Sbi General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 11 Reviews)

Filter By:
Tapish
Pune
July 12, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Policy coverage is high ~90% and premiums are less. Good health insurance plan in low investment. Claims are high and sanctioned easily due to fast service given by the staff members and great hospitality from the hospitals which are high in numbers.

Prabhjot
Lucknow
July 12, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchased health insurance plan in low premiums. Service facilitate by the company is fantastic and on time. Policy coverage is high and claiming is easy due to fast service. Ambulance is provided and it is absolutely free of any charges.

Dhrutikant
Howrah
July 01, 2016
Average Policy

My friend suggest me a health insurance plan. I purchase sbi health insurance policy. Policy premium is less and policy coverage is more. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. Updates are mailed to my email address.

Ali
Allahabad
July 01, 2016
Good Insurance

I have sbi health insurance plan which has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and the accidental death benefits is also in this plan. The ambulance is facilitate for free and large amount of hospitals are working with the company for fast service.

Ranbir
Chennai
May 16, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have sbi travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The luggage and the accidental cases are inbuilt in the policy plan. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Good investment, I like the plan.

Utkarsh
Pune
May 16, 2016
Good Service

I purchase sbi home insurance plan. The policy is good with huge benefits. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the premiums are low. The claims are high and the claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff member of the company. The behaviour of the staff is also nice. Good future investment which reduces the taxes.

Balakrishnan
Kannur
May 13, 2016
Age above 65 years

I am 66 years of age and please suggest me the best Personal Accident Policy that I can afford to with annual premium details.

Suman
Berhampur
March 17, 2016
mediclaim facility

for mediclaim benifits

Raveena
Varanasi
December 20, 2015
TIME SAVING AND RELIABLE

SBI is governmental insurance agency so my trust comes automatically to it. I have bought family mediclaim, and senior citizen health insurance for my family and parents respectively. I have been customer of SBI health insurance from last 10 years. In span of 10 years I have claimed it once during my surgery. They have good number of recognized hospitals all across the city. They were quick in settling my amount.

Sharad
Dehradun
December 20, 2015
Awesome Plan!!

SBI General Car Insurance was suggested by one of friend. I have purchased SBI General Insurance for my four-wheeler. There coverage is good when compared to all other players in the market. They cover full accessories. I have received mu all car insurance policy documents within 2 days. SBI Car insurance has good interest too which was the main reason toward buying it.

Raju
Mathura
December 18, 2015
Easy Claim

I have SBI Two Wheeler Insurance. Last month I met with an accident. I got easy claim.