Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 28 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naman
Ahmednagar
August 09, 2019
Affordable and easy

I searched almost all the online portals for getting my brand new car insured. I got the best deal at Policybazaar and it was very low as compared to other websites.

Dev
Sikandrarau
July 26, 2019
Claim assistance like never before

Thank you, Policybazaar. I had an issue with the claim with the insurer, but their executives were committed and coordinated till the time I got the reimbursement of my claim.

Mansi
Meerut
July 22, 2019
Policybazaar is the best

As usual, I got my car insured at a very low premium including all that is required to me. I have all my insurances with Policybazaar and they have never disappointed me.

Akshita
Musiri
July 16, 2019
Best customer support

My insurance paper had my name spelling written incorrectly, I informed this to Policybazaar and they got that corrected without any extra charge. It was really helpful.

Rajbhadur
Guwahati
July 12, 2019
Wonderful customer support

The executive who called me was quite knowledgeable and explained the inclusions and exclusions of the policies well. I was eventually able to select the add-ons required.

Ranjeet
Ahmedpur
July 10, 2019
Best experience

I had the best experience ever of car insurance with Policybazaar. It got the lowest premium and the best coverage.

Vishnu
Rajkot
July 08, 2019
Got the best price

I saved quite a lot of money by buying the car insurance from Policybazaar. It was almost half the price I was getting from my local agent.

Mumtaz
Rampur
July 03, 2019
Absolutely hassle-less claim

I met with an accident, it was only then when I thought about how problematic it would be to get the claim, but Policybazaar ensured that I get quick and complete claim.

Mahesh
Satna
July 02, 2019
Compare and get the best

Policybazaar has a wide range of insurers to choose from and I was able to select the best one out of them. I got the best deal and it covers everything I require.

Gulbaden
Mussorie
June 30, 2019
Easy and quick

I got the best deal for my car insurance from Policybazaar. It was very easy to purchase.

Angshuman
Siliguri
June 20, 2019
Good pre and post-sale services

The services from policybazaar are very nice. I would love to suggest to people who are planning to take the insurance. And one should always go for this insurance.

Satish
Muzaffarnagar
June 11, 2019
Claim Settlement was easy through Policybazaar

I must say that the claim settlement of policybazaar is superb. There was some kind of unfortunate thing happened with my car and all it ended up to the claims dept. I was very worried that it will going to work or not. But yes, it was so smooth that I got my claim very easily. Thank you.

Namrata
Ludhiana
June 04, 2019
Best Customer Support Services

The customer support and representative are very nice of policybazaar. They actually helped me in getting the best insurance of car. I am really happy with my insurance plan and also with after sales services them too.

Mayur
Kaushambi
May 29, 2019
It help me choose the best Car Insurance

Earlier I used to think that why to take the car insurance but once I was going through the website and articles of insurance company and got stick to one thing that why one should go for car insurance and actually It was great later I got the car insurance through policybazaar.

Shakshi
Yashwant_nagar
May 22, 2019
Policybazaar made buying insurance easy

Buying any kind of insurance is a very difficult task. We have to get connected to many people or agents and really get confused that what to buy and how to take the insurance. But, when I got to know about this Policybazaar I was actually happy that it worked so smooth for me. I just entered details and got the best plan without any problems.

Kushagra
Adivada
May 19, 2019
I got good premium rate at Policybazaar

Recently, I have purchased the Car Insurance policy from policybazaar as suggested by my relative. The plan which I got was different and with good number of benefits involved in it. As I compared I got a good premium rate too. It was convenient for all. Thank you team.

Sohil
Gorakhpur
May 16, 2019
Best and affordable insurance quotes

The quotes and the plans which I got in the website of policybazaar of car insurance policy are quite good and way better then other’s website. It was a good experience while been associated with policybazaar. Thank you.

Dinesh
Andal
May 11, 2019
Excellent Customer Services

The best part of taking car insurance policy in my case was the customer support. I was too happy that the team policybazaar was handling their customer’s queries in a very different and unique way. I was really happy with their services.

Rahul
Bhiwandi
May 07, 2019
Gave best of everything

I would just keep it short related to my policy purchase from policybazaar. I took the car policy after several research and analysis and found that this company is giving me best out of everything.

Sandeep
Chandigarh
May 05, 2019
Easy comparison of plans and insurers

Recently I met my friend and while talking we came into one topic of car insurance policies. So he said that recently he took the car insurance policy from policybazaar, and he told me that the benefits he got were super good. Even he told me that you can easily compare each and every company’s policies. And you don’t need any one’s assistance. So I opted the same.

Rakesh
Agartala
May 02, 2019
Good source of Information

When you get the online facility it makes you easy to work. So not going to a traditional way I chose the modern way of taking the policy from Policybazaar.com and the way of working is good. Good information, better way of purchasing car policy, you will get the hard copy as well as soft copy.

Sahiul
Visakhapatnam
April 30, 2019
Buying insurance made simpler

I would like to share my review towards this website i.e. policybazaar.com. The process and website both are good, easy and unique. I studied well about car insurance plan from this website and after getting and clearing my answers I thought of purchasing the policy. Thanks Team.

Sourav
Kannur
April 26, 2019
Best website to buy insurance

Recently, I was surfing through a website of policybazaar, and to be honest one of the best website for them who wants to purchase the policy and are new into it. As we all know that policies and all little complicated things. But with the help of this website one can easily compare and the interface is unique. They have given s the information related to car policy and how to take, claims etc. Factors Related to policy etc. I think before purchasing the policy one should visit this website.

Gitesh
Ludhiana
April 22, 2019
Helps to compare and save on insurance

So, I have something to share about one of the insurance website, which is policybazaar, although the website is very helpful as we can get the quote and can easily compare the car insurance policy in low premium and amount. One of the best features is if we don’t like to continue with them then the policy will get discontinue as per our wish and its hassle free. Well, till now I am happy with my policy, so need of cancellation.

Vishav
Raipur
April 16, 2019
Policybazaar helped made a wise decision

Car Insurance policy is very important in everybody’s life. After learning about it through the website of policybazaar, I decided to purchase the same. This plan has made me understand that if our life is precious then obviously our belongings life is also very precious i.e. car. Best website

Mannu
Jabalpur
April 11, 2019
Policybazaar is transparent

Recently, I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I am here to share the experience for the same. I took car insurance policy from them and the benefits which they gave were totally fine. Even the website explained me well about the policy terms and conditions. Everything was transparent. One can easily check and compare the different policies and choose the best one. I would love to recommend this policy to all.

Rohit
Bengaluru
April 05, 2019
Claim Settlement made Easier

Earlier I used to think that the claim settlement is very difficult at the time of insurance but after getting in touch with Policybazaar I feel it is best. Because I just gave them the proofs and requested them for the claim and in next few days I got them all.

Mohit
Udyapur
April 01, 2019
Got assurance from Policybazaar

Buying car insurance was the best idea and work which I ever did. Because I got the assurance from policybazaar that my car is safe under their insurance. Everything was smooth while taking insurance.