Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on LIC Traditional Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 11 Reviews)

Filter By:
Brijesh
Mishrikh
April 06, 2021
A great investment

I feel that the Lic India investment plan is a great investment and had been a great thing for me. I got the benefits and will receive a certain amount after maturity. In short I saved a lot of money and also get the best investment plan.

Jassi
Udaipur
April 05, 2021
Maturity benefits

My Lic India investment plan has given me the maturity benefits. It includes the lump sum payment of sum assured amount. That’s a perfect way to invest.

Puneet
Ambur
April 01, 2021
Effective plan

I had bought a Lic investment plan online and it has been a best plan. I had been taking several actions so that to save money for me and my family in future. I like the plan and have recommended many people in my known.

Arjun
Bade Bhandar
February 22, 2021
Tax beneficial plan

I had recently bought a lic investment plan and it is best plan for investment mind. I will be getting a great returns over the time of retirement. Along with that I am getting a tax rebate too which comes under Section 10(10D) of Income Tax Act.

Birjesh
Asifabad
February 19, 2021
Tax beneficial plan

I had recently bought a lic investment plan and it is best plan for investment mind. I will be getting a great returns over the time of retirement. Along with that I am getting a tax rebate too which comes under Section 10(10D) of Income Tax Act.

Bramha
Asanangre
February 16, 2021
Easy to buy plan

It is really easy to buy a lic investment plan. I purchased it online and it’s been 2 years that I am having that plan and will run till end. I am sure I will get better returns as I trust the people.

Raman
Champawat
February 10, 2021
Easy premium payment

I am now having a wonderful lic investment plans and honestly telling it is one of the best plans I had for my investment and saving purposes. The premium payment process is much easy and convenient. And also it is less costly.

Mukesh
Delhi
January 12, 2021
Save Money

I bought an LIC investment plan and it has helped me save money and give a secured future to my family. I was also able to avail the loan against the policy. And I also bought add-on cover for accidental death and disability to further enhance the policy benefits. Overall, it's a good policy.

Vikram
Gangtok
July 20, 2016
Investment plan

My traditional insurance plan is the best because i took it is lic endowment plan which has all my trust. The premium is normal but the returns are much more than that. Coverage is high which cover maximum scenarios and conditions. Best investment plan which secure the future and reduces taxes too.

Akash
Noida
July 20, 2016
Good Service

The lic endowment plan is very nice which has low premiums and many more benefits like this. The policy coverage is high and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Devesh
Navi_mumbai
May 13, 2016
Awesome

LIC endowment & saving traditional plan is the best. Claims are good in low premiums. The policy coverage is high. Good service provided by the company members and the each task completed in very short time period. Good policy.