New India Assurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 49 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manisha
Radhanpur
May 19, 2020
Better facilities

While I was searching for a commercial vehicle insurance I got to look after the website of policybazaar. Wherein I checked for the commercial vehicle insurance policy. I loved the plan of New India assurance. It was under my budget as well as the premium rate was not so much high. I got the policy in very much less time. Thanks team.

Toshi
Bhopal
October 25, 2016
Secure family with new india assurance health plan

Just got the health insurance policy for my whole family from new india assurance company. Policy coverage is high and maximum scenario is covered in the insurance policy. Claiming is simple and easy to make which reduces the waiting time. Online renewals are easily made by anyone through online portal.

Chetan
Kota
October 06, 2016
High Coverage

My new india assurance policy is the best among all the others. Premium is less and claims are easy to sanctioned. Ambulance give service at any location to the customer/policyholder. Numbers of hospital are working for fast and good service.

Kshitij
Nalanda
September 30, 2016
India Assurance Health Plan

I got health insurance policy of my choice which satisfies me. Premium is less and claims are high. Claiming procedure is simple and easy and service of the staff is amazing provided by the executive members of the company. The online portal service is the best which make online renewals easily.

Nakul
Akbarpur
August 29, 2016
Nice Policy

Finally got health insurance which has all the benefits and terms what i needed in my insurance policy. Policy coverage is high and claims are easy to clear. Service is fast and beahviour of the staff is very nice. Ambulance is facilitated for free at any location.

Gaurav
Rudrapur
July 25, 2016
Health Care

New India assurance provided me the health insurance policy. The policy is really very nice with lots of benefits. Premium is less and policy covers maximum expenditure of the treatment so no tensions for bills. The claiming is easy which can be easily sanctioned.

Abhishek
Dankaur
July 08, 2016
Health Care

The health insurance policy is very much important in this time. My insurance has less premium and returns are high. Policy coverage is fantastic and claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the company. Good number of hospitals and ambulance service is for free.

Raanu
Faridkot
June 24, 2016
Good Health Plan

My health insurance plan is come in very low premium and the returns are many. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members of insurance company. Ambulance is provided for free at any location. Large number of hospitals are there which providing great services to the customers.

Sanjay
Allahabad
May 23, 2016
I want renewal car insurance that's expired in April 15

I want renewal my car insurance that's is expired in April 2015 my car is Chevrolet sail uva model 2014 so plz assist me as soon as possible.

Faisal
Pune
May 13, 2016
Above Average

New india assurance travel insurance plan is the best. The policy coverage is huge but not for the tickets returns. The claims are high too and the claiming part is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and the staff members. Good job, I like it.

Yajan
Manesar
May 13, 2016
Nice Plan

Finally i buy new india assurance home insurance plan. The policy is good and the premium is low. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The service facilitate by the company members is very good. The policy includes many belongings which are secure including house. Nice plan.

DEEP
Noida
March 31, 2016
Hard copy of Car Insurance

HYUNDAI XCENT, Car Registration No. UP16AU5895, ID No.31540890, Insurer - New India Assurance (Zero Dep Plan), Email Id. : deepsuman11@gmail.com, Policy No. 31030031160300000834, Premium : 9151.00/-, Please send me the Hard copy of the Policy.

Dinesh
Faridabad
March 11, 2016
Fair policy plan.

I purchase health insurance for my whole family from new india assurance in very less investment approx. 50K per year. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high. Ambulance is facilitate for pick and drop. Around 90% hospitals of the city and country are working and providing services for policy owners. Good work.

Vivek
Koratla
March 11, 2016
Go For It

Policy has all good benefits, must purchase policy i must say. New india assurance providing health insurance policy plan which has low investments but the return money is big. Policy coverage and claims are high and easy cleared because the executives are doing there job very well with nice behaviour. Good policy plan.

Faisal
Brahmagiri
March 11, 2016
Excellent Work

Policy is health insurance with new india assurance. It has low premiums and the paybacks are high. Policy coverage is 82% and the claims are around Rs.2 L. Service quick and hospitals provide ambulance at home and taking no charges all billing is clear by policy plan, no additional money is payed by patient.

Akhil
Kochi
March 11, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

I own the health insurance which i buy from new india assurance. Policy premium is low ~10K two time per year and the returns are high ~15L after policy end. Policy coverage is good ~80% but the claims are not that good and claiming procedure is not that easy long waiting is there for clear the claims. Good service is provided by the hospitals and large number of hospitals are there for fast and secure services.

Harindra
Nasik
March 11, 2016
Okay

The policy i have with new india assurance is health insurance. Service is okay but the ambulance is not for free it take some charges. Hospitals are working good and around 70% bills are covered in the policy plan. Nice terms and conditions, good investment.

Ankit
Pune
March 10, 2016
"Good Investment"

My health insurance is good and nice investment for health. Policy coverage and claims are high but premiums are low. Investment is ~5K thrice per year and the return is ~12L. Ambulance is facilitate for free and the behaviour of executives are really nice.

Karan
Kanpur
March 10, 2016
Normal Plan.

Policy coverage is 60% and claims are around 2L. Investment is low but the returns are high. New india assurance provide good health policies. The service provided is fast and with good behaviour. I personally like the policy plan.

Himanshu
Manesar
March 10, 2016
"Okay Health plan"

New india assurance provide me health insurance policy plan. Claims are high and premium is low. Investment is around 6K thrice per year. And the returns are approx. Rs.14 L. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good work.

Sumeet
Bengaluru
March 10, 2016
good policy plan.

I purchase health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are Rs.3L. Investments is around 9K twice a year. The payback amount is ~Rs16 L. Ambulance is facilitate for patients but not charge any rupee for it all included in policy plan.

Ishant
Raipur
March 10, 2016
"superb plan"

Recently i got health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Policy coverage is high and premiums are low ~6K payed in quarterly per year. Returns are high approx. Rs.12L. Ambulance don't take any charges for pick and drop. Even the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really nice with everyone. Great job,keep it up.

Uttam
Haridwar
March 10, 2016
"Perfect Policy Plan"

My health insurance policy plan is perfect one which is from new india assurance. Premium is 5K quaterly and the returns are around 14K after policy get mature. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming procedure is easy due to quick service.

Tony
Thiruvananthapuram
March 10, 2016
"Average Basic Plan"

After long searching i finally got health insurance policy plan with new india assurance. Policy coverage is good and investment is less. Claims are approx. Rs.3L. Service provided by you is good and fast too. Ambulance is also facilitate for free of any charges.

Bhavya
Navi_mumbai
March 10, 2016
High Paybacks But Low Premium

New india assurance provided me the best policy ever i.e., Health insurance policy plan which have low premiums ~23K per year and around 15L is the payback money amount at the end of the policy. Policy coverage and claims are also high. Good job.

Ojasvi
Surat
March 10, 2016
Health Care.

The health insurance policy plan i have is very simple and easy to buy. Thank you, new india assurance for this plan which have all goods in it like policy coverage and claims are high and on the other side the premium is low. Service is fast with ambulance pick and drop for free.

Kunal
Mussorie
March 10, 2016
Bad service.

I had health insurance policy plan from new india assurance which is really nice just the services you provided is really very slow, never on time till now. Please improve your service. Rather than this all are good like policy coverage is good even claims are high with low premiums.

Priyanshu
Mathura
March 10, 2016
Fair plan for health.

I own health insurance policy plan with new india assurance. Claiming is easily done because the service is fast. Return amount is about 19L and the claim is approx. 2L. Investment is 25K per year. Hospitals are many to assist the patients. Nice work.

Sandeep
Karnal
March 10, 2016
Average Policy.

My health insurance policy plan is an average one with normal benefits. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are high around 3L. Investment is low but the returns are high approx. 22L. Behaviour of the executives are nice and the service is fine. Just improve your web page for easy excess.

Lalit
Pratapgarh
March 10, 2016
Awesome.

I got health insurance policy plan by advice of my friend with new india assurance. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is little bit high too. Investment is 25k per year but the returns are 12L. Ambulance facilitate for free and the billing is payed by the policy plan no extra money is payed by the patient.

Krishna
Jamukeswar
March 10, 2016
above average.

I have health insurance policy plan from new india assurance. Service you provided is good and always on time. Claims are approx. Rs.2.1 lakhs. Policy coverage is high about 80%. Hospitals are provided ambulance for free and many other services which included in policy plan.

Prashant
Ahmedabad
March 10, 2016
"Good"

My health insurance policy plan is with new india assurance. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are ~rs.1.8 lakhs. Premiums are low but the returns are high. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Service is very fast and nice behaviour from executives. Good work.

Tejaswita
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Service Is Slow.

I purchase new india assurance car insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good and for whole car damage except fiber parts. Claims are high and premium is low. The only thing is service is slow. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01792

HARI
Gurgaon
February 27, 2016
slow service.

My car insurance is with new india assurance. Toe car is available but it take charges. Claims are good and no extra bill amount is made all includes in policy coverage. Service you provides is slow please do something for it.
Plan Name: Zero Dep Plan
Agent Code: BPW01009

AMIT
Ahmedabad
February 27, 2016
Service Is Slow.

My car insurance has good coverage of any case like accident or servicing. Claim is around Rs.3.2 lakhs. Toe car is also an option for free. The new india assurance has low premiums. Just improve your services with fast interface. Please do it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01009

Vipin
Gwalior
February 27, 2016
Perfect Car Insurance.

I own new india assurance car insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is high with low premiums and the claims are easily sanctioned because of fast service. Even the toe up facility is there without taking any charges for it.
Plan Name: Comprehensive Policy
Agent Code: BPW01009

Hitesh
Junagadh
February 15, 2016
renew

renew

Zennu
Chennai
February 05, 2016
okay

okay

Anil
Navi_mumbai
February 02, 2016
"Good Benefits"

New India Assurance gave me the best policy. Now I can live freely by taking health insurance with great services. The premium is little bit costly but the out come of investing is great. The coverage is also nice and the garages number is also high. Lucky to buy a such great deal. .
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code:BPW01676

Partima
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
Good Benefits.

Recently i just had an accident and the driver ran. I got lucky i had insurance from New India Assurance. It is very conveinent and very benefical. It provide me whole coverage with good facilities and service. In today's insecure world, all should have these insurances. I have it and it feel safe.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Kalista
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
Good Coverage!!

My friend had a accident last month then she buy insurance from New india Assurance. I got it too. It is very effective and very reasonable. It provide excellent service. It has good amount of hospitals which provide good services. Me and my family satisfy to buying this policy.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

James
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
Great Services...

Every one should have a medicinal policy. New India Assurance is giving very good benefit which was personal experience. Both pre hospitalization and post hospitalization bills are covered under the health insurance plan. They are providing ambulance fee also. I'm satisfied with the services.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ajay
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
"Good"

I do have the health insurance policy with the New India Assurance. I am having this policy from the last five months of time and the services were good with them. I am pretty much happy with this policy. Major and minor hospital are covered under plans. They are providing ambulance fee also.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Md
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
"Very Good"

The service provided was quite good with New India Assurance based on the health coverage. This is one of the best health plans that I came across There screening process is a bit stringent but it shows the fact they want a fair assessment done before they role out the policy. Overall a great plan at a competitive price.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Silmanti
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
"Good For Health"

The service provided was good based on the health insurance with New India Assurance. I had a claim experience. The process was smooth. It was a easy process. They are good in service as of now. Response is fantastic as they call and informing me for new things and policies.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Agni
Jalpaiguri
January 30, 2016
"Fine Services"

I am using the service of New India Assurance for the last 1years. There is no problem in the payment mode. I make the payments through the agents and they are cooperative. Its directly paid to the hospital. Even they are providing ambulance fee also. Overall fine service and cooperation.
Plan Name:E_Personal Accident
Agent Code:BPW01735

Sabita
Guwahati
January 29, 2016
"Worth It"

Last year I take health insurance from New India Assurance. I really am happy with the company. The services are really good and the amount of claim is awesome. There are 90% hospitals are in this insurance company. By there services and goods I gave them five star.
Plan Name: E_Personal Accident
Agent Code: BPW01735

Prashant
Nagpur
December 20, 2015
Easy Plan

I hold up a health insurance policy with New India Health Insurance. The coverage is of 10 lakhs for the whole family and i am just paying a premium of 22000 Rs per year. I have recently claimed for my surgery and the services was really good .They are almost having a number of maximum networking hospitals. I am really satisfied with their services.

Saumya
Karnal
December 20, 2015
Satisfactory!!

I am holding a car insurance policy with new india assurance car insurance. The policy provided by them is good and satisfactory. I just had to renew the policy every year . The policy covers the accidental coverage and all the damage caused to my car. They are giving a claims upto 80%.