Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 92 Reviews)

Filter By:
Krishna
Bhopal
February 01, 2023
Discount allowed

Policy bazaar is a fantastic comparison tool for purchasing of various policies and it is also quite straightforward to access. I purchased SBI Life e Wealth Insurance Plan from policy bazaar website. I got the discount while paying the premium. The plan offered life coverage as well as a chance to grow my wealth at an impressive rate. There is no allocation price on the payment of the premium amount.

Preet
Srinagar
January 31, 2023
High sum assured

I am the policy holder of Sahara Sanchit Jeevan Bima ULIP policy which is one of the greatest plans I have ever had. I paid the premium of Rs. 40000 and I will get the sum assured amount of Rs.50000.This plan has a single pay option of premium payment. Thank you Policy bazaar.

Damini
Lucknow
January 31, 2023
Under my budget

I bought Reliance classic plan II as a ULIP plan with an affordable premium but the service is quite impressive. The plan was satisfactory and was under my budget. Under this plan additional sum assured is paid in case of accidental death. The plan has premium paying term of 15 years with a maturity period of 75 years. Wonderful services by Policy bazaar.

Shweta
Tirunelveli
January 30, 2023
Oustanding and quick services

My ULIP insurance plan is excellent one. It provides substantial advantages. The service is outstanding and quick the task was completed in a short amount of time. The premium paid can be invested in 5 types of funds according to the policyholder risk appetite. Thanks Policy bazaar for providing such great plans.

Akanksha
Coimbatore
January 28, 2023
Reliable plan

I have Pramerica Life Smart Wealth plus plan. It is a ULIP policy with limited and regular pay option of premium payment. Under this plan there are 4 types of funds available for investment. It is a reliable plan. Commendable work Policy bazaar staff.

Pranab
Chandigarh
January 27, 2023
Hassle free process

One of my colleagues recommended me to buy ULIP plan from Policy bazaar. The plan is PNB Met life Met Smart Platinum plan from Policy bazaar. Under this plan Liquidity of fund is available in the form of partial withdrawals. Hassle free process and good services by Policy bazaar.

Pushpa
Hyderabad
January 26, 2023
Benefit of guaranteed loyalty addition

I have taken Max life Fast growth fund ULIP plan from Policy bazaar. I pay the premium of 25000 per year and the tenure period is 10 years. The plan has guaranteed loyalty addition added in the regular pay plans. It is an affordable plan. Brilliant services by Policy bazaar

Farah
Varanasi
January 25, 2023
Good ULIP plan

I just purchased LIC Market plus growth fund policy from Policy bazaar after reviewing several options online. The plan has minimum entry age of 18 years and maximum maturity age of 65 years. I would suggest this plan to everyone and want to thank Policy bazaar for their excellent customer support.

Nazir
New Delhi
January 24, 2023
Quick interface

I have LIC Market plus i growth fund as a ULIP plan. The plan worked for me. The policy coverage is strongwith a claim amount of Rs.44Lakhs. I got an outstanding and fantastic service with a quick interface. Excellent long term investment plan. Incredible services by Policy bazaar.

Runjhun
Nashik
January 22, 2023
Accidental and risk coverage

I invested in Kotak Single invest plus plan as a ULIP plan which has cheap premium rates and high claim ratio that makes it possible for people to respond positively. The reminders are sent on a regular basis and the sum insured is doubled. There is accidental and risk coverage. Executives provide excellent service which is very appealing.

Arpit
Surat
January 20, 2023
Excellent coverage

I have ULIP policy that I purchased from India first money back balance plan. The insurance plan is excellent with (91 percent) and the claims are satisfactory. The premiums are normal because the rewards on investment are enormous . The plan has maximum entry age of 65 years and under this plan the policy holder may opt to receive her maturity benefit in the form of installments rather than as a lump sum amount. Superb services by Policy bazaar.

Niyati
Jamshedpur
January 18, 2023
Tax benefit

I got Indias first money back plan as a ULIP plan last year. The policy coverage is adequate with a claim amount of Rs.41 Lakhs. The plan has two unit linked equity funds for investment. The plan has tax benefit under the tax law act 1961.

Nidhi
Jaipur
January 17, 2023
Benefit of both death and maturity

I bought India First Money balance plan as a ULIP plan which is one of the most convenient insurance policy to secure my assets. The policy is a simple ULIP plan that has maturity and death benefits. Its advantages have benefitted my family. Customer service was great and fantastic.

Ishat
Kanpur
January 16, 2023
ULIP calculator

I invested in India first money balance plan as a ULIP policy from IDBI Wealthsurance Growth plan from Policy bazaar website. It is a fantastic plan since it includes numerous perks such as accident insurance. I got the chance to utilise the ULIP calculator through which I could calculate the premium amount and can check the ULIP returns. The premiums are inexpensive. The service is rapid and efficient. Happy to be a client Policy bazaar.

Ibrahim
Bengaluru
January 15, 2023
Low cost plan

I purchased a low cost ULIP insurance policy named as IDBI Wealthsurance Growth . The insurance coverage is adequate and the claims process is efficient. The service is excellent and simple to use. It eliminates paperwork and simplifies documentation. The plan has guaranteed returns. The plan has premium allocation charges of 0.05percent . I pay the premium of Rs.5000 per month with maturity period of 20 years. Magnificent services by Policy bazaar.

Nishtha
Ujjain
January 13, 2023
IDBI ULIP calculator

I have taken IDBI Wealthsurace Growth ULIP plan which is one of my best investment decisions. I got the chance to utilise IDBI ULIP calculator to calculate the premium easily. Feasible services by Policy bazaar.

Emran
Amritsar
January 11, 2023
Prompt services

I have taken IDBI Wealthsurace Growth ULIP plan which is amazing with several advantages like inexpensive premiums and high profits. The policy coverage is adequate and claims are easily sanctioned due to the prompt assistance offered by Policy bazaar team. The service is excellent and anyone can access it easily. Commendable services by Policy bazaar.

Shashank
Agra
January 09, 2023
Income benefit rider

I acquired a ULIP insurance plan of ICICI pru Wealth builder II Plan with the lowest premium via Policy bazaar website . The online renewal option is the most effective approach to decrease the amount of documents that they provide. I can avail the income benefit rider option under this plan. Under this plan premium paying term and policy term can also be increased or decreased under certain preset conditions. It is a flexible plan. Brilliant services by Policy bazaar.

Bhairavi
Vijayawada
January 08, 2023
Saving cum protection plan

I bought ICICI Pru signature plan from Policy bazaar. It provides good yields at a reasonable premium. It is a saving cum protection ULIP plan. The policy has maturity age of 75 years and policy tenure of 30 years. I am pleased with great sevices and plans by Policy bazaar.

Kajol
Nashik
January 07, 2023
Convenient premium payment

I purchased HDFC life Pro growth plus ULIP plan from Policy bazaar which is one of the finest ways to protect my life. I am really glad and satisfied since they provided excellent customer service. The plan provides convenient premium paying option. They helped me to learn about numerous plans and gave me with the best and most economical options. The plan has tax benefit too.

Amolika
Chennai
January 05, 2023
Reasonable plan

I just chose to have HDFC life Pro Growth plus ULIP plan from Policy bazaar. It provides me with great helpful plan and they assisted me in security and safety my family financial well being. I pay the premium of Rs.2500 and the maximum entry age in the plan is 65 years. It is a reasonable plan. Kudos Policy bazaar.

Priyanka
Nagpur
January 03, 2023
One time premium

I invested in Exide life wealth builder ULIP plan since it is highly adaptable. One of the nicest features is that I can change the funds during the term of my coverage. It also aids in investment and life insurance policy protection. I paid one time premium and the plan has a maturity period of 10 years. The plan offered 8 types of fund options. Glad to be a part of Policy bazaar.

Vijay
Indore
January 01, 2023
Add on rider benefit

I purchased Future Generali Wealth protect plan as a ULIP plan from Policy bazaar. They assisted me in conveniently completing all the formalities of the plan. It provides me with higher returns than other plans. After my demise the nominee will receive the death benefit. The plan offered four types of add on rider benefits to enhance the customer coverage under the policy. Huge thanks to Policy bazaar.

Binod
Allahabad
December 30, 2022
Provides Unit linked fund

According to different sources ULIP plans are an excellent plan to accumulate money. I invested in ULIP plans two years ago. I bought Future Generali Wealth protect plan from Policy bazaar website . When the policy gets matured the policy holder will receive the fund value plus assured loyalty additions in the form of maturity benefit. The plan offers six Unit linked fund for investment. Thank you Policy bazaar team for your outstanding service.

Satish
Aurangabad
December 28, 2022
Safeguard plan

I just chose to have HDFC click 2 wealth ULIP plan from Policy bazaar and it provides me with a terrific helpful plan that assists me in safeguarding my familys lives. It will also help you with your investing policy. I can save money for a set amount of time in order to protect my familys future.

Yamini
Srinagar
December 26, 2022
Ideal plan

I went to the Policy bazaar website and looked for numerous ULIP plans. I received a call back from the Policy bazaar sales staff within 5 minutes and they introduced me to ULIP policies. They informed me that it is an ideal option. But I decided to have Canara HSBC OBC Smart goal plan which is an awesome ULIP plan. Much thanks to Policy bazaar.

Naseer
Surat
December 24, 2022
Huge returns

I like the ULIP approach since it is highly adaptable. One of the nicest features is that you may change funds during the term of your coverage. It also aids in investment and life insurance policy protection. The plan has huge returns. I have Edelweiss tokio Life wealth enhancement ULIP plan from Policy bazaar.

Poonam
Lucknow
December 22, 2022
Saving of money

According to numerous sources I have Canara HSBC OBC Grow smart plan as a ULIP plan which is an excellent plan to accumulate money. I am 29 years old and have been investing in ULIP plans for the past two years. I am relieved that I am saving enough money to be able to live comfortably in the future. Thank you Policy bazaar team for your excellent services.

Leela
Ujjain
December 20, 2022
Affordable services

When I was looking for ULIP plans I also came across ULIP premium payment option. So I decided to have Canara HSBC OBC Life grow smart plan. It is very adaptable and also reasonably priced. The policy provides high life coverage for the whole life of the policy holder. It is a flexible plan. The plan has maturity age of 99 years and premium payment term of 10 years. Affordable services by Policy bazaar.

Kushal
Udaipur
December 18, 2022
Allocation of funds

I purchased Canara HSBC Grow smart ULIP policies online using Policy bazaar website. It is one of the best plan I have till now. It is also incredibly adaptable. The plan has a choice of six different funds in which the policy holder may allocate their investment. I am grateful to Policy bazaar staff for providing and presenting the finest plans to clients. Thank you very much Policy bazaar.

Chhaya
Dehradun
December 16, 2022
Attractive plan

I bought ULIP plan from Policy bazaar and it is a solid plan that has offered me a long term gain. I invested in Canara HSBC Grow Smart plan as a ULIP plan since the rewards at the conclusion of the maturity term are attractive. Thank you very much Policy bazaar.

Kusum
Pondicherry
December 14, 2022
Less premium

It is entirely possible to purchase a ULIP policies from Policy bazaar website. Policy bazaar staff has allowed me to compare all of the plans and choose the best one. I have Birla Sun life Wealth Assure ULIP plan from Policy bazaar website. The plan has maximum entry age of 65 years. I pay the premium of 100000 every year with huge tenure period. Thank you very much Policy bazaar staff.

Ujwal
Rajkot
December 12, 2022
Trustworthy plan

Policy bazaar portal and its employees are trustworthy and they have provided me with information on various plans and policies. I have Bajaj Allianz goal assure plan. The plan has benefit of death and return of mortality charges. Thank you for recommending the finest one.

Sameera
New Delhi
December 10, 2022
Fund booster plan

I purchased Bajaj Goal Assure plan from Policy bazaar two years ago and have a positive experience since then. I never hesitate to contact their customer service if I am unsure about a premium payment benefits or renewal. They are kind and helpful. It is a non participating plan. The plan has benefit of loyalty addition and fund booster. The overall process was smooth and reliable. Kudos Policy bazaar.

Esha
Agra
December 08, 2022
Feasible services

I bought Bajaj Allianz Future gain plan. I am grateful to Policy bazaar customer support for providing all of the information and answering all my questions. I am looking forward to seeing improved results. It is a ULIP plan with regular and limited premium payment option. Feasible services by Policy bazaar.

David
Varanasi
December 06, 2022
Family income benefit rider

My colleague recommended me to purchase a nice ULIP plan from Policy bazaar. I can evaluate plans and select the one that best meets my needs. I chose to have Bajaj Allianz Future Gain plan from Policy bazaar site. The plan has benefit of Family income benefit rider. The plan has maximum premium payment term of 30 years with the minimum policy term of 10 years. Great efforts by Policy bazaar.

Hina
Ahmedabad
December 04, 2022
Feasible process

After analysing many plans I was able to purchase one with the assistance of Policy bazaar. They have a very competent crew on hand to help you with anything. I have been getting decent results for over two years. I have taken Aviva life bond Advantage plan from Policy bazaar website.The policy holder has an option to pay the premium with lump sum amount. The plan has tax benefit under tax law act 1961.

Mustafa
Bhubaneswar
December 02, 2022
Free switches available

I have taken an excellent plan since one of my friends had used it for better financial and insurance benefits. It provides superior returns when it reaches maturity. I have taken Aegon life i maximise secure plan from Policy bazaar. The plan has maximum entry age of 55 years and I paid the premium of Rs 24000 on monthly basis. The plan has 4 type of free switches. I am glad to be a client of Policy bazaar.

Falguni
Tiruchirappalli
November 30, 2022
Accidental death benefit rider

I invested in Aviva Life Bond Advantage plan as a ULIP plan for over five years and have seen decent market returns. I was also able to withdraw money quickly. Policy bazaars ULIP plans are inexpensive and I can evaluate numerous policies at the same time. The plan has accidental death advantage rider. Happy to be customer of Policy bazaar.

Vikas
Jodhpur
October 27, 2021
Best in the market

Policybazaar is the best place to buy any policy. I recently bought ULIP plan from them. They solves my every query and helped my understand and make payment.

Geet
Bhopal
October 27, 2021
Tax benefits with ULIP

Investing in ULIP plans can get you tax rebate as well. You can claim the premium money under section 80C while filing your tax returns. But make sure to check if you can get upto Rs 1.5 lakhs rebate as it is the limit under this section.

Monika
Coimbatore
October 27, 2021
Get double protection

If you are thinking of having double benefits in one coverage, I recommend policybazar’s ULIP plans. You can compare various quotes and select whichever has the best features, returns, and are affordable. ULIP plans will offer protection against unfortunate events and market investment benefits.

Akash
Jammu
August 06, 2021
Compare and Grow

After comparing multiple plans, I was finally able to buy one with the help of policybazaar. They have very knowledgeable team in place to guide you through everything. I have been getting good returns for more than two years now. I am excited to see how much my money grows in future.

Suraj
Noida
August 06, 2021
Grow your investment

I invested in ULIP plan a year ago and intend to keep it for at least 10 years. Since I invest on monthly basis, it is easy for me to plan and grow my investment. Looking forward to getting good future returns.

Mohan
Rishikesh
August 06, 2021
Very beneficial

I have been investing in ULIP plans for over five years and got good market returns. Also, I was able to withdraw money easily. ULIP plans from policybazaar are cheap as you can compare multiple plans at the same time.

Deepak
Leh
June 13, 2021
Easy Withdrawal

Just like the process of buying ULIP plan is easy, withdrawal is also the same. You can invest in them on the monthly basis and then withdraw once your lock-in period is over. I think ULIP is a great way to save for future.

Saurabh
Faridkot
June 13, 2021
Secured benefits

ULIP plans allowed me to invest in security and market at the same time. I am thankful to policybazaar customer service who gave me all the details and solved my queries. Looking forward to gaining better returns.

Akash
Jammu
June 13, 2021
Tax benefits

ULIP plans offer tax rebates up to Rs 1.5lakhs under section 80C. So, you can invest a good amount every month or year and increasing savings for future. These are some of the best and easyto understand plans.

Suraj
Noida
June 13, 2021
Future proofing money

If you are planning to invest somewhere and do not have high budget, I suggest you check Policybazaar website. You can find best deals and get ensure you get benefits of both insurance and investment. It also have guaranteed returns option. You can future proof your money for any event that you see approaching in the coming years.

Mohan
Rishikesh
June 13, 2021
Best buy

I recommend Policybazaar if you want to buy ULIP plans as they will help you get the best deals. You can compare plans from different companies and choose the one that best suits your requirement. I did the same four years ago and have been getting good results since then.

Deepak
Leh
June 05, 2021
Fulfil future goals

I have been investing through ULIP plans from past three years and my portfolio has only been increasing. It offers me protection of a life cover and investment returns (two in one benefit). I recommend ULIP plans to everyone reading this review.

Saurabh
Faridkot
June 05, 2021
Good customer service

I bought ULIP plan two years ago from Policybazaar and the experience has been good since then. Whether I have confusion about premium payment or benefits or renewal, I do not hesitate to call their customer care. They are polite and helpful.

Munmi
Jammu
June 05, 2021
Best in the market

Policybazaar is the best place to buy any policy. I recently bought ULIP plan from them. They solves my every query and helped my understand and make payment.

Nidhi
Shimla
June 05, 2021
Tax benefits with ULIP

Investing in ULIP plans can get you tax rebate as well. You can claim the premium money under section 80C while filing your tax returns. But make sure to check if you can get upto Rs 1.5 lakhs rebate as it is the limit under this section.

Meghna
Haridwar
June 05, 2021
Get double protection

If you are thinking of having double benefits in one coverage, I recommend policybazar ULIP plans. You can compare various quotes and select whichever has the best features, returns, and are affordable. ULIP plans will offer protection against unfortunate events and market investment benefits.

Alok
Panchha
June 02, 2021
Hassle-free Experience

Policybazaar.com surely makes the concept of ULIP easy to understand. Initially, I had my apprehension about this product. But now I clearly understand the dual benefits this product has to offer. Never thought understanding ULIP would be like a cakewalk.

Raman
Udaipur
May 10, 2021
Using the ULIP Calculator

When planning to go with the ULIP, make sure that you use the ULIP calculator just like I did on Policybazaar.com. The ULIP calculator helped me to calculate the returns upon the investment.

Zakir
Bade Bhandar
May 06, 2021
Comparing ULIP Plans

Each ULIP surely has its features and various benefits. To make a wise choice a thorough comparison of these is of extreme importance. A friend of mine recommended taking the help of Policybazaar.com. And trust me; it has probably been life-saving advice.

Nisha
Sinnar
May 03, 2021
Availing the Dual Benefits

Well, choosing the right ULIP plan could never have been easy without the assistance of the customer support of Policybazaar.com The customer support helped me to understand and analyze the long-term financial objectives.

Mohan
Auraiya
April 28, 2021
Fulfill future goals

A ulip plan helps in fulfilling the future goals. I fulfilled my goals and will fulfil it more in my future. I have read and research about each and every plan of ulips. All are good and best. Thanks.

Vilom
Ranpur
April 26, 2021
Quick and Hassle Free

My life has become quick and hassle free when I bought the ulip plan from the policybazaar. The whole process is simple. Kudos team.

Anunabh
Nellore
April 23, 2021
Trustworthy company

The policybazaar company and its people are trustworthy in nature and they have given me the information about different plans and the policies. Thanks team for suggesting the best one.

Kundan
Madhogarh
April 22, 2021
Security to family

I bought this ulip plan for a longer investment and protection to my family. I really like this plan as a small investment can make a big difference. Thanks team policybazaar.

Satendra
Ooty
April 22, 2021
Compare and buy

It is really easy to compare and buy the ulip plans online. I have bought a ulip plan online with the help of the policybazaar. All the plans were good but I choose the best one. Thanks team.

Sai
Warangal
September 02, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Megha
Jaipur
September 02, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Neha
Bhagatpur
September 01, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Rekhit
Chhindwara
September 01, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Sanchay
Nagapur
September 01, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Kamal
Baarod
August 21, 2020
Get better returns on maturity

It is a good plan as one of my friend have taken it the ULIPs plans for the better investment and the insurance purposes. It gives the better returns at the time of the maturity. The lock in period is of 5 years but you can extend it and can run it for a longer period of time like 10-12 years and can get the benefits. Great returns.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Chintan
Ahmedabad
August 21, 2020
Compare it easily

It is very much feasible to get the ULIPs plans from the website of the policybazaar. And it is good to compare all sorts of plans before buying it. The policybazaar team has given me that opportunity to compare all the plans and can select the best one. Thanks a lot team Policybazaar.

Teena
Machantola
August 20, 2020
Online plans

I have taken the ULIP plans online through the website of the policybazaar. It is one of the great plans which I have come across and it is very much flexible in nature too. I am thankful to team policybazaar for giving and explaining the best plans to the customers. Thank you policybazaar.

Bakul
Dukura
August 20, 2020
Long term plans

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is a good plan which has given me the long term increase in the money. I invested into the ULIP plans because at the end of the maturity period I can get a good returns. Thank you policybazaar.

Nidhi
Vadali
August 20, 2020
Great investment plan

I have taken the ULIP plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best plan. It is a both of insurance and the investment. A very good plan for me and my family and it has the certain features which help to grow the money very easily. Thank you policybazaar.

Utsav
Adivada
June 16, 2020
Think before invest

Before investing on anything I always try to check and analyse each and everything. It is good way to explore the market. And eventually it will help you out in choosing the best ULIP plans. My only motive is to importance to the investment goals.

Payal
Bah
June 16, 2020
Future needs to be taken care

ULIPs will helps you in taking care of your future needs and investments. These are very much transparent and help you in investing a good amount of money. It includes the charges of funds management as well as allocation charges which are transparent in nature. I really like the policy and investment plan. Appreciable services.

Kritika
Gorashan
June 14, 2020
Tax benefits

Along with great investments options you can get the tax benefits too. Under the section 80C and 80D I have availed a huge amount if tax benefits under the investment of ULIPs. I would love to recommend into my connections.

Anika
Kulai
May 25, 2020
Premium paying frequencies

When I checked for the ULIPs plans I also came through the ULIPs premium payment option. It is very much flexible and also it is affordable in nature. One should always tries to invest in certain ULIPs plans and thinks of investing money.

Pavati
Kulithalai
May 24, 2020
Various ULIPs plans

Going through the website of policybazaar I got to know more about ULIPs plans and its differences and types. ULIPs are for every person like Child education, Health Perspective and retirement plans too. With different plans there are different premium rates.

Mayank
Krishnarajanagar
May 23, 2020
Great way of wealth collection

I found from various sources that ULIP plans are great way of wealth collection. I am 29 year old and opted for a ULIP plans from last 2 years. I am quite happy that I am saving a good amount of money so that I can easily survive in future. Thanks team policybazaar for great services.

Sahana
Kabi Surya Nagar
May 23, 2020
Premium rates are good

The premium rates of policies are not so expensive and one can afford it very easily. I really like the ULIP concept. As it will definitely help you in saving money. The more you will invest the more you will get the greater returns. You can easily plan your future with the help of ULIP plans.

Saanvi
Adkur
May 22, 2020
Flexibility in managing the funds

I like the ULIP plan because it is very flexible in nature. One of the best things is that you can switch to other funds during the tenure of your policy. It also helps in making investment and securing your life as insurance policy. You can make 4 switches in a year without making any additional payments which I found is a great thing.

Neysa
Rabanaguda
May 22, 2020
Easy to maintain the stocks

I bought the ULIP plan from policybazaar and it helped in maintaining the stocks easily. It offers me higher returns as compared to debt funds. It is very difficult to manage the stocks easily but your funds managers will help you out in doing the same. Thanks for such great services.

Sameer
Etmadpur
May 21, 2020
Multiple funds and options

I visited the website of policybazaar and searched for various plans related to ULIPs. Immediate after 5 minutes I received a call back from policybazaar sales team and they introduced to me with ULIPs plans. They told me that it is best way to invest policy where you can switch the funds at any time if you are not happy with your previous funds. It is the combination of debt and ratio.

Gaurav
Ichoda
May 21, 2020
Transparency in your plans

One of the best thing I like about ULIP plan is that it is very much transparent in nature. I used to deal with traditional savings plans where I didn’t get good amount of information related to the same. But when I started investing in ULIP I got a good amount of information related to it. It is easy to understand. Thanks team for giving the best coverage plans and investments ideas.

Avni
Indapur
May 20, 2020
Customer service personnel

One of best way to secure your life is to get the ULIP plan from policybazaar. I am really much happy and satisfied as I got a very good customer service support from them. The policybazaar sales people are very nice and they guided me very well related to different ULIP plans. I got to know about various plans with the help of them and they provided me with the best and affordable plans.

Drishti
Captainganj
May 20, 2020
ULIPs plans are safe way

I recently opted for a ULIP plan from policybazaar and it offers me a great beneficial product which helps me in securing my and my family life. As well as it will service you for your investment policy too. You can save your money for certain period of time to secure your future.

Vijay
Marthandam
February 03, 2020
Good Benefits

I got a ULIP plan from Policybazaar. It offers good returns at low premiums. Happy with the investment.

Mayank
Ara
January 30, 2020
Great Policy

I got a ULIP plan on Policybazaar which offers great returns at minimal investment. Couldn’t have found a better ULIP plan. Thank you PB.

Hemant
Yashwant_nagar
January 29, 2020
Best Plan for Long Term

ULIP is the option when you are looking for best returns in long term investment. It has dual benefits. Thank you Policybazaar for helping through it.

Rakesh
Bardoli
January 03, 2020
Best Plan

Policybazaar has got a number of options to choose from. They helped me get the best ULIP to invest in.