Professional Indemnity Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 8 Reviews)

Filter By:
Prateek
Lucknow
February 04, 2022
Helpful policy

Professional Indemnity insurance for our management has helped us and protected us against any sort of inadequecy in our field of work and the related mistake. It truly had been a helpful policy for us that we had bought from PolicyBazaar two years ago.

Simbha
Prayagraj
February 03, 2022
Online efficient process

This claim policy helps us protects us against poor services. It not only protects us but also protects our clients. It was a much needed policy that we calimed from Policybazaars online process.

Paras
Rampur
February 02, 2022
Amazing deals

I bought professional indemnity insurance online from PolicyBazaar for our firm to protect it against any financial mishaps, if any. I got an amazing deal for it.

Vishal
Noida
February 01, 2022
Absolutely affordable

It is always preferable to be safe rather than sorry. PolicyBazaar sold me a professional indemnity package. It was less expensive and came with perks.

Umar
Gurgaon
January 31, 2022
Amazing benefits

We bought professional indemnity insurance. We are a small company. We got a lot of amazing benefits and dicounts along with it. We claimed it online from PolicyBazaar.

Rajesh
Delhi
January 30, 2022
Benefits with plans

It always better to be safe than sorry. I purchased professional indeminity plan from PolicyBazaar. It was easier to purchase and came with benefits.

Aseem
Chandigarh
January 30, 2022
Online efficient process

We have bought professional indemnity insurance. we are in real estate and no knows when will the market turn. it is better to be on the safer side. We bought it online from PolicyBazaar.

Karan
Gurgaon
January 30, 2022
Discount on premiums

I booked professional indeminity insurance for my workers online from PolicyBazaar. I opted for the group policy and got discount on the premiums as well.