Workmen Compensation Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 61 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sanket
Tanur
May 23, 2022
Medical extension add on

I was looking for a workamn compensation plan that could provide the constructions workers with medical coverage. SInce the basic insurance plan does not provide this cover i had to add an add on that provided me with a extended medical cover. Thanks Policybazaar.

Rahul
Ludhiana
May 22, 2022
Additional discount

I recently renewed my workmen compensation plan. It has been two years since I have been their customer for three years now and got an additional discount on renewal.

Tejas
Asansol
May 18, 2022
Fair cost

I just renewed the Workmen Compensation Insurance that I had purchased for my employees from Policybazaar. During the renewal process, I added some extra advantages that I obtained at a fair cost. This has improved my strategy. I m like the plan a lot more now.

Amrish
Nagpur
May 14, 2022
Faster claims

In my workmen s compensation insurance, I m covered for disability, bodily injury, and death of employees. When I purchased the plan from Policybazaar, there was less paperwork involved. Faster claim settlement is a service provided by the company.

Sanket
Chandigarh
May 10, 2022
Good deal

In order to ensure the safety of my industrial workers, I decided to insure them. One of my business associates recommended that I go to Policy Bazaar. I went there and got a good deal on workers compensation insurance.

Virendra
Hamirpur
May 06, 2022
Extra advantages

I just renewed the Workmen Compensation Insurance that I had purchased for my employees from Policybazaar. During the renewal process, I added some extra advantages that I obtained at a fair cost. This has improved my strategy. I m like the plan a lot more now.

Sunil
Ludhiana
May 02, 2022
quite helpful

I ve been utilising a workmen s compensation insurance that I purchased from policy bazaar for the past two years. Due to an industrial short circuit, four of my staff were severely hurt. I submitted a claim and received it within a few days. Their staff is quite helpful. I was pleased with their service.

Manish
Mysore
April 28, 2022
Varities of policies for my workers

I m a contractor, and I needed to acquire insurance for my labours and workers. I found policy bazaar, where I was able to get a variety of policies for my workers. I am delighted to be a customer of theirs.

Mohit
Shimla
April 24, 2022
Helped me in evry step

After an accident at my company left one of my employees gravely injured, I got this policy a year ago. I made a claim, and the process was quite straightforward, and they helped me every step of the way. I ll tell everyone about it.

Sahil
Varanasi
April 20, 2022
Discount on premium cost

Based on the size of my group, my insurance provider provided me a little discount on the premium cost of the group personal accident insurance cover that I got from Policybazaar. Accidental death, disability, ambulance bills, and other benefits are available.

Jitendra
Manalore
April 16, 2022
Provided the expenses

Recently two of our workers became sick on the site. We had to send them to the hospital for medication and further rest. The insurance policy we have bought for them provided the expenses for it.

Prashant
Ujjain
April 12, 2022
Cashless treatment using insurance

One of the employees had a head injury while working at the site. We had him sent to the hospital and had him cashless treatment using the insurance.

Sharad
Bilaspur
April 08, 2022
Like the coverage

Workmen compensation provides for a good cover for the workers. I like th coverage I have selected from PolicyBazaar.

Ravi
Faridabad
April 04, 2022
Paid for medication of workers

Our insurnace for the worker s paid for the medication for two of the employees when they had an accident while working.

Piyush
Kannur
March 31, 2022
User friendly

The policybazaar website makes calculating premium rates quite simple. I purchased a workers compensation coverage and estimated my premium in a matter of seconds. I appreciate your efforts, and thank you for making your website so user-friendly.

Amit
Warangal
March 27, 2022
Pleased

When I was acquiring workmen s compensation insurance for my factory workers, I had a fantastic experience. I m delighted I got my insurance from policy bazaar. I was pleased with the team s performance.

Kareena
Bhilai
March 23, 2022
Delightful customer

I m a contractor, and I needed to acquire insurance for my workforce and people. I found policy bazaar, where I was able to get a variety of policies for my employees. I am delighted to be a customer of theirs.

Kartik
Tanur
March 19, 2022
Kind and accomodating

Employee plans are important, and they can save money on taxes. The company was also really kind and accommodating. Thank you for enabling us to be a customer at policy bazaar.

Santosh
Bokaro
March 15, 2022
Advantages and additional coverages

I was specifically seeking for a policy like this for my staff. If someone wants to join this workmen s compensation plan, it comes with a slew of advantages and additional coverage. Even so, claim support is provided promptly, and the task is completed in a smooth manner.

Priyranjan
Bilaspur
March 11, 2022
Low cost coverages

I received amazing service from policybazaar when I purchased home insurance. The coverage is excellent. I offer enticing features for a modest premium charge. I would suggest Policybazaar to anybody looking for a low-cost insurance coverage.

Shivakant
Faridabad
March 07, 2022
Cashless treatment

One of my coworkers was given cashless medical attention. Policybazaar has provided me with health coverage for my staff. As a result of his illness, my employee was hospitalized. I had taken out a coverage that rendered his treatment completely cashless.

Dharmendra
Kannur
March 03, 2022
Really simple procedure

I purchased this coverage a year ago after an accident at my plant resulted getting my workers seriously. I filed a claim and the procedure was really simple, and they assisted me all through the procedure. I ll recommend it to everyone.

Ankit
Bikaner
February 27, 2022
Slew of adventages

I was specifically seeking for a policy like this for my staff. If someone wants to join this workmen s compensation plan, it comes with a slew of advantages and additional coverage. Even so, claim support is provided promptly, and the task is completed in a smooth manner.

Urmesh
Raichur
February 26, 2022
Protection against injuries

I own a factory and needed workmen compensation for it. I came across PolicyBazaar and chose online proess to get my claim. This policy protects my employees against a number of things and various kinds of injuries.

Jitendra
Tumakuru
February 25, 2022
Safety purpose

I have bought workmen compensation insurance for my labours from PolicyBazaar. In factories you never knnow what mishaps can occur. it nesures their safety and a definite way of compensation.

Nitin
Shimoga
February 24, 2022
Well organised

This policy bazaar companys concept absolutely blew me away. The policybazaar crew is extremely efficient and works in a well-organized manner. When I booked a policy, I instantly received a soft copy of the paperwork.

Chandan
Vijayapura
February 23, 2022
Injury medication covered

There was an accident in the factory which could have been fatal. Five of the labours suffered injuries. I had bouht workmen compensation policy from PolicyBazaar and because of that they were able to recieve cashless medication at a network hospital.

Rohit
Ballari
February 22, 2022
Great team

I have a construction comapny and needed insurance for my workem. I boight it from PolicyBazaar. the team there is really helpfula ndguided me through the process. I am reallly greatful to them.

Pulkit
Davangere
February 21, 2022
Cashless treatment

I have my own construction business and at the construction site, one of my workers lost his balance and he fell down. Thankfully I had already insured my workers. workmen Compensation Policy has helped my worker to get cashless treatment. The test bill and treatment charges were paid by the insurance company.

Shashank
Belagavi
February 20, 2022
Budget friendly plan

The one who will buy the policy from Policybazaar will definitely get what they want and I am saying this from my own experience. Policybazaar gave me a budget friendly deal for my workers. By taking the workmen compensation policy, I have secured the future of my employees.

Vishwajeet
Prayagraj
February 20, 2022
Extremely good and helpful

Employee policies are crucial, and it helped me save money on taxes as well. The staff was also extremely good and helpful. Thank you, policy bazaar, for allowing me to be a client.

Purab
Hamirpur
February 20, 2022
Smooth manner

I was specifically looking for a policy like this for my employees. If anyone wants to join this workmens compensation plan, it comes with a slew of benefits and additional coverage. Even so, claim support is provided promptly, and the task is completed in a smooth manner.

Om
Rajendra Nagar
February 19, 2022
Fantastic policy

For my manufacturing workers, I purchased workmen compensation insurance, which covers death, disability, and physical injury caused by accidents. Thank you, policy bazaar, for giving such fantastic policy features.

Ramesh
Patana
February 19, 2022
Quick settlement

One of my employees got seriously injured while working. With the support of Workmen Compensation Insurance, I was able to settle my claim. In everything, Policy Bazaar delivers a quick procedure. I was able to get a quicker settlement on my claim.

Pankaj
Dakshina Kannada
February 19, 2022
Good benefits

Earlier I had not heard about workmen compensation policy. My friend advised me to get my employees insured and he explained the benefits to me. So I approached Policybazaar to get complete details about this policy and then I bought it online.

Ankit
Kalaburagi
February 18, 2022
Right plan

All thanks to Policybazaar for helping me in a difficult situation. It is only because of Policybazaar that I was able to get instant claim settlement as Policybazaar gave me the right deal for my employees, which helped me in times of need.

Jeet
Pune
February 17, 2022
Assisting team

I phoned policybazaar for workmens compensation insurance because I wanted to get coverage for my employees. Because I was unfamiliar with the procedure their team assisted and instructed me through each stage.

Tarun
Rajendra Nagar
February 17, 2022
Calculate premiums within seconds

The policybazaar website makes calculating premium rates quite simple. I purchased a workers compensation coverage and estimated my premium in a matter of seconds. I appreciate your efforts, and thank you for making your website so user-friendly.

Saurabh
Mysore
February 17, 2022
Problem solver

The team did not give up until they solved my problem. They are very good at solving problems. Policybazaar has well trained employees who are always ready to go the extra mile for their customers. I was having difficulty customizing my workmen compensation policy and the team quickly found the solution.

Pradeep
Dharwad
February 16, 2022
Future security

Keeping in view the safety of my employees, I have purchased a Workmen Compensation Policy from Policybazaar. I have taken this policy on the suggestion of my business partner. He said that we should take insurance for our employees so that it can help in the future.

Armaan
Partapgarh
February 15, 2022
Great many benefits

The workmens compensation insurance that I purchased from the policy bazaar has a lot of benefits for me. I made the decision to insure my employees because no one forsee a mishap.

Vipin
Pune
February 15, 2022
Excellent coverage

In my factory, a malfunction occurred recently, but no one was injured. Following this occurrence, I decided to purchase workers compensation insurance. I purchased my policy through Policy Bazaars website and received excellent coverage.

Utkarsh
Bangalore Urban
February 15, 2022
Safety purpose

A friend of mine had to faced a lot of problems because some of his employees lost their lives due to fire explosion in his office, so looking at the safety, I have insured all my workers by taking workmen compensation policy from Policybazaar.

Suvrat
Kolkata
February 14, 2022
Faster Claim settlement

I recently lost one of my employees due to a fire in the factory. Policybazaar helped me in applying for claim settlement. I used my workmen compensation policy. After providing relevant documents to the insurance company, my claim request got approved.

Sahil
Rampur
February 12, 2022
Reasonable premiums

I have found the best workmen compensation on PolicyBazaar. It covers for injuries, damages or unfortunate loss of life. this all I found at one place and reasonable premiums.

Manoj
Lucknow
February 12, 2022
Less paperwork

The entire staff of Policybazaar is really informative. they provided me all the information that i needed to make the right decision. Without any hassle and paperwork, I bought a workmen compensation policy for my employees. the process was very smooth.

Anuj
Agartala
February 11, 2022
Minimal paperwork

Due to the fire explosion, my factory worker lost his life for which I wanted to file a claim. An executive of Policybazaar guided me how can I apply for the claim and he explained the whole process to me. I got the claim settlement in just minimal documentation.

Rishu
Hyderabad
February 10, 2022
Cashless treatment

Luckily my policy has a coverage for bodily injuries. with the help of workmen compensation policy i raised the claim request for one of my workers as he had the accident while working in a factory. the Insurance company has compensated the expenses of his treatment.

Aman
Chennai
February 09, 2022
Less paperwork

The process I went through was so smooth. At first I thought this process would require a lot of paperwork. But when I took workmen compensation policy from Policybazaar, the whole process hardly took 10 minutes. Thanks to Policybazaar for helping me with the online process.

Sharad
Gangtok
February 08, 2022
Cashless treatment

During the transportation, one of my workers met with an accident and his hand got fractured in the accident. i made the claim with the help of workmen compensation Policy and Policybazaar helped me a lot in the claim process. my employee got cashless treatment.

Neeraj
Jaipur
February 07, 2022
Cashless treatment

One of my employees got cashless treatment at the network hospital of insurance company from where I took workmen compensation policy. He met with an accident in the factory in which he lost his hand. I am glad that I made the right decision to insure my employees.

Vinod
Chandigarh
February 06, 2022
Outstanding service

I have started my business and my business partner suggested me to get my employees insured. so looking to the safety of my employees, I took the workmen compensation policy from Policybazaar and the services I have got from here were extremely excellent.

Deepak
Bhubaneswar
February 05, 2022
Easy to compare

Considering the safety of my employees, I decided to take workmen compensation policy for them. I took suggestion of my business partner and he recommended me policybazaar. i checked the quotes on the website of Policybazaar and bought the plan as per my budget.

Ashish
Kohima
February 04, 2022
Cashless treatment

Due to the fire explosion in the factory one of my workers lost his hand. i already insured all of my workers by taking workmen compensation insurance from Policybazaar. i made the claim and with the help of policy, he got cashless treatment and many more facilities.

Mukul
Aizawl
February 03, 2022
Faster claim settlement

A while ago there was a short circuit in my factory and I lost two workers due to short circuit. Thankfully I had already insured my employees. I had already taken Workmen Compensation Insurance from Policybazaar and got claim settlement with the help of my policy.

Umakant
Shillong
February 02, 2022
Good services

The response i got from Policybazaar was satisfactory. i took workmen compensation insurance from Policybazaar and i was taking the policy online but in the middle of the process, I was getting a little confused, then Policybazaar helped me online.

Vikas
Imphal
February 01, 2022
Easy to calculate premiums

I needed workmen compenstaion insurance for my workers. i calculated what I needed online on policybazaars website and got just what I neede and also altered it according to what I needed.

Dinesh
Mumbai
January 31, 2022
Fantastic experince

Policybazaar was a fantastic experience for me. I received a modest discount on the premium rate when I renewed the Workmen Compensation policy that I had purchased from Policybazaar for my employees.

Sumit
Thiruvananthapuram
January 30, 2022
Cashless treatment

I own a construction company, and one of my employees lost his balance and fell down on the job site. Fortunately, I had already insured my employees. workmen My employee was able to receive cashless treatment thanks to the Compensation Policy. The insurance company covered the cost of the test and therapy.

Vijay
Bhopal
January 30, 2022
Cashless treatment for injuries

One of our labour got into an accident while working in the factory. He needed to get hospitalised. I had bought workmen compensation cover from Policybazaar online which covered up the hospitalisation bill and medication. He was able to recieve cashless treatment.

Amrish
Bengaluru
January 30, 2022
Cashless treatment

One of my employees had cashless treatment at the insurance companys network hospital, from which I purchased a workers compensation coverage. In the factory, he was involved in an accident and injured his hand.