Sbi General Reviews & Rating

Bad  
0 / 5(Based on 0 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sarthak
N.e.khawdungsei
August 21, 2020
Personal accident coverage

Recently I took the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it a good plan and it came into my budget. Along with the car insurance policy I also got the personal accident cover and it came with certain benefits within the same. The personal accident cover is good for the driver and his family. Thank you team policybazaar.

Karthik
N.paravur
August 17, 2020
User interface

The policybazaar user interface is quite good and attractive in nature. I found it quite relevant as I can see many things into the same. Not only this the whole website and the mobile application is up to the mark and one can easily find out the plans and policies into them. It is a good place where you find the best plans for your health and car insurance policies. Thank you policybazaar.

Ravi

August 14, 2020
Low premium prices

I have taken he car insurance policy from the policybazaar website and I got the car plan in less premium rates. You can get to know about different plans and the policies into their website are really great. You can check the quotes easily and get the best value based car plans very smoothly. Thank you team policybazaar.

Vikrant
J.n.prasad
August 10, 2020
A great insurance policy

I have recently taken the health insurance policy from the SBI general insurance company. The working and the assistance given by the company is very nice and great. I have got several choices while getting the health insurance for me and my family. Thanks to you policybazaar for giving me such good plans.

Itika
Gadag
August 05, 2020
I took the fire insurance

Recently I took the fire insurance policy from the sbi general insurance and with the help of the website policybazaar. It is a good plan where it will help me from the potential losses. Thank you team for such better and mandate plans.

Sukhmeet
Habra
July 30, 2020
Natural disaster convenience

My car insurance policy which I have taken from policybazaar and sbi general insurance is very good and attractive. Not only this it covers the natural disasters obligations too like earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm and tsunami etc. Thank you team sbi general insurance.

Bhavya
G.k. Bhatar
July 27, 2020
Renewal of the policy

I recently renewed my health insurance plan from the policybazaar website. It was the plan of sbi general insurance. It is easy to renew your policy from the mobile application and you can add some of the covers too under the same. Appreciable services.

Danish
Campierganj
July 24, 2020
Compare the plans

I have recently saw some of the plans of sbi general insurance and they very good. I was about to take the car insurance policy. And I got various plans for my car at the sbi website. It is good and convenient for the person to select the plans. Thank you so much team policybazaar and sbi general insurance.

Yashika
R.g.pur
July 23, 2020
Great care of the customer

I have taken the sbi general insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is a great plan and I really love it. The customer care team is quite supportive in nature and they assisted me at the time of paper work and documentation. A great place to get your general insurance done easily.

Piya
Faizabad
June 30, 2020
Nice car insurance

SBI provides very good services. I got my car insurance claim settled quickly and as promised in the policy document.

Tarun
S.c. Pur
June 30, 2020
Swift and easy

I got my bike insurance from SBI on Policybazaar. The process was very simple and quick. I got my insurance copy within 10 minutes.

Lalit
Oachira
June 30, 2020
Great travel plan

SBI provides 24 hour help for emergency and is available in almost all the countries across the globe.

Juhi
Uchchhal
June 30, 2020
Travel insurance

I had to travel abroad and I choose to fly with a travel insurance. SBI has some wonderful features and gives a good cover. I really liked their plan.

Shubham
R.g.pur
June 30, 2020
Good cover

I got my bike insurance from SBI and the zero-dep feature is great and covers almost everything hence reducing the cost of accidental repairs by a lot of margin.

Krish
Agalpur
June 29, 2020
Best bike insurance

I got my bike insured from SBI and the premium was quite low as compared to others with similar cover and IDV.

Ishika
Ahmedpur
June 25, 2020
Flexible travel insurance

I liked the flexibility of the plan. You can choose and select a plan as per your needs.

Gulshan
H D Kote
June 25, 2020
Nice assistance

The executives of the claim assistance team are actually very helpful, polite and quick.

Ashish
Agra
June 24, 2020
Wonderful experience

I got my car insurance from Policybazaar and it was very easy and quick. Numerous options with pros and cons have been listed very well which makes it easier to choose the plan as per the requirement.

Rahil
Agartala
June 23, 2020
Best health insurance

SBI probably has the best cover under their health insurance plan and the premium is also affordable. Vide network of hospitals is a topping to the wonderful plan.