Shriram Life Traditional Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Shriram Life Traditional Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Harish
Calicut
August 26, 2016
Investment plan

This investment policy is fantastic which i bought from shriram life insurance. Online renewal is possible through online portal which is very simple to use. Great investment for future and it reduces tax. The terms and conditions of the policy are good.

Arun
Hoshiarpur
July 12, 2016
Traditional Policy

I have investment plan and it really very beneficial. premium of the policy is less and the coverage is high. Service is superb, online service gives easy renewals. Hassle free documentations. Claims are high and easily cleared by the help of executives of the company.

Vishal
Bareilly
June 30, 2016
Good Policy

The traditional insurance plan i have is good and the service provided by the company is superb. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premium is low. Internet service is very good and easy to use and accessed by anyone.

Gaurav
Ajmer
May 11, 2016
Happy With Services

Finally got the best deal and buy shriram life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 44 L. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too.

Tarun
Ulhas_nagar
May 11, 2016
Fantastic plan

My policy is shriram life traditional plan which have 89% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to my email id and cell phone. The plan is awesome which save taxes too.

Mayank
Sultanpur
May 11, 2016
Super Plan

I bought shriram life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 82% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.34 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. The web service site is very nice with easy interface. Good work.

Vikas
Nainital
May 11, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy shriram life traditional plan. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.38.2 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, the daily updates and information is send to me time to time.

Chirag
Raipur
May 11, 2016
Good Deal

I have the best traditional plan from shriram life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 91%. Claims approx. Rs.40 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment. The executives and company members facilitate the best service with clam behaviour. I like the deal.

Abhinav
Nilgiris
May 11, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

I have shriram life traditional plan which is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.40 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.19.2 K thrice. But the only thing is the service you provided is bit slow. Please improve it for better outcome. The investment is good and it save taxes.

Harish
Mysore
May 11, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I purchase shriram life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~91% and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.34 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good with all time services.

TANVEER
Ratlam
May 11, 2016
Satisfactory Services

I have shriram life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are Rs.37 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too. The policy is manageable and flexible.

SARTHAK
Lucknow
May 11, 2016
Tax Saver

Superb policy by shriram traditional life plan. The returns are good ~Rs.40 L in very low premiums ~Rs.14.2 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. The policy is good investment which provides the best tax savings.

Rahul
Mangalore
May 11, 2016
Better Plan

I buy traditional plans from shriram life insurance. The policy coverage is around 89%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. Daily updates also mailed to me regularly.

HIMANSHU
Ooty
May 11, 2016
Satisfactory

My shriram life traditional plan is great with huge benefits. It has low premiums and the policy coverage is 89%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. The executives and staff members are behave very well. The updates are mailed to me timely.

NAMAN
Malapuram
May 11, 2016
slow service

The shriram life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. The services are bit slow and the waiting is compulsory. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve the services.

DINESH
Mathura
May 11, 2016
Perfect Plan

I gifted shriram life traditional plan to my wife. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are Rs.40 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also, that's why it have easy interface. My wife is happy with this policy. The behaviour of the staff members is very nice.

UMANG
Ludhiana
May 11, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Shriram life traditional plan is the best. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~86%. The investment is low approx. Rs.18 K quarterly. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting and best part no paperwork. Payback amount is nice ~rs.42 L. Happy to but this.

ARUN
Roorkee
May 11, 2016
Good Investment

Shriram life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~91% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.39.2 L. Good future investment.

MANISH
Jorhat
May 11, 2016
Best Plan

Shriram life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. Good future investment which provides reduction in taxes.

RICHA
Uttamnagar
May 11, 2016
Average Policy

I bought shriram life insurance and buy traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 72%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied with the policy.

ASHITABH
Jaipur
May 11, 2016
Damn Good

Around Rs.37 L is payback amount. The policy coverage is high ~91%. Shriram life traditional plan is nice with fantastic facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also. Good work guys.

ASHISH
Kolkata
May 11, 2016
Above Average

I invest my money in shriram life traditional plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~16 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.43 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan. The daily update is given to me timely.

VARUN
Nawada
May 11, 2016
Good Plan

My policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.39 L is payback amount. Shriram life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good future investment which save taxes.