Aegon Religare Pension Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on AEGON Religare Pension Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 29 Reviews)

Filter By:
Saurabh
Delhi
March 01, 2018
Good Service

Bought Pension plan few days back so far policybazaar is offering best services wish them best of luck

Neil
Kashipur
October 14, 2016
Superb Plan

Pension insurance plan from aegon life insurance for my parents in low budget. The premium of the insurance policy is less and the return after the policy get matured is a big amount. Service facilitate by the team of the insurance company is quick and always on time.

Abhishek
Fatehpur
September 23, 2016
Pension Insurance Policy

I got my future secured with aegon life insurance. I purchased pension insurance policy, investment is less and returns are high after maturation of insurance policy. Coverage is maximum and claims are simple to sanctioned by the help of executives of the company.

Rohit
Noida
August 24, 2016
Aegon Insurance

Aegon life insurance is the best insurer, i buy the pension insurance policy from them. Premium is less and coverage is high. Service you provided is fabulous guys. Claims are easily sanctioned and the amount is big. Updates are also mailed to my email address.

Ashok
Fakirpur
August 04, 2016
Quality Product

The future on mine and my family is secure with aegon life pension insurance plan. The service is fast and the refund are very much amazing. Claiming process is never this easy, all because of good follow ups and on time service given by the staff group of the insurance company.

Chirag
Kurukshetra
August 02, 2016
Retirement plan

After long search i found good policy i.e., aegon pension plan in low investment but at the retirement it gives huge returns. Perfect insurance plan for future life. Coverage is high, claims are easily cleared and service is all time favourite because of good behaviour from the company staff.

Nirmal
Nawada
July 15, 2016
Good

My pension plan is very good which i buy from aegon life insurance. Premium is less and the returns are high. Service is good and the documentation is hassle free. Policy coverage is approx. 89% and claims are high. Good plan and investment for future security.

Manveer
Khalilabad
July 04, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

I bought pension plan which reduces my lot of tension for my future. The investment is less but the returns are high. Hassle free documentations and paperwork due to fantastic service given by the staff members. Policy coverage is high approx. 89% and premiums are less.

Gagan
Kaushambi
June 27, 2016
Good Policy

The pension plan I have is good future investment which secure my future. The policy has less investment and the premium is low. Service is good which make's claiming part easier. Policy coverage is excellent which has accidental death benefits, health emergency, etc. Updates of the policy is mailed regularly.

Astha
Navi_mumbai
May 06, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

Policy coverage is 92%, claims are 39 K per month after policy get mature. Premium is 15 K quarterly per years. Service is bit slow. Aegon life pension plan is good. The policy is nice future investment and tax saver also. Claims are high and coverage too.

Sunny
Mangalore
May 06, 2016
Perfect

My friend suggested me to invest my money for future security so i buy aegon life pension plan. The policy coverage is high and the claim is around 41000 per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface. Good behaviour by executives and team members. Good decision of mine to take this policy. Now I'm tension free, I like my policy.

Mayank
Shivaganga
May 06, 2016
Manageable Policy

I have aegon life pension plan which has low premiums and payed thrice per year. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high. The payback amount is around Rs.39 K per month after policy get mature. Service is very good and fast. The policy plan is nice investment and good tax cutter. Good behaviour from staff members.

Deepshikha
Dwarakanagar
May 06, 2016
Wonderful

I have aegon life pension plan. Policy coverage is good 89% and the amount of 36 L is in return after maturation of the policy. Claims are also high and the premiums are low. Service is first class with full care. Good service provided by the executives and the staff members. Nice future investment and tax saver.

Bhasker
Shahabad
May 06, 2016
Fantastic

The pension policy plan i bought from aegon religare life insurance is good. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are of Rs.34 L after the policy ends. The investment is low approx. Rs.17 K thrice per year. The services is nice which provided by the executives and the staff members. Nice future savings which saves taxes also. I like my policy plan.

Vishal
Ooty
May 06, 2016
Great Work

My aegon life pension policy plan is nice. The policy has good coverage approx. 89% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.39000 per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced. I must say guys, good job.

Naveen
Varanasi
May 06, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

Aegon Religare Life Insurance provide's me the pension plan which is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan because it has great benefits. Policy coverage is good 91% as i expected. Service is fast and always on time. Claims are also easily sanction. Good future investment and tax saver too. Fully satisfied.

Farukh
Manesar
May 06, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

Service is bit slow but the work is completed. Claims are good and the policy coverage is high around 90%. Premiums are normal ~13 K thrice per year and the returns are Rs.39.2 L after policy get mature. Awesome pension policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance.

Yajan
Pune
May 06, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I have aegon life pension plan from aegon religare life insurance. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also good and service is fast and always which is on time too. Really good job guys, the behaviour by the executives and staff member is nice.

Sandeep
Hyderabad
May 06, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I buy pension plan because of my friends suggestion which is great future security, So i took it from aegon religare life insurance. Policy provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good ~89% and the premiums are also high. Good terms and conditions in compare with others. Good tax cutter.

Jagjinder
Ghazipur
May 06, 2016
I Like The Policy

I gift the pension policy plan to my mother from aegon religare life insurance. Investment is average but the returns are very attractive i.e., 38 K per month after 37 years. Service is quick and the service of the executives are really very good. Policy coverage and claims are high. I like the policy plan.

Tanmay
Muktsar
May 06, 2016
Future Security

I got aegon life pension plan. Nice investment and secure old age, the returns is around Rs.33 K per month after policy mature. Policy coverage is 85% and claims are high but the premium is low. The service provided by executives and staff members are very fast that's why claiming process become easy. Good tax saver.

Rohit
Kolhapur
May 06, 2016
Awesome

I'm Securing my future by investing my money with aegon religare life insurance and purchase pension plans. The best investment according to me, the policy covers 90% and the claiming is easy due to fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The policy saves tax too. Nice future investment. I like my policy very much.

Ishu
Gangtok
May 06, 2016
Superb Pension Policy

I purchase aegon life pension plan for my mother. I'm happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.38 K is given per month after the policy get mature. The service facilitate by the executives and the staff members is good and fast too.

Harindra
Lucknow
May 06, 2016
Good Future Savings

I purchase aegon life pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 85% and the claim is of Rs.34 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high, what else i needed. Great deal which is good future investment.

Mamta
Nilgiris
May 06, 2016
slow service issue

I buy pension plan from aegon religare life insurance but the policy is not that good according to my expectations. Service is slow and claim are take time to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~67%. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Lakshay
Pune
May 06, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

Recently took aegon life pension plan. Great future investment policy plan with low premiums and high policy coverage approx. 87%. The service providers is good and fast too and doing there jobs very well. Claims easily sanctioned and time period is less. Satisfied with this policy.

Pramod
Indore
May 06, 2016
Great Deal

I found pension plan through web help and aegon religare life insurance provide me good policy which has low premiums and high returns. Claims and policy coverage are good but the service is always on time. The work of executives and staff members is very good. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Akash
Agra
May 06, 2016
Nice Future Investment

I have a policy which secure my future security. The policy is great with high returns and it has low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice approx. 83% and service is fast and on time. Really good job guys do, my policy is aegon life pension plans. Great work.

Jigar
Haridwar
May 06, 2016
Fair Policy

I purchase aegon life pension plan. The policy is really very nice with its many benefits. The policy coverage is approx. 88% and the claims are around minimum 19 L before policy get mature and after the time period ends the final amount is ~Rs.39 L. The services are very fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Very responsive for any query or help. Good Plan.