Universal Sompo General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 18 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sandeep
Mumbai
March 26, 2017
Health

I had prchased health insurance and maid a claim . i have received superior service for customer service team.

Yogesh
Udaipur
May 17, 2016
Awesome

Universal sompo two wheeler insurance is nice with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the policy claims are even better. The service facilitate by the executives and staff is really very fast by which claiming procedure get easy. The tow facility is inbuilt in the policy and huge number of garages are there for all time assistance.

Vikas
Darjeeling
May 17, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I purchase universal sompo travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the premium is low. The luggage lost and dental emergency is inbuilt in the policy. Claims are good and procedure to sanctioning it is very easy because executives provide good and fast service. Good job.

Harindra
Siliguri
May 17, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

The universal sompo personal accident plan is nice with good benefits. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The ambulance is facilitate for free and the number of hospitals are working for fast service. The behaviour of executives and staff members is nice. I like the policy.

Chandan
Jalandhar
May 17, 2016
Damn Good

Universal sompo home insurance plan is good. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high. The claims are even better. Good service provided by the executives and staff of the company. Many goods and belongings are insure in the policy plan. Good investment which secure my house. I like the policy.

Abhishek
Agra
May 17, 2016
Great Deal

I purchase universal sompo goods carrying vehicle insurance. The policy is good which provides good benefits. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are good and the claiming is very simple. No paper work for claiming or any other query. Availability of 24*7 customer support so that all customer queries and concerns are taken care of expeditiously. Great work.

Devesh
Pune
May 17, 2016
Good

I buy universal sompo car insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The claims are good and claiming process is easy because fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The tow car facility is given without taking any charges. Good policy, I like it.

SHAILENDRA
Delhi
February 24, 2016
superb health plan...

I purchase universal sompo health insurance policy plan and the plan is great with huge benefits. Policy coverage is 90%, claims are high approx. Rs.2.8 lakhs. Service is quick and always on time. Ambulance is also provided without taking any charges.
Plan Name: Universal Sompo Individual Basic
Agent Code: BPW01735

Rekha
Thane
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

I got a health policy with Star Health Insurance. They provided the best policy I ever seen and the customer service is the best. Claims are easy to get and the coverage is 80-85%. I must say guys good job. Happy to get this great deal...
Plan Name: Universal Sompo Individual Essential
Agent Code: BPW01735

NITIN
Mumbai
February 01, 2016
Beneficial

I came to know about Universal Sompo health insurance by an advertisement. It had tied up with 14-15 major hospitals in my area. Universal Sompo general health insurance covers all medical expense. And best part is that they also send reminder of my premium so that I get full benefit of it.
Plan Name:Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Essential
Agent Code:BPW01676

Anupam
Delhi
February 01, 2016
"Recommandable Policy.."

I purchased a health plan from Universal Sompo Insurance Company for my parents because it is good and cheap as well. But, the customer care service is the worst. I would recommend Bajaj Allianz to my friends who have low budget.
Plan Name:Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Basic
Agent Code:BPW01735

Shekhar
Pune
February 01, 2016
Good Service!!

I bought Universal Sompo Health Insurance Policy when I was advised by my friend. It has been two years since then, I am very happy with their service and I had claimed it once.
Plan Name:Universal Sompo Individual Basic
Agent Code:BPW01676

Ketul
Ahmedabad
February 01, 2016
Best Policy

I have purchased Universal Sompo Health insurance policy. This is provided by my employer. It gives me coverage of Rs 2 lakh for my family. I have heard about positive response during claim. All over process was hassle free and easy.
Plan Name:Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Basic
Agent Code:BPW01676

Santosh
Navi_mumbai
January 30, 2016
"Good Coverage"

I am having the health insurance policy with the Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Basic from the last two years of time. It has been provided by my employer, also the medical coverage value is around 10 lakh Rupees which inclusive of myself and my family. It will go via mediassist and every interaction will be with them only. I'm happy with policy which providing me good service and coverages.
Plan Name:Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Basic
Agent Code:BPW01735

ATUL
Kutch_(bhuj)
January 29, 2016
"Good Benefits"

The service provided was good with Universal Sompo General Insurance based on the health Insurance service. They do ask confirmation to the customer before processing the request which was good. They do have cashless facility available in the Insurance. I have to pay around Rs9000 as a premium for the Insurance. I have to pay a coverage amount around Rs3Lakhs in the Insurance. Allover good policy and services.
Plan Name: Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Essentia
Agent Code: BPW01735

Shiv
Lucknow
January 29, 2016
"Best Policy.. "

My health insurance policy has been taken from Universal Sompo General Insurance. I undergone an accident which got covered by company and in future also I need to re operate it, so I stick with them. The services are good with them and I am paying around Rs8000 as the premium and the total insured value is around Rs3 lakh.
Plan Name: Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Essential
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ravinder
Delhi
January 29, 2016
"Satisfactory"

It is a corporate health insurance from Universal Sompo General insurance. The services are good from them. Though I have not had a claim experience yet. The coverage is good. It is for my family and myself. The premium is renewed by my employer. They have a tie up with a good net work of hospitals.
Plan Name: Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Basic
Agent Code: BPW01676

Priya
Ghaziabad
January 29, 2016
Satisfactory

Universal Sompo health insurance has many terms and conditions. A policy holder needs to be admitted in hospital for more than 24 hours, I order to get full benefit of reliance health insurance. I bought money back guaranteed plan. The premium is moderate and coverage is only for me.
Plan Name:Univerdal Sompo Indiviual Essential
Agent Code:BET01306