Aegon Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 169 Reviews)

Filter By:
Angad
Agra
April 09, 2021
Hassle free services

I like the policybazaar as they suggested me the aegon life insurance policy and wonderful services. By sitting at home I got great services and got my life insurance soft copy in few minutes of purchase.

Vishal
Machavaram
April 08, 2021
Great options

I have recently bought a aegon life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. I really like the services which has been provided by the policybazaar. The whole team is good and quite helpful in nature. Thanks team.

Pallav
Paliganj
March 31, 2021
Protective coverage

The aegon life insurance plan has been a protective coverage for me and my family. I find a good feature plan under it and it has been a great plan for me and my family. Thanks team.

Niranjan
Kollidam
March 30, 2021
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is very good and understanding in nature. I bought the aegon life insurance policy from them and have been the best thing ever. Thanks a lot team.

Amal
Medchal
March 26, 2021
Customer care team

The customer care team of policybazaar is very good and understanding in nature. I bought the aegon life insurance policy from them and have been the best thing ever. Thanks a lot team.

Kajal
Mahabubnagar
March 25, 2021
Easy to renew

I like the aegon life insurance policy which I have bought from the policybazaar. I renew it every year with the help of mobile application of policybazaar. Thanks a lot policybazaar and aegon.

Divyansh
R.k.nagar
March 24, 2021
Compare and buy

I compared a lot many plans when I bought the life insurance plan from policybazaar. I checked few plans and sort myself to buy aegon life insurance plan. It is easy to compare and easy to buy a best life insurance policy.

Manish
Badlapur
March 23, 2021
Online purchase of policy

I purchase the life insurance plan online. It is yet useful plan and I have recommended many of friends to get this plan online. It is a suitable plan for me and my family.

Amit
Kukarvada
March 22, 2021
Tax benefits

I have got the tax benefits when I bought the life insurance plan from the policybazaar. It was the plan of aegon and has been wonderful to me. I like the plan a lot and also got the tax benefits under the same. Thanks team.

Sushil
Kosi Kalan
March 17, 2021
Secure my family

I have secured my family as I bought a life insurance plan from the policybazaar and that is of aegon life insurance. I like work and services provided by them. Thanks team.

Abhilash
Agra
March 09, 2021
Better coverage

Recently I bought a life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar and it was the plan of aegon life insurance. I had got a better coverage oj my life insurance plan. Thanks to team policybazaar.

Mona
Kottayam
March 08, 2021
Easy to buy a plan

It is really easy to buy a life insurance policy from the policybazaar. I got this golden opportunity from the website of the policybazaar. I got the plan of aegon life insurance. I like the plan. Thanks a ton team.

Tama
Dankaur
October 22, 2020
Savings plans

It is one of the savings plans which I bought from the Aegon life insurance plans. It is much saver pack plan for me and my family. Thanks team.

Tarika
Gudur
October 22, 2020
Cost-effective

My Aegon life insurance plan which I bought from the policybazaar is super easy to buy and cost-effective in nature. It has given me so much of additional features.

Tapsi
Doddaballapur
October 22, 2020
Cover the needs

My Aegon Life insurance plan has given me a lot of coverage and it is one of the best plan I had. It is easy to buy. Thanks team.

Jassica
Binika
October 22, 2020
Different plans at one place

With policybazaar team help I got to know about Aegon Life insurance plan and it has numerous features as I thought of. One of the best life plan I got. Great work team.

Jai
Gelpur
October 22, 2020
A good plan

I have recently got the Aegon life insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I found it quite into my budget. It is best plan and I really like it. Thanks team.

Saurabh
Delhi
March 01, 2018
Good Service

Bought Pension plan few days back so far policybazaar is offering best services wish them best of luck

Ayush
Firozpur
October 14, 2016
Jasmit Kukreja

Ulip insurance policy of my family has nice services and very beneficial. Policy coverage is good ~89% and the claiming procedure is simple, online services makes more easy and reduces the paperwork, documentations. Online portal helps to renew the insurance policy by few clicks.

Neil
Kashipur
October 14, 2016
Superb Plan

Pension insurance plan from aegon life insurance for my parents in low budget. The premium of the insurance policy is less and the return after the policy get matured is a big amount. Service facilitate by the team of the insurance company is quick and always on time.

Harish
Ghaziabad
October 14, 2016
Future Security Policy

The aegon life insurance provides me the child insurance plan in very low premiums. The insurance policy facilitates me the best services which is given by the executives and staff members of the company. Investment is less but the return is very high.

Neeraj
Dangar
September 23, 2016
Wonderful

Aegon life insurance is the top most insurance company. I took the ulip insurance policy through them in low premiums and the coverage is high as compared to premium. Service is perfect given by the team of the company. The online renewal option is the best service and the many updates can be checked on the website.

Harshita
Alwar
September 23, 2016
High coverage

My traditional insurance policy is very good, it comes in less investment and the coverage is 89%. Claiming is high with good amount of return. Service provided by the company members is fantastic, executives and staff members works 27X4.

Prabhjot
Hyderabad
September 23, 2016
Aegon Insurance Policy

After long search, finally got the policy of my choice through aegon life insurance company ltd. Premium is less and the coverage is pretty much high as compare to investment. Claiming process is easy as it done without paperwork through online services.

Abhishek
Fatehpur
September 23, 2016
Pension Insurance Policy

I got my future secured with aegon life insurance. I purchased pension insurance policy, investment is less and returns are high after maturation of insurance policy. Coverage is maximum and claims are simple to sanctioned by the help of executives of the company.

Deepanishi
Athagarh
August 24, 2016
High Paybacks

I have bought ulip insurance policy, it has great service and the online renewals is the best. The fast service reduces paperwork and long waiting. The behaviour of the company staff is very well. Policy coverage and claims are pretty good. The update mails are send to me regularly.

Samit
Khajuria
August 24, 2016
Give It A Try

My traditional insurance plan is very good. The service is on time always and investment is less. Great deal by you aegon life insurance. Policy covers maximum expenditures in all cases. Claiming become more easy because of fast service given by the executives and staff members of the company.

Rohit
Noida
August 24, 2016
Aegon Insurance

Aegon life insurance is the best insurer, i buy the pension insurance policy from them. Premium is less and coverage is high. Service you provided is fabulous guys. Claims are easily sanctioned and the amount is big. Updates are also mailed to my email address.

Vikram
Kadipur
August 04, 2016
Term plan

The term insurance policy i buy from aegon life insurance is fantastic and it has very good terms and conditions. The policy plan has less premiums and the claims are easy to get by clicking few buttons using website of the company which is very simple to operate. The online renewals is also possible.

Ashok
Fakirpur
August 04, 2016
Quality Product

The future on mine and my family is secure with aegon life pension insurance plan. The service is fast and the refund are very much amazing. Claiming process is never this easy, all because of good follow ups and on time service given by the staff group of the insurance company.

Lokender
Manesar
August 04, 2016
Aegon Insurance

My child insurance policy is very good decision i have taken for him. The policy i purchased from aegon life insurance is the best plan, it has low premium as well as high returns. The service you provide is perfect and easy renewals from online portal website. I'm satisfied with you.

Bhupesh
Narasapur
August 04, 2016
Child Plan

Aegon child insurance plan i have which has maximum benefits and great service given by the executives of the insurance company. The claims are high and simple to sanction the amount. Good future savings and it reduces the tax.

Pramond
Wazirganj
August 02, 2016
ULIP Policy

Service provided by the aegon is superb and on time too. I purchase ulip insurance plan and its really very awesome with full coverage. The claiming become very simple due to internet service and the renewals are simple to do by online portal service.

Rohit
Thane
August 02, 2016
Traditional Policy

My investment insurance policy is very cool and the service is also fantastic. Policy updates and renewals are easy to do with online portal and everybody can access it easily. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Chirag
Kurukshetra
August 02, 2016
Retirement plan

After long search i found good policy i.e., aegon pension plan in low investment but at the retirement it gives huge returns. Perfect insurance plan for future life. Coverage is high, claims are easily cleared and service is all time favourite because of good behaviour from the company staff.

Tanmay
Miraj
August 02, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

Good child insurance policy purchased by aegon life insurance. The policy covers maximum expenditure and premium of the plan is also low. Claiming is simple and no paper work for renewals because it done on online portal.

Lokesh
Nasik
July 15, 2016
ULIP Plan

My ulip plan is very nice which i buy from aegon life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the claims are easy to cleared because of fast service facilitate by the staff of the company. Premium is less and the renewal of the plan is easy through online service.

Mankaran
Bikaner
July 15, 2016
Investment plan

The traditional plan of mine is very good and aegon life insurance provided the best services in low investments. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The online portal is easy to access and it makes renewals and updates of the policy.

Nirmal
Nawada
July 15, 2016
Good

My pension plan is very good which i buy from aegon life insurance. Premium is less and the returns are high. Service is good and the documentation is hassle free. Policy coverage is approx. 89% and claims are high. Good plan and investment for future security.

Jyoti
Kalyan
July 15, 2016
Child Insurance

I purchase child plan from aegon life insurance. The policy is very good with low investments and premiums are also less. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service provided by the company is fantastic and the documentation is very easy.

Himmat
Jetpur
July 04, 2016
My plan

Ulip insurance plan of mine is awesome with great benefits during and after the policy. The premium is low and policy cover's most of the cases. Claiming is easy due to quick service given by the staff. Internet service is simple, so easy renewals and other updates too.

Varun
Dariyapur
July 04, 2016
Nice Insurance Plan

My traditional insurance plan is very good with some nice benefits. Premium is low and returns are high. The sum assured amount is big which will sanctioned after policy get matured. Claims are easy to claim and clearing process is simple.

Manveer
Khalilabad
July 04, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

I bought pension plan which reduces my lot of tension for my future. The investment is less but the returns are high. Hassle free documentations and paperwork due to fantastic service given by the staff members. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and premiums are less.

Akansha
Amritsar
July 04, 2016
Good Future Plan

The child policy i have is good and the premiums are low. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service facilitated by the staff is nice. Good future planing for my child's future. I'm taking another plan for my another little angel.

Sumit
Bhubaneshwar
June 27, 2016
Good

I have ulip insurance plan which I bought in low premiums. Service provided by the company members is awesome and with very calm nature. Policy coverage is high. The premium is payed by online too through different gateways like through credit card or debit card. Hassle free documentation and regular updates of the insurance policy.

Gagan
Kaushambi
June 27, 2016
Good Policy

The pension plan I have is good future investment which secure my future. The policy has less investment and the premium is low. Service is good which make's claiming part easier. Policy coverage is excellent which has accidental death benefits, health emergency, etc. Updates of the policy is mailed regularly.

Rijul
Chhatrapur
June 27, 2016
Child Care

My child has not to worry because I bought him a child insurance plan which secure his future in many different ways. The premium is low and return is high. Service provided by the staff of the company is fantastic. Hassle free documentation and online renewal of the insurance policy which is so simple to do.

Amit
Ladnun
June 10, 2016
best child plan by aegon

Good plan from aegon, i bought it for my only child...

Astha
Navi_mumbai
May 06, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

Policy coverage is 92%, claims are 39 K per month after policy get mature. Premium is 15 K quarterly per years. Service is bit slow. Aegon life pension plan is good. The policy is nice future investment and tax saver also. Claims are high and coverage too.

Sunny
Mangalore
May 06, 2016
Perfect

My friend suggested me to invest my money for future security so i buy aegon life pension plan. The policy coverage is high and the claim is around 41000 per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface. Good behaviour by executives and team members. Good decision of mine to take this policy. Now I'm tension free, I like my policy.

Mayank
Shivaganga
May 06, 2016
Manageable Policy

I have aegon life pension plan which has low premiums and payed thrice per year. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high. The payback amount is around Rs.39 K per month after policy get mature. Service is very good and fast. The policy plan is nice investment and good tax cutter. Good behaviour from staff members.

Deepshikha
Dwarakanagar
May 06, 2016
Wonderful

I have aegon life pension plan. Policy coverage is good 89% and the amount of 36 L is in return after maturation of the policy. Claims are also high and the premiums are low. Service is first class with full care. Good service provided by the executives and the staff members. Nice future investment and tax saver.

Bhasker
Shahabad
May 06, 2016
Fantastic

The pension policy plan i bought from aegon religare life insurance is good. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are of Rs.34 L after the policy ends. The investment is low approx. Rs.17 K thrice per year. The services is nice which provided by the executives and the staff members. Nice future savings which saves taxes also. I like my policy plan.

Vishal
Ooty
May 06, 2016
Great Work

My aegon life pension policy plan is nice. The policy has good coverage approx. 89% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.39000 per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced. I must say guys, good job.

Naveen
Varanasi
May 06, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

Aegon Religare Life Insurance provide's me the pension plan which is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan because it has great benefits. Policy coverage is good 91% as i expected. Service is fast and always on time. Claims are also easily sanction. Good future investment and tax saver too. Fully satisfied.

Farukh
Manesar
May 06, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

Service is bit slow but the work is completed. Claims are good and the policy coverage is high around 90%. Premiums are normal ~13 K thrice per year and the returns are Rs.39.2 L after policy get mature. Awesome pension policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance.

Yajan
Pune
May 06, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I have aegon life pension plan from aegon religare life insurance. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also good and service is fast and always which is on time too. Really good job guys, the behaviour by the executives and staff member is nice.

Sandeep
Hyderabad
May 06, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I buy pension plan because of my friends suggestion which is great future security, So i took it from aegon religare life insurance. Policy provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are also high. Good terms and conditions in compare with others. Good tax cutter.

Jagjinder
Ghazipur
May 06, 2016
I Like The Policy

I gift the pension policy plan to my mother from aegon religare life insurance. Investment is average but the returns are very attractive i.e., 38 K per month after 37 years. Service is quick and the service of the executives are really very good. Policy coverage and claims are high. I like the policy plan.

Tanmay
Muktsar
May 06, 2016
Future Security

I got aegon life pension plan. Nice investment and secure old age, the returns is around Rs.33 K per month after policy mature. Policy coverage is 85% and claims are high but the premium is low. The service provided by executives and staff members are very fast that's why claiming process become easy. Good tax saver.

Rohit
Kolhapur
May 06, 2016
Awesome

I'm Securing my future by investing my money with aegon religare life insurance and purchase pension plans. The best investment according to me, the policy covers 90% and the claiming is easy due to fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The policy saves tax too. Nice future investment. I like my policy very much.

Ishu
Gangtok
May 06, 2016
Superb Pension Policy

I purchase aegon life pension plan for my mother. I'm happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.38 K is given per month after the policy get mature. The service facilitate by the executives and the staff members is good and fast too.

Harindra
Lucknow
May 06, 2016
Good Future Savings

I purchase aegon life pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 85% and the claim is of Rs.34 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high, what else i needed. Great deal which is good future investment.

Mamta
Nilgiris
May 06, 2016
slow service issue

I buy pension plan from aegon religare life insurance but the policy is not that good according to my expectations. Service is slow and claim are take time to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~67%. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Lakshay
Pune
May 06, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

Recently took aegon life pension plan. Great future investment policy plan with low premiums and high policy coverage approx. 87%. The service providers is good and fast too and doing there jobs very well. Claims easily sanctioned and time period is less. Satisfied with this policy.

Pramod
Indore
May 06, 2016
Great Deal

I found pension plan through web help and aegon religare life insurance provide me good policy which has low premiums and high returns. Claims and policy coverage are good but the service is always on time. The work of executives and staff members is very good. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Akash
Agra
May 06, 2016
Nice Future Investment

I have a policy which secure my future security. The policy is great with high returns and it has low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice approx. 83% and service is fast and on time. Really good job guys do, my policy is aegon life pension plans. Great work.

Jigar
Haridwar
May 06, 2016
Fair Policy

I purchase aegon life pension plan. The policy is really very nice with its many benefits. The policy coverage is approx. 88% and the claims are around minimum 19 L before policy get mature and after the time period ends the final amount is ~Rs.39 L. The services are very fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Very responsive for any query or help. Good Plan.

Kunal
Bangalore
May 06, 2016
Not Satisfied

The aegon life ulip plan policy i have provide less returns. The policy coverage is okay 79% and the claims are normal. Services are even good but just the payback amount is not good enough as comparing to the premiums. Not satisfactory to me.

Tanishk
Durgapur
May 06, 2016
Awesome

My ulip policy plan is from aegon religare life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. I like the plan.

Umakant
Bareilly
May 06, 2016
Perfect Policy

The insurer provide me good policy coverage with low premiums. The aegon life ulip plan i have which have 90% coverage and the claims are ~43 L minimum. The investment is 29.7 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Great future investment.

Rahul
Dwarka
May 06, 2016
Best Plan

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Aegon life ulip plan is great and respond the people promptly and smoothly. One of my friends introduced this company to me. Getting reminders promptly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is inbuilt in this policy plan.

Prashant
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 06, 2016
Manageable Plan

I buy aegon life ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 66% and the claims are normal. Investment is 39 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. I'm satisfied with the policy.

Varun
Mahabaleswar
May 06, 2016
Great Policy

My aegon life ulip plan is great which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services are good and on time till now. Good future investment and it save my taxes.

Bhupesh
Delhi
May 06, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have less idea about the life insurance policies. By friend advice i took aegon life ulip plan because I never gone through buying insurances. Premium for my plan is 17 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 49 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them. I like my policy plan.

Manav
Varanasi
May 06, 2016
Poor Policy

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is low 50% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members. Not satisfied.

Vivek
Zahirabad
May 06, 2016
Good Future Investment

This is a basic ulip plan with low premiums. There process was well organized and daily updates are mailed to me. The entire process took few weeks before the policy was rolled out. Apart from being competitively priced Aegon Religare Life Insurance has decent claim settlement ratio.

Nakul
Sonepat
May 06, 2016
Good Plan

I purchase aegon life ulip plan and i really enjoyed the benefits of it. The policy coverage is high around 89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~38 K and the recovery returning amount is 42 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic. Good policy.

Gaurav
Kalyan
May 06, 2016
Tax Saver

Aegon life ulip plan is good and the policy coverage is 85% with low premiums. The policy claims are easily sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Jiten
Mumbai
May 06, 2016
Trustworthy

My aegon life ulip plan is very good and it has for the tenure of 33 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity. Policy coverage is 82% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Ojasvi
Latur
May 06, 2016
High Returns

I purchase aegon life ulip plan. The policy coverage is 89%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. The premiums are less ~39 K and the returns are ~Rs.29 L.

Chandan
Raj_nagar
May 06, 2016
service is bit slow

The best one among all and the most convenient insurance policies provider is the aegon religare life insurance and i buy aegon life ulip plan so our investments will be safe. As for as I seen this company is coming from generations. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is not fast but the web services are better than others.

Saurabh
Rupnagar
May 06, 2016
Better Plan

I have aegon life ulip plan which i bought from aegon religare life insurance. The policy is totally beneficial because of its positive outcomes like the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. Services provided by the executives are fantastic. Even the policy premiums are low.

Abhishek
Kolkata
May 06, 2016
Average Policy

I have the aegon life ulip plan from the last two years. Premium is around 19 K Twice per year which am paying. Death coverage will be around 42 L. Services are fast and the executives and the staff members are providing fast services and always on time.

Devesh
Mathura
May 06, 2016
Fair Plan

My ulip policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is high 83% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~33 K per year and the returns are around 41 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice.

Prabhjot
Ahmedabad
May 06, 2016
Very Nice

Aegon life ulip plans are the superb policy plans. They provides policies in low premiums, the policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Hitesh
Chennai
May 06, 2016
Good

My aegon life ulip plan is great because the benefits are high and the other thing is premiums are low. The policy coverage is high 87% and the claims are easily sanctioned without any delay. Services given by staff members are good.

Lalit
Agartala
May 06, 2016
Fair Policy

The policy i buy from aegon life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high 82% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~36 K per year till policy end. The payback amount is high around 29 L after the policy ends. Service is good and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

Vabhav
Mumbai
May 03, 2016
Great Policy

I buy child policy plan for my child. This policy is good investment for future which save taxes too. Good work aegon religare life insurance, you provides high policy coverage approx. 93 % and the claims are around 38 k. Service is fast as the claiming process is getting easier. Good behaviour of executives is the best thing ever customer need.

Hitesh
Agartala
May 03, 2016
Good Behaviour

The best aegon life child policy plan and the plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are 31 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Behaviour of the staff members is very nice.

Kunal
Varanasi
May 03, 2016
Future Security

The child policy plan is good and the services provided by the aegon religare life insurance is good. The policy coverage is 89% and the claiming amount is 35 L which is clear after 23 years. The investments or premiums is 29.3 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very cool.

Waqar
Jhalawar
May 03, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I have child policy plan for my children from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims is approx. 32 L before policy maturation. The premiums is low ~Rs.1.2 L per year for both of them. The services is fast and always on time. Executives and staff members behave well. I'm Satisfied.

Eshant
Meerut
May 03, 2016
Tax Saver

The aegon religare life insurance is providing me child policy plan. The policy coverage is 77% and the policy claims are easily get due to executives and staff members which do good work. But the services are very slow. Please improve your services. Good future investment with tax saving.

Rohit
Nawada
May 03, 2016
Average

Policy Plan which i took from aegon religare life insurance is good. Policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming procedure is easy no paper works, every thing is done by home. Nice child policy plan guys. Fantastic investment and tax cutter. Good work.

Tanmay
Udupi
May 03, 2016
Superb

My child's future is secure because i buy child policy plan from aegon religare life insurance for him. The policy coverage is high premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy, Good job.

Yogesh
Pratapgarh
May 03, 2016
Quality Investment

My aegon life child policy plan is very good and the insurer is aegon religare life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are around 32 L after policy ends.

Prashant
Manesar
May 03, 2016
High Coverage

The child policy plan i own from aegon religare life insurance is the best among all. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. The Premiums are low ~23 K twice a year and the payback returns are very high and claiming procedure is easy and simple, no paper work issue.

Lakshay
Gandhinagar
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy

I have aegon life child policy plan. The policy is above average plan. Policy coverage is fine 85% and the claims are minimum 16 L before policy mature. The investments are 37 K per year. Services provided by you guys is fantastic and on time till now.

Kamal
Jaipur
May 03, 2016
Satisfactory

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~29 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 36 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Jayant
Mohammadabad
May 03, 2016
Fantastic Plan

The child policy plan i have from aegon religare life insurance is the great policy which provide the great benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are even better. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Hemant
Sonipat
May 03, 2016
Perfect

I buy aegon life child insurance plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 87%. The service is also good and fast. The claims are high approx. 30 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Gautam
Mysore
May 03, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase aegon life child policy plan. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also.

Dinesh
Iswarpur
May 03, 2016
Manageable

My aegon life child plan is good. The policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are good ~Rs.30 L. The premiums are Rs.13 K quarterly and the returns are high with good interest. Good investment for future and the taxes are also minimize. Nice service provided by executives and staff members.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
May 03, 2016
Nice

Policy coverage is high ~88% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 16 L quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Abhishek
Dharampur
May 03, 2016
Good Service

My child policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy plan is very well managed, Policy coverage is 86% and the claiming is easy because of fast service. The web services you provides is also nice. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Umakant
Laxmipur
May 03, 2016
Awesome Plan

My aegon life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.31 L. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Gaurav
Chennai
May 03, 2016
Okay

I have traditional policy plan from aegon religare life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.25 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory.

Devesh
Ambala
May 03, 2016
Fantastic plan

Aegon religare life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I take traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best services. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 87% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Lokesh
Udaipur
May 03, 2016
Trustworthy

I buy aegon life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is very high. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes too. I like my policy plan.

Mayank
Shahabad
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

The policy i have is aegon life traditional plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 88%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Nice future investment with tax savings. Satisfactory.

Naveen
Mohali
May 03, 2016
Above Average

I purchase aegon life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.30 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The behaviour of the executives and staff members good.

Bhupendra
Kolkata
May 03, 2016
Wonderful

I have the best traditional plan from aegon religare life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 88%. Claims approx. Rs.30 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment which save taxes. Good behaviour of executives and staff members.

Vishal
Lonavla
May 03, 2016
Better Plan

Aegon life traditional plan which have 89% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell phone. Good job team.

Omesh
Howrah
May 03, 2016
Perfect

My traditional policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~82%. The investment is low approx. Rs.16 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.35 L.

Rahul
Palwal
May 03, 2016
Good Service

Superb policy i have aegon life traditional insurance plan. The returns are good ~Rs.31 L in very low premiums ~Rs.13 K quarterly. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. Good future investments with tax saving.

Tarun
Kanpur
May 03, 2016
Best Plan

I invest my money with aegon traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~17 K quarterly. Paybacks are really very good Rs.31 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Chirag
Nagapur
May 03, 2016
Manageable

I bought aegon life traditional plan. Policy coverage is 83% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.27 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Sandeep
Lucknow
May 03, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The aegon life traditional plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. You facilitate services are bit slow and the waiting is normal. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too. Please improve your services.

Karan
Nizamabad
May 03, 2016
Above Average

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.30 L is payback amount. Aegon religare life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Harsh
Haridwar
May 03, 2016
superb plan

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.32 L is payback amount. Aegon religare life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. The behaviour and service provided by the executive and staff members is good.

Jiten
Bikaner
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy

I buy aegon life traditional plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 29 L. Service provided is fast and on time. Good future investment which save taxes. Nice services facilitate by executives and staff members.

Pramod
Faridabad
May 03, 2016
Satisfactory

The policy i have is aegon life traditional plan. The policy is good with low premiums. The policy coverage is 81% and the service is very fast provided by the executives and the staff members. Great future investment which saves taxes too. I must say the policy has good benefits in low investments. I'm satisfied with it.

Abhinav
Agra
May 03, 2016
Fair Policy

I own aegon life traditional plan. I buy it from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the premiums are low.. The claims are high and even the sanction process is very easy because the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members. Good work guys.

Prashant
Pune
April 25, 2016
Best Plan

I like, This term plan it is much better plan in market

Akshay
Delhi
March 03, 2016
Good

I bought aegon religare traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 80% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.17 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Mohammad
Neemuch
February 24, 2016
Awesome

I bought aegon religare child life insurance policy plan. Plan has great benefits like low premiums, high returns, policy coverage is 95%, claims are around Rs.20 lakhs and the service is the best which is available anytime.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Ganesh
Delhi
February 24, 2016
Average Policy.

I got child policy plan from aegon religare life insurance. Policy coverage is less and the investment is high. Service is okay and claims are around Rs.17 lakhs. An average policy plan i must say.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Tosif
Indore
February 18, 2016
superb child plan...

I purchase policy by aegon religare life insurance child plan. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is of Rs.20 lakh. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response. I'm happy with the plan, nice job guys.
Plan Name: iMaximise Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313

Nikhil
Bengaluru
February 14, 2016
Good plan.

You are providing very good service to the customers regarding anything about the insurance. Even the response is within a day or two for any request made by the customer. I do have the term plan for around 29 lakhs. You collect the cheapest premium amount compared with any other Insurer. Good policy.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01901

SUSHMA
Chandigarh
February 14, 2016
Good.

You are good in the service provided regarding the Life Insurance. You aren't prompt in the service. Policy coverage and claims are high and premium is less. I have Term plan with you religare insurance.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE05845

Amit
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
"Average Basic Plan"

Aegon religare insurance is providing me a policy which is an average plan. Low inputs with less outcomes. Claims is ~Rs.17 lakh, Policy coverage low. Service is fine but not much like it can be. Improve your policy services and terms. Thank you.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW00130

Abhinav
Faridabad
February 14, 2016
good policy plan

Policy i have is from religare that provide me very good terms i.e., high coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.22.7 lakh. Service is okay with home assistance. Nice work
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01888

Utpal
Vadodara
February 14, 2016
Less coverage

My life policy has less coverage. Claim is good around 19 lakh and the service is also nice. Aegon religare you really need to improve your policy coverage. Other insurer provides good service, so please do something.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE05865

Aditya
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
Nice Policy

I have great policy with really good service. Investment is Rs.2500 and return is Rs.28 lakh. Service is fast without any long waiting in queue. Just improve your website and mail daily updates.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE05845

Swati
Mumbai
February 14, 2016
Perfect plan...

I have policy plan with aegon religare. Policy have low investments and high returns. Claims are around 22 lakh and the policy coverage is 92%. Service is on time with good behaviour.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01888

Pankaj
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
Less returns

My plan has good policy coverage, highly mannered services and even low premiums but the claiming part is not good enough. Rs.17 lakh is the amount for return. Please increase the claiming money so i can continue with this otherwise, i have to close the policy.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01888

RAJ
Delhi
February 14, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Aegon insurance gave me life term plan. Plan is good and policy coverage is really high ~92%. Claims easily sanctioned because of great service which don't need any paper work. Around 21 lakh is payback amount.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01260

Raja
Hyderabad
February 14, 2016
"nice plan but service is slow"

my life insurance is good but the only thing which i don't like is service. Really need some modifications with calm behaviour. Claim is good, policy coverage is also nice.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW00250

Anmol
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
Average...

my life insurance policy is nice with low premiums, good policy coverage, high Claims with easily sanction options, high quality fast service and updates through mails. happy with my plan.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW00130

Gajendra
Surat
February 14, 2016
"Low coverage"

I have policy through religare and the policy coverage is low around 60% and service provided is slow, no response from other side. The claim is fifteen lakh rupees that not enough for anyone i guess. Policy need some upgradation.
Plan Name: iReturn
Agent Code: BPW01260

Vijay
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
Best Plan

I have life insurance with aegon which proviode me best policy. High policy coverage, good amount of claim and payback money. The service is quick and whenever needed. Superb policy in all.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01888

TAJINDER
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Good Coverage"

I have nice policy which have high policy coverage and the personal experience with your service is good that's the reason i wrote this. The response is very fast and claim is high according to policy rest will see in future.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Sudip
Kolkata
February 06, 2016
"Good Benefits"

I have term plan with good benefits. Aegon provide good services and low premiums. Coverage is 80%, claim procedure is easy and done in few days. Around ten lakh is payback amount.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Ravindra
Jaipur
February 06, 2016
"Nice"

I have life insurance from aegon. Policy provide 80% coverage and claims are around seventeen lakh. The service always on time this is the best advantage. Nice policy with low preimums.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Rohit
Pune
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

I have health plan through religare. The policy have good benefits like low premiums with high coverage. Claim are easily get with good paybacks. But the services is very good and updates are regularly mailed.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Rupali
Mumbai
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

Got life insurance from aegon. The policy is better then other and the claims is around 90%. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. At the end the total recovery amount is approx. Rs.22.7 lakh.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Gopal
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Damn Good"

I purchase a policy by religare life. The policy has large number of hospital working for it. The policy coverage is high and the claims are 89%. The premium is low and the ambulance provided at free of cost.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Ranjeet
Kolkata
February 05, 2016
"Fine Policy"

Finally have life insurance with aegon life. The policy is simple with number of benefits. The policy coverage and claims are high with 80-85% rate. The services are fast and that's working in every department.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Himanshu
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Good For Health"

The policy i have with religare has all benefits with low investment. Servive is speedy by every department and on time. The policy coverage and claims are good with high recovery. The cashless garages are working properly and service provided at any time.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Maitri
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Damn Good"

Aegon have great insurances, i buy term plan which is really good and the services is best and on time. The policy coverage and claims are high aprrox. 90%. Overall nice policy with low premiums.
Plan Name: iTerm (Spouse)
Agent Code: BPW01312

Sumit
Patna
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

I have insurance with aegon. The policy is good with good benefits. Policy coverage is high with low premiums and payback is much. Claims are easy to get approx. Rs. 19 lakh. Five stars to your services.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Virendra
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

Religare providing me best policy. The service is great and fast. Policy coverage is high as compare to premium. The claims are high and on time when it needed. Happy with service and policy too...
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Kunjan
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Nice Policy"

I have policy with aegon religare and it really works for me. It have great benefits and all work is done on time without any delay. Policy coverage is nice, claims are around 90%, cashless garages are around 89%. Nice one, enjoying it.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shrikant
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine Work"

I purchase policy from religare. The policy coverage is good, service are even better. The claims are 70-75% within hrs. The cashless garages are 90% of the city. Perfect one for me, really happy...
Plan Name: iMaximise Plan
Agent Code: BBE06002

Rahul
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Aegon provide such an great deal in low premiums. Term plans having good policy coverage and the service is marvelous. Claims are 80-82% and easily get without any paper work. Good work.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Mohit
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Real Good Deal"

Religare insruance is one of the best policy I have. The policy provide good coverage. The services are nice. The claims are around 80%. Even every update bout policy I got by mail or text messages.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BPW01312

Preeti
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Great"

I got term plan which provides great satisfaction for future. Aegon insurance is the best in customer service, It been really great experience with policy coverage and claims. I'm lovin it!!!
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shikha
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Recently buy life insurance term plan from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The policy provide 70% coverage. The service is slow but done in time. The claim take months to clear. All I can say is an average policy, three stars out of five.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

MD
Patna
February 04, 2016
"Really Bad Experience"

I have life insurance from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. Really very bad experience. Nothing is done on time, the policy coverage is 0%. And never think that you will get the claim. Not recommended.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Nath
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Good"

I have life insurance with Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The policy coverage is high around 80-90%. Service provided is really nice and on time. Claims are the best and very catchy, one never ignore. I feel safe and secure for my future with this policy.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06895

NEELAM
Faridabad
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Few weeks earlier buy life insurance from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The policy coverage is good but the service is really very slow, Please work on it. Claiming experience is fine, about Rs 23 lakh.
Plan Name: iTerm (Spouse)
Agent Code: BBE06895

MUNEET
Jalandhar
February 04, 2016
"Great"

I have life insurance like everyone else from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. Really I personally feel this policy is the best with great benefits. Policy coverage is Rs. 25 lakh. I must say the service is really good. The claim is done in one week or two.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06895

Amit
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

Recently have life insurance from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The benefits are much more high, the queries are less. Service provided is great and the coverage is 70-80%. Can't say about claiming experience haven't done yet. Satisfied with policy and enjoying it...
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06895

Anand
Ghaziabad
February 04, 2016
"Go For It"

Got a best deal in long time, life insurance from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. Policy coverage is 80-90%. Services is awesome. The claiming experience is really very good with you guys, thanks for be on right time.
Plan Name: iReturn
Agent Code: BBE06002

Arvind
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Average"

Buy life insurance from Aegon Religare Life Insurance. The plan is okay okay. Service is slow, claim amount is less, coverage is approx 50%, low premium with less payback. Not satisfied.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06765

Vibhu
Muzaffarpur
February 04, 2016
"Great Policy"

Aegon Religare Life Insurance provide me life insurance with great benefits. The Policy consist great coverage. Service provided are nice as compared to others. Claims amount is high and easy to accessed. Good policy, happy with it.
Plan Name: iTerm
Agent Code: BBE06002

Shamit
Mumbai
December 20, 2015
Buy Aegon Religare Term Insurance

My name is Shamit, I am working at a private firm in Mumbai. I have around 3 investment plans and bought one more ...Aegon religare term insurance for 10 years. The experience with Policybazzar was great, and would love to get more plans in future. I highly recommend Policybazaar for all kind of insurance etc.

Priyanka
Noida
December 18, 2015
Just bought a flexi money back from Aegon

Heard a lot of good things about Aegon religare company, and just bought a money back plan after comparing some 10-12 flexi money back plans at policybazaar.. The plan is very good and I feel good to go with it especially when I am a mother of two. I thank policybazaar for their seamless customer care services.

Raja
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Good plan from Aegon religare traditional plan

I have just bought a aegon religare plan from Policybazaar for my family. I have taken this just to cover my family in case my fate gets busted, however, I hope good for my future.