Bajaj Allianz Travel Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bajaj Allianz Travel Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 30 Reviews)

Filter By:
Karan
Cumbum
October 20, 2016
Travel with safety

While travelling with my whole family, i have got a problem lost a luggage but thank god i have purchased bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The company reimburse my loss instantly. Service is fast and the executives are really very responsive.

Nishant
Ludhiana
October 05, 2016
Travel Insurance Policy

While on my last vacation I have lost my baggage. The whole loss is recovered and the amount is reimbursed by my travel insurance policy which is very low in budget and i took it from bajaj allianz general insurance. I'm very happy with your services.

Pramod
Chandigarh
September 28, 2016
Secure Trip

My last trip is so good, actually a buy the travel insurance plan from bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy covers maximum expenditure and the lost baggage and belongings are fully reimbursable by the company. The updates are seen on the website of the insurance company.

Saurabh
Attur
August 26, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I purchased travel insurance policy from bajaj allianz general insurance company. Premiums are less but the returns are much more. This plan i found on internet after long time searching. The all information and details are mailed to me regularly on my email address.

Tanmay
Gautam_buddha_nagar
August 23, 2016
Travel Safety

The travel insurance given by the bajaj allianz general insurance is very good insurance policy. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. The luggage lost is reimbursable and many other benefits are too.

Mayank
Nirmal
July 27, 2016
Superb Insurance

The travel insurance policy i have taken for my trip is from bajaj allianz general insurance. The policy is good and services is perfectly served. Good policy coverage and premiums are less. The luggage lost or any other valuable belonging is reimbursed by the insurance policy.

Jitender
Bhadravathi
July 21, 2016
Allianz travel plan

I purchase travel insurance from bajaj general insurance in very low premiums and the policy is great. Service is fantastic but the refund of ticket amount is not possible. The lost belongings are reimbursed by the insurance plan.

Kruti
Jabalpur
July 01, 2016
Good

Got travel insurance plan for my safe flight and journey. Policy cover maximum scenarios and reimbursed the lost of the belongings and many valuable items. Service is really very nice with good responses from your side. Just the refund of money of the tickets is not possible. Please do improve this.

Divanshu
Ajmer
June 24, 2016
Travel Insurance Plan

My travel insurance plan is very good insurance policy which come's in low premium. The policy provide's reimbursement for luggage lost, even the medical care also pre-inbuilt in the plan. The service facilitate by the members of the company is very nice. Updates of the insurance policy is mailed to me regularly.

Bhupesh
Bangalore
May 27, 2016
Fine

The plan is normal one, Service is okay. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Bajaj allianz travel insurance plan is the policy. Luggage lost is inbuilt in the policy which is recoverable. The executives and staff member behave well but the recovery of ticket cancellations is not possible.

Tarun
Palani
May 27, 2016
Good Service

I have travel insurance plan which I buy from bajaj allianz general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Policy premium is low and paybacks are high. Luggage lost and medical issues are inbuilt in the plan. Good policy, I like the plan.

Nakul
Kanpur
May 27, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are high. Service facilitate by company members and staff is fast and on time. Baggage loss is recoverable and medical issues are inbuilt in the plan. I like the policy plan.

Karan
Malapuram
May 27, 2016
High Returns

High coverage and premium is low. Yes, bajaj allianz travel insurance plan provides many more benefits like baggage loss recovery. Medical conditions are inbuilt in the plan. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time.

Jayant
Zahirabad
May 27, 2016
Awesome Plan

Recently buy bajaj allianz travel insurance plan which facilitate many benefits like low premium, Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Luggage lost is recoverable. The ticket cancellation is possible but the refund of it is not. Good investment which makes trip good.

Mankaran
Dwarka
May 27, 2016
Responsive Faculty

The travel insurance plan is good and insurer is bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~88% and the premium is low. Claims are high and easy to get due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Good investment which secure the travelling.

Vinay
Rohtak
May 27, 2016
Superb Plan

Good policy plan that have all the coverage which customer needs. Bajaj allianz travel insurance plan facilitate fastest service which includes ambulance service both pick and drop service for free of cost. Premiums are low and paybacks are high. Luggage lost and medical problems is inbuilt in it.

Harish
Chennai
May 27, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Bajaj allianz travel insurance plan is fantastic. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Premium is low and payback amount is high like the luggage lost is recoverable and medical problems or emergency is included in the plan. Good service facilitate by the executives which is really very fast and on time.

Gaurav
Nilgiris
May 27, 2016
Bad Policy

The policy I have is not what I expected. Policy coverage is low ~67% and the claims are not good. Service is slow and claiming is not easy. Ticket refund or cancellation is not gonna give money back. Dental medical conditions is not covered in the plan. Not satisfied.

Devesh
Allahabad
May 27, 2016
Fantastic

Finally found the good policy which is bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is good. The medical conditions are included in the plan. The luggage lost is recoverable. Good investment which save the travelling.

Sumeet
Krishnagiri
May 27, 2016
Fair Policy

I purchase travel insurance plan from bajaj allianz general insurance. The plan is good which have good benefits like luggage lost is recoverable and medical conditions are inbuilt in the policy. The ticket refund is not possible and the dental medical cconditions are not included.

Akash
Navi_mumbai
May 27, 2016
Average

Bajaj allianz travel insurance plan I have taken few month ago and the policy is good which provide me various benefits. The premium is low and payback amount is high. The service provided by the executives is nice and on time. Good future investment which secure the travelling. The luggage lost is covered in the plan.

Rohit
Chaksu
May 27, 2016
Trustworthy

I have bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. But the refunds of ticket return or cancellation is not possible. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Manageable for me.

Tanmay
Mahabaleswar
May 27, 2016
Best Plan

After long internet searching, got great policy i.e., Bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The policy provide many benefits like low premium, luggage lost recovery, medical issues, policy coverage is high ~87%. Claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Yajan
Ambala
May 27, 2016
Coverage Is High

The bajaj allianz travel insurance plan is good which I took few months ago. The service is good, fast and on time. Behaviour of the executives and staff is very nice with calm nature. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Premium is low and payback returns are high. Good future investment through which the travelling get easy without any tension.

Umakant
Roorkee
May 27, 2016
Satisfactory

Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Premium is low and returns are high. Service is fast and on time which is provided by the staff members. Luggage lost is recoverable by the policy terms and conditions. Medical conditions are also inbuilt in the policy but not for the dental problems.

Lalit
Laksar
May 27, 2016
Power Plan

Bajaj allianz travel insurance is really very good with low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy coverage is high. But the refund of the tickets is not possible. The service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company is very good with calm behaviour.

Ojasvi
Port_blair
May 27, 2016
Above Average

I purchase travel insurance plan. The policy is good and payback returns are high. Good policy coverage and claims are even better. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and staff members. The medical conditions and luggage lost is recoverable. The ticket cancellation is possible but the refund is not.

Prabhjot
Kolkata
May 27, 2016
Nice Policy

I finally got bajaj allianz travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. Service facilitate by the executives is fast and on time. The medical and baggage lost is recoverable. Good investment which secure the trip without any tension one can enjoy the tour.

Eshu
Ahmedabad
May 27, 2016
Damn Good

The policy I purchase from bajaj allainz general insurance is travel insurance plan. The policy is good and the returns are nice. Policy coverage is high claims are better. Baggage loss and medical issue are inbuilt in the policy. Good investment but the refund of the tickets is not possible.

Rajesh
Chennai
December 18, 2015
Recommendable customer support

I took this policy from Bajaj Allianz while I went to international tour. I am very impressed with their services. They gave me all answers of my all the queries patiently. Thanks to Bajaj Allianz travel insurance company.