Third Party Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 285 Reviews)

Filter By:
Pawan
Kota
July 02, 2022
Insured covered for me

I have bought engine cover for my two wheeler. Well it saved me once. I needed to get the engine repaired. The charges were too high but thankfully I had the insurance covering for me.

Angad
Chandigarh
July 01, 2022
Convenient

I purchased the coverage from Policy Bazaar and had a great experience. It was convenient, and the executive was excellent. I will suggest it to everyone. I'm delighted to be a customer of theirs.

Harbhajan
Ludhiana
June 30, 2022
Cost effective options

I never imagined I'd be able to get a plan that fit my budget. I used to believe that insurance was too costly, but when I contacted Policybazaar, they provided me with cost-effective options. I have a third-party bike plan in my wallet. Thanks to Policybazaar for recommending a good plan for me.

Girish
Mysore
June 29, 2022
Claim payout in two days

I received comprehensive help from Policybazaar, where I purchased a third-party bike plan, from the beginning to the finish of the claim procedure. I received my claim payout in two days thanks to Policybazaar. I have to admit, their service is far too prompt.

Sunny
Warangal
June 28, 2022
Cashless repair service

I discussed third-party bike insurance with a coworker, and he recommended that I get a policy from the policy bazaar. In their network garages, they provide a cashless repair service. Here, I had the greatest service. Thank you to the entire crew.

Deepak
Tanur
June 27, 2022
Excellent job

I purchased third-party bicycle insurance. I was having a problem at the time of renewal. I called policy bazaar to fix my problem, and they did it in less than a minute. The crew performed an excellent job, and I did not have to wait long for a response.

Guddu
Delhi
June 26, 2022
Hospitalisation expenses covered

My third party inusrance is very good. It has a wide coverage and over two thousand network agarges, so I literally dont have to worry about thta. It covers the damage repair cost and hospitalisation expenses also. I got it on a really good premium as well. it was a good purchase.

Salman
Hamirpur
June 25, 2022
Recived reimbursement

I accessed the policybazaar website on my phone, skeptical if I would be able to browse the website on my phone, but to my delight, I was able to do so. The website of Policybazaar is incredibly user-friendly. For my Vespa Elegante 150, I acquired a complete bike insurance coverage.

Udayveer
Ludhiana
June 24, 2022
Terrific bargain

To obtain a bike insurance coverage, I went to policybazaar's website. I got some helpful recommendations on how to pick an optimal two-wheeler insurance coverage as soon as I arrived on the website. I used their suggestions and went to policybazaar to get an excellent bike insurance policy for my Hero Electric Zion.

Dharmendra
Mysore
June 23, 2022
Provides Full time support

I called policybazaar's customer service number since I needed to get an appropriate bike insurance policy for my Hero Electric Optima DX. After considering my needs, the customer service representative advised that I acquire a comprehensive bike insurance package. I quickly acquired an insurance coverage from policybazaar.

Ishan
Shimla
June 22, 2022
Do not impose

Policybazaar surely delivers the greatest services to its consumers when it comes to digital services such as policy issuance, claim settlement, rapid quotation production, renewal, and so on. The crew worked tirelessly to answer every question I had and even assisted me in purchasing a bike insurance coverage. Policybazaar provided me with a fantastic bike insurance coverage.

Sanjida
Varanasi
June 21, 2022
Information available on site

I was nervous since policybazaar.com has so many plans and insurance coverage. So I contacted their staff, and they assisted me in choosing the greatest and most appropriate plan. Finally, I purchased a Kawasaki bike insurance policy.

Nayan
Manalore
June 20, 2022
Exceeded my expectations

I was recommended to purchase bike insurance through the policybazaar website since they had fantastic bike insurance options. I went to their website and found a bike insurance plan that is adequate and fits all of my criteria and demands for my motorcycle. I quickly purchased the plan, and I am now glad that I did.

Rishipal
Ujjain
June 19, 2022
Claim payout with low paperwork

Online support is excellent. For this support, I've switched from hdfc ergo to you. Continue to do so. Please send policy papers to my email address as soon as possible.

Kartar
Bilaspur
June 18, 2022
Best pricing

For my new Vespa, I wanted to get an excellent third-party insurance coverage with a reasonable and helpful add-on protection. Policybazaar provided me with a third-party insurance coverage as well as a beneficial add-on cover of my choosing. I had to pay a small premium for the extra coverage, but I am happy with it.

Vishwajeet
Faridabad
June 17, 2022
Settled sitting at home

I called policybazaar's customer service number to acquire an appropriate bike insurance policy for my Hero Electric. After considering my needs, the customer service representative advised that I acquire a comprehensive bike insurance package. Policybazaar made it simple for me to obtain an insurance coverage.

Purab
Kannur
June 16, 2022
Hospitalisation expenses covered

For my activa, I went to the policybazaar website to get a bike insurance plan. I was pleased to see how thoroughly the plans were outlined. I looked through all of the options and ultimately chose the bike insurance plan that best fit my needs.

Ramesh
Warangal
June 15, 2022
Reasonable price

The Policybazaar team helped me understand my plan better by guiding me through each stage and explaining each and every detail of my policy. Every team member is extremely knowledgeable. I'm glad I found a good product at a reasonable price.

Om
Bhilai
June 14, 2022
Several options

I'd like to give Policybazaar a perfect score for their unwavering support and excellent customer service. The executive provided me with sound suggestions regarding my bike insuarnce. They presented me with several options according on my budget, from which I chose the Universal Sompo bike plan.

Navjot
Tanur
June 13, 2022
No trouble purchasing

The customer support I experienced from Policybazaar while purchasing liberty two-wheeler insurance was excellent. I had no trouble purchasing my package because the procedure was straightforward. My insurance offers me the option of settling my claim within a week.

Madhav
Bokaro
June 12, 2022
Cashless repair option

It was really simple to take advantage of the cashless repair option. My bike was destroyed as a result of a natural disaster, for which I filed a claim. Last year, I purchased an bike plan from Policybazaar, and Policybazaar assisted me in reducing my undesired expenditures.

Tarun
Bilaspur
June 11, 2022
Personalised with add ons

Policybazaar provided me with appealing add-ons at a reasonable price. I purchased a bike plan from Policybazaar and personalised it with add-ons. I picked the extra features according on my needs and budget, and now my bike is completely protected.

Jeet
Hamirpur
June 10, 2022
Helped me through

I was having trouble with my claim settlement. I was stuck at one place and needed help. The executive helped me a lot through it. I really appreciate it.

Parmindar
Ludhiana
June 09, 2022
Charges covered under insurance

My bike broke down midway. I had to call for a mechanic and got it repaired. The charges were covered under my insurance.

Baljeet
Kochi
June 08, 2022
Premium calculator

Because Policybazaar offers a calculator on their website, I found it quite easy to compute the premium rate. I purchased a national two-wheeler from this location, and the premium calculator assisted me in calculating the correct premium amount.

Vipin
Magurai
June 07, 2022
Excellent dealing with customer

I purchased two-wheeler insurance two months ago and am pleased that I received a good rate because I am covered for repair costs. If my car breaks down due to an accident, I will be able to arrange a cashless repair. Policybazaar's customer service is excellent in dealing with consumers.

Armaan
Dhanbad
June 06, 2022
Quite pleased with service

Since I purchased two-wheeler insurance with Policybazaar, I have never had an issue. Everything is updated in real time for me. Due of my hectic schedule at work, I receive reminder calls and texts if I neglect to renew my plan. I am quite pleased with my insurance and the services offered by policybazaar.

Bhavesh
Chandigarh
June 05, 2022
Exceptional assistance

My two-wheeler insurance plan, which I acquired from policybazaar, provides me with a number of benefits. In comparison to others, I went to their office and received exceptional assistance from the crew. I appreciated how the staff helped their clients.

Gurudeep
Hamirpur
June 04, 2022
Excellent customer service

My buddy recommended policybazaar, and thankfully, I insured my vehicle. The insurance policy came to my rescue and paid for my car's damage on. Excellent customer service.

Ashish
Ludhiana
June 03, 2022
Inexpensive and conveniennt

I looked for a two-wheeler insurance plan online and discovered policy baaar, which was both inexpensive and convenient. In comparison to others, the services are excellent.

Sumit
Asansol
June 02, 2022
Happy customer

I was really pleased with Policybazaar's agent, who resolved my two-wheeler claim in one day, on the same day that I requested. Thank you very much for being a customer of theirs.

Anand
Nagpur
June 01, 2022
Recommend this to everyone

My buddy recommended policybazaar to me while I was looking for insurance. The surgery went off without a hitch. I will recommend this team to everyone.

Sahil
Hamirpur
May 31, 2022
Fixed my query in minutes

When I had a difficulty, I called Policybazaar. The executive carefully listened to all of my issues and fixed them in a matter of minutes. My situation was being handled by an executive who was a terrific listener and problem solver.

Sanjog
Shimla
May 30, 2022
Purchased what I liked

With my first income, I purchased a bike, and a buddy advised me to purchase bike insurance. I followed his advice on where I should get my bike insured, and he suggested the Policybazaar website. I looked through it all and found one that I liked.

Rahul
Varanasi
May 29, 2022
Incredible prices

My insurance provider has paid me for the accident-related damage to my bike. My insurance company's chosen network garage provided me with free servicing. The claim procedure was simple and painless. Thanks to Policybazaar for providing me with incredible prices.

Mohit
Manalore
May 28, 2022
renew with No documentation

I renewed my bike policy, which I acquired from Policybazaar with no documentation. I assumed that because I was renewing the plan for the very first time, papers would be required, however the entire procedure did not necessitate any documentation or inspection.

Karan
Ujjain
May 27, 2022
Give concise information

I'm renwing an insurance from Policybazaar for the second time. Its employees are extremely knowledgeable and give consumers with concise information. I always talk about this amazing insurance site with anyone I meet.

Ram
Bilaspur
May 26, 2022
Claim payout within two days

I received help from Policybazaar, when I needed purchased a third-party bike plan, from the beginning to the finish of the claim procedure. I received my claim payout in two days thanks to Policybazaar.

Sagar
Faridabad
May 25, 2022
Clarified my doubt

I have recently modified my plan a little bit. I removed a couple of add ons that I previously had. I talked to customer care executive if it would be alright or not or I will have to but a new policy. They helped me clarify my doubt and the add on were removed and I altered the plan to my liking.

Prem
Kannur
May 24, 2022
website provides premium details

Calculatinng premiums had never been easier. Just by uplaoding details on the website will give you premium deatils taht will suit you. Nothing can be better than that really.

Amar
Bhilai
May 23, 2022
Great experinece with them

Purchasing a policy from policy bazaar is incredibly convenient. I purchased a two-wheeler policy online and had a great experience with Policy Bazaar. Such a simple and painless operation. I didn't have to do a lot of paperwork. Their crew did a fantastic job with them and had a great interaction with them. I admired their work as well as their professionalism.

Jitendra
Bokaro
May 22, 2022
Terrific bargain

For my car, Policy Bazaar gave me a terrific bargain. I purchased a two-wheeler coverage that was simple to purchase online. Policy bazaar offers a more convenient payment approach, which is a plus. The team's professionalism and helpful attitude appealed to me. I found the policy bazaar to be simple to use.

Pawan
Bilaspur
May 21, 2022
Provides Full support

I was searching policy bazaar for two-wheeler coverage at random. I got it because I loved the two-wheeler coverage. I phoned the policy shop, and the agent gave me all of the policy's details in great detail. Policy bazaar provided me with a hassle-free experience. From their end, the company provides 100 percent support to their clients.

Angad
Faridabad
May 20, 2022
Do not impose

The Policybazaar crew is incredibly knowledgeable, since they all suggest which plan is best for which consumer. They best thing is that they do not impose anything on you. They provide you all the options.  They recommended a two-wheeler plan based on my budget and requirements even while I was on my own time. They advised me to purchase third-party insurance.

Harbhajan
Kannur
May 19, 2022
Information available on site

In a flash, I purchased the greatest two-wheeler plan. The Policybazaar website has a user-friendly interface. The website was simple to navigate. All information is available on the website, from the tiniest to the largest, making it easier for the user to grasp the policy.

Amar
Hathras
March 22, 2022
Loving the site

I made sure to buy third party from PolicyBazaar after I had really bad experience from the previous one. My brother had recommend me this as he never had to face any issue when it came to this came site. I am also loving this site.

Prem
Agara
March 22, 2022
Prices are so good

I had previously acquired third-party insurance for my automobile only through Policybazaar. So I solely ordered third-party parts for my bike from here because the prices are so good.

Mohit
Hathras
March 21, 2022
Great site

I got extensive coverage in third party from policybazaar only. that is why i mimmediately bought it from here. Great site.

Jitendra
Agara
March 21, 2022
Changing policy is easy

I changed my previous policy and switched to a new one. I just like the premium rate and other things of the other one. Changing it was easyto do.

Harbhajan
Kanpur
March 20, 2022
Geat deals

I had previously purchased third party for my car from Policybazaar only. So i bought third party for my bike from here only coz the deals are so great.

Angad
Gurgaon
March 20, 2022
Claims without inspection

Claimed my comprehensive insurance without inspection. all thanks to Policybazaar. Would recommend to everyone

Sunny
Mathura
March 19, 2022
Great place

The crew assisted me whenever I became stuck in the procedure. They were always there for me and tried to clear up my questions about the third-party bike plan. Policybazaar is, in my opinion, one of the greatest places to invest money. The crew is always willing to assist its consumers.

Girish
Lucknow
March 19, 2022
Excellent job by the crew

I purchased third-party motorbike insurance. I was having an issue at the time of renewal. I called policy bazaar to fix my problem, and they did it in less than a minute. The crew performed an excellent job, and I did not have to wait long for a response.

Guddu
Mumbai
March 18, 2022
highly recommended

Protection from third-party damage was given by a third-party bike. It includes coverage for physical injury and property damage to the covered vehicle. Policy Bazaar provided me with this strategy. I would suggest Insurance from Policy Bazaar to anyone who is serious about purchasing a policy.

Deepak
Mumbai
March 18, 2022
Impressed customer

I purchased third-party insurance from Policy Bazaar and had several issues. I went to policy Bazaar's customer care and expressed my concern to them. They came up with a solution very quickly. i am impressed.

Udayveer
Noida
March 17, 2022
Nice coverages

I purchased a really impressive package. It also provided me personal accident cover also and the coverage is very nice.

Salman
Navada
March 17, 2022
Cost effective

In addition to third-party coverage, I purchased personal accident, passenger coverage, and helmet coverage. It was a cost-effective agreement.

Balbir
Pune
March 16, 2022
Long term plans

I have the bought the five year long term plan for my bike from Policybazaar. My bike is my only ride and always uuse it to go places. SO the long term suited me.

Dharmendra
Partapgarh
March 16, 2022
Additional benefits

I got the added benefit of personal accident with premiums starting at just 330 along it with my third party bike. I availed them online from PolicyBazaar.

Bablu
Gurgaon
March 15, 2022
Compare before you buy

Always be sure to buy the correct third party inusrance for you. Make sure it has the coverages that are needed and the deatils that you wanted. Be sure to compare before you buy and that is why I buy mine from PolicyBazaar which gives loads of options to compare from.

Virendra
Rajendra Nagar
March 15, 2022
Helpful executives

I claimed my DIGIT third party insurance from PolicyBazaar. This was my first time buying it online so just wanted to be sure that I am doing the right thing. The executives helped me all the way through and helped me get the right deal.

Rajesh
Chandigarh
February 14, 2022
PAying for third party damages

Our insurance cover saved us. When I was driving at night, near the home it was really dark and i bumped into an awkwardly parked car. Well our insurance paid for the third party damages. It wasnt much, but still. I am really thankful for that.

Sandeep
Delhi
February 13, 2022
No inspection needed

I made sure to buy passenger cover and third party liability when I bought my two wheeler insurance. I bought it from PolicyBazaar which I was able to claim instantly without any inspection.

Varnit
Jaipur
February 12, 2022
online efficient process

Well you can also buy passenger insurance along with third party when buying your cover. I bought mine from PolicyBazaar. I got both of them on low premiums and instantly though the online process.

Spandan
Lucknow
February 11, 2022
highly recommended

I bought the third party insurance from Policybazaar. It was really good expereince. The last from where I had bought policy, I had go through a lot of trouble but here it couldnt have been more easier. Would higly recommend it.

Tanay
Prayagraj
February 10, 2022
easy claims

When I bought my ebike I quickly set on the task of getting it insured. I also bought third party insurance for it I claimed theeasily on PolicyBazaar website.

Ankush
Haveri
February 09, 2022
low premiums

I bought third party liability insurance for my e bike from PolicyBazaar. It was necesaary and got it on low premiums.

Vipin
Bagalkot
February 08, 2022
Renewal from the comfort zone

I used to renew my third party bike policy with the help of an agent but sometime back, a friend of mine told me that I can renew my plan by my phone also. Last month as the renewal time approached, I renewed my policy sitting at home and saved my money.

Raunak
Koppal
February 07, 2022
Slight discount on premium

To insure my newly purchased bike, I have visited various places, but my search ended on Policybazaar. In my third party bike insurance, the insurance company has given me a lot of benefits along with a discount of 15 percent on the premium rate.

Agamya
Chikmagalur
February 06, 2022
Minimal documentation

To apply for the claim, I landed on the website of Policybazaar and with the help of my third party bike insurance, I made the claim by uploading the pictures of my damaged bike. My bike got repaired cashless without any documentation.

Sparsh
Mandya
February 05, 2022
Midnight assistance

After checking out the features of third party bike policy, I bought the plan from Policybazaar and I found it to be my best decision as Policybazaar provided assistance to me at midnight. My bike got cashless repair at the network garage of insurance company.

Ved
Hoshiarpur
February 04, 2022
Attractive features

It is too convenient to compare the plans on one platform. I found it very easy to compare bike plans according to my budget. After comparing the plans, I took third party bike insurance from Policybazaar and premium was very low and this attracted me the most to buy this plan.

Rahul
Patiala
February 03, 2022
Money saver

As i purchased third party bike policy online from Policybazaar so i have saved my money. the company has offered me little discount and if anyone is planning to buy bike Insurance then i would suggest them to just go with the online process.

Avadhesh
Barnala
February 02, 2022
Cheapest deal

I went through a hassle free process and my experience with Policybazaar has been great. By taking third party insurance, I have insured my bike and got many features in it. The premium was completely according to my budget. Glad to get the cheapest deal.

Ajeet
Noida
February 01, 2022
Hassle free process

I did not expect the claim settlement process to be so hassle free. The company not only promises hassle free claim settlement but also delivers on that promise. i applied for claim settlement with the help of my third party bike policy and got the claim quickly.

Divesh
Gurgaon
January 31, 2022
Attractive feature

I have got attractive features at an affordable rate. The company not only provided me cover for my bike but also got coverage for personal accident. The premium of my third party bike plan is comparatively affordable. I am happy and satisfied with my plan.

Harish
Kanpur
January 30, 2022
Add on cover

Without any oversight i renewed my third party bike plan. No inspection was required. While renewing my plan, I have added pillion rider cover by paying an additional amount on the premium rate. Customization is the best option on the website of Policybazaar.

Urmesh
Muktsar
January 29, 2022
Impressive service

The team of Policybazaar guided me till the end of the process. i got complete support from the team while purchasing third party bike insurance from Policybazaar. The service i got was very effective. they are superb in customer handling. Impressive service

Jasraj
Jaipur
October 27, 2021
Great experience

This is the second time that I am buying a policy from Policybazaar. Its staff is very informative and provides brief information to its customers. My first experience with Policybazaar has been great so I have chosen it for my bike insurance

Satish
Indore
October 27, 2021
Remarkable service

The service was remarkable which I got from Policybazaar while taking bike insurance. I had never bought a policy before this so I did not know what features I need to protect my bike. The team helped me understand my bike policy as they briefed me about the plan.

Vatsal
Kanpur
October 26, 2021
Full support

Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me get the exactly what i was looking for. i am happy with my third party bike insurance which i bought from Policybazaar. i got full support from the team. i would like to give full points to the service of Policybazaar.

Theresa
Mumbai
October 26, 2021
Suitable plan

I never thought i could buy a plan according to my pocket. i used to think that policy would be expensive but when i connected with Policybazaar they offered me budget friendly plans. i got third party bike plan within my pocket. thanks to Policybazaar for providing me suitable plan.

Dhruvi
Bhilai
October 26, 2021
Renewal is easy

I recently renewed my third party bike policy which i had taken from Policybazaar. on the suggestion of my friend i took my bike plan from Policybazaar. it was a great interaction with Policybazaar. i am planning to buy more plans from here as i got so good service.

Jasraj
Aurangabad
October 26, 2021
Prompt service

From the beginning to the end of the claim process, i got complete support from the Policybazaar from where i had taken third party bike plan. with the help of Policybazaar i got the claim settlement within two days. i must say that their service is too prompt.

Pushkar
Srinagar
October 26, 2021
Good service

Anyone who is willing to buy any type of policy, I would like to recommend Policybazaar to them as they will get all the facilities from Policybazaar. I took third party bike insurance from here and never had any problem with Policybazaar. the entire team is too good in their work.

Rohit
Jaipur
October 09, 2021
Outstanding service

Policybazaar will always be my first choice for any kind of policy. not only the insurance company has given me good facilities but Policybazaar has also provided outstanding customer service. i have taken third party bike Insurance from here and would like to buy more plans from here.

Atul
Manesar
October 09, 2021
Easy to switch

I wanted to try Policybazaar so I switched my third party insurance policy with Policybazaar. Here I have got a lot more features as compared to the previous one. i decided to continue my plan from Policybazaar as I have got excellent service from here

Abhishek
Faridabad
October 09, 2021
Best customer service

I took third party bike insurance from Policybazaar and recently i have done my bike renewal while sitting at home. Anyone who wants to get their bike insured must visit Policy Bazaar. One thing that you will definitely find in Policybazaar is the best customer service.

Saurabh
Panipat
October 09, 2021
Good service

I just realized how important it is to insure your vehicle as I had to borne the repair cost. After that I decided to take bike insurance. I chose Policybazaar for Third Party Insurance as Policybazaar always tries to give the best from its side.

Vinay
Kanpur
October 09, 2021
Problem resolver

All the responses I have received from Policybazaar were very quick. they did not take long to answer my question. I wanted to renew my third party bike and i connected to policybazaar as i was facing difficulty in accessing my account online and they resolved my query immediately.

Shashank
Indore
October 07, 2021
Online payment

Even in the online procedure i got full support from Policybazaar while purchasing the third party two wheeler Insurance. Wherever I got stuck in the online process, the executive of Policybazaar helped me.

Arvind
Jaipur
October 07, 2021
Informative staff

The team of Policybazaar is very informative as they all know which plan will be suitable for which customer. even on my time, they suggested a two wheeler plan according to my budget and requirement. I bought third party insurance under their guidance.

Arun
Kanpur
October 07, 2021
Easy to switch

Earlier i took third party insurance from somewhere else but after a year i switched it with policybazaar because i had heard many things about policybazaar that they provide good facilities to their customers as compared to other places so i switched with them to give Policybazaar a try.

Shaily
Karnal
October 07, 2021
Claim settlement

Glad to have bought my plan from Policybazaar. I had a minor accident in which my bike got damaged. thankfully my bike was already insured. I claimed and my bike got repaired cashless with the help of third party insurance policy which I had taken from Policybazaar.

Kundan
Kolkata
October 07, 2021
Problem resolving

I am really satisfied with the services provided by the customer care of Policybazaar. I connected with Policybazaar because I wanted to clear some of my doubts. The executive listened to me very patiently and he was very attentive. He cleared all my doubts in a single conversation.

Jatin
Indore
October 06, 2021
Best customer service

I bought third party bike insurance from Policybazaar last year and Policybazaar provides me the best service ever since I have purchased the policy. The team always helps me whenever I approach them. I would definitely recommend Policybazaar to others.

Karan
Jaipur
October 06, 2021
Good features

I wanted to get my bike insured and someone suggested me to visit the website of policybazaar as they provide good facilities at low cost. i took the third party bike Insurance from here and got good features in it.

Narayan
Kanpur
October 06, 2021
Helpful staff

There was a problem with paperwork while buying third party bike insurance. Policybazaar has such helpful and knowledgeable staff, executive fixed the problem and I got the two wheeler plan easily. I found everything hassle free with Policybazaar.

Naveen
Karnal
October 06, 2021
Budget friendly plan

Wanted to take third party bike insurance but at first I was confused as to where should I go for insurance. Somebody recommended me to Policybazaar and on his recommendation I went to Policybazaar. here I got third party plan within my budget.

Nitin
Kolkata
October 06, 2021
Impressive service

Policybazaar is excellent at problem solving. I have taken third party bike insurance and was facing a problem. Policybazaar found a solution to my problem immediately. It did not take long to find a solution. i am totally impressed with the service they provide to their customers.

Naveen
Kanpur
October 05, 2021
Supportive team

I have bought third party insurance from Policybazaar and it has coverage against any accidental injury or damage caused to third parties. thanks to the whole team for giving me full support and best service.

Raju
Rohtak
October 05, 2021
Easy renewal

I have recently renewed my 3rd party insurance. i did the renewal online from home which was very convenient and hassle free. everything was quite easy and without any inspection i renewed my third party plan.

Abhay
Karnal
October 05, 2021
Convenient and easy process

I took third-party insurance from the website of policybazaar. It has a coverage against financial liabilities claimed by third parties arising out of an accident. i like all the features and benefits that are given under the plan. it was really too covenient and easy to choose.

Ravi
Indore
October 05, 2021
Helpful staff

Policybazaar service is too good and staff is very helpful. i took the third party bike insurance from here and with the help of executive i found the best third party plan for my vehicle. thanks to the executive who guided me very well.

Pankaj
Thane
October 05, 2021
Supportive team

Policybazaar team showed me full support to me and dedication towards their work. A high level of professionalism was maintained by the team when I went to their office for third party bike insurance. The staff was very courteous and gave me proper guidance.

Akshat
Mumbai
August 18, 2021
Too convenient

I had been searching for two wheeler insurance policy. I compared so many policies on policy bazaar then i got one according to my need. i really appreciate the work of policy bazaar. i got all facilities here. It was too convenient to buy policy from policy bazaar.

Amrutanshi
Delhi
August 18, 2021
Supportive team

i just purchased two wheeler insurance policy from policy bazaar website. insurance agent shared all the details about the policy and i got the best service here.company has given me full support.while purchasing it, they had cleared all my doubts.thanks to the team who helped me to buy a best and suitable plans for me.

Ankit
Bangalore
August 18, 2021
Impressive interation

It is very convenient to buy a plan from policy bazaar. i took the two wheeler plan online and my experience was too good with policy bazaar. such easy and hassle free procedure. i did not need to do much paper work. their team handled it so well and had a impressive interation with them. i liked their work and professionalism too.

Ankur
Hyderabad
August 18, 2021
affordable plan

I am happy with service provided by the policy bazaar. I have taken the two wheeler from the website of policy bazaar. I did not paid any extra charges for this. Thanks to policy bazaar who guided to choose an affordable and best plan for myself.

Anshika
Ahmedabad
August 18, 2021
prompt updates

My experience with PolicyBazaar has been good. I bought two wheeler insurance for my bike through Policy Bazaar. I got messages at the time of renewal. I liked their service. I always get prompt updates.

Apoorva
Chennai
August 18, 2021
online process

i have been using two wheeler insurance which i got from the website of policy bazaar. i am happy with the overall service. company provides you the online process along with the offline. you can buy your plan online very conveniently.

Aryan
Kolkata
August 18, 2021
Satisfied result

One of my friend suggested me to buy third party insurance from policy bazaar then i got policy for my vehicle. i found my plan according to my need and budget. their team works so good. i am really satisfied with policy bazaar services.i am happy to be the customer of policy bazaar.

Aryan
Surat
August 18, 2021
problem resolving

i took the third party bike insurance. at the time of renewal, i was facing a problem. to resolve my problem i contacted to policy bazaar and they resolved my problem in just a minute. team did a great work and i did not have to wait much for their response.

Bhavana
Pune
August 18, 2021
add ons features

I recently bought a third party bike insurance which i have taken from the website of policy bazaar. I got personal accident cover under it as i customized my plan with add ons. I really like the coverage and add ons features provided by the company.

Dhruvi
Jaipur
August 18, 2021
renewal is easy

renewal process was very easy. i had taken third party insurance from policy bazaar. i visited to their site for renewal. i renewed my policy from home itself. i am satisfied as i got best deal for my vehicle

Divjot
Lucknow
August 18, 2021
best service

I discussed with my colleague about third party bike insurance and he suggested me to buy plan from the policy bazaar.They are providing cashless repair facility in their network garages. i got the best service here. thanks to the team.

Palak
Lucknow
August 05, 2021
Get fully covered amount

My friend suggest me about policybazaar and thankfully i insured my vehicle the insurance policy comes rescue and payed to the damage of my car on the beahalf of myself. Good services.

Mahesh
Kanpur
August 05, 2021
Hassle Free Experience

I will recommend to everyone to choose policybazaar due to pandemic everything was wfh but i didn't know that we can purchase insurance also online . Everything was hassle free great job

Amit
Gonda
August 05, 2021
No paper work required

I recently bought policy from policybazaar for my car . Everything was online there is no need to do paperwork and i recieved my soft copy on my registered email id . Good services.

Kripa
Amabala
August 04, 2021
Found Convenient

I have taken tthe policy from policy bazaar my experience was very good. It was convenient team was really good. I will recommend to all. Happy to be their customer.

Harikesh
Varanasi
August 04, 2021
Smooth Procedure

My friend suggest me policybazaar for buying for buying insurance . There procedure was super smooth and easy. Supportive team i will suggest to everyone.

Suresh
Jaipur
August 04, 2021
Claiming was easy

I am very impressed with Policybazaar agent who settled my two wheeler claim just in 1 day the same day i want to settle it. Thankyou soo much happy to be their customer.

Surenndra
Patana
June 25, 2021
Savings are good enough

It is easy to save a lot of money when I bought the third party two wheeler insurance plan and I feel that is the best option. I bought the third party two wheeler insurance plan online and it is quite easy. Thank you team for such good plans.

Suyash
Hamirpur
June 25, 2021
Adequate coverage

I recently bought a third party two wheeler insurance plan and I covered my bike at the best level. I took an adequate cover for my two wheeler so that it could be good enough for that and wont face at the time of claim.

Harvindar
Prayagraj
June 25, 2021
Hassle free insurance process

It is really easy to get the third party two wheeler insurance done and I bought the plan 2 years back with the help of the customer care of policybazaar. Thanks to team to share the best plans.

Dharmendra
Patana
June 09, 2021
Essential financial coverage

In my third-party two wheeler insurance plan I have got to know various plans for my bike. I secured my bike very easily and also it has given me financial coverage at the best place.

Yash
Hamirpur
June 09, 2021
Mandatory plan

For me and for all it is mandatory to buy the third-party two wheeler insurance policy. It is easy to buy online and I bought It by comparing different plans at one place. Kudos team.

Sukhvindar
Prayagraj
June 09, 2021
Personal accident cover

Its been 2 years I had a third party two wheeler plan and along with that I have taken the personal accident cover. The plan is super good and under my budget and has enhance my two wheeler plan.

Deependra
Basti
June 02, 2021
Bought the best plan

I have bought the best third-party two-wheeler insurance plan from the website of the Policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I have got and it has given me the coverage related to third-party insurance. Thank you team.

Aditya
Gorakhpur
June 02, 2021
Renewed my plan easily

I have recently renewed my third-party insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and it is easy to do that. That was quick and easy. I am happy and would continue with them forever.

Yujvendra
Balia
June 02, 2021
Adequate coverage

It is easy to get the adequate amount of coverage of third-party insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. I got the best plan recently in the year 2020 for my vehicle and it is good. Thank you policybazaar.

Munna
GhatamPur
May 31, 2021
View the best plans

I have recently bought the third-party insurance policy for mu bike Pulsar. The plan is super cool and I checked the different plans before moving to buy the another plan. I am thankful to team Policybazaar.

Satish
Kanpur Dehat
May 31, 2021
Save money easily

It is very easy to save the money when buying the third-party insurance policy. I have checked the plans easily online and compared a lot. I checked the plans on the website of the Policybazaar. All thanks to team Policybazaar.

Amogh
Mirjapur
May 31, 2021
Renew it online

I recently renewed my third-party two-wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I really like the plan and have decided to continue it for further. I renew it by login into MyAccount. It is easy and quick. Kudos team.

Sushil
GhatamPur
May 27, 2021
View the best plan

I have recently bought a third-party insurance policy from the policybazaar. I viewed various plans before buying it and settle for one. Now my two-wheeler is safe and secured.

Satpal
Kanpur Dehat
May 27, 2021
Got discounts

I have availed a good amount of discounts when I bought the third-party two wheeler insurance plan. It is easy and reasonable in nature. I have got various benefits involved into the same. One of the best plan. Thanks team.

Shobhit
Mirjapur
May 27, 2021
Personal accident cover

Along with my third-party insurance plan I have got the personal accident coverage too. It is useful and covers the injury and loss that be happened to the driver. A useful cover.

Sushil
Himachal
May 26, 2021
Covers damage protection

I recently took the third-party insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar and it has the better coverage for my bike if it hits the another person. The plan is much better and I have gained satisfaction. It has provided coverage against any property damages, physical injuries, etc. Thanks for best plans.

Praveen
Jaipur
May 26, 2021
Natural disaster coverage

My third-party insurance plan has given me the coverage against natural disasters such as earthquake, thunderstorm, etc. The plan is extremely great and have been taken this plan from last 3 years. Thanks a lot team

Rohit
Kanpur
May 26, 2021
Important to have this plan

I feel the importance of this plan and bought it last year for my Honda active and I feel it is one of the best plan I had. I took the third-party insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. It is easy to buy. Thanks team.

Sushil
Himachal
May 24, 2021
Covered financial liabilities

In my third party insurance plan I have been covered with a financial liabilities that have been claimed by third party person. As my bike hit his bike. I got the claim and financial liability security from my insurance company and policybazaar assisted me.

Naveen
Jaipur
May 24, 2021
Bought new plan

I recently bought a new third party insurance plan for my Honda active. Honestly I like the plan and it has so many coverage and benefits. I viewed 5 7 plans before buying this plan. Thanks team Policybazaar.

Mohit
Kanpur
May 24, 2021
Personal accident cover

In the year 2019 I bought the third party two wheeler plan and along with that I added and bought the personal accident cover. The plan is indeed the best one and it gives compensation at the time major accident or death. I took this precautionary plan for future.

Antariksh
Jaipur
May 21, 2021
Benefits

I have got great number of benefits when I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is much easier and better for me and my bike.

Utkarsh
Himachal
May 21, 2021
Online support

When I bought the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very easy to get the two wheeler plan online. Thank you policybazaar.

Yash
Hathras
May 21, 2021
Comprehensive plans

My two wheeler insurance policy has been wonderful and it has been comprehensive insurance plans. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Mohit
Gurgaon
May 21, 2021
Less costly

The premium rate of the policy is very much less and it is not costly. I really likeit and apt for me and my family.

Puneet
Gurgaon
May 21, 2021
Quick response

I have taken the policy from the two wheeler insurance policy and it they response quickly and they solve my concern. Thank you policybazaar for quick response and resolutions.

Ankit
Himachal
May 21, 2021
Various insurers

I have found the various insurers when I got in touch with the customer care of policybazaar. They suggested me various third-party two-wheeler insurance. I really like the plan and bought one of the best coverage plan.

Anuj
Jaipur
May 21, 2021
Renewal is easy

It is easy to renew the third-party insurance policy. I bought the third-party two wheeler plan from the website of the Policybazaar and done it online by login into MyAccount. So easy and subtle.

Amar
Kanpur
May 21, 2021
Compared various plans

Before buying the third-party two wheeler insurance plans I compared various plans into the website of Policybazaar. It is easy to fetch and check the plans. I am happy that I am the customer of Policybazaar.

Prashant
Idar
May 10, 2021
Good Two wheeler insurance

I was looking to purchase a basic two wheeler insurance plan that could provide cover for third party. I went online and got so many options to choose from on policybazaar website. Thanks team I got the right insurance policy for my bike.

Ranjit
J.n.prasad
May 10, 2021
Easy claiming process

I was looking for a third party two wheeler insurance policy online. I went on policybazaar and got so many options to choose from and the purchased the right insurance policy that could provide me good cover as well as the claiming process was very easy and quick. Thanks

Sunny
J.n.prasad
March 19, 2021
Helped with best insurance

So, last year I got bike insurance policy for my bike online from their site. I did everything online sitting on my couch. You guys made it so easy to pay the buy it online and even pay the premium with my card. It was Policybazaar who then emailed me the policy. Great help guys.

Harish
Jabalpur
March 19, 2021
Good third-party Insurance

It was Policybazaar who helped me upgrade my bike insurance policy online. I got the zero depreciation cover for my two-wheeler. At the time of claim, I had to pay nothing and got my bike repaired at the nearest garage.

Haridas
Campierganj
March 04, 2021
Pillion Rider Cover

I wanted to cover my pillion riders in my two-wheeler insurance policy. Policybazaar’s team helped me with additional pillion rider cover at a nominal premium. Thank you guys!

Pankaj
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
Property Damage Cover

On Policybazaar I selected third-party bike insurance and got third-party property damage cover of Rs 1 Lakh.

Nathan
Nabadwip
February 10, 2021
Customer care support

I have got the customer care support from the policybazaar and it is best. They always connect with their customers on timely basis. Great work team policybazaar.

Ayaan
Padampur
February 10, 2021
Trustworthy team

I can easily rely on the team of the policybazaar as they are good and trustworthy in the nature. I am happy that I chose policybazaar.

Ahmed
Babhleshwar
February 10, 2021
Great facilities

It is amazing to know that one can easily get the best in class facilities and the services from the policybazaar team. The whole team is good and I had a best experience. Thank you so much team.

Veer
Hadol
February 10, 2021
Natural disaster

My third party two wheeler insurance policy has given me the coverage from the natural disasters such as floods, earthquake, cyclone etc. I am much sure that my two wheeler is safe and secured. Thanks team.

Banjeet
Laharpur
February 10, 2021
Comparison is easy to do

It is very easy to compare the third party two wheeler insurance policy into the website of the policybazaar. I compared and saw various plans and it has been a beneficial thing to me and my bike. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Gaurang
R.udayagiri
February 10, 2021
Personal accident cover

I have taken up the third party two wheeler insurance policy a year back for my CBZ bike and along with that I have got the personal accident coverage too. It has been a best plan for me and my bike. Super saver pack. Thank you policybazaar.

Kriti
Habra
February 01, 2021
Simple to buy

It is very easy to buy the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I bought the plan via online media and it is really easy to do that. I just visited the website and found various good plans. Choose the best. Thanks team.

Ishita
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Easy to renew

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is easy to do so and one can easily add some more features under this plan. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Ishita
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Easy to renew

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the mobile application of the policybazaar. It is easy to do so and one can easily add some more features under this plan. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Sonika
Udagamandalam
February 01, 2021
Wonderful services

I have recently bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the wonderful plans which I have got. I really like the services of the policybazaar. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Hemali
J.n.prasad
January 29, 2021
Great policy and plans

I have recently bought a third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and It is one of the best plan which I have got. The plan is very much beneficial to me and my bike. Thank you policybazaar.

Janki
Ichoda
January 29, 2021
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is really good and understanding in nature. They assisted me to get the best third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website. It was really easy to buy a two wheeler insurance plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Banjeet
Ichoda
January 22, 2021
A mandate and safe

It is good to buy a third party two wheeler insurance. I found it important as well as it is safe too. So, I checked into the website of policybazaar and found several good plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gaurang
Ichoda
January 22, 2021
Low premiums

One of the great thing I found about policybazaar is that they have shared several plans into their website and all are very good with safety features and low premium rates. I really like the plan and I bought it immediately. Thanks team.

Garima
Habra
January 21, 2021
Top-class insurers

I have took a third party two wheeler insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar and it was done for my pulsar bike. I really like the plan and have got a good information regarding the same. Even policybazaar has good insurers available. Thanks team.

Henna
R.k.nagar
January 21, 2021
Save money a lot

As I bought third party two wheeler insurance policy for my Kawasaki bike I saved a lot of money. I feel it is one of the safest option to choose the two wheeler insurance policy for your bike. Great team policybazaar.

Rabhya
Abu Road
November 20, 2020
Choose the best

I have chosen the best third party two wheeler insurance plans from the policybazaar and I have got to know about different insurers at one place. Great team policybazaar.

Ishaan
Maandhata
November 20, 2020
No claim bonus

I recently got my no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar team and it was delivered to me on timely basis. I really love the services of the policybazaar.

Shiv

November 20, 2020
Stay online

I have stayed online during this lock down and I purchased the third party two wheeler insurance policy through online media. I got to know amazing plans and the policies.

Veer
Modasa
November 20, 2020
Tax benefits

Along with the safety and the security for my two wheeler I got the tax benefits. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thanks team.

Dhruv
R.k.nagar
November 20, 2020
Pay premium

My third party two wheeler insurance plans Is really good and the premium rate is according to my budget. I paid my premium online and it is very easy to pay.

Rudra
Odagoan
November 20, 2020
Low prices

The premium rates which are available on the website of the policybazaar and they are very much low. All thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Ronit
G.mahisani
October 29, 2020
Get insured in few steps

I insured my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar in few simple steps. It is really easy and subtle and I really like to be their customer. Thanks a lot team.

Rekha
Fakirpur
October 29, 2020
Unique plans

With the help of the policybazaar, I have got to know about different and unique plans. The whole team helped me in getting a great plans at easy level and pace. Thank you team policybazaar.

Raju
Dabhoi
October 28, 2020
Paper less work

It is really easy to get the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was done in the paperless way. All was done digitally and it is safe and secured. Thank you policybazaar.

Renu
Tajapur
October 28, 2020
Thanks to whole team

I am very much thankful to whole team of the policybazaar that they have helped me a lot in giving best plans related to third party two wheeler insurance policy.

Mohit
Padampur
October 27, 2020
Easy to make the payment

It is very easy to make the payment for the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is very much transparent in nature and I really like it. Great team policybazaar.

Rajesh
Tajapur
October 27, 2020
Claim

My claim was done very quickly with the help of the policybazaar and it was of the third party two wheeler insurance plans. I really like the plan and my claim was settled in less than 2 days. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Roma
Tajapur
October 23, 2020
Personal accident cover

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I took the personal accident cover. It has been amazing plan for me and my two wheeler. Thanks team.

Renema
Wadhwan
October 23, 2020
Soft copy issued

My soft copy was issued to me in less than 10 minutes of purchase of the third party two wheeler insurance policy. It is really good plan and I really like it.

Harshika
Fakirpur
October 22, 2020
Accidental damage

My third party two wheeler insurance policy has the coverage of accident damage and it has the best features into the plan. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rohan
Habra
October 21, 2020
Renew it easily

I am very much happy with the services of the policybazaar and thought it renew it again from here only. I renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from their mobile application. It was very quick and hassle free. Thanks team.

Rumesh
Ichoda
October 21, 2020
Great platform

I feel that policybazaar is such a great platform for the third party two wheeler insurance policy. I have got to know about various plans at one place and it has been a wonderful thing for me. Thanks team.

Mohan
G.mahisani
October 20, 2020
Easy renewal

I have recently renewed my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was easy to renew with the help of the mobile application of the policybazaar.

Neeru
Dabhoi
October 20, 2020
Get free quotes

I have recently took the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have got to know about free quotes related to two wheeler insurance plans. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Rahul
Modasa
October 19, 2020
Top insurance providers

I have got to know about various to insurance providers under the policybazaar. They all are good and best. Thank you policybazaar.

Rajesh
Dabhoi
October 19, 2020
Get additional benefits

I have got the third party insurance policy and it has several additional benefits too. It makes my plan unique and safe. All thanks to policybazaar.

Justin
Modasa
October 16, 2020
Quick work

I must say that if you want to buy the third party insurance policy early and fast. Then you must go for the policybazaar. Quick and hassle free.

Waylon
K.c. Pur
October 16, 2020
Ncb status

I have got the no claim bonus certificate from the website and I have done it in a right way. Thanks to whole team policybazaar.

Micah
Ichoda
October 15, 2020
Found suitable

I have found the two wheeler insurance policy very much suitable and convenient to me. I am much happy with the customer care of the policybazaar.

Ayden
Udagamandalam
October 15, 2020
Safety

The third party two wheeler insurance policy is very much suitable in nature. It is much convenient and have provided much security in my life. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Micah
Habra
October 14, 2020
Brand and reputation

Policybazaar is indeed a nice brand and has given best services to me and as a customer I am very much happy. Thank you policybazaar.

Ayden
Laharpur
October 14, 2020
Emi available

I have recently got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the payment process can be done on EMI basis. It is very easy. Thank you policybazaar.

Damian
Tajapur
October 13, 2020
Hard copy issued

My third party two wheeler insurance policy was issued on time. It was dispatched and received to me on timely basis. I got it in next 3-4 working days. Thank you policybazaar.

Zachary
Odagoan
October 13, 2020
Low prices

The premium prices of the policybazaar is very low and convenient to use. I got the additional benefit related two wheeler plan into my budget. Thank you policybazaar.

Connor
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Save a lot money

I have saved a lot more money while I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has given me the best plans. Thank you to whole team.

Eli
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Claim was done quickly

My two wheeler insurance claim was immediately fulfilled and it was correctly done. All thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Logan
J.n.prasad
October 08, 2020
Beneficial plans

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has so much of benefits which my two wheeler feel happy and comfortable. Thank you team.

Alexander
Laharpur
October 08, 2020
Easy access

I have the easy access to the policybazaar website and I can easily check all the relevant plans for myself and my two wheeler. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Shaswat
Farenda
October 07, 2020
Claim

My claim was settled easily and quickly. I found it much easy and convenient and all thanks to team policybazaar.

Saini
Udagamandalam
October 07, 2020
No claim bonus

I have the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar and it was don immediate basis. Thank you team for utmost support.

Saddam
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Soft copy issued

I got my third party two wheeler insurance copy online in my email. It is very easy and quick and I really like the plan. Thank you so much team POlicybazaar.

Soudutt
Fakirsahi
October 06, 2020
Helpline number

I can easily connect with the helpline number of the policybazaar as for my concerns and the queries. It is very much reliable in nature. Thank you policybazaar.

Sushanta
R.udayagiri
October 05, 2020
Get the offers

I have got various sort of offers from the website of the policybazaar and it has given me so much convenience. Thank you so much to whole team of policybazaar.

Sushil
Fakirsahi
October 05, 2020
Tax benefits

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got the tax benefits too. This is really an amazing plans. Thank you team policybazaar.

Suketu
R.g.pur
October 01, 2020
Third party plans

It is very easy to get the third party insurance plans from the policybazaar and it is much convenient to use. I am very much happy with my plan. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Sukhamay
Fakirpur
October 01, 2020
Get online

It is very easy to find out the two wheeler plans online and it will be easy to compare all sorts of plans at one place. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Sundaravel
Dabhoi
September 30, 2020
Social media

Whenever I feel into problem related to my policy of third party two wheeler insurance policy and I easily get connected to the whole team over the social media platform such as twitter and the facebook.

Suneet
East Godavari
September 30, 2020
Pay premiums

I had paid the premium amount of the third party two wheeler insurance policy online and it is easy to do so. I really appreciate the services of the policybazaar.

Sivanta
Maanikpur
September 29, 2020
Online payment

I had made the payment for my third party two wheeler insurance. The online payment process is much easy and convenient. Thank you policybazaar.

Smarajit
East Midnapore
September 29, 2020
Efficient customer care

The customer care team of the policybazaar is very good and understanding in nature. They have provided with certain benefits to me and my third party two wheeler insurance.

Shivendra
Fakirpur
September 28, 2020
Check the best

I have checked the various third party two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar. The website has showcased me different good plans. I am now happy and satisfied. Thank you policybazaar.

Shivendu
East Godavari
September 28, 2020
Good services

With the help of the policybazaar I have got various good services from the policybazaar. I am much happy that the whole policybazaar team is enthusiastic in nature. Great work team policybazaar.

Sarup
Sabarkantha
September 25, 2020
Compare and buy

I have compared various plans before buying it from the particular insurance provider. It is one of the best website where I can choose the best third party two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you policybazaar.

Sahas
Dabhoi
September 24, 2020
Future best plans

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policyazaar and it has helped me to save my two wheeler from future uncertainties. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Sahay
Ichoda
September 24, 2020
Long term planning

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance and it is helpful for me a long term basis. It is very easy to get the plan for future planning. Thank you team policybazaar.

Prajesh
Dabugam
September 23, 2020
Great plan for the driver

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the great plans for the drivers. Thank you so much team for such god plans.

Prajin
Sabang
September 23, 2020
Spend less and get more

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I got it in less price and with maximum number of benefits. Great team policybazaar.

Paramananda
East Godavari
September 22, 2020
Get the coverage from the losses

I have got the best coverage from the certain losses as I took the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Paramartha
N.paravur
September 22, 2020
Compensation

I have got the third party insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the compensation coverage which is easy to get. Great work team policybazaar.

Pachaimani
Sabang
September 21, 2020
Personal accident

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and along with that I have got the personal accident coverage too. It makes my insurance policy much convenient to use. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Padmanabh
Sadra
September 21, 2020
Good services

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got the great services from the customer care team of the policybazaar.

Grady
Tajapur
September 18, 2020
Renewal of the policy

The renewal of the third party two wheeler insurance policy is much easy and convenient. I did it via the mobile application of the policybazaar. That’s very easy and convenient. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Russell
Swampatna
September 18, 2020
Helps in legal liabilities

I have got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has really helped me in dealing with the legal liabilities. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Finnegan
Udagamandalam
September 18, 2020
Top insurers

I have recently got to know about the top insurers from the website of the policybazaar and it is really good. I have got to know about various companies from their and they all are very good. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Ruben
Modasa
September 18, 2020
Benefits

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it has many benefits which will help me a lot. My two wheeler has got many benefits. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Amir
Babhleshwar
September 16, 2020
Low premiums

I have recently got the third party two wheeler insurance policies from the policybazaar and the premium rate of the policy is very much low and convenient. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Aviral
Habra
September 16, 2020
Better coverage

I really got a good coverage from the policybazaar related to my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is one of the best plans and I really love it. Thanks to whole team of the policybazaar.

Donovan
Sabang
September 15, 2020
Excellent services

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies from the third party two wheeler insurance policies. The services provided by the policybazaar team is very good and up to the mark. Thank you.

Mario
Mohali
September 15, 2020
Mandate policy plans

I have got my third party two wheeler insurance policies. It is very easy to get and it is really mandatory to do so. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Asit
Fakirpur
September 14, 2020
Good plans

I have got the third party insurance two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan I had. I got to know about various good plans from the website and it is excellent.

Aslesh
Hadol
September 14, 2020
Easy to get the plans

With the help of the policybazaar I have come across various good plans for my third party two wheeler insurance policies. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Anurag
K.c. Pur
August 19, 2020
Online services availability

It is really good to buy the two wheeler insurance policy online. As traditional would keep you moving from one place to another. So, I bought the two wheeler insurance policybazaar online and it was absolutely easy and nice way to secure your two wheeler from certain problems and the obstructions. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Rasleen
Jabalpur
August 18, 2020
Choose the best

Last year when I was looking for the two wheeler insurance policy then one of my friend recommended me the policybazaar as there you can easily compare all sorts of plans at one given place and don’t have to jump from one website to another. That’s the thing I like about the Policybazaar and I found it much convenient too. Thank you policybazaar.

Reema
Vadakara
August 18, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and honestly I really loved the services of the same. Along with the two wheeler insurance policy I got the personal accident coverage too. It is indeed a nice plan and I love it. Thank you so much team Policybazaar.

Ishaan
Canning
August 06, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and I made the payment in the form of online. So, I made the payment via my debit card and it is much transparent in nature. Everything is done very easily and it is a secured payment. Thank you policybazaar.

Umang
Chakadharpur
August 05, 2020
Natural disasters issues

My two wheeler insurance policy is of fine quality. In my third party insurance policy I got the features of natural disasters covered under the same. Like earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. The plan I got has some of the additional features too. Thank you policybazaar.

Sundar
Dahanu
August 05, 2020
Renew your policy online

I have recently renewed my third party insurance policy online. It is a good plan that’s why I choose to renew it. I renew my third party two wheeler policy online and it was much better and quick. Along with the renewing of the policy online I took an additional feature too. Because it will enhance my two wheeler insurance policy. Thank you team policybazaar.

Gagan
Andora
August 04, 2020
Great customer service

I have bought the third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. A great value of the plan which I got. I am really impressed with the customer service team of policybazaar. Thank you so much team for better facilities which you have given to me.

Hiten
Dabhoi
August 04, 2020
Compensation to be given

I got my third party two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite useful. As it will compensate my problems financially and medically. The compensation can go up to Rs. 7.5 lakhs which is good and genuine. Thank you team policybazaar.

Ankush
G.mahisani
July 24, 2020
Man-made disasters

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and it covers the man-made disasters such as riots, curfew, accident, theft and the loss of the vehicle. A much needed policy and I really loved it. Excellent services.

Manish
Calicut
July 22, 2020
Personal damage cover

I have taken the personal damage coverage policy from the policybazaar website. So, if by chance if some unfortunate death or major accident took place the insurance company will compensate the amount to the family of that person. I am really thankful to the team policybazaar for giving me such great plans and the policies. Thank you so much team.

Savar
Balugaon
July 16, 2020
Online payment

I have taken the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and made the payment as online basis. It was transparent in nature. And you can easily do the payment and after that you can get the soft copy of your two wheeler policy. A nice way to get policy done.

Pulkit
Vadnagar
July 15, 2020
Online compare policy

I bought the bike insurance policy online. I found it quite useful and attractive. It was easy and also I can compare my plans and policies at one place. I feel while you are planning to take the policy you should always take care and get a proper research for it. And I did it with the help of policybazaar website. Thanks team.

Rachit
K.c. Pur
July 15, 2020
Better interface

I found the website and the mobile application of policybazaar very good. Because it is easy to use and everything can be done step wise step. In the website everything is given so clearly that even a small child can take the policy. I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. Thank you so much.

Adarsh
Babina
July 14, 2020
Personal accident cover

I got a third party insurance policy from the website of policybazaar. Along with that I got the personal accident cover. In this the insurance company helps the person who met with an accident and has some kind of disability or the loss of life. His or her family will be compensated. I really like the plan and found it useful.

Tarun
Babina
July 14, 2020
Claim is easy to get

I recently got my bike insurance claim from policybazaar and insurance provider. It was easy as I just have to explain everything and they immediately sent my bike to the repair centre near to my home and my bike was repaired in next 3 days. It was a cashless claim. Great work team.

Jitesh
Dabhoda
July 13, 2020
Online policy available

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar via online basis. It is very much easy and you can purchase the policy in a hassle freeway. I got to know about various plans sitting at home and do not have to hop from one place to another. Thanks to team policybazaar for such goo support.

Oshima
Kagal
July 13, 2020
Personal accident coverage

I got the third party two wheeler insurance policy from policybazaar and along with that the personal accident cover for myself. It will going to cover the injuries and the losses which can be sustained by the owner driver. It is much easy to get such plans with help of policybazaar. Thanks team.

Naman
Canning
July 13, 2020
EMI option availability

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. It was easy and I got it online basis. I made the payment via online basis. And done it in EMI basis. Now I can easily pay the premium via EMI form which is quite easy for me to manage the finances. Thanks team.

Gitesh
Idar
July 13, 2020
Add on benefits

I got the commercial vehicle policy from the policybazaar. Along with the vehicle insurance plan I got the add on benefits policy too which also includes the treatment cost of the person who have been hurt. I really feel that this is the best policy. Thank you team.

Aniket
K.b.p. Pupri
July 10, 2020
Claim can be done easily

I choose the third party insurance from policybazaar because It has the reputation of settling the claim at an easy pace. I really like the services provided by them and I am quite sure that they will going to help me at the time of claim too. Thanks a lot team for such assistance.

Lakshay
Nabapally
July 10, 2020
Customer service assistance

I found the customer service team of policybazaar quite good and understanding. I was having a problem related to my hard copy. I told this to policybazaar team and they immediately started taking action and within my complaint in next 48 hours I got my hard copy on time. Thanks team.

Indu
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Suggested by friend

So, I was looking for a new two wheeler policy and my friend suggested me to go to the website of policybazaar. I searched and got the best one.

Mansi
Adkur
June 30, 2020
Would recommend

After my good experience with them in getting two wheeler easily, I would definitely recommend to people in my circle.

Srijita
Alagapuram
June 30, 2020
Easy payment

The payment mode is online so there is no as such confusion or fraud to be done from any side. Easy payment and easy policy issuance.

Praveen
Adimali
June 29, 2020
Nice experience

Getting two wheeler insured from policybazaar was quite relaxing and easy. It was a great experience and I would continue with them.

Geeta
Faizabad
June 29, 2020
Friendly team

The overall experience with policybazaar from getting the insurance till claim is all good. Each department is best in class.

Saurabh
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Guidance

I have been provided with the proper guidance and they actually tell you about each and every plan with benefits and riders. Also, explain you about the prices and give us the plan which we can afford.

Manish
Yeleswarm
June 18, 2020
Availability

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that they are available for us every time. If you have any doubt you can call or you can message on social media. They are proactive.

Farhan
Farenda
June 18, 2020
User interface

The website and the interface is easy to use. You can everything at one platform so don’t have to move anywhere.

Vandana
Captainganj
June 18, 2020
Compare easily

I compared my many plans before buying the two wheeler policy. Compared it with different companies and lot many plans, got the best quote and selected the unique one.

Varun
Raath
June 18, 2020
I got one

Initially I was no able to get the good policy, but one of my recommended me of policybazaar. Now I am happy and relaxed.

Tarun
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Price comparison

One of the greatest feature of policybazaar is you can search and compare many plans and policies and also there price. And get the best one.

Vikas
Farenda
June 17, 2020
Soft copy

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar and got the soft copy within 2 hours.

Vinit
Fakirsahi
June 17, 2020
Good services

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar. They provide a great services even the after sales services too. Thanks

Aksh
Vadnagar
June 17, 2020
Trusty one

I can easily trust the people of policybazaar as I am an old customer and they always provided with the great services which we need. As compared to others this company is best.

Vinay
G.mahisani
June 17, 2020
Easy claims

The claim settlement process is quite apt and fast. Usually claim settlement takes too much time, but with the help of them everything goes on fast pace.

Shakshi
Babina
June 17, 2020
Efficient workforce

The employees of policybazaar are generous and easy to understand the customer. They are so polite and humble.

Feroz
Maandhata
May 11, 2020
After sales service

The customer care team is very nice and they are cooperating in nature. I got one problem into my policy but it got solved within a day.

Harish
Fakirsahi
April 15, 2020
Product is good

The product is very apt for all. I searched for various plans and found that each and every plan is perfect. Useful for all.

Manoj
Kaprada
April 13, 2020
Claim

I was wondering that it will be difficult for me to get the claim but No, with the help of policybazaar we can easily get the claim.

Masjid
Korba
April 09, 2020
Different insurance

Best part of this policybazaar is that we get the variety of things and policy plans. You can choose and get your two wheeler covered.

Utpal
Adilabad
April 08, 2020
Affordable price

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is quite affordable and easy to take. I got my two wheeler insurance from them.

Mahesh
Gajapati
April 07, 2020
Online work

Now a days everything has been secured and is to be done on online basis.

Manisha
Faizabad
April 06, 2020
Buy easily

You can easily avail the two wheeler policy from the website. It is quite easy to select the best plan which suits you.

Kaushal
Deori
April 03, 2020
Quick service

Happy to get the quick and best services from policybazaar team. They understand the needs of the customers and help them out in choosing the best plan.

Durgesh
Agartala
March 30, 2020
Easy renewal

The working of policybazaar is quite apt and easy. Recently, I renewed my old two wheeler policy. It was easy to be done.