Sahara Life Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Sahara Life ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Nitish
Patherdewa
March 20, 2019
Best life insurance

I recently bought a life insurance from Sahara life insurance for myself after a complete survey of the options available on Policybazaar. They have a vide range of insurers on-board which helps you choose what exactly you are looking for. I got mine, go look for yours.

Rahul
Adilabad
March 20, 2019
Unlimited free partial withdrawals with tax free premium

I purchased Sahara Ulip Plans which provided me unlimited free partial withdrawals with a minimum value of Rs.2500 and premiums paid up to Rs.1.5 Lakhs are tax free.

Mayur
Dalpur
July 12, 2016
ULIP Policy

My ulip policy is good, it provides good number of benefits. Policy coverage is high and policy covers maximum scenarios. Service is super fast which makes claiming part easy. Online service makes renewals easy and hassle free paperwork and documentations.

Bhuvan
Kaushambi
June 29, 2016
Good

The ulip plan of mine is good in many ways. The premium is low and returns are high. Service is fantastic provided by the company members. Policy coverage is good and updates regarding policy is mailed to my email id. Net service is also easy to use.

Aaravh
Shahabad
May 25, 2016
Fast Service

I buy sahara life ulip plan. The plan works for me completely. Policy coverage is also good 89% with claiming amount of Rs.35 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment and taxes saver too. The updates are mailed to me and many other offers too.

Hrithik
Yashwant_nagar
May 25, 2016
Above Average

I have less idea about the insurances, An agent explain me a policy then I purchase ulip insurance plan from sahara life insurance, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 11 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the amount might be 33 L. They have send daily update through mails from them. The service provided by you is fast, i like that...

Chandan
Vadodara
May 25, 2016
Best

Sahara life ulip plan is very good policy. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low approx. 31 K and the returning amount is 35 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well. And the web services is fantastic. I'm happy to buy this plan.

Anup
Deoli
May 25, 2016
Nice ULIP Policy

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. Sahara life ulip plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~29 K and the returns are high ~Rs.34 L and the sum assured will be determined based on the premium paid by the policyholder.

Shubham
Noida
May 25, 2016
Superb Plan

Recently I found the policy that exactly what I needed, i.e., sahara life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~86% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.32 L at end of the policy. Updates about the policy is send time to time to my inbox. I like the policy and its terms and conditions.

Dinesh
Kolkata
May 25, 2016
Great

My sahara life ulip plan is really very good. The service is bit slow but manageable. The policy coverage is 88% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too. Great work, I like it.

Raghav
Meerut
May 25, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

My ulip policy plan is with sahara life insurance and the policy is the best because the plan has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 85% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving. I'm satisfied with it.

Tarun
Haridwar
May 25, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

This is one of the most convenient insurance policies which provided by sahara life insurance, so i buy ulip insurance plan. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation, so no trust issues. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow. Good future investment and save tax too. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Yajan
Panaji
May 25, 2016
Tax Saver Policy

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your policy i.e., sahara life ulip plans which i purchase. The premiums are less ~34 K and the returns are ~Rs.32 L. Good future investment which reduces taxes.

Gaurav
Udyapur
May 24, 2016
Quality Investment

The sahara life ulip plan and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better.

Bhavna
Nilgiris
May 24, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have ulip plan from sahara life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 87% with claiming amount of Rs.31 L. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment which save taxes.

Harish
Kanpur
May 24, 2016
Awesome

Sahara life ulip plans are very good and they are fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Umakant
Pilani
May 24, 2016
Okay Plan

My ulip policy plan is from sahara life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high ~85% and the premiums are low. Claims are high. The service is fast and very quick.

Nakul
Noida
May 24, 2016
High Coverage

My sahara life ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Jiten
Sonipat
May 24, 2016
Future Security

From sahara life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 15 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 84% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Ishita
Kota
May 24, 2016
Good Plan

My sahara life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are around Rs.35 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives.

Mankaran
Ludhiana
May 24, 2016
Damn Good

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is high 87% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours.

Lokesh
Gangtok
May 24, 2016
Average

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Sahara life ulip plan facilitate the people, provide good response. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. Great future investment which save tax.

Prashant
Ahmedabad
May 24, 2016
Nice

I purchase ulip policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 85% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~29 K and the recovery returning amount is 31 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Kamal
Mohali
May 16, 2016
Policy Coverage Is Good

I purchase sahara life ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 90% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving. The daily updates are mailed to me. Good policy, I like it.