Kotak Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Kotak Life Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Babanpreet
Jaspur
July 20, 2016
Future Saving Plan

Kotak life insurance provides me the best child plan in low premiums. Service of the term is great and claiming become easy and so simple. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are less. Good future security which comes with amy benefits.

Sweety
Kherwara
July 11, 2016
Child Plan

My child insurance plan is good and it has low premiums which is very nice. The policy cover maximum expenditures for my child's future. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to quick service provided by the company members.

Manoj
Agartala
June 29, 2016
Good

I bought child insurance plan for my child. The insurance policy has very low premiums. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Service is fantastic, web service is also easy to access. It reduces paperwork. Hassle free documentations.

Lakshay
Jaipur
April 26, 2016
Poor Policy

The kotak life child plan i have is not that good. Policy coverage is 69% and claims are normal. Service is not fast and waiting is usual. Premiums are high. I must say poor child policy plan. Not Satisfied.

Tarun
Nagpur
April 26, 2016
Great Deal

Superb child policy plan which provided by kotak life child plan. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are ~Rs.34 L. The investment is ~Rs.16 K trice per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too.

Umakant
Lucknow
April 26, 2016
Tax Saver

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are around 30 L after policy ends.

Jayant
Kurukshetra
April 26, 2016
Perfect Policy

I have child policy plan which i buy from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy is above average plan. Policy coverage is fine 86% and the claims are minimum 23 L before policy mature. The investments is 32 K per year. Services provided by you guys is fantastic and on time till now. Great future investment and tax saving too.

Ishant
Kolkata
April 26, 2016
Damn Good

The kotak life child plan is providing me great services. The policy coverage is 82% and the policy claims are easily get due to executives and staff members which do good work. But the services are very slow. Please modify your services.

Vikram
Mahabaleswar
April 26, 2016
Policy For My Child

I have child policy plan for my children from kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims is approx. 32 L before policy maturation. The premiums is low ~Rs.60 K per year for both of them. The services is fast and always on time. Executives and staff members behave well.

Naveen
Mohali
April 26, 2016
Child Care

Policy Plan which i took is kotak life child plan. Policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming procedure is easy no paper works, every thing is done by home. Great future investment and tax saver too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice.

Saurabh
Sonipat
April 26, 2016
Manageable

I have kotak life child plan which is awesome. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are good ~Rs.38 L. The premiums are Rs.24 K quarterly and the returns are high with good interest. Good investment for future and the taxes are also minimize.

Lokinder
Palwal
April 26, 2016
Wonderful

The child policy plan i own from kotak mahindra life insurance is the best among all. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. The Premiums are low ~23 K twice per year and the payback returns are very high, claiming procedure is easy and simple, no paper work issue. Nice future investment.

Rahul
Kalyan
April 26, 2016
Nice Child Plan

My child's future is secure because i buy kotak life child plan for him. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy.

Prashant
Pipili
April 26, 2016
Working Good

The child policy plan i have from kotak mahindra life insurance is the great policy which provide the awesome benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Kanish
Mangalore
April 26, 2016
Trustworthy

My child policy plan is with kotak mahindra life insurance. The policy plan is very well managed, Policy coverage is 86% and the claiming is easy because of fast service. The web services you provides is also nice. Great future investment which save taxes.

Ritesh
Aligarh
April 26, 2016
Above Average

My child policy plan for my child is great which i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage and claims are high ~87%, Rs.37 L. Service is quick and the work is done in just blink of an eye. Always on time till now. Good investments and the policy save taxes also.

Tanmay
Roorkee
April 26, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

Policy coverage is high ~77% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 22 L quarterly payed. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Garv
Howrah
April 26, 2016
Perfect

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from kotak mahindra life insurance. Policy coverage is 82% and the premiums are low ~19 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 39 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Ashok
Dwarka
April 26, 2016
Fantastic

I purchase kotak life child plan. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. I'm tension free for upcoming time because i insured my child future.

Hitesh
Jalandhar
April 26, 2016
superb plan

I buy kotak life child plan for my child. This policy is good investment for future which save taxes also. Good work whole team, you provides high policy coverage approx. 90 % and the claims are around 36 L. Service is fast as the claiming process is also quick.

Upendra
Ahmedabad
April 26, 2016
Fair Policy

The best child policy plan i bought from kotak mahindra life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are 33 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection.

Jagjinder
Dhamnagar
April 26, 2016
Good Service

I buy kotak life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 89%. The service is also good and fast. The claims are high approx. 31 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Pratiyush
Gurgaon
April 26, 2016
Easy Returns

The child policy plan is good and the services provided by the kotak mahindra life insurance is nice. The policy coverage is 85% and the claiming amount is 33 L which is sanctioned after 27 years. The investments is 21 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very calm.

Bharti
Ajmer
December 20, 2015
Review for Kotak Mahindra Child Plans

I would like to give 5 star to kotak mahindra child plan because of their very good plan features and claim ration. I have two kids and insured both of them. Every mother should have child plans, I think you should read http://www.policybazaar.com/life-insurance/child-plans/articles/10-best-tips-to-buy-child-plans/ , i read this and finally bought child plan . All the best.