Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 90 Reviews)

Filter By:
Hiya
Jahanabad
May 25, 2020
NO claim bonus facilities availability

I opted for no claim bonus system from policybazaar as I never claimed for my car up till now. So, I actually wanted to opt for the same for me and my car. It is a great facility for those who have never claimed for a particular year.

Asmee
Jaraka
May 25, 2020
Coverage for car accessories

One of my friend got his car insurance policy from policybazaar. He told me that he got the coverage related to car accessories. He got full proof coverage and it is an add on coverage. It will help the policy holder. Thank you team for great services.

Mohan
Kanavannoor
May 25, 2020
Personal accident rider policy

I took a new car insurance plan from policybazaar. And I got the great coverage under the same. I got the coverage of personal accident if something happens to the driver then all the medications and hospitals charges will be taken care by the insurance company.

Adhira
Parlakhemundi
May 25, 2020
Comparison is important

I feel that while purchasing a car insurance policy one should always strive to compare the insurance policy. I compared on the website of policybazaar and found a relevant car insurance policy for my car. Safety first I believe.

Anaisha
Mairang
May 25, 2020
Calculator premium

One of the great feature is available at the website of policybazaar is premium calculator. I inserted the few things and I get to know that how much premium amount I have to pay. You can check and analyse yourself.

Anika
Tajpur
May 22, 2020
Compare and buy best

I checked through the website of policybazaar. And I got the best plan too. I researched for various plans from the website of policybazaar. I compared it according to the benefits as well as premium prices.

Naitee
Waghodia
May 22, 2020
Full documents required

I recently filed for a claim for my car with the help of policybazaar. While filing for a claim one should always share the complete documents. Such as driving license, car RC, claim form duly signed etc.

Mahika
Rajanagar
May 22, 2020
All time assistance

It is amazing to deal with policybazaar as they helps in complete protection of my car. Also, the customer care of policybazaar are very nice and they helped me resolving the query.

Mishka
Kadamakudi
May 22, 2020
Protection coverage for engine

While I opted for a car insurance policy from policybazaar I got the protection coverage for my engine. The cost in taking care of and fixing of indirect expenses. Thank you team for great coverage.

Farid
Khariar
May 22, 2020
Easy availing of no claim bonus

I easily avail the no claim bonus from policybazaar as it’s criteria is very simple. If you have not claimed any time in a year then you will get the rebate on your premium amount. With no claim bonus protection you can claim for it during the policy term period. I would love to recommend to everyone.

Deeksha
Adoor
May 21, 2020
Save a lot from them

If you are planning to buy a car insurance policy and are little confused then you must visit to the website of policybazaar. That is the right place to get the best insurance done for your car. I saved a lot of money after getting the insurance done from them. You can also get the best deal. Kudos team policybazaar.

Ashish
Lahul And Spiti
May 21, 2020
No claim bonus

I am an old customer of policybazaar and I never claimed also. So I got an opportunity to get the no claim bonus from the insurance company. I called the customer care and they gave me the reward of no claim bonus. That was wonderful.

Neysa
Aallapalli
May 21, 2020
Policy issuance

I took a car insurance policy from policybazaar and it took me total 15 minutes of purchasing the policy and getting a policy copy from the team. It was really a quick work and hassle free too.

Amoli
Captainganj
May 21, 2020
Big brand

I am really loving the services of policybazaar. As it is a big brand as well as one of the best thing is that it is big brand still there services are not deterioting at all. They are such a good customer oriented company which focuses on customer’s happiness and values the customer a lot.

Aaradhya
Kachchh
May 21, 2020
Anti-theft discount on my policy

While purchasing the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I got a discount on anti-theft coverage. Because in my car the ARAI anti-theft device has been fitted. This has given me the discount in my policy of car insurance. The additional discount was of 2.5% which was great.

Manish
Junagadh
May 20, 2020
Less premium price

The premium amount of my car insurance policy is very good. It is not much expensive. And it can be affordable by everyone. Moreover the benefits which are provided by the policybazaar into that insurance policy is great. Services are superb too.

Tarun
Udala
May 20, 2020
Save money and less premium

I saved a lot of money by getting my car insurance done from policybazaar. It was a relax time for me and my car. Now I feel safe and secured. As, I checked the insurance plan in policybazaar website the amount is little less as compared to other companies so I choose policybazaar.

Rakesh
Ichalkaranji
May 20, 2020
Claim settled in a week

My claim was settled in a week all because of policybazaar customer care team. They checked my details and gave the information to the insurance company. The insurance company immediately started working on my case and my claim was settled in a week. Thanks for quick work.

Dinesh
Kadamakudi
May 20, 2020
Better sales force team

It’s really good to see that in policybazaar company there is a better sales force. The sales people has a lot of knowledge related to all the policy plans. They try to give better information to their customers and obviously they are trustworthy too. Love the services. Thanks.

Jayant
Ahmednagar
May 20, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. In this the insurance company will not only take care of you but also it will take care of the person with whom you have met with an accident. It will lesser down your financial and legal burdens. Thanks team policybazaar for such extremely good plans.

Rajesh
East Singhbhum
May 19, 2020
Extended by add on covers

I have taken a comprehensive car insurance policy. It is a great policy with certain safety features. I took this policy from the website of policybazaar. Even into the same policy I particularly added some of the add on features so that it can give me more better coverage and also to my car. Appreciate your work and excellent services.

Dharmesh
Mohali
May 19, 2020
Comprehensive coverage policy

I had a car insurance policy which actually works as a comprehensive coverage policy. This car insurance policy covers the whole thing related to me and my car. If by chance met with an accident then the insurance company will take care of my expenses like hospitalization and my car repair expenses. It is quite easy and you can claim it by calling to the customer care team. It was pleasant to take your service.

Mahesh
Talabhehta
May 19, 2020
Instant policy with paper less facilities

I got my car insurance policy from policybazar with a huge amount of discount as well as a lot many benefits. I got my policy copy instantly without any kind of hurdle. Even the whole process was done on online basis. And there was no paper work involved in the same. Everything was carried on emails.

Deeksha
Zahirabad
May 19, 2020
Get car insurance from top insurer

With the help of policybazaar I got the car insurance policy and have secured my car very easily. Even one of the best thing is that I got the insurance from the top insurer company. The listings of policy insurance in policybazaar website is good and they deal with top insurance companies.

Sagar
Udaipur
May 19, 2020
Comparison is important

One of the greatest thing of getting a car insurance is the comparison. Without comparison of different policies we can’t find the best one. So, I found the best comparison site known to be as policybazaar. In this I can check each and every details of all the policies and the plans. I can compare and select the best one.

Mohan
Uchchhal
May 18, 2020
Rider benefits

I avail my policy for my car from policybazaar. It was nice and comforting for me to get assisted via the policybazaar sales agents. They are good and help the customer very nicely. I even added a rider benefit under my car policy by getting to the customer and they told me the features of these add on benefits. Thanks team for such good plans and offers. Thank you team for secured car insurance.

Kushal
Ichalkaranji
May 18, 2020
Reduce financial and legal damages

My car insurance policy is very nice and I am really grateful that I chose my car insurance policy from policybazaar. It was a really nice experience to be connected with policybazaar. As they give the best policy to their customers. Also, the car insurance plan covers your all financial and legal problems under it and it reduces the risk. This is a good thing for a policy holder.

Harish
Jagdishpur
May 18, 2020
Hospitalization expenses are covered

I took a car insurance policy from policybazaar. It took me 10 minutes to get the great cover for my car. One of the greatest feature in my car policy is that it covers the hospitalization expenses under the same. If by chance I met with an accident and I have been hurt then my policy will cover the all hospitalization charges. Best work and services.

Vinit
Modasa
May 18, 2020
Knowledgeable sales team

I contacted the sales team of policybazaar for my car insurance policy. I got a good plan under their assistance. The sales team is quite enthusiastic in nature and they helped me a lot in getting a great car insurance policy. Thanks team for such great support. Kudos.

Kamal
Kachchh
May 18, 2020
Important insurance

We all know that car insurance policy is very important not only for us and car but also for the others who are moving on roads. My car insurance has bought a safety measures for me and my car and I can run my car on road easily without any problem. Appreciable work.

Atul
Alangulam
May 07, 2020
File a claim case

Whenever something happened and you want to attain a claim for you and for your car then you must consult the policybazaar over a call. They will get connected to you immediately and after submitting of all the details the claim process will get started. It happened with me and now I am happy to get my claim amount.

Sunny
Hajipur
May 07, 2020
Personal accident cover insurance

I bought the personal accident cover insurance which covers me as well as third party person if we met with an accident. It will not only cover me and my car but it will also covers the liabilities of third party. Helps in monetary terms.

Srishti
Vadnagar
May 07, 2020
Switch the insurer user

You can even the switch the insurer user by getting the policy done from policybazaar. If you are not happy with the policy insurance company then you can switch by getting in touch with the policybazaar agents. They will help you out in the same.

Aman
Uchchhal
May 07, 2020
Renewal process

The renewal process of the car insurance is very easy and secured. You can either call the customer care or can check via the mobile application. You just have to enter the details and all the work will be done. It is very easy and hassle free.

Abhishek
G.mahisani
May 07, 2020
Claim ratio

Whenever you are planning for a car insurance you must always look after the claim ratio. The claim ratio of the company should be good and effective. Because if they are easily able to settle the claim then that company is quite good to go.

Akshay
Gaganbavada
May 06, 2020
Add on covers

I am very much happy to be a part of policybazaar and took two car policies for each. I got a good number of add on covers and it is quite helpful for me and my car. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pushkar
Waghai
May 06, 2020
Quick services

When you want a better services, real quick and cost effective the you must visit the website of policybazaar. As, that is the only website where I can rely and feel that my life and my car’s life is super secured.

Saumya
Aallapalli
May 06, 2020
Less premium rates

I found the car insurance policy for my car in policybazaar website. I am quite happy and realised that they provide very good policy with less premium rates. It is quite affordable.

Vineet
Nabarangpur
May 06, 2020
Easy compare

When you are planning to purchase a car insurance policy then you should research a lot. Different websites different plans and choose the best out of various plans. Compare the different plans at one website of policybazaar and choose wisely.

Dilshad
Canning
May 06, 2020
Save time and money

By getting your car insurance done from policybazaar you can save a lot of money in premium rates as well as time too. All the work is done online. And you can get the policy done easily.

Fardeen
Vadakara
May 05, 2020
Convenient

I found that buying a car insurance online is quite convenient and time saving. I really like it as I really don’t have to go anywhere and everything is done online basis. Quick and hassle free.

Manoj
Maandhata
May 05, 2020
Payment reminders

One of the greatest facilities which are available in policybazaar is that they helps in getting the reminders of the payment. I really forget things so this is the major beneficial thing for me. I do get reminders and I make the payments.

Girish
Idukki
May 05, 2020
Zero paperwork

With the help of digitalization, there is less paperwork . I got the policy in my email and everything was done very quickly. A great work of policybazaar.

Harshita
East Champaran
May 05, 2020
Plans

While visiting the website of policybazaar I got various plans over there and I searched a lot. Read about various car insurance plans. I am really grateful that I got the best suited plan for my car.

Vibhu
B.khajuripada
May 05, 2020
Online video inspection

I am very much delighted to say that I got my policy of car insurance online basis. I just did the inspection video of my car and send it to the policybazaar via email. And after every process the work was done. I got my policy on time.

Gaurang
Zahirabad
May 04, 2020
Rider benefits

I got the roadside assistance and with that I got the zero depreciation expenses and it can be reduced with some time. Certain policies are quite beneficial for us and for our car safety.

Arvind
Chabhal
May 04, 2020
Hospitalization expense

If you have the car insurance policy and you met with an accident it will not only take care of car damages. Also, it will also take care of you and hospitalization charges.

Jatin
Hadol
May 04, 2020
Query you can ask

So, I was just checking the social media pages of policybazaar and it is worth watching. I just checked if you face any types of problem in your policy or if you need any new policy then you can visit their twitter and facebook and they respond you immediately. Thanks team.

Raghav
R.g.pur
May 04, 2020
Customer centric

The employees of policybazaar are very nice and they are quite genuine. They understand the need of the customer and are always there to assist us. It’s just you just have to call the customer care and they will assist you immediately.

Anant
Ichalkaranji
May 04, 2020
Natural and man made calamities

The car insurance not only covers the accident or damages but it also covers the earthquake, cyclone and natural calamities. Under this insurance you will be getting a huge number of benefits.

Kajal
Kanjirapally
May 01, 2020
No Claim Bonus

You can opt for the option of No claim bonus too. It’s very simple and you can call the customer care of policybazaar and everything will be done in few hours. Its really nice and helpful. Kudos policybazaar.

Tripti
Modasa
May 01, 2020
Third party liabilities

One of the greatest feature of the car insurance policy is that I got the facilities of third party liabilities. If some damages or accident does occur and a third party person is involved so he will be provided with the monetary help and other things.

Harish
Ladnun
May 01, 2020
Helpful team

I got a very good team in policybazaar who guided me for best car insurance with great number of benefits as well as add on benefits. The premium rates are very affordable and help me to manage all the finances. Quite simple process with help of policybazaar.

Urvashi
Yamunanagar
May 01, 2020
Claim is quick

I got my claim assistance very fast. I met with an accident few months back. Though I was little bit injured but my car got damaged a lot. I got the claim for my losses as well as for my car damages. Thanks team. Appreciate your work and hardwork.

Namit
Campierganj
May 01, 2020
Prevention from monetary loss

So, basically before buying the car insurance I just read various things about it and found it helps us in reducing down our monetary losses. During the time of any loss, damage or theft etc. A complete guide. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rakesh
Jadcherla
April 30, 2020
Cost effective

As compared to many companies online I found that purchasing the car insurance from policybazaar was easy and cost effective. I saved a lot of money.

Jatin
Adilabad
April 15, 2020
Online work

It is an easy way to get your insurance done by online basis. A good way to get insurance without any problem. Quick and easy.

Harish
Dindigul
April 13, 2020
Better sales agents

I came across good agents who told me and guided me regarding the best plans of car insurance. Thanks team.

Anupam
Nighasan
April 09, 2020
Claim assistance

The claim facility of the policybazaar is very easy. You just have to make a one call and everything will be done in few hours. The process will be start in few hours.

Raftar
Abohar
April 08, 2020
Insurance price

I got my car insurance from policybazaar. I am very happy with the services of them and most importantly I can afford this plan with huge number of benefits.

Rajesh
Adoor
April 07, 2020
Low premium rates

The premium rates of policybazaar car insurance plans are quite reasonable and they provide good benefits too.

Vaibhav
Adoni
April 06, 2020
Good services

I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar. It is really nice and according to my budget.

Naman
Ahmednagar
August 09, 2019
Affordable and easy

I searched almost all the online portals for getting my brand new car insured. I got the best deal at Policybazaar and it was very low as compared to other websites.

Dev
Sikandrarau
July 26, 2019
Claim assistance like never before

Thank you, Policybazaar. I had an issue with the claim with the insurer, but their executives were committed and coordinated till the time I got the reimbursement of my claim.

Mansi
Meerut
July 22, 2019
Policybazaar is the best

As usual, I got my car insured at a very low premium including all that is required to me. I have all my insurances with Policybazaar and they have never disappointed me.

Akshita
Musiri
July 16, 2019
Best customer support

My insurance paper had my name spelling written incorrectly, I informed this to Policybazaar and they got that corrected without any extra charge. It was really helpful.

Rajbhadur
Guwahati
July 12, 2019
Wonderful customer support

The executive who called me was quite knowledgeable and explained the inclusions and exclusions of the policies well. I was eventually able to select the add-ons required.

Ranjeet
Ahmedpur
July 10, 2019
Best experience

I had the best experience ever of car insurance with Policybazaar. It got the lowest premium and the best coverage.

Vishnu
Rajkot
July 08, 2019
Got the best price

I saved quite a lot of money by buying the car insurance from Policybazaar. It was almost half the price I was getting from my local agent.

Mumtaz
Rampur
July 03, 2019
Absolutely hassle-less claim

I met with an accident, it was only then when I thought about how problematic it would be to get the claim, but Policybazaar ensured that I get quick and complete claim.

Mahesh
Satna
July 02, 2019
Compare and get the best

Policybazaar has a wide range of insurers to choose from and I was able to select the best one out of them. I got the best deal and it covers everything I require.

Gulbaden
Mussorie
June 30, 2019
Easy and quick

I got the best deal for my car insurance from Policybazaar. It was very easy to purchase.

Angshuman
Siliguri
June 20, 2019
Good pre and post-sale services

The services from policybazaar are very nice. I would love to suggest to people who are planning to take the insurance. And one should always go for this insurance.

Satish
Muzaffarnagar
June 11, 2019
Claim Settlement was easy through Policybazaar

I must say that the claim settlement of policybazaar is superb. There was some kind of unfortunate thing happened with my car and all it ended up to the claims dept. I was very worried that it will going to work or not. But yes, it was so smooth that I got my claim very easily. Thank you.

Namrata
Ludhiana
June 04, 2019
Best Customer Support Services

The customer support and representative are very nice of policybazaar. They actually helped me in getting the best insurance of car. I am really happy with my insurance plan and also with after sales services them too.

Mayur
Kaushambi
May 29, 2019
It help me choose the best Car Insurance

Earlier I used to think that why to take the car insurance but once I was going through the website and articles of insurance company and got stick to one thing that why one should go for car insurance and actually It was great later I got the car insurance through policybazaar.

Shakshi
Yashwant_nagar
May 22, 2019
Policybazaar made buying insurance easy

Buying any kind of insurance is a very difficult task. We have to get connected to many people or agents and really get confused that what to buy and how to take the insurance. But, when I got to know about this Policybazaar I was actually happy that it worked so smooth for me. I just entered details and got the best plan without any problems.

Kushagra
Adivada
May 19, 2019
I got good premium rate at Policybazaar

Recently, I have purchased the Car Insurance policy from policybazaar as suggested by my relative. The plan which I got was different and with good number of benefits involved in it. As I compared I got a good premium rate too. It was convenient for all. Thank you team.

Sohil
Gorakhpur
May 16, 2019
Best and affordable insurance quotes

The quotes and the plans which I got in the website of policybazaar of car insurance policy are quite good and way better then other’s website. It was a good experience while been associated with policybazaar. Thank you.

Dinesh
Andal
May 11, 2019
Excellent Customer Services

The best part of taking car insurance policy in my case was the customer support. I was too happy that the team policybazaar was handling their customer’s queries in a very different and unique way. I was really happy with their services.

Rahul
Bhiwandi
May 07, 2019
Gave best of everything

I would just keep it short related to my policy purchase from policybazaar. I took the car policy after several research and analysis and found that this company is giving me best out of everything.

Sandeep
Chandigarh
May 05, 2019
Easy comparison of plans and insurers

Recently I met my friend and while talking we came into one topic of car insurance policies. So he said that recently he took the car insurance policy from policybazaar, and he told me that the benefits he got were super good. Even he told me that you can easily compare each and every company’s policies. And you don’t need any one’s assistance. So I opted the same.

Rakesh
Agartala
May 02, 2019
Good source of Information

When you get the online facility it makes you easy to work. So not going to a traditional way I chose the modern way of taking the policy from Policybazaar.com and the way of working is good. Good information, better way of purchasing car policy, you will get the hard copy as well as soft copy.

Sahiul
Visakhapatnam
April 30, 2019
Buying insurance made simpler

I would like to share my review towards this website i.e. policybazaar.com. The process and website both are good, easy and unique. I studied well about car insurance plan from this website and after getting and clearing my answers I thought of purchasing the policy. Thanks Team.

Sourav
Kannur
April 26, 2019
Best website to buy insurance

Recently, I was surfing through a website of policybazaar, and to be honest one of the best website for them who wants to purchase the policy and are new into it. As we all know that policies and all little complicated things. But with the help of this website one can easily compare and the interface is unique. They have given s the information related to car policy and how to take, claims etc. Factors Related to policy etc. I think before purchasing the policy one should visit this website.

Gitesh
Ludhiana
April 22, 2019
Helps to compare and save on insurance

So, I have something to share about one of the insurance website, which is policybazaar, although the website is very helpful as we can get the quote and can easily compare the car insurance policy in low premium and amount. One of the best features is if we don’t like to continue with them then the policy will get discontinue as per our wish and its hassle free. Well, till now I am happy with my policy, so need of cancellation.

Vishav
Raipur
April 16, 2019
Policybazaar helped made a wise decision

Car Insurance policy is very important in everybody’s life. After learning about it through the website of policybazaar, I decided to purchase the same. This plan has made me understand that if our life is precious then obviously our belongings life is also very precious i.e. car. Best website

Mannu
Jabalpur
April 11, 2019
Policybazaar is transparent

Recently, I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I am here to share the experience for the same. I took car insurance policy from them and the benefits which they gave were totally fine. Even the website explained me well about the policy terms and conditions. Everything was transparent. One can easily check and compare the different policies and choose the best one. I would love to recommend this policy to all.

Rohit
Bengaluru
April 05, 2019
Claim Settlement made Easier

Earlier I used to think that the claim settlement is very difficult at the time of insurance but after getting in touch with Policybazaar I feel it is best. Because I just gave them the proofs and requested them for the claim and in next few days I got them all.

Mohit
Udyapur
April 01, 2019
Got assurance from Policybazaar

Buying car insurance was the best idea and work which I ever did. Because I got the assurance from policybazaar that my car is safe under their insurance. Everything was smooth while taking insurance.