Bajaj Allianz Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bajaj Allianz Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ritesh
Indore
July 15, 2016
Child Plan

The child plan i purchase from bajaj allianz life insurance. Policy premium is less but the returns are not. Service facilitate is fantastic and hassle free documentation. Policy coverage is high and claiming is easy to do because of fast service given by the company members.

Manj
Jhalawar
July 04, 2016
Child insurance Policy

Child insurance policy for my child is come in less premiums and coverage is good which covers all future planing for his life. Service provided is fast and online service easy to use for renewals and hassle free documentations too.

Radhika
Adimali
June 29, 2016
Very Good

I got very good service

Kamal
Pipili
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase child insurance plan which secure my child's future. The policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service of the company members. The hassle free documentation because of online service which is easy to access. Updates are also mailed to me regularly.

Rohit
Kishangarh
March 23, 2016
Wonderful

My child have secure future because i buy him child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. Premiums are low ~30 K thrice per year and the returns are around Rs.49 L. The executives are highly responsive with any query or anything. Nice terms and conditions. Good tax cutter also, I like the policy plan.

Jigar
Lonavla
March 23, 2016
above average

The Child policy i have is above an average policy plan which i buy from bajaj allianz life insurance. The service providers doing there job very good and the web services are also working perfectly. The policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums are low.

Abhishek
Faizabad
March 23, 2016
Fair policy

I took bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan which has great benefits like the policy premium is low with high policy coverage about 81%. The claims are good and the return payback amount is around 47 L. Good policy with perfect services delivered by executives and staff members.

Harindra
Kota
March 23, 2016
Best Policy Plan

I have bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan which has low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. The services are good with good behaviour of the company members. I must say the claiming is getting so easy because of you guys. Great job.

Bhavya
Darjeeling
March 23, 2016
Try This One

I own the child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy plan is nice and have great benefits everyone should try this policy. The policy has low premiums and the taxes get reduced. Policy covers 85% of the investment. The final amount is 39 L after the policy get mature.

Waqar
Gandhinagar
March 23, 2016
Perfect For Future Savings

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The services you guys provide is awesome and the executives and staff members are doing great job. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are high as compared to investment. The final amount which is given to the policy holder is around 40-45 L.

Aman
Nileshwar
March 23, 2016
Great Benefits

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. The claiming procedure is easy and no paper work. The web services are also good and the behaviour of the staff members are nice.

Karan
Agra
March 23, 2016
Good To Go

The policy plan i have from bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan is good an the benefits are much more than other normal plans provided by other providers. Policy coverage is good and the claims are high with low premiums and the services provided by you is highly rapid like light speed. Good job guys.

Firoz
Jhansi
March 23, 2016
Fantastic plan

Bajaj allianz life insurance provides me a policy plan for my lovely children. I buy three policies in just 60 K premium quarterly per year for all of them. The policy coverage is good and the service is quick because of the executives and the staff members of the company and the Payback returns are around 40 L each.

Gaurav
Chittaurgarh
March 23, 2016
Child Care

Bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan i took for my child. The good thing is premium is low and the returns are high with huge interest. The services you provided is good and on time with good behaviour from executives and staff members.

Akash
Kanpur
March 23, 2016
Having Policy For My Child

Buy child policy plan for my child from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy is perfect future plan. The policy coverage is high 84% and the claims are good. Services you provide is fast and quick. Premiums are low and the payback returns are high. Executives and staff members behave well and the waiting time reduced due to no paper work is for policy.

Hitesh
Ghaziabad
March 23, 2016
slow service

I got bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy plan is good just the service you provided is slow. Please improve your services so that the waiting time get reduced. Policy coverage and the claims are good and the premiums are low. Around 50 L rupees is the returning amount at the end of the policy.

Lalit
Chandigarh
March 23, 2016
Nice Child Plan

I purchase child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high. The services is awesome because the direct executives are providing the service. The premiums are low approx. 40 K twice a year. Finally good plan for future investments and the tax cutter also.

Omesh
Masur
March 23, 2016
Good Service

I purchase child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~83% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~26 K quarterly per year. The investment is low and the returns are high ~Rs.45 L. Services you provide is fast and on time.

Kiran
Chennai
March 23, 2016
Excellent Policy

I purchase bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are good. The premiums are low approx. 25 K thrice per year. The returning amount is around Rs.46 L. The service provided by the executives is good and the behaviour is nice.

Nitin
Kolkata
March 22, 2016
Fantastic plan

Bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan provides me various benefits like it secure the future of my child and it helps to reduce the taxes. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are high but the premiums are low. Service you give is fast and on time . I like the policy.

Yajan
Mohali
March 22, 2016
Awesome

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs. 40 L after policy get mature.

Jyotsna
Agartala
March 22, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I bought bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good and the claims are high but the premiums are low. This is the best future security and the good tax saver. Services are good and even the daily updates are mailed to me regularly.

Hrishikesh
Pune
February 25, 2016
Nice Child Plan.

Policy coverage is more than investment. Claims are easily sanctioned without any interruption. Bajaj allianz child insurance plan provides best services and the payback amount is 20 Lakh rupees.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Kaushik
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Worst"

Recently buy policy for my child through bajaj insurance. Very bad experience with it. No services, no claims, no coverages, no cashless garages. Never on time and no updates on internet or through text messages.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765