Travel Insurance Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 270 Reviews)

Filter By:
Azhar
Chandigarh
January 29, 2022
Beneficial plans

I purchased student travel insurance for my son for two years two years ago, and the sum insured amount was applicable for two years, which was quite beneficial to me.

Hariom
Solapur
January 29, 2022
Great covers

I recently purchased travel insurance from policybazaar, and thanks to the fact that I did, I only missed my connecting flight to the United Kingdom, but policybazaar's travel insurance saved the day.

Paramesh
Kota
January 28, 2022
Student Travel insurance

I recently purchased a student travel insurance coverage for my son because he will be studying abroad and it would provide him with peace of mind. Thank you to the experts at policy bazaar for locating the finest plan for me.

Sahdev
Guwahati
January 28, 2022
Student Travel insurance

When I was looking for student travel insurance for my daughter, a relative suggested that I purchase it from Policy Bazaar. Thanks to the team, it was quite convenient and simple to select the ideal plan.

Harihar
Raipur
January 27, 2022
Immediate claims

I began to travel frequently and required insurance. PolicyBazaar had been recommended by a friend. I went with the online option and received my cliams almost immediately.

Avanish
Madurai
January 27, 2022
Medical assitance

When I was travelling, I got a real bad stomachache. I required immediate medical assistance. Everything was covered by the insurance policy I purchased from PolicyBazaar.

Pankaj
Vijayawada
January 26, 2022
Student Travel insurance

My student travel insurance was purchased through PolicyBazaar. Using it has a number of tax advantages. Policy bazaar offers a fantastic pricing that is accessible to all people. The group helped me choose the most cost-effective and tax-free alternative. I am quite pleased with their services.

Sagar
Jodhpur
January 26, 2022
Amazing plans

PolicyBazaar makes comparing insurance policies a breeze. I was looking for travel insurance that would also protect my family. I found the ideal plan for me.

Abhinav
Jabalpur
January 25, 2022
Great covers

I was travelling with my new born baby, so I needed to make sure he was covered as well. PolicyBazaar provided me with the necessary insurance. It also covered my child, so I'm able to travel stress free now.

Haridas
Gwalior
January 25, 2022
Cashless Treatment

PolicyBazaar had previously provided me with cashless treatment. While on vacation, I became unwell. I had already purchased travel insurance on their suggestion, which, believe it or not, made my life a lot easier while I was sick. Premiums are maintained to a bare minimum while top-notch services are provided.

Pallav
Haora
January 24, 2022
Medical travel insurance

I was having trouble deciding on an insurance policy because I needed to start travelling for work now that the lockdown had been lifted. I contacted PolicyBazaar customer service, who were quite helpful in assisting me in selecting a medical travel insurance policy with covid coverage. Honestly, the best support team.

Sadanand
Coimbatore
January 24, 2022
Online procedure

PolicyBazaar provided me with medical insurance. It's beneficial to create as much social distancing as possible. The procedure was completed entirely online.

Ashish
Allahabad
January 23, 2022
Affordable prices

You must have medical insurance if you are travelling during the Corona. My policy was obtained from PolicyBazaar for a very affordable price. It was small enough to fit in my pocket and was simple to obtain.

Haresh
Ranchi
January 23, 2022
Quick claims

My flight had to be rescheduled due to a meeting rescheduling. Aditya Birla travel insurance policy I purchased through PolicyBazaar, sent me insurance coverage. That was a fantastic decision. My claims were swiftly addressed, so I had no additional charges to worry about.

Palak
Amritsar
January 22, 2022
Emergency cash

I am covered under Bharti AXA Travel Insurance from PolicyBazaar. While I was visiting Siliguri, I lost my wallet and all my cash along with it. I recieved emergency cash and further assiatnce under this insurance claim.

Sachin
Navi Mumbai
January 22, 2022
Covering expenses due to flight delay

My flight was delayed due to some issues with the airlines. I had claimed my travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. It covered the expensed due to the delay and I was compensated.

Aakash
Aurangabad
January 21, 2022
Baggage assistance

While me and my colleagues went on a meeting out of town, one of my colleagues baggage was misplaced. We had purchased the corporate travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. Their customer care helped us recover the baggage and the insurance covered the added expense.

Hardik
Dhanbad
January 21, 2022
Easy customisation

When you are travel ready, your travel should be insurance ready as well. I need to make multiple trips in a year and so I most definately insurance. I purchased it from PolicyBazaar it and modified it to my liking. Simply amazing

Pavan
Varanasi
January 20, 2022
Passport recovery

I lost my passport while I was visiting Paris. I panicked for a moment. I had my insurance from PolicyBazaar so I called up the customer care. They very nicely guided me through it all and helped me get a duplicate passport. It really helped me overcome a lot of trouble. Thanks to PolicyBazaar.

Sambhu
Srinagar
January 20, 2022
Corporate travel insurance

Me and my colleagues have bought corporater travel policy from PolicyBazaar. It has helped us cover us our expenses while we are on our official bussiness.

Saanvi
New Delhi
January 19, 2022
Covid covers

While I was travelling abroad with my brother, he had symptoms of covid so we had him checked and he had to be hospitalised later. The traveller insurance we had chosen from PolicyBazaar covered all the expense for him. It proved to be extremely helpful.

Taara
Vasai Virar
January 19, 2022
Children travel covers

I had been travelling with a child and so neede to cover him under the insurance as well. I got the needed insurance from PolicyBazaar. It covered the my child under it as well and now I can travel with less worries.

Drishti
Meerut
January 18, 2022
Online efficient procedure

I booked my travel isnurance without much documentation from PolicyBazaar. I chose the plan that i needed and was ble to alter it to my liking. I like PolicyBazaar.

Mishka
Rajkot
January 18, 2022
Automatic renewals

I had bought my travel isnurance from PolicyBazaar. During lockdown it was about toexpire. But it was automatically renewd and I was notified. Well, needless to say, a convenient feature as I had to travel soon and would have needed it.

Nisha
Nashik
January 17, 2022
Baggage claims

If you're going on a trip, make sure you get luggage claims. PolicyBazaar was where I purchased my claim. It came in handy when my luggage was missing by the airlines. The losses were covered, and I was able to recover it without too much difficulty.

Kiara
Ludhiana
January 16, 2022
Low premiums

I needed to find the proper policy that met my needs. I looked on PolicyBazaar and found the perfect policy for me, with really affordable premiums. Simply fantastic.

Mahika
Agra
January 16, 2022
Maternity insurance

I'm pregnant, and my job needs me to travel. As a result, I looked for insurance that would cover both me and my child. On PolicyBazaar, I discovered this fantastic maternity add-on. So, now I'm free to travel without stress.

Myra
Vadodara
January 15, 2022
Convenient to switch

I wanted a new travel policy. I was able to quickly replace my existing travel insurance coverage with one from PolicyBazaar. I was able to make the change without losing any of my former benefits.

Alisha
Patna
January 14, 2022
Group travel advantages

A bunch of colleagues and I made the decision to go on a long vacation together. PolicyBazaar provided us with the group insurance policy. It made incredible claims, and we had a stress-free trip as a result.

Ruhi
Patna
January 14, 2022
Immediate claims

PolicyBazaar helped me get a family travel insurance coverage. I chose the online plan and did not require the services of an agent. I was able to receive my claim really immediately.

Kajal
Bhopal
January 13, 2022
Insurance for senior citizen

My parents are now old, and they had to travel out of town to attend a family ceremony. PolicyBazaar found me the perfect senior citizen insurance policy. Health becomes increasingly complicated as people get older. Fortunately, the policy covers everything from medical expenses to lost luggage. I had to be less concerned.

Disha
Indore
January 12, 2022
No agents needed

Since I get sick a lot when I travel, my father made the wise decision to get me covered by the policy. I was surprised how quickly he was able to claim it and that to without any agent. Simply amazing.

Jahnavi
Thane
January 12, 2022
Adjustable claims

I was looking for a plan that would protect our family during our trip, but also made sure it was tailored to fit our needs. An acquaintance told me that PolicyBazaar's plans could be customized. The experience was great, because I was able to modify it to my needs, all thanks to PolicyBazaar.

Nehal
Kanpur
January 11, 2022
No additional costs

Because of a meeting rescheduling, I had to delay my flight. A travel insurance policy I bought from PolicyBazaar, Aditya Birla, sent me insurance coverage. That decision was a great one. I had no additional costs to worry about since my claims were resolved immediately.

Laksh
Nagpur
January 11, 2022
Emergency cash help

My wallet disappeared while I was on vacation. Everything I had in it was gone. As a result of the recommendation from PolicyBazaar, I was able to get travel insurance coverage. I was able to receive emergency funds and did not have to worry about anything until I returned home.

Rohit
Aurangabad
January 10, 2022
Quick renewals

I didnt know renewing insurance would be this convenient. My travel isnurance was about to expire some months back that I had purchased from PolicyBazaar. They have automatic renewal options. Very convenient indeed.

Aditya
Dhanbad
January 10, 2022
Amazing deals

Well for a travel plan that was to happen three months after, I bought travel insurance in-advance from PolicyBazaar. Well I never knew that I could such wonderful discounts on early purchase. Amazing deals

Sunita
Varanasi
January 09, 2022
Less documentation

I got my medical insurance online from PolicyBazaar. As much social distnacing as possible is good. Online process was quick with little documentation and I claimed it instantly.

Emmanuel
Srinagar
January 09, 2022
Great customer care team

As I had to start travelling for my work now that the lockdown was lifted, I was struggling to chose an insurance policy. I called up PolicyBazaar customer care who were an amazing help to me and helped me pick up a medical travel insurance with covid cover. Best support team really.

Nathan
Allahabad
January 08, 2022
Corona kavach covers

I got my Corona Kavach medical insurance from PolicyBazaar. As the cases are on the rise it is necessary to stay safe while travelling. It also had add-ons that were helpful.

Riyaan
Howrah
January 08, 2022
Pocket frinedly

When you are travelling in the time of corona you must have a medical insurance. I purchased mine from PolicyBazaar with really low premiums. It fitted my pocket and was easy to get it.

Vedansh
Meerut
January 07, 2022
Extending at will

When me and my friends were planning our vacation, we werent sure of the time period. We thought we could extedn the trip if we wanted. We got our insurance from PolicyBazaar which was covering for our planned trip extension. We set on the journey without worry.

Ayaan
Rajkot
January 07, 2022
Quick medical covers

I purchased my medical travel insurance from PolicyBazaar. It also covered emergency medical treatments as well. In these tough times no one knows what will happen. It is better to stay prepared.

Shivansh
Ranchi
January 06, 2022
Amazing medical covers

Thanks to PolicyBazaar I once received cashless traetment while I was staying abroad. I fell sick while I was attending a seminar abroad. Thanks to the travel policy I had bought from PolicyBazaar, I was able to get treated and the insurance covered everything.

Avyaan
Faridabad
January 06, 2022
Easy extension

Due to an emergency I had extend my stay when I went to see my friend out of town. I was worried about the added expenses. But the insurance I had bought from PolicyBazaar had it covered. It covered my emergency extension of stay. Thankfully I didnt have to worry about a thing.

Agastya
Agra
January 05, 2022
Baggage help

When you are going travelling make sure to buy baggage claim insurance. I had bought my claim from PolicyBazaar. It really helped me when the airlines ahd misplaced my baggages. The loses were covered and I recovered it without much fuss.

Rian
Nashik
January 05, 2022
Aletring policies

I was looking for a family travel insurance plan but also wanted to make it fit to our trip. My friend recommmended that on PolicyBazaar you can actually customise plans. It was really good experience as I was able to alter it according to what I needed.

Vihaan
Ghaziabad
January 04, 2022
Emergency covers

Once while I was travelling the flight had to make emergency landing due to fuel issues. I had taken my flight insurnace from PolicyBazaar. I It covered all the necessary costs and the delays caused due to it.

Aarav
Ludhiana
January 04, 2022
Delay settlements

While I was travelling from Banglore to Mumbai, we had a stop in-between. Due to the issues with the flight, i missed my connecting flight and was late for the meeeting I was going in. Well, atleast the flight insurance I bought from PolicyBazaar covered all the damages due to the airlines fault.

Arjun
Patna
January 03, 2022
Switching benefits

I wanted a different travel policy. I was able to easily switch my current travel insurance plan with a new insurance plan from PolicyBazaar. I was able to switch without loosing the previous benefits.

Shivay
Vadodara
January 03, 2022
Single trip covers

I had to make an urgent visit at one my company offices during covid. So I chose PolicyBazaar's single trip travel insurance. It had all the required covers from medical to flight delays.

Ishaan
Visakhapatnam
January 02, 2022
Group insurance

So we a group of friends decided to take a long vacation together. We took the group insrance policy from PolicyBazaar. It had amazing claims and we had a stress free trip.

Kabir
Salem
January 02, 2022
Instant claims

I bought the family travel isnurance plan from PolicyBazaar. I took the online plan and needed no agent for it. I was able to get my claim instantly.

Ivaan
Thane
January 01, 2022
Senior citizen insurance

My parents are above 60 now and they had to go to a relatives wedding out of town. PolicyBazaar got me just the right insurance policy to cover senior citizens. With age there are more complexities in health. Thankfully, the policy covers everything from medical to baggage claims. I had to worry less.

Shiv
Nagpur
December 31, 2021
Easy to buy easy to compare

It is very easy to compare insurance plans on PolicyBazaar. I was looking for travel insurance that covered my family as well. I got the perfect plan for me.

Atharv
Indore
December 31, 2021
Budget friendly

Well my budget wasnt flexible enough and needed the right policy that fitted by pocket. I searched on PolicyBazaar and got just he right deal that suited me and premiums are really low. Just simply amazing.

Ahmed
Lucknow
December 30, 2021
Maternity travel covers

I am expecting a baby and my work requires to travel. So I searched for insurance that covers both me and my baby. I found this wonderful maternity add-on on PolicyBazaar. Well, now I can travel tension free.

Viyaan
Kanpur
December 30, 2021
Cashless Treatment

I was travelling once and had a really bad case of enteritis. I needed emergency medical attention. Thanks to the insurance cover I ad bought from PolicyBazaar, it covered everything.

Veer
Jaipur
December 29, 2021
Efficient online process

I have started travelling a lot and needed insurance. A friend had recommeded PolicyBazaar. I chose online option and got my cliams instantly.

Rohan
Bhagalpur
December 28, 2021
Flexible plans

I bought a plan year ago that has a great combination of perks. It offers a long-term investment potential as well as s significant investing stretch. It's a versatile and practical buying policy. I'm happy with the plan I have chosen from PolicyBazaar.

Sankar
Chandigarh
December 28, 2021
Great covers

Since last year, I have been a customer of PolicyBazaar. I purchased coronavirus life insurance, which provided me with numerous advantages. I am a frequent traveller so I needed it. I am greatful for the invaluable assistance by PolicyBazaar.

Bimlesh
Kolkata
December 28, 2021
Effective settlements

As I was preparing to board my trip, my wife's covid reports came positive I had to cancel everything, but the additional cost troubled me, especially because as my wife was sick. Thankfully, everything was taken care of, including hotel and ticket reservations, as part of the policy I purchased. PolicyBazaar is to thank for everything.

Tajinder
New Delhi
December 27, 2021
Safe and secure

Our van was caught up in an accident when we were in Banglore. Better stay insured than sorry, we really don't know what happens the other moment. We had purchased insurance from PolicyBazaar, which covered all of our medical fees and hospital bills, as well as the damages.

Ramesh
Gurugram
December 27, 2021
Easy settlement claims

During the Covid crisis, I was forced to return home, and my studies were disrupted. I had purchased student travel insurance thanks to PolicyBazaar and their friendly advice. They assisted me in receiving the remainder of my tuition reimbursement.

Suresh
Mumbai
December 27, 2021
Amazing medical covers

I experienced slight symptoms of covid while I was out of town I was asked to be admitted to the hospital right away. So I freaked out. I had no choice but to phone PolicyBazaar, where I had purchased my medical travel insurance, which I did. The policy covered the medical fees and charges, and they advised me extremely well.

Kanika
Surat
December 27, 2021
Easy to extend

Unfortunately, due to some circumstances, I had to extend my stay in Paris. Now I was concerned about the additional cost. I have PolicyBazaar's insurance, so I called them for confirmation. My extended journey was also covered by the coverage thanks to them.

Sonali
New Delhi
December 21, 2021
Low premiums

We went on a family vacation and had the best time. Travel Insurance on PolicyBazaar begins just at Rs 45 and we had the Tata AIG Travel Insurance. Customer care at PolicyBazaar made the documentation process quick and easy for us. Reallly appreciate it.

Mahesh
Kanpur
December 21, 2021
Easy to prolong

Well due some unforseen cicumstances I had to prolong my trip in Paris. Well I was worried about the added expense now. I had my insurance from PolicyBazaar so I called them up for confirmation. Thanks to them my extended trip too got covered under the policy.

Shubham
Jhansi
December 21, 2021
Help in settlement

I was just about to board for my flight when my daughter's covid reports came out to be positive. I had to cancel everything, but the added expense worried me, even more so when my daughter had coivid. Thankfully eveything was taken care of including the hotel and flight bookings within the policy I had bought. All thanks to PolicyBazaar

Chaitanya
Jaipur
December 20, 2021
Easy and Simple

I was travelling abroad for the first time and I was worried about a lot of things. One of it being the insurance policy cover I need. After going through a lot of sites, I finally landed on PolicyBazaar and honestly best thing happened. I got the insurance I needed that too without an agent. I had an amazing trip without worries thanks to PolicyBazaar.

Darsh
Kanpur
December 20, 2021
Flight delay settlement

I had to delay my flight as my meeting got delayed. I was covered under Aditya Birla Travel Insurance that I bought from PolicyBazaar. It is one of the best things I did. My claims were settled quickly and I didnt have to worry about the added expense.

Aarav
Bhopal
December 20, 2021
Great assistance

When you travelling for the first time you have so many doubts and one of them being insurance claims. I am thankful to PolicyBazaar for providing mw with te best advice and assistance for my travel coverages.

Akarsh
Allahabad
December 03, 2021
Minimal paperwork

I had to make trips to various locations within the country as soon as the travel ban was uplifted. We still were a critical condition due to corona. I took my emergency insurance from PolicyBazaar in a hurry. Thankfully it saved me a lot of time and trouble of filling forms. Even the premiums begin at a low cost. It has been really helpful.

Devansh
Gwalior
December 03, 2021
Baggage help

I am one of those unlucky people whose baggage the airlines lost, yes they did and that too while I was going to give exams. I had to call my father who had thankfully covered me under his travel insurance family plan. PolicyBazaar customer care executives were so nice to talk to and atleast I got the essential things I needed. They even helped me when my baggage was discovered.

Gauransh
Jodhpur
December 03, 2021
Cashless Treatment

I once had cashless treatment thanks to PolicyBazaar. I fell sick while I was on holiday. I had previously bought my travel insurance with their advice and guess what, it made my life easy at the time while I was sick. Minimum premiums and best services really.

Kushum
Mumbai
November 30, 2021
Good plan

One year ago i went to a trip in which i fell ill . I had to face many problems and i had to sustain the burden of medical expenses. So this time i decided to take travel insurance plan for myself so that it can save my trip from getting ruined. I am thankful to policy bazaar for their great services.

Sunita
Delhi
November 30, 2021
Automatic extension of policy

I had purchased an Aditya Birla travel insurance from Policy bazaar. Due to sudden COVID lockdown i had to extend my stay in London, the policy got automatically extended. The Policy bazaar customer service is very proactive in their work. Policy Bazaar has the best client service.

Aman
Banagalore
November 30, 2021
Helpful advice

So my job requires me to travel a lot. And even during Covid I had to travel. With the the insurance I purchased from PolicyBazaar I can worry less about my health now. It just starts at Rs 45 and covers the travel expense, medical bills and all. Really helpful.

Ridhima
Nainital
November 29, 2021
Customized plan

I required a travel plan with a low premium. I navigated through the Policy Bazaar website and customized my travel policy as per my requirements. The customer support during this whole process was commendable. Very happy with the services

Umesh
Rohtas
November 29, 2021
Cost effective

My mother's group of 20 friends were traveling to Singapore and required a travel insurance. The customer care executive of Policy Bazaar advised her to get the group travel plan which included insurance for all the members of the group. This kind of insurance was very cost effective for them. The client service of Policy Bazaar is amazing.

Nakul
Kolkata
November 29, 2021
Low premium

I was not aware that buying a travel insurance plan in advance will help in lowering my premium. I have to travel to Europe after six months. With the help of Policy Bazaar I got the insurance much before my trip and saved a lot of money on the premium for the travel insurance.

Keshav
Patna
November 26, 2021
Coverage for covid

I purchased a travel insurance from Policy Bazaar that included a Covid Cover. This policy is very helpful in times of unavoidable circumstances. The whole process was convenient. Team was supportive and I am happy to be their customer.

Kushum
Mirzapur
November 26, 2021
Amazing experience

I wanted to visit Goa with my office friends and one of my friend recommended me to buy travel insurance plan from policy bazaar. I got full support from policy bazaar team at the time of purchasing of travel insurance. What a fantastic customer service i have received. I can say that policy bazaar is always ready to go an extra mile to provide the best client service.

Ronit
Mumbai
November 25, 2021
Misplacing of passport

While travelling to Paris i misplaced my passport. I had a travel insurance from Policy Bazaar. The executive of Policy bazaar guided me and helped me out in this situation. Thanks to Policy bazaar.

Saumya
Banagalore
November 25, 2021
Right suggestion

Three months ago, when i was purchasing travel insurance from Policy bazaar, i found that the team of Policy bazaar helps the customer to choose the right plan and tries to show them the right path. They assist in choosing the policy as per the client's requirements.

Kapil
New Delhi
November 23, 2021
Reasonable Cost

My parents were going to London to meet my sibling and they will travel for the first time.On the Policy bazaar website i got a travel insurance at a very reasonable cost.

Ramesh
Gurgaon
November 23, 2021
Brilliant staff

The cooperation of the staff of policy bazaar is great. There is friendly relationship between staff and customer. It is very easy to manage all the formalities in policy bazaar. I am happy with the services by policy bazaar. Thanks to policy bazaar.

Nikhil
Mumbai
November 23, 2021
Online process saves time

Customer support was fantastic while buying a travel insurance from policy bazaar.The best part about policy bazaar is that we can buy plans and policies from both online as well as offline.I have purchased my plan online. It saved my time also.

Suman
New Delhi
November 09, 2021
Brilliant staff

Policybazaar has great staff as they are very friendly and always try to give best suggestions to the customers so it was very easy for me to manage with Policybazaar. I am happy to have travel insurance from Policybazaar. Thanks to Policybazaar for providing me an amazing plan.

Kavita
Amravati
November 08, 2021
Online process saves time

Received fantastic service from Policybazaar while taking travel insurance. The best part is that Policybazaar has both online and offline processes, so I did noy have to go to Policybazaar to get a travel policy. I have bought my plan from home itself. Online process saved my time.

Munmi
Bikaner
November 08, 2021
Supportive team

It did not take long to Policybazaar to provide assistance to me while traveling. i misplaced my passport and with the help of travel insurance i got assistance. i approached Policybazaar to take help and an executive guided me. he helped me out in this situation.

Suman
New Delhi
November 03, 2021
Coverage for covid

By taking travel insurance, I have insured my travel for the first time in my life. Considering the covid situation, I took this policy because the insurance company was offering me covid cover. My travel policy will help me in case of any unforeseen events.

Mukesh
Kolapur
November 02, 2021
Amazing experience

What a fantastic customer service I have received. I can say that Policybazaar is always ready to go the extra mile to give the best experience to its customers. I had an amazing experience with them as Policybazaar helped me in my time of need. I got full support with the help of my travel insurance.

Kushum
Solapur
October 29, 2021
Helpful staff

I faced difficulty during my journey. I lost my passport by mistake and luckily I had already insured my travel by taking travel insurance from Policybazaar., Policybazaar helped me in this situation. thanks to Policybazaar for helping me.

Sonam
Madurai
October 28, 2021
Fantastic experience

I have bought travel insurance for the first time in my life and my experience with Policybazaar was fantastic. i was no aware about the travel policy, i got know about this plan from one of my friends. i have taken this policy for my parents as they are traveling alone.

Rishi
Raipur
October 28, 2021
Good plan

During my last trip, I fell ill and faced a lot of problems. I had to bear the burden of medical expenses. So this time I decided to take travel insurance for myself so that my policy can save my trip from getting ruined. I have taken travel insurance from Policybazaar.

Sumit
Bhopal
October 27, 2021
Good plan

My journey will be worry free as I have insured my travel by taking travel insurance from Policybazaar. My policy is providing assistance to the insured passenger, in case of emergency that the passenger may face during the journey so I took travel Insurance.

Kamlesh
New Delhi
October 26, 2021
Smooth process

The process I went through while buying travel insurance was so smooth. The consultant was very helpful who showed me several travel plans and helped me choose the right deal. I would like to recommend Policybazaar to those who travel frequently.

Suresh
Kota
October 25, 2021
Hassle free process

Looking to the pandemic situation, i bought travel insurance for myself as it not only has coverage for trip related adversities but i also got covid treatment cover under the same that is why i took travel plan from Policybazaar. the process was completely hassle free.

Kapil
Chandigarh
October 25, 2021
Complete support

Luckily i had taken travel insurance as i had to face problem during my trip. i lost my luggage at the airport for which i connected with my insurance provider. Policybazaar helped me find my luggage. impressed with service provided by the Policybazaar.

Sunita
Nagpur
October 22, 2021
Good plan

I not only got coverage against travel related adversities, but also got covid treatment coverage in my travel policy, which I have taken from Policybazaar. My policy will protect my trip from getting ruined due to unforeseen emergencies.

Kavya
Thane
October 22, 2021
Good service

I always insured my every trip from Policybazaar as I always get great service from here. A friend of mine asked me about the travel policy and I suggested him to check the plans on Policybazaar website and he also got the same service just like I got.

Mahesh
Chennai
October 20, 2021
Amazing experience

I just recently came from Australia. I had insured my trip before going on a trip by taking travel insurance from Policybazaar. my experience with Policybazaar was amazing. I did not face any difficulty in the whole process as the team took care of everything.

Suresh
Kolkata
October 20, 2021
Affordable deal

My friends were planning a trip for the reunion. I always insure every trip of mine. but this time I changed my mind, i decided to take the Policy from somewhere else. after checking the plans i chose Policybazaar for my travel insurance as they were offering me affordable deal.

Navlesh
Jaipur
October 20, 2021
Amazing service

The team of Policybazaar assisted me and provided complete support to me to get the right plan for my trip. They offered me the best coverage at a good price. He helped clear up many of my questions regarding my travel policy. Thanks to Policybazaar for giving me amazing service.

Keshav
Gurugram
October 19, 2021
Multiple payment methods

The entire process of buying travel insurance was so easy. at the end of the process Policybazaar offered me multiple method of payment. i chose the method as per my convience. i got the Travel plan at the best rate. overall i am satisfied with my plan and the services provided by the Policybazaar.

Sonu
New Delhi
October 19, 2021
High coverage

I have taken travel insurance from Policybazaar and one thing that i found very convenient was payment process. when i came to the payment process, Policybazaar provided me several of payment options. i chose the payment method as per my convience.

Mahesh
Kolkata
October 18, 2021
Hassle free process

Policybazaar helped me find the right deal for my travels. The service offered by Policybazaar was very good and hassle free. I have bought travel insurance with lots of benefits. i can enjoy my journey without any stress.

Keshav
Chennai
October 18, 2021
Less paperwork

I bought a travel plan for the first time and I did not expect that buying a policy would be so easy. I did not face any difficulty. The whole process was very simple. I compared the plans on the website of Policybazaar and bought travel insurance without much paperwork.

Kanupriya
Panipat
October 18, 2021
Attractive features

All frequent travelers should check the travel plans on the website of Policybazaar. I have got many attractive features in my travel policy. Policybazaar offered me a high number of coverage at a reasonable price. i got little discount on the premium rate.

Suman
New Delhi
October 12, 2021
Less paperwork

Now I can enjoy my journey freely as I have insured my trip by taking travel insurance from Policybazaar and the most amazing thing was that I went through a hassle free process as I did not have to do much paperwork. I got my plan in just minimal documentation.

Mohit
Gurgaon
October 12, 2021
Amazing features

All the medical expenses has been covered under my travel insurance which i have taken from Policybazaar. i have got so many features such as cashless treatment facility, emergency medical expenses and many more. thanks to Policybazaar for giving me amazing features.

Kajol
Mumbai
October 12, 2021
High coverage

I am going on vacation with my family and i took travel insurance in which my entire family has been covered. trip related adversities are covered under my plan which i have taken from Policybazaar. i do not have to worry about anything as i have secured our journey.

Sohan
Mumbai
October 11, 2021
Cashless treatment

I had a minor accident during my journey for which i made the claim. my travel insurance policy helped me to get cashless treatment. I never thought that I would get the claim settlement without any hassle. I am totally impressed with the services provided by Policybazaar.

Sumit
New Delhi
October 11, 2021
Good plan

My parents were planning to go on vacation on their wedding anniversary so I took travel insurance for them from Policybazaar. This policy will provide them protection from unfortunate incidents. I insured their travel so that they can enjoy their vacation freely.

Sohan
Amravati
October 07, 2021
Affordable plan

I went through a smooth and easy process while buying a travel plan from Policybazaar. I have secured my journey from unfortunate incidents. It will provide me protection in case of an emergency. I bought my plan online at affordable cost.

Ravi
Noida
October 07, 2021
Hassle free experience

I had taken travel insurance for myself as I was going to Australia for my business purpose. I did not face any difficulty while traveling. I had a wonderful and hassle free experience with Policybazaar. I am glad that I bought my plan from the right place. highly recommended.

Kapil
Cuttack
October 07, 2021
Low premium

The best thing about the online process is that there is no involvement of an agent and it saves money too. So I preferred the online process while buying travel insurance from Policybazaar. My policy came within my budget and got many features at an affordable premium.

Harish
Durgapur
October 07, 2021
Financial assistance

During the journey, I had a minor accident in which my leg was fractured. With the help of my travel insurance policy, I have got cashless treatment. Everything was handled by the team and I did not have to bear burden of medical expenses.

Ramesh
Bhilai
October 05, 2021
Best service

I had lost my luggage at the airport and luckily I had already insured my travel by taking travel insurance from Policybazaar. I contacted the customer care of Policybazaar for assistance. My policy helped me in that situation. I really appreciate their efforts.

Shayam
Firozabad
October 05, 2021
Hassle free process

I had planned a family trip for which I had taken travel insurance from Policybazaar. I did not face any problem during documentation as they offered a hassle free process. Everything was very smooth. Thanks to Policybazaar for the guidance.

Manjit
Kochi
October 05, 2021
Reimbursement is easy

I am totally impressed with the service provided by Policybazaar. Before traveling, I took travel insurance from Policybazaar. My flight got canceled and to know about the reimbursement process, I connected with Policybazaar and they guided me in every single step

Rohitesh
Bhavnagar
October 05, 2021
Impressive service

I would like to appreciate the efforts and services that I have received from the Policybazaar team.I have insured my journey by taking travel insurance and I am really impressed with the facilities offered under my plan.

Rekha
New Delhi
October 01, 2021
Good features

I often travel for business purposes and i always take travel insurance for each of my trips. earlier i used to take policy from somewhere else but last time I had taken my travel insurance from Policybazaar and i got too good service from here which was beyond my expectations.

Suman
Kanpur
October 01, 2021
Cheapest plan

I had taken travel insurance from Policybazaar last month. The entire team of Policybazaar was very supportive and helpful as they helped me get the best and cheapest travel plan for myself. I found everything convenient as customers can easily compare benefits as per their wish

Harish
Mumbai
October 01, 2021
Good service

I would like to buy my more plans from Policybazaar. I bought a travel plan for my family and the insurance company took care of everything. I am happy with the service provided by Policybazaar. I am glad that I bought family travel insurance from Policybazaar.

Rohit
Bangalore
September 20, 2021
Good service

In my travel insurance, Policybazaar had handled everything regarding my travels. I had taken travel insurance as I was going to Singapore for my business purpose. i did not face any problem and policybazaar provided me very good service till the end.

Ramya
Delhi
September 17, 2021
Add on covers

I was facing the problem in customizing my travel plan. i approached the customer care of Policybazaar from where i have taken travel insurance and an executive sorted the things out within a minute and I was able to customize my plan. I have customized my travel insurance with add ons.

Nihal
Gurgaon
September 17, 2021
Minimal documentation

I have bought travel insurance and got great deal from Policybazaar. The team is very good at customer management. I went through a smooth process and did not need to do much paperwork. I have taken my travel plan with only minimal documentation.

Arnav
Kollam
September 14, 2021
Easy to buy online

I have taken travel insurance from policybazaar. It will give me protection in case of any travel related risk like loss of passport or passport and medical expenses are covered under the same. There was no need of insurance agent as i bought my plan online by myself which was quite easy and convenient.

Dhruv
Anantapur
September 13, 2021
High coverage

Anyone who travels frequently must visit Policybazaar for travel plan as the company offers great features and high coverage under travel policy. i took travel insurance from Policybazaar and everything has been hassle free and good.

Anish
Bangalore
September 08, 2021
Less paperwork

In my travel insurance, it has coverage for medical expenses, loss of baggage, passport, checked-in baggae and many more . i bought my plan from the Policybazaar and did not need to do much paperwork. i got very good features under my plan.

Suman
New Delhi
September 07, 2021
High coverage

I have taken the travel insurance from the website of Policybazaar. it has coverage against loss passport, lost checked-in baggage, trip delays and many more. I am happy with the facilities provided under my plan.

Kavya
Madurai
September 06, 2021
Budget friendly plan

I have got budget-friendly travel plan. after searching a lot, i found policybazaar website and here i got travel insurance under my budget. policybazaar provides full support and gives best service to its customers.

Harish
Chennai
September 02, 2021
Amazing features

I recently bought travel insurance from policyBazaar and i got amazing features under it. it has a coverage against any travel related risk such as baggage loss or passport loss and also it covers Covid-19 treatment.

Keshav
Jaipur
September 02, 2021
Hassle free experience

i had a hassle free experience with policy Bazaar. i bought travel insurance from here. staff explained me everything in detail and gave me the proper assistance. everything was very smooth and easy. thanks to the team for helping me to choose an affordable plan.

Nisha
Jaisalmer
August 27, 2021
Hassle free experience

I have bought travel insurance from Policy Bazaar website in which i got severals of advantages. it was very easy to deal with them as they have such cooperative and supportive team. I had a hassle free experience with policy bazaar.

Sohel
Surat
August 26, 2021
Add on covers

I approached the customer care of Policy Bazaar as I wanted to add more features to my travel insurance. He told me about the add on covers. I customized my plan and added some features I wanted in my policy.

Ravikant
Ahmedabad
August 26, 2021
High coverage

I have secured my trip from unforeseen emergencies with the help of travel insurance. In this I have got coverage for medical expenses including COVID-19 treatment and travel related risks such as loss of baggage or loss of passport etc.

Himani
Gurgaon
August 20, 2021
Hassle free experience

I took the travel insurance online through the website of policy bazaar. i liked the benefits which is provided under my plan. i got little discount on online purchasing. indeed policy bazaar give their customer hassle free experience.

Abhijeet
Ahmedabad
August 18, 2021
Affordable plan

I am a traveller but i was unaware about the travel policy. my partner told me about travel policy. he is already a customer of policy bazaar. on his suggestion I went to policy Bazaar and i bought travel insurance plan for myself.

Bhaskar
Jaipur
August 18, 2021
Cooperative team

Amazing place to buy a policy. policy bazaar has a great and experienced team. they have professionalism in their work along with the cooperative nature.i have purchased the travel insurance plan from policy bazaar and i am satisfied with my plan. highly recommended anyone who travel frequently.

Tejas
Chandigarh
August 16, 2021
reasonable plan

My brother has to travel for his working purpose. i took the travel insurance for him from policy bazaar. i got the best coverage in it. thanks to the team for suggesting the plan according to the need. i really appreciate your work and efforts. great service provided by the team. i am glad that i have bought my plan from policy bazaar.

Trijal
Vadodara
August 16, 2021
Fair rate

i have bought travel insurance from policy bazaar in which i have got many benefits. it has a medical coverage, loss of passport and baggage coverage and many more. i got my travel insurance premium at a fair rate.

Umang
Jaipur
August 16, 2021
affordable rate

I have bought travel insurance for myself through Policy Bazaar. I have got coverage for medical expenses including COVID 19 treatment during my trip. thanks to Policy Bazaar for providing me great coverage at affordable rate.

Mukesh
Hyderabad
August 11, 2021
Fair rate

Last year i took the Travel insurance from policy bazaar. i bought my plan online which is quite easy. you can purchase policy from home. buying policy online is more covenient. i found the best plan within fair rate. i got several benefits under the policy. thanks to the team who were there for me to guide me.

Shashi
Pune
August 10, 2021
Pocket friendly

Looking at the situation of Covid, I had decided to buy travel insurance. i got a travel insurance from Policy bazaar. the entire procedure was very easy. company will suggest you the best plan according to your needs. i got pocket friendly deal. Policy bazaar will give you the best support.

Lata
Gurugram
August 10, 2021
Suitable policy

I was looking for travel insurance but i could not find the policy that suits me then one of my friend suggested me to buy policy from policy bazaar. when i got know about their policies then i bought a travel policy for me. they offered me various plans. overall great service.

Ishaan
Delhi
August 06, 2021
Fair travel and insurance deal

I was looking for travel insurance i got good deal with policy bazaar . They are very cooperative and full customer support they are so good in helping and solve every query.

Dhruv
Bangalore
August 06, 2021
Good Coverage

I purchased policy from policy bazaar. I got best coverage against my trip. I got budget friendly plan also. I would like to appreciate the services offered by Policybazaar.

Shyla
Hyderabad
August 06, 2021
Good Experience

I just bought new policy for travel it was really a good experience for me buying from policybazaar. I wanted to customized my travel plan and i connect to customer care they help me and give good facility.

Rohit
Kolkata
August 05, 2021
Coronavirus coverage

Thankfully i bought travel insurance. I was planning to goa but due to covid the trip was cancelled by them everything was booked but i got this plan it covered all my losses. this is good plan to buy.

Rajesh
Mumbai
August 05, 2021
Good Experience

While searching for good travel insurance plan I got in touch with policybazaar. Experience was good and their customer care talks in Professionalism. He just guide me everything .

Umesh
New Delhi
August 05, 2021
Covers my losses

I am just glad that i bought travel insurance plan . My travel insurance plan has the coverage of baggage lost or stolen, trip delay or cancellation. I really like this plan and will continue to use it for forever.

Sanjeev
Noida
June 25, 2021
Great for a trip

I took a travel insurance plan 2 months back when I visited Goa. It is one of the best trip and I enjoyed a lot. Also, I feel the sense of security and happiness when I visited goa and the customer care team was always reachable to me. So, thanks to team of Policybazaar.

Kripa
Amabala
June 25, 2021
Coronavirus coverage

In my travel insurance plan I have got the coverage of coronavirus and it is such an amazing plan. Along with my trip delay or cancellation I have got the coronavirus coverage in my travel plan. It is one of the reasonable plan and I really liked it.

Harikesh
Varanasi
June 25, 2021
Customized my plan

When I bought the travel insurance plan I customized it by myself. I have got the opportunity to get my plan made and customized by myself. The team was also there to assist and guide me. Good work team.

Rajeev
Noida
June 09, 2021
Enjoyed my trip with travel plan

I enjoyed my trip by the help of policybazaar as I took the travel insurance plan from them. The plan is easy to use and it has several benefits and facilities under the same.

Daya
Amabala
June 09, 2021
Medical assistance and treatment

In my travel insurance plan I have been provided with various travel medical assistance and treatment. It is easy to buy and it is tackle my trip. I can now go anywhere in the world without any worries because I would be having a travel insurance plans.

Mukesh
Varanasi
June 09, 2021
Good plan for frequent buyers

Because of my work I have to travel a lot from one place to another. So, the policybazaars travel insurance plan is good for me. I get a good discounts when I bought this plan. It is available under my budget too.

Shalini
Ayodhya
June 02, 2021
Trip insurance and security

I have bought the travel insurance plan and have got my trip secured with the help of travel insurance plan. It is easy to do so. I am happy and quite convinced with the services of the policybazaar.

Ranvijay
Gurgaon
June 02, 2021
View the best plans

Recently I have searched for travel insurance plan for my trip. I viewed various travel insurance plans into the website of policybazaar. It is easy to buy the plan online and I really love it.

Aadarsh
Mohali
June 02, 2021
Trip related facilities

I have been given and provided with trip related facilities and adversities that may happen. I took the help of the customer care team and they helped me to provide with best benefits and facilities.

Yukti
Noida
May 31, 2021
Coverage against my trip

I have got the best travel insurance coverage against my trip. It was the memorable trip of time and have been the best plan which come under my budget. I would like to appreciate the services of policybazaar and team.

Dhananjay
Gurgaon
May 31, 2021
Baggage loss given

I recently visited to a place and thereby in the airport my baggage was lost and was not getting it to me. I complaint to the authorities and even checked with my insurance company. They immediately assisted me and after some time the baggage was delivered at my hotel. I am thankful to team and really happy.

Viren
Mohali
May 31, 2021
Hasslefree services

I have availed the hassle-free services from the policybazaar. It is easy and subtle. I would love to appreciate the services of the Policybazaar and would always buy my travel plans from them only. Great work team.

Mukti
Noida
May 27, 2021
Great experience

It has been a great experience for me to buy the travel insurance policy. I have bought the plan online last year and for going to Australia. I am much happy with the plan and have received so much benefits.

Sanjay
Gurgaon
May 27, 2021
Best feature plan

I recently bought a travel insurance policy from the website of the Policybazaar and there are lot of features and benefits available. It also helped in case of hospitalization and medical treatment. Kudos team policybazaar.

Karan
Mohali
May 27, 2021
Got my plan customized

I customized my travel insurance plan from the website of the Policybazaar. It is one of the best plan I had. I included so many features and benefits under this plan. Also, the premium rate of the policy is under my budget.

Neeti
Lucknow
May 26, 2021
Best travel guide

I always prefer to buy a travel insurance policy from the policybazaar whenever I travel from one place to another. It is a protection plan for me and my family at the time of trip. It has secured my several trips and also the policybazaar team provides me with best plan.

Vijay
Mathura
May 26, 2021
Covers all the losses

My travel insurance plan covers the all losses and damages that occur at the time of trip. My travel insurance plan has the coverage of baggage lost or stolen, trip delay or cancellation. I really like this plan and will continue to use it for forever.

Sunny
Mumbai
May 26, 2021
Protection coverage

While having a travel insurance plan it provides the protection and coverage to me and my family. We all went to the trip and bought the travel insurance plan so that we wont face any difficulty. Great plan and it was a peaceful trip.

Preeti
Lucknow
May 24, 2021
Comprehensive and beneficial plan

I took a comprehensive travel insurance plan from policybazaar and it was suggested by the customer care of policybazaar. It is a plan which has provided security and less down my financial burden. Thanks team.

Ajay
Mathura
May 24, 2021
Customized my plan

I customized my travel insurance plan from the website of Policybazaar. I had a word with the customer care of policybazaar and customized it as per my requirements as I mentioned to them. It was quick.

Rahul
Mumbai
May 24, 2021
Check online status

When I bought the plan I checked the status online by login into MyAccount. It is easy to check and I really dont have to call the customer care team. That was good enough.

Saurabh
Yashwant Nagar
May 21, 2021
Travel Insurance for USA

I am travelling to the USA next month and needed to buy travel insurance for my trip. I thought of trying Policybazaar and I wasnt disappointed. The website offered several travel insurance plans for the USA with varying coverage and premium price. I compared the plans and chose the best policy in my budget. I paid the premium and bought the policy online.

Devansh
Vilaspur
May 21, 2021
Online Quotes

I had to buy travel insurance for my trip to the Maldives and in the current situation wanted to buy it online. I came to Policybzaar to check the cost of different travel plans. The website provided quotes for different plans online. I compared them carefully and finally chose the one with maximum coverage but less cost. I bought the policy on Policybazaar as it was more convenient.

Chitranshi
Uttam Nagar
May 21, 2021
Hassle Free Claims

I had to travel to Andamans for my honeymoon but due to the worsening situation of the COVID 19 pandemic, we called off the trip. I had purchased a travel insurance policy for my trip that covered trip cancellation. We raised a claim with the customer support team who helped me in submitting all the required documents. I have finally received my claim amount with no hassles at all. Thanks for all the help

Karan
Una
May 21, 2021
Baggage Loss

Two years back, I lost my bags while on a trip and therefore, this time I bought a travel insurance policy for my trip from Policybazaar. While looking for a plan, I made sure that it covered baggage loss along with medical expenses without being expensive. I found the kind of plan that I was looking for and bought the policy online in a simple process.

Prem
Lucknow
May 21, 2021
Comprehensive travel insurance plans

I recently bought a travel insurance policy from the website of Policybazaar. I bought the comprehensive plan as it will secure my trip and I can enjoy my trip in a hassle-free way. Good work team.

Ratan
Mathura
May 21, 2021
Cashless hospitalization

I was on my trip and was having a travel insurance plan. There I was facing some health issues I was hospitalized. All the facilities were given by the insurance company and my bill was cashless claim. I am happy that Policybazaar helped me a lot. Thank you team.

Kritika
Mumbai
May 21, 2021
Customized my travel plan

I customized my travel insurance plan when I bought it from the website of the Policybazaar. I connected with the customer care expert of policybazaar and they helped me a lot in giving best benefits and facilities. Thank you and great work team.

Sakshi
Ajamer
May 12, 2021
Variety of Covers

I bought my travel insurance policy for the first time from Policybazaar. I was surprised by the variety of covers offered under different travel insurance plans. I chose a suitable policy for my trip and purchased it by making online payment. Really impressed!

Rahul
Lucknow
May 12, 2021
Online Comparison

I came to Policybazaar to choose the best car insurance plan for my impending trip. At first, I was a little confused seeing a large number of plans. But the website let me compare these plans so that I could find the best policy for myself. I did find a good plan for an affordable price and purchased it without any hassle online.

Neha
Mumbai
May 12, 2021
Cashless Hospitalization

I recently travelled to Dubai for a trip and had purchased a travel insurance policy for the trip from Policybazaar. I fell ill during the trip and needed to be admitted. With the help of my travel policy, I was able to receive cashless treatment at the hospital there with no troubles at all. Really happy with my experience.

Vijay
Rampur
May 12, 2021
MultiTrip Policy

I work for an events company and need to travel frequently across the world. I used to buy travel insurance for every trip, which was very expensive. So I decided to buy a multi-trip travel insurance policy from Policybazaar. I must say I have saved so much money in the last few months and there has been no compromise on the services. It a great option.

Aayushi
Laharpur
March 09, 2021
Travel Medical Bills

I had purchased travel insurance from Policybazaar for my recent foreign trip. Unfortunately, I fell ill and had to get medical treatment there. Luckily, my travel policy covered medical expenses and I was able to avail medical treatment without any compromises. Really grateful.

Ekta
Trichy
March 09, 2021
Claim Assistance

I have a travel insurance policy that I had purchased from Policybazaar. Unfortunately, my flight had gotten delayed and I ended up missing my connecting flight. I raised a claim with the help of the concerned team and followed all the procedure. Soon enough, I received compensation for my missed flight. Great team!

Gamini
Udagamandalam
March 09, 2021
Safe Travel Option

I decided to buy travel insurance for the first time and came to Policybazaar. I came across multiple plans with their premiums and benefits clearly mentioned. I liked that the plans offered so many benefits and made travelling more safer. I did buy an affordable plan for my trip to Dubai. I suggest everyone to buy travel insurance plans.

Harshika
Odagoan
March 09, 2021
Family Plans

My family and I are going for a vacation and we thought of buying travel insurance as coronavirus travel restrictions are imposed any time. I looked for travel insurance plans for families at Policybazaar and found multiple plan options. After careful comparison, I chose a suitable plan without spending a lot.

Falguni
R.k.nagar
March 09, 2021
Group Travel Insurance

My entire joint family was planning a trip to Vaishno Devi. I decided to buy travel insurance and stay prepared for any problems. At Policybazaar, I found several group travel insurance plans that offered a lot of benefits. I bought a policy for an economical plan without any hassles.

Enakshi
Odagoan
March 09, 2021
Annual Plans

My job involves travelling frequently to different cities and I have suffered from losses several times due to last-minute cancellations. I decided to give travel insurance plan a try and at Policybazaar, I found several travel plans for frequent flyers. I chose an ideal plan for myself and bought it without any second thoughts. Have no regrets since then.

Garima
Laharpur
March 09, 2021
Online Comparison

I needed to buy travel insurance for my trip but was confused about which one to buy. On someone’s suggestion, I tried Policybazaar and came across many plans. What I liked the best was that they let me compare these plans and I was able to decide the plan that I should buy. Beneficial Platform!

Henna
K.c. Pur
March 09, 2021
Speedy Claims

I had bought a travel insurance policy from Policybazaar before my solo trip last month. In an unfortunate incident, my passport got lost during the trip and I did not what to do. I called the claim assistance team and they helped me raise a claim for it. With a few days, a duplicate passport was issued to be for the time being and I was ultimately able to come back to India. Thanks for all the help.

Ahmed
Tajapur
March 05, 2021
Wide Variety of Plans

I bought travel insurance for the first time from Policybazaar and had a good experience. They have a wide variety of travel insurance plans from different companies. It was easy to compare them with each other. I bought the plan that covered me adequately and suited my budget.

Viyaan
Dabugam
March 05, 2021
Easy Purchase Process

My experience of buying travel insurance from Policybazaar was amazing. The website is simple to use and I purchased the plan without any problems. The whole process was simple and I got the best deal by comparing the plans. Great Going!

Shiv
Hadol
March 05, 2021
Affordable Premium

I purchased travel insurance from Policybazaar recently. They offer several travel plans suiting every budget but even then they were pretty affordable. I chose the best plan for my trip and paid it online through a safe payment process. Highly recommended.

Atharv
Yashwant Nagar
March 05, 2021
Baggage Loss

I was looking to buy a good travel insurance plan that covers baggage loss. I tried Policybazaar and found multiple travel plans covering loss of check-in baggage. I shortlisted the best plan for myself and purchased it without wasting any time. Received the policy in no time.

Bhargav
Idar
February 17, 2021
Less costly

I have taken the travel insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is an amazing plan. It is very less costly in nature and I didn’t found it expensive. Thanks team.

Nivan
East Godavari
February 17, 2021
Travel with safety

I have travelled with safety and security when I bought the travel insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have got all types of safety and security and the insurance company was in touch with me during the time of trip. Kudos team.

Abhiram
Jabalpur
February 17, 2021
Better coverage

I have got amazing coverage when I bought the travel insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has several benefits and one can enjoy the trip in hassle-free way. Thanks team.

Arjun
Bablabona
February 10, 2021
Easy to get

It is really easy to get the travel insurance plans from the policybazaar. I have taken the plan from the policybazaar. I am thankful to whole team of the policybazaar.

Kabir
Hadol
February 10, 2021
Medical expenses

I have recently took the travel insurance policy for myself and my family and it has given me the coverage related to the Medical expenses. A fine quality product. Thanks team.

Ishaan
Idar
February 10, 2021
Personal accident cover

Along with the travel insurance policy one should also go for the personal accident coverage. It is a superb combination at the time of the travelling.

Mitesh
Ichoda
January 29, 2021
Brand name

I believe that trust and brand name is really important when going to buy a product. I bought the travel insurance plan and felt that it is really good to go. Life has become easy and subtle for me and so my trip. Thanks team.

Lakshit
Udagamandalam
January 29, 2021
Add on covers

The add on covers under the travel insurance plan is easy to cover. I added some of the add on covers so that it can enhance my travel insurance plan. Great team. Thanks a lot.

Girish
Vadali
January 28, 2021
Easy to buy

It is really easy to buy a travel insurance policy and I bought it online. I bought it online and have checked various travel insurance plans into the policybazaar website. It is easy for me and I will definitely recommend this to everyone. Thanks team policybazaar.

Nakul
Fakirpur
January 28, 2021
Quick and hassle free

I feel getting a travel insurance plan is quite quick and hassle free. I have bought a travel insurance plan a year ago from policybazaar and it was easy to do so. Along with that I bought some add-ons under the plan so that it will enhance of my travel insurance policy. The process was quick and best. Thanks team policybazaar.

Lakshit
Trichy
January 28, 2021
One of the great policy

Recently I bought a travel insurance policy from the policybazaar and I have got a best one. I feel while travelling one must buy a travel insurance plan. It has been wonderful to me and my family at the time of travel. Thanks team.

Mitesh
Udagamandalam
January 28, 2021
Easy to use website

It is really easy to buy a travel insurance policy from policybazaar and the user interface is quick to use. I understood whole use of website and bought the plan immediately. Even the customer care team of policybazaar is really good. Thanks team.

Hritik
Udagamandalam
January 27, 2021
Great travel insurance plans

I have bought a travel insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I have got a great assistance and it has been a wonderful plan for me and my family. My family trip was safe and enjoyable. Thanks team policybazaar.

Imaran
Ichoda
January 27, 2021
Not expensive

My travel insurance policy is not expensive in nature and it came under my budget. I have checked few of the travel insurance plans into the website of the policybazaar. I bought the plan with the assistance of policybazaar’s customer care and I got the best. Thanks to whole team of policybazaar.

Girish
Tajapur
January 27, 2021
More and better information

I choose policybazaar because I have received best in class services and information from them. The whole team is genuine in nature and quite understandable. I have got a huge assistance and attention from whole team of policybazaar. Great work team policybazaar.

Jatin
Yashwant Nagar
January 27, 2021
Flexible mode of payment

The payment mode of travel insurance plan which I bought from the policybazaar is super easy and quick. I always make the payment online and it is very transparent in nature. I really like the product and it has been memorable trip for me. Thanks team policybazaar.

Ansh
Udagamandalam
January 22, 2021
Cashless hospitalization

I got my travel insurance plan as it the facility of cashless hospitalization which is really needed and important. I have got several other benefits too when I bought the travel insurance policy. A good plan. Thanks team.

Dalbir
Modasa
January 22, 2021
Customize your plan

It is great to know that I can customize my travel insurance plan from the policybazaar. I can get certain facilities into my plan which I really wanted. It is one of the good plan for my trip. From the start of trip to the end I have got such security. Thank you policybazaar.

Janki
Ichoda
January 21, 2021
Risk-free life

I have recently bought the travel insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is one of the advisable plan which I have bought for myself and my family as we have planned for a trip. Amazing plan with good features. Thank you policybazaar.

Hemali
Udaipur
January 21, 2021
Affordable plans

One can easily get the affordable plans when buying from policybazaar. The website is quite helpful and let me know about great deals and plans of different insurers. I really love this plan of travel insurance and have enjoyed my trip in a hassle-free way. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Wesley
Odagoan
October 14, 2020
Available plan easily

I have easily availed the travel insurance plan from the policybazaar. And it is one of the best plan I found. I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Luca
Padampur
October 14, 2020
Family travel insurance

I bought the family travel insurance policy from the policybazaar. It Is quite less expensive in nature and will get the medical expenses. I am really happy with the work of the policybazaar.

Vincent
Yashwant Nagar
October 14, 2020
Renew it easily

I recently renewed my travel insurance policy from the policybazaar. It was really easy and quick and I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar.

Damian
Udagamandalam
October 14, 2020
Great assistance

The policybazaar team provides with the great customer care assistance. I am much impressed and happy with their work.

Kai
Habra
October 13, 2020
Thanks a lot

I am thankful to the team of the policybazaar. They have provided with good amount of services and I really like it. Thanks a lot team policybazaar.

Emmett
R.udayagiri
October 13, 2020
Good plans

I am really happy with the plans of the travel insurance which I bought from the policybazaar. It is such a wonderful plan. Thanks a lot team.

Harrison
Trichy
October 13, 2020
Easy comparing

It is really easy to compare the travel insurance plans from the policybazaar. I found it much impressive about the policybazaar. And I have recommended a lot to my friends.

Nathaniel
Habra
October 13, 2020
Claim support

I am happy that policybazaar has been a better support system to me for the claim support. I really like it and my claim was settled in less than a week. Thanks team policybazaar.

Jeremiah
Padampur
October 12, 2020
Compare and buy

Before buying the travel insurance policy I compared it from the various websites. I checked on the website of the policybazaar and found the best one. Thank you.

Easton
Habra
October 12, 2020
Cashless claim

I have taken travel insurance and it was a cashless claim facilities available into my plan. It is a best plan for me and my family.

Elias
Udagamandalam
October 12, 2020
Policy issued on time

My travel insurance soft copy was issued on time. I bought the travel insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar and my policy copy was issued in less than 10 minutes. Thanks team.

Colton
Ichoda
October 12, 2020
Customized plans

I have took the travel insurance policy from the policybazaar and it was the customized plans. I can customize it according to my needs and the choices. Thanks team.

Matthew
R.udayagiri
October 08, 2020
Get travel plan

I am much happy with my travel insurance plan which I purchased from the website of the policybazaar. It is a subtle and simple plan. Thanks team.

Samuel
Laharpur
October 08, 2020
Save time

I have saved a lot of time when I bought the travel insurance plan online. It has been a wonderful plan for me and my family to get best travel plans. Thank you policybazaar.

David
R.udayagiri
October 08, 2020
Online insurance

I bought my travel insurance plan online and it was such an easy task and quickly done. I got to know about various plans at one place.

Joseph
R.udayagiri
October 08, 2020
Easy comparison

It is very easy to compare the travel insurance policy at the website of the policybazaar. I have checked the plans at the given website and have found the unique ones. Thanks team.

Drishti
Paliganj
April 07, 2020
Quick and easy

I got my travel insurance in less than 10 minutes. The best part, I did not have to struggle with it as the UI is super easy.

Mansi
Kakdwip
April 06, 2020
Most affordable

Policybazaar is the most affordable for getting the travel insurance. It gives the best price while maintaining the benefits.

Jatin
Adoni
March 30, 2020
Nice cover

Found travel insurance plans with all-round cover on Policybazaar at the most competitive price.

Himanshu
Adilabad
March 25, 2020
Very informative

I could check the pros and cons of various travel insurance providers on Policybazaar before I finalised the one that suited me. Great efforts.

Shrishti
Adipur
March 24, 2020
Best options

I loved the idea of how Policybazaar shows vide options of travel insurance to choose from as per the requirement. I paid only for what I wanted.

Smriti
Kosagumuda
January 24, 2020
Good

The prices and deals are good, although faced a minor issue during payment. Overall, a good experience.

Kamal
Koriya
January 15, 2020
Quick and best

As always, I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar and it was seamless with a lot of options to choose the best suited from.

Harish
Paliganj
January 09, 2020
Best prices

Saved a lot on travel insurance at Policybazaar. I checked a lot of websites and got the best price here.

Yashwant
Buxar
January 02, 2020
Best company

I really love to be associated with policybazaar as they helped me getting a good and best travel plans.

Kanchan
Madhubani
December 26, 2019
Customer service

I like the plans as I can compare them and can get the best one. If I feel any doubt I can easily approach the customer care people of policybazaar.

Rohit
Milkipur
December 18, 2019
Claim

Getting a claim is quite easy and not so difficult. I really like the services of the policybazaar.

Manish
Khawhai
December 16, 2019
Beneficial

I like the plan which I have opted as I got good benefits at an affordable price.

Vikal
Purwa
December 11, 2019
Coverage is good

The best part of taking a travel Insurance from policybazaar is that it covers in a better way. It provides the benefited type policy.

Shahid
Islampur
December 09, 2019
Good Customer Support

The customer service executive are very nice and they helped me getting the best deal of travel plans.

Shivang
Dhenkanal
December 06, 2019
Choices

Policybazaar provides us with the option of getting the best plans.

Rakesh
Akola
December 05, 2019
Easy to look plans

The quotes and the plans which were given on policybazaar website was quite reasonable and genuine.

Liyakat
Andipatti
December 04, 2019
Quick and Hassle free

Recently I got my travel insurance from policybazaar. I got my policy copy within 15 minutes.

Vishal
Agra
November 26, 2019
Best Plans

I bought a travel insurance from policybazaar. It was a good experience to get the best plan from them.

Ganesh
Nellore
September 03, 2019
Smooth and easy process

The process of purchasing the travel insurance was smooth and I got the best deal at Policybazaar. Have not made any claim yet so not sure about that.

Raghav
Mehmdabad
September 01, 2019
Best insurance platform ever

The process and information was amazing as always. I get all my insurances from Policybazaar. It is smooth, easy, value for money and they have the best claim assistance.

Shivi
Rayachoti
August 31, 2019
Travel insurance is a must

My little investment on travel insurance saved me from the losses I would have suffered due to loss of my luggage. I would suggest all international travellers to get their trip insured without fail. Thank you, Policybazaar.

Mohit
Raghunathganj
August 29, 2019
Best customer service

The executive of Policybazaar was very well informed and explained the complete pros and cons of various insurers and it eventually helped me choose the best one as per my requirements.

Mauli
Zirakpur
August 28, 2019
Saved thousands of bucks

The travel insurance came like a wonder to me. I had to cancel my trip last minute but did not lose on it. Thank you Policybazaar. It was great using the services.

Aman
Konbir_noatoli
August 26, 2019
Best claim settlement

The claim process was easy and quick. Although it feels very bad to lose your luggage in a foreign land, it was well nullified by Policybazaar and I got the claim.

Meera
Nimach
August 09, 2019
Wonderful experience

I got exactly what I wanted. The system has beautifully been designed to smoothly select the place and dates of visit to be insured. Thank you Policybazaar.

Minakshi
Nogorpara
August 06, 2019
All the plans under one roof

I got my travel insurance from Policybazaar. I was able to check and compare the inclusions and exclusions of various insurers, sitting at home.

Viraj
Agartala
August 01, 2019
Customer support are actually supporters

The customer support of policybazaar is fantabulous. They actually know the needs of the customer and without wasting any time they gave me the best fit plan in such an affordable price. Thanks policybazaar.

Sushil
Palaghat
July 26, 2019
Better options available in the website

I have been to the website of policybazaar and got the best insurance. Actually I was happy to get the options related to different plans. So I want to recommend people to for policybazaar. Even they are too helpful.

Ananta
Zotlang
July 24, 2019
Relieved and feel happy

I feel that one should have the travel cover insurance and I am relieved from all tensions. My trip was awesome and it was a good assistance which was given by policybazaar during the purchasing of Travel Insurance.

Amulya
Tezpur
July 20, 2019
Quick on everything

While on the trip of Europe I was injured badly and I contacted my policybazaar team they immediately assisted me and help me in getting the best hospital and the claim was done on immediate basis. Kudos to team.

Mahesh
Tuljapur
July 12, 2019
Trustworthy company

It really feels good that you can rely on some good company for your safety and security and that too company is taking care of yours. I can rely on them related to my trip safety and security. Now I can travel world easily. Thank you team.

Prachi
Supe_baramati
July 10, 2019
Claim process was quite easy

While going for a claim, I would recommend you go to policybazaar. As I purchased the travel insurance and due to some problem I have been rescued by them only. I got an easy claim from them too. Thank you folks!

Suresh
Nagaur
July 08, 2019
A sour good experience

I purchased the travel insurance from policybazaar and it was a good experience to get best and affordable insurance from them. I would suggest people to go for policybazaar for purchasing of insurance.

Venketesh
Tirupur
July 05, 2019
Safety and security

I recently enjoyed my trip in Europe and had insured myself with the travel insurance of policybazaar. Although it was not required to use the policy but I was feeling safe and happy that I am secured.

Shashank
Suri
June 30, 2019
Better than other company

Earlier I was using some other company’s insurance but it was not at all good. But somebody told me that the whole process of policybazaar from start to end. Everything is good. They actually take good care of their customers.

Himesh
Godavari
June 28, 2019
Affordable price

I got my insurance done from policybazaar and it was travel insurance. The prices and the benefits which was provided by them in that price was good.