Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 68 Reviews)

Filter By:
Divyansh
Kanpur
August 18, 2021
Renewal process

I am using Bajaj Allianz two wheeler policy since 2 years which i bought from policy bazaar. i have done renewal from home itself. i had received calls from the policy bazaar as a reminder of renewal. policy bazaar served their best service to their customers. overall had a great experience.

Ish
Nagpur
August 18, 2021
easy to compare

after looking many sites, i came to Policy Bazaar website and finally i got my plan here. i was looking for two wheeler insurance in my budget. i liked Bajaj allianz two wheeler insurance plan.

Jasraj
Indore
August 18, 2021
hassle free experience

my experience with policy bazaar is great. from now i will buy my every plan from policy bazaar. i bought Bajaj allianz two wheeler plan for my bike. i liked their service. now I am planning to buy more plans from Policy Bazaar.

Sanjeev
Ayodhya
June 04, 2021
Customized plan

It is very easy to customize your two wheeler plan when buying through policybazaar. Their Bajaj Allianz plan was easy to understand, customize, and buy.

Prem
Gurgaon
June 04, 2021
Compare and buy

Policybazaar has an easy way to compare and buy policies. I did it for my bike insurance and finally settled with Bajaj Allianz two wheeler coverage. It was a good purchase and I am happy with it.

Santosh
Ata
June 04, 2021
Low premium

For low premiums, Bajaj Allianz two wheeler insurance offers good protection. I bought it online through policybazaar last year and also got extra discount. It is a good buy.

Pablo
Padra
September 18, 2020
Physical damage

My bajaj Allianz two wheeler insurance policy has secured me from various damages and the accidents and I took the plan from the website of the policybazaar. Great work team policybazaar.

Aahan
J.n.prasad
September 16, 2020
Benefits

I recently got the bajaj Allianz two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and they have helped me a lot to get the best services and the plans. It was really nice to be associated with the policybazaar.

Atmajyoti
Yashwant Nagar
September 14, 2020
Best two wheeler plan

I have recently got the bajaj Allianz two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. I really like the plan and have got the best insurance policy from that website. Thank you so much team policybazaar.

Tapan
K.b.p. Pupri
June 30, 2020
Hassle free services

I would love to recommend this company to everyone who are planning to buy a insurance. A great place to get yourself insured.

Vikrant
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2020
Online renewal

The renewal process of policybazaar is easy. You just have to go to the my account and select your policy and just renew it.

Nargis
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2020
Get discounts

I got really good amount of discount when I got my two wheeler insured from policybazaar. I got the policy of Bajaj.

Vidhur
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 20, 2020
Quick and hassle free

The company provides the quick and hassle free services to its customers. Easy to choose and get your soft copy within an hour.

Mohan
Babutola
June 20, 2020
My account

For those who are the old customers they can login to my account for more hassle free services. And you can raise a complaint or query.

Dharmesh
Laitkynsew
June 20, 2020
Easy interface

The website and interface is quite easy to use. Even my dad can use it and can buy an insurance.

Aakash
Machantola
June 20, 2020
Repairing is fast

When your vehicle is damaged and you claim for it then immediately it is sent to the repair shop and the work get started.

Bhuvan
Machantola
June 20, 2020
Registered

Before claiming anything just make sure you are registered. It will be easy for you and for the company to understand the things.

Vinit
Machalisahar
June 20, 2020
Customer service

The backend team which is the support system of policybazaar is very good. They are always there to help the customer related to query or a complaint.

Meenal
Idukki
June 18, 2020
Premium rates

The premium rate of the policy differs to plan to plan. And this is great. All the plans are affordable.

Deepti
Nabapally
June 18, 2020
Zero depreciation

The zero depreciation facility is available in my two wheeler insurance plan. It is quite good and helpful

Kushal
Laitkynsew
June 18, 2020
Calculator option

I searched the two wheeler plan and got to know about policybazaar. They have a calculator system in which we will get to know about many years and the premium rate by entering the details. The option is good.

Arjun
Vadodara
June 18, 2020
Best company

Policybazaar is a good place to get your insurance done. They understand the need of the customer and prices are quite affordable.

Tarun
Udaipur
June 18, 2020
Claim assistance

The claim query was raised by me regarding the two wheeler insurance. And it was cleared out by them in a best way.

Dharmesh
Adalaj
May 19, 2020
EMI

I feel this is the good feature which has been introduced by them . The EMI option and now I can use it conveniently.

Sharad
Captainganj
May 11, 2020
Online comparison

When you get the option of online comparison at one place and also the best plans then what else you want. I am really grateful to get the plan from policybazaar.

Ishan
Bilsi
April 15, 2020
Different companies

One of the best option in policybazaar is that it is the hub of companies insurance. And we can choose the insurance from any company which we feel convenient.

Poonam
Cuddapah
April 13, 2020
Cover

We get a good coverage of two wheeler policy. It I easily available on their website and you can check and select the best one.

Kishore
Ngentiang
April 09, 2020
Uncertainties

Any kind of uncertainties, like theft, loss of two wheeler or accident is covered under this insurance.

Jatin
Khairwa
April 09, 2020
Proper assistance

I am happy that policybazaar team gives their customer a proper assistance. The team is quite good and quick in giving the resolutions.

Harshit
Kishangarh
April 08, 2020
Agents are nice

The sales agents are very nice and generous. They helped me in getting a good option of two wheeler insurance.

Ishan
Kandukur
April 07, 2020
Options

I am happy with the options of plans available in the website. You don’t have to connect with the agents. And online process is quite good.

Shankar
Adaspur
April 06, 2020
Procedure

The whole procedure of getting the insurance from policybazaar is easy and quick. An online process with no complexities.

Dipti
Baarod
April 03, 2020
Good brand

Policybazaar is a good brand and visited there website to get the insurance of my two wheeler. I am happy with the services.

Saumya
Ambala
April 12, 2017
Minor Head light crack due to accident

There was a minor crack and I wondered if they will consider it. I was quite apprehensive in the beginning.Just submitted the relevant documents of insurance copy and registration online and got reimbursed for the same

Vishal
Agra
April 12, 2017
Best motor insurance policies by Bajaj

I bought Bajaj Allianz two wheeler insurance policy for using their online portal. The premium is low and they offer cashback in the form of no claim bonus as well. Bajaj Allianz motor insurance plan is the one to buy.

Neha
Bareilly
April 11, 2017
Easy to access online portal

Thanks to Bajaj alliance for online policy renewal process, I was able to extend my policy cover for my Scooty. It's amazing that Bajaj alliance two wheeler insurance has such a cool online mechanism to buy or renew existing policy with in a just few clicks.

Sudeep
Bijnor
April 11, 2017
My bike is in good hands

Bajaj alliance two wheeler insurance is fine. Very easy tidy process for policy renewal and a much improved customer care experience compared to last time. Thanks!!

Umang
Darjeeling
October 20, 2016
Services

I have bought two wheeler insurance plan from bajaj allianz general insurance. Service is fast and large number of garages are providing great services. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Even the tow service is available for any location and may charge also.

Neetu
Jaisalmer
October 05, 2016
Bike Insurance Policy

I have a two wheeler insurance policy from bajaj allianz general insurance company ltd. Service is fine and the executives gives great response to there customers. Renewals are easy to make by the online portal service.

Haqrim
Gwalior
September 28, 2016
Worth Of Buying

Long searching on web, finally the search is ended because I have found bajaj allianz insurance company which provides me the best deal and wide range of policies. I have purchased two wheeler insurance in low premiums but the returns are huge. Policy coverage and claims are good with good percentages and lots more.

Beeru
Varanasi
August 26, 2016
Vehicle Insurance

My two wheeler insurance policy for my new bike is awesome. Policy coverage is high and except tires whole bike is insured through it. The tow bike service is for free of cost at any location. Renewal of the insurance policy get simple by online portal and it is really easy to use.

Tarun
Greater_noida
August 23, 2016
Two Wheeler Insurance

Bajaj allianz general insurance provide me two wheeler insurance policy. I took it in very low premium and the benefits are much more. Services given by the each and every person in the company is superb. Updates are mailed regularly and easy online renewal option.

Aravh
Lalitpur
July 29, 2016
Good Insurance Policy

The two wheeler insurance policy i buy is bajaj allianz general insurance. It has fantastic service and the claiming is easily sanctioned. The renewal of the insurance plan is simple just few clicks on online portal website page.

Niranjan
Aallapalli
July 21, 2016
Bike security

I have purchased bajaj two wheeler insurance plan in low investment but the benefits are unimaginable. The whole vehicle is insure except tires. Accidental benefits also there for the vehicle and the owner of the insurance plan.

Hatif
Mahboobnagar
July 01, 2016
Good

The two wheeler insurance plan of mine is fantastic with good number of benefits. The policy premium is less and the policy coverage is high. Service is fast from your company members. Tow facility and number of garages are there which works 24X7.

Parul
Allahabad
June 24, 2016
Trustable Insurance

My two wheeler insurance plan is for my new bike and it work's for me perfectly. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. Service is fantastic and tow facility is at any location for free. The insurance is not for fiber parts and tire. Updates are mailed regularly.

CHANDRA
Gorakhpur
June 06, 2016
bajaj discover 125 cc

in a good condition,one year purchase

Kunal
Delhi
March 16, 2016
Best Policy Plan

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance is the best provider which facilitate best benefits in low premiums. I buy two wheeler insurance policy plan. Policy coverage and the claims are 90%, Rs.1.2 L. Service is great and the behaviour of the executives is really nice. Good work guys, I like the policy very much.

Bhupendra
Mumbai
March 16, 2016
Great Policy Plan

Great policy plan i have, which i buy from bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy have high number of garages which provide the best service in the city and no extra charges are there for service or recovery. Policy coverage and claims are easily clear due to nice service provided by the executives.

Lokesh
Kalyanpur
March 16, 2016
Manageable Policy Plan

The policy i have is not so good but not so bad either. Bajaj allianz two wheeler insurance policy plan i have which have low premiums and the policy coverage and the claims are high. The number of garages are not so high but the service provided by them is good and fast so waiting is not a option.

Manan
Mohali
March 16, 2016
Poor Policy

I purchase two wheeler insurance policy plan by bajaj allianz general insurance. The service is poor and never on time. Claims are less ~40 K. Policy coverage is around 60% and the premiums are high. Fiber parts of the bike is not included in the claims.

Pradeep
Pondicherry
March 16, 2016
Much Better Than Others

After long searching and comparing i found the bajaj allianz general insurance, so i took two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and claims are high and the low premiums. Good amount of garages are providing non stop services.

Arvind
Gwalior
March 16, 2016
Satisfactory

The policy of my bike which i purchase from bajaj allianz general insurance is totally satisfactory. The premiums are normal i.e., Rs.3999 and the returns are high like whole bike is covered in the claims. The service of any garage is perfect and on time. Around 80% garages are working under the company. Nice policy plan.

Prashant
Saharanpur
March 16, 2016
Power Policy Plan

Bajaj allianz general insurance facilitate the best two wheeler insurance policy plan which has all things and staff. Like toe up facility is there and it is absolutely free of any charges, Huge number of garages present, premiums are low, behaviour of the staff and executives are very nice.

Gautam
Mandla
March 16, 2016
Nice

Company provides good services and benefits. Nice two wheeler insurance policy plan and nice work bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are good {80%, Rs.2 L}. Around 78% are the garages in the city which provides great services.

Kamal
Baleshwar
March 16, 2016
Less Claims

I have bajaj allianz two wheeler insurance policy plan which is very nice but claims are less. Policy coverage is high around 80% and the premiums are low. Tow up facility is not provided by the policy and the number of garages are low. But yes the nature and behaviour of the executives and the staff members are good.

Neeraj
Chandigarh
March 16, 2016
Happy With Services

The services provided by bajaj allianz general insurance is very impressive and the work is done in just blink of an eye. The best two wheeler insurance i got in just low premiums. Policy coverage and claims are also high but the fiber parts are not included in the claims.

Lakhan
Lakhanpur
March 16, 2016
"Two Wheeler Insurance"

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is good and i buy it from bajaj allianz general insurance. Good coverage and the claims are not for fiber parts. Garages are few so that the waiting is common but after the recovery the vehicle is perfect, so no doubt in servicing.

Swapnil
Chandigarh
March 16, 2016
Average Policy

Two wheeler insurance policy plan which i bought from bajaj allianz general insurance is an average policy. The claims are normal and fiber body parts are not included in the claims. Garages are around 60% in the city and service is bit slow. Kaam Challo Policy.

Raj
Jodhpur
March 16, 2016
Full Recovery

The policy plan provides whole recovery and the process is fast due to good service providers. Policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims includes fiber body parts too. Large numbers of garages are present which are situated all over the city. The tow up facility of the vehicle is facilitate for free.

Bhupesh
Bakhtiyarpur
March 16, 2016
Marvelous

The policy coverage is 99% and the premium are low around 4799. Good services and correct information provided by the executives and other members of the company. Even the toe up facility is there for free of any charges. Huge number of garages are present for the fast and secure services.

Pramod
Bikaner
March 16, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Bajaj allianz general insurance provide me two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy plan is the best, it has all the benefits what buyer needs. Policy coverage and claims are high (90%, Rs.1.2 L) and the premiums are low (Rs.3999). Service very quick and the vehicle become again new after recovery.

Raghu
Aligarh
March 16, 2016
service is bit slow

Got two wheeler insurance policy plan for my new bike and i buy it from bajaj allianz general insurance. Policy coverage is around 80% and the claims are high even the fiber parts of the bike is included in the claims. Just the service it slow, please improve it so that the waiting get reduces. Good number of garages are working though out the city for better assistance.

Abhishek
Srinagar
March 16, 2016
Awesome

The Two wheeler insurance policy plan i have is from bajaj allianz general insurance. The policy is great and the coverage is fantastic. Huge number of garages are there for fast and perfect recovery of the vehicle. Claims are high and the fiber body parts are also secure. I like the policy.

Jiten
Haridwar
March 16, 2016
above average

I have two wheeler insurance policy plan which i took from bajaj allianz general insurance. My Policy is an above average which has low premiums and the policy coverage is good. Claims are easy sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Anirudh
Bengaluru
March 16, 2016
Policy coverage is good

My two wheeler insurance policy plan is with bajaj allianz general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~94% and the claims are around Rs.1 L. The fiber parts and free servicing is included in the policy claims. Due to big number of garages there is no problem for long waiting for recovery or any other services.

Raman
Ahmedabad
March 16, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

I own bajaj allianz two wheeler insurance policy plan in very low premium. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are not for the fiber body of the vehicle. Large number of garages are present in the city for fast and on time services. Nice work.

Khusboo
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Good service

I bought a policy for my Bajaj pulsar 200cc bike from Bajaj Allianz. Their services are good.