Car Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 223 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jai
Nabadwip
August 07, 2020
Renew your car plan online

I recently renewed my car insurance policy from policybazaar’s mobile application. It was done online and I really don’t have to call the customer care of policybazaar. World has become digitalized and so I am. I renewed my policy and also took an additional cover along with it. I just love my car insurance plan. Kudos team.

Yasheen
Maandhata
August 07, 2020
Get policy from best insurers

One of my friend has taken the car insurance plan from policybazaar and he told me that It was the best decision. Also, he told me that in their website you will get the top insurers who will be providing you best car insurance plans. He chose the car plan for his car and now he is happy. Nice way to get best car plans.

Yashmin
J. P. Nagar
August 07, 2020
Less premium policies

While I was looking for a car insurance policy through different websites I got to know about policybazaar and just gave it a try. It was so good to know that here I got the car plans at very much affordable prices. A lot many plans with great offers. Thanks a lot team.

Yashmin
J. P. Nagar
August 07, 2020
Less premium policies

While I was looking for a car insurance policy through different websites I got to know about policybazaar and just gave it a try. It was so good to know that here I got the car plans at very much affordable prices. A lot many plans with great offers. Thanks a lot team.

Tina
Fakirpur
August 07, 2020
Nearest network garage

One of the greatest things I got to know about the insurance providers and the policybazaar is that they have the best services and have association with various network garages. The network garages are available all over the India. So, you won’t be facing any of the problem. I really like this and bought the car plan. Thank you team.

Aneesh
Vadali
August 07, 2020
Add on covers

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is a good website. Along with the car insurance policy I got some of the add on covers too so that it can easily protect my car from further problems and the obstacles. I am happy and quite satisfied.

Ujjwal
Baarod
August 06, 2020
Wide range of rider benefits

An interesting platform that will help you out in getting the best offers and the rider benefits. You will get to know about each and every details in the policybazaar website. I got the car insurance plan from them and along with that I have taken the rider benefits so that it can be beneficial for me at the time of crisis. I have taken the roadside assistance rider benefit. Greatest work. Thank you.

Yasheen
Dabugam
August 06, 2020
Helps in reducing liabilities

I found my type of car insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. A great deal which I got from the policybazaar. It not only secures my car and its safety but it also helps me in reducing down the financial and the legal liabilities. Such great offers you tend to get at one place. Kudos to the team policybazaar.

Kiran
Uttarkashi
August 06, 2020
Medical expenses

My car insurance policy is really good and it provides me with best services ever. So, my car insurance policy assist with me in getting the medical expenses like hospital and medicines bills and other things which is included at the time of any negative cause. Thank you team for such wonderful services.

Gagan
Chainpur
August 05, 2020
Pays money for the damages

Recently my car met with an accident so I took the car to the nearest service station which is in the association of my insurance provider. I called the customer care to help me into the same and my car was repaired in next 3-4 working days. Also, I got the payment of claim into my bank account. Great work team.

Yadwinder
Chabhal
August 05, 2020
Cashless claim services

I really like the car insurance policy which I have found into the website of policybazaar. A great place to make your car safer and secured. I got the cashless claim treatment with the help of the policybazaar customer service team. Really helpful. Thank you team.

Nimesh
Chabhal
August 04, 2020
A good and mandate policy

I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar.A good plan which has been specially designed for my car insurance what I feel. I really like the plan and the services which is been provided by the policybazaar company. I really like the plans and policies and would love to recommend to people. Thanks team.

Jatin
Sabang
August 04, 2020
Online purchase of the policy

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar and it is one of the best decision which I could have made. I really like it buying it online because it is quite simple and easy. One of the best thing is that you can compare all kind of plans and policies under one website. Thank you team Policybazaar and its services.

Naman
Vadali
July 31, 2020
Top insurers

I have made the best decision of my life while taking the car insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is amazing to know that you get the car insurance policy from the top insurers and with better facilities and the services. Thank you team.

Anvesh
G.mahisani
July 31, 2020
Pays for the damages

I have taken the motor car insurance policy for my car and it was the best thing I did for myself and my car. It helps me to live the life happily and peacefully. Not only this my car insurance policy helps me to get the coverage for my car and the driver at the time of any bad circumstances.

Seema
Dadengiri
July 30, 2020
Less premium prices

I am really happy that I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I can easily find the affordable car insurance policy under the website of the policybazaar. The premium price is quite less and one can afford it easily. I found it relevant and easy to use the policy. Thank you team for such great plans and policies and for such wonderful services.

Naveen
Nabapally
July 30, 2020
No claim bonus

Recently, I took the no claim bonus certificate from the policybazaar website. It is only taken when you haven’t claimed for any during last year. So, I didn’t file for the claim for my car insurance policy. And I asked for the no claim bonus certificate from them. Immediately the team started working on the same and next day I received my no claim bonus certificate. Thank you team for such wonderful services.

Tanmay
K.singpur
July 29, 2020
Compare the plans easily

I have recently taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar website. It is a good website where you can compare the plans and policies according to premium price, add on covers, benefits and many more. I am really happy that I have got to know about various plans at one platform and do not have to hop from one place to another. Thank you team for such great work and plans given.

Vivek
Udaipur
July 29, 2020
Online purchase of the policy

I am really happy that I have taken the car insurance policy online. My friend has taken the car plan online and suggested me the same. So, I checked the website of policybazaar and found various plans and policies. I got to know about various plans for my car and I selected the best one. Thank you team for such best services.

Dinkar
K.c. Pur
July 28, 2020
Claim accepted in fast pace

Last year I filed for the claim for my car insurance policy. It was a good experience. My claim was immediately accepted and 4-5 days I got the claim amount into my bank account. My car was sent to the nearest network garage for repair work. And it was also done very quickly. Thank you team.

Lalit
G.mahisani
July 28, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I have recently took the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. It is a nice policy plan and quite understandable. It will not only accept my damages and injuries but it will also help the person with whom I met with accident. They will take care of its repair and injuries during the time of the accident. Thank you team for handling the legal liabilities.

Vansh
K.c. Pur
July 27, 2020
Riders benefits

I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar. It has given me few of the riders benefits which I have taken along with my car insurance policy. The riders benefits are very important such as roadside assistance, zero depreciation and personal accident cover. It is a good plan for those who really care about their car and family. Such a good services. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Ramesh
Oachira
July 27, 2020
Pay for hospitalization expenses

Recently I took the car insurance policy for my car and I got to know about various features. My car insurance plan covers the hospitalization expenses too at the time of crisis or the accident. It is easy and you have to inform to the customer care of policybazaar and insurer provider for the same. Thank you team for wonderful services.

Shaqib
Babhleshwar
July 24, 2020
Natural calamities coverage

I have taken the car insurance policy from the policybazaar website. A great plan where I can take care of my car and myself. I have taken this insurance last year and also I got the natural calamities coverage under the same such as earthquake, floods, landslides, cyclone etc. It is really much comfortable plan and you can claim easily. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rajeev
Modasa
July 24, 2020
Renewal is easy

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar. It is a great policy as I got various features and plans at their website. Also, I renewed my car insurance policy from their mobile application. It is really quick and hassle free. I really love their services and have plan to take another policy from them. Great work team policybazaar.

Reeta
Farenda
July 23, 2020
Convenient and saves time

I am really happy with the services of the policybazaar as it is very much easy for me to check the car plans at their website. You can conveniently check all the car plans and can save time by getting insurance done online. I have done the same and I am quite happy with it.

Vaibhav
Vadnagar
July 22, 2020
Get insurance from top insurers

I choose the policybazaar because I got to know that they are associated with the top insurance companies. I really got a great number of exposures while I was looking for a car insurance policy. I compared a lot many plans at their website and choose the best one. Thank you team.

Vishal
Modasa
July 21, 2020
Rider benefits

I got the car insurance policy for my car and I have made sure that I have made the best choice to get it done from policybazaar. Along with the policy I got the rider benefits too such as roadside assistance, zero depreciation and windshield protection coverage. I am really impressed with the services. Thanks for the support.

Ashu
Jabalpur
July 20, 2020
Reduce the financial and legal liabilities

I have taken the car insurance policy from policybazaar as I was planning it from long time. I got the third party cover as it will help in reducing the risk of legal and the financial losses which can occur from the side of the third party at the time of accident. Great work team and giving the best plans to me.

Saksham
Jabalpur
July 17, 2020
Paid by the insurance company

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar.com. It was a good plan which is much safer for my car safety and security. It will pay for the damages of my car at the time of accident, collision, death etc. It will take care of me and my car. Thank you team for such wonderful services.

Aakash
Berhampore
July 16, 2020
Peace of mind for me

I feel that I am now in peace of mind after choosing the car insurance policy from them. It is really easy to choose your plan according to your choice at your budget and less premium rates. Thank you team and would recommend to all.

Lalit
Nabapally
July 14, 2020
Zero paper work

Last year I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar website as recommended by my friend. So, it was much easy and hassle free as I really don’t have to go anywhere and all was done online. Even the documentation was done via online basis. And no paper work was required. I am quite impressed. Thanks team.

Kapil
Jagdalpur
July 13, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar and it was third party insurance policy. It really helps me and the person with whom my accident took place. I don’t have to pay anything and at the time of claim everything was settled. It helped me legally and financially. Keep the good work team.

Savar
Haldwani
July 13, 2020
Natural calamities

My car insurance policy not only gives me the coverage from losses, theft and accidents but it also gives me the coverage from natural calamities. Such as earthquake, cyclone, thunderstorm etc. It is really useful plan if such type of problem does occur. I really like my plan as it helps me getting the proper claim. Great team.

Uttam
Vadakara
July 10, 2020
Less premium amount

The premium amount of the policy which I bought for my car is not so costly and it came into my budget. Along with the car insurance plan I got the add on benefits too. It made my car insurance policy more protective and subtle in nature. I checked other plans also but I found this one quite relevant and into my budget. Great work team.

Akhilesh
Hajo
July 10, 2020
Protection coverage

I got the car insurance policy from policybazaar website. It is the protection coverage for everyone as It really helped me and my car from various obstacles. The plan which I bought came into my budget with various add on benefits. I would really like to say thanks to team policybazaar.

Kajol
Chabhal
July 09, 2020
Insurance calculator option available

I was searching for a best car insurance policy and got to know about Policybazaar. Here I got a very good and unique option of Premium calculator. So, here you can check the details and the premium price by inserting the some details and you can pay the affordable premium. It is a simpler way to check and enhance your premium rates. Thanks team.

Reman
Maandhata
July 09, 2020
Less and convenient premium price

It is a great thing for me to be a customer of policybazaar. I bought the car insurance policy from Policybazaar is that you can get the best and reasonable options for the car insurance policy and also the premium rates of the car policy is less expensive as compared to other websites. The premium rate is well-defined and it can be easily affordable by everyone. Just safe your car.

Sian
Badaninigaon
July 09, 2020
Switch insurer easily

One of the thing I like about policybazaar is that you can switch the insurer providers at any time. So, I was having a policy with one insurance company and I was not liking the policy at all. So, I called the policybazaar and explained them the whole thing. They immediately assisted me and got me a new policy of the new insurer. Thank you for best assistance.

Dinkar
Baramunda
July 09, 2020
No claim bonus

I got my no claim bonus from the policybazaar of my car insurance policy. I never filed for any claim for my car so it was a great opportunity for me to get the no claim bonus for the same. I just called the customer care of the policybazaar and requested for the same. They immediately start working on my concern and within a day I got my no claim bonus certificate. Great work team.

Akshit
Baarod
July 09, 2020
Claim settlement ratio

Policybazaar and insurance providers under this company is really good as they have a good settlement ratio. I purchased the policy from them and my car met with an accident and that car insurance policy came for me as a rescue. My car was sent to the nearest workshop for the repair work and I got my claim settled in less than 5 days. I really like the work of the policybazaar and insurance company.

Sangram
K.b.p. Pupri
July 09, 2020
Add on covers

Along with the car insurance I purchased from Policybazaar I got my add on covers with that. It is easy to get the policy from Policybazaar and they have included many add on covers like personal accident, windshield cover etc and helps to get the car insurance cover. I am really much happy with the services of the company and the insurance provider from which I got the car insurance plan. Thank you team.

Bharat
Baarod
July 09, 2020
Compare policy online

It is very good that if we compare the policies online and get the best one. One of the website exist by the name of policybazaar. I am really happy to be a customer of policybazaar as I got the best car insurance plans. You can easily compare the plans at the website as all top providers are available at one platform. Not only that you can compare the plans and policies by checking the premium price. Great work team policybazaar.

Arpan
Faridabad
July 09, 2020
Instant renewal of the policy

I am really delighted to tell this that I got a very good services from Policybazaar. I am old customer of policybazaar and had purchased a car insurance policy. Now, this year it was the renewal time of the policy. I renewed my policy via online website of the policybazaar. It was done online and very swiftly. The whole process of renewal policy took only 10 minutes. Thank you team policybazaar.

Kirthi
Dabhoda
July 09, 2020
Varieties of policies

One of best thing I found in policybazaar website is that you get the varieties of plans and policies at that single website. I found the good insurance companies over there and also found that the claim settlement ratio of those companies are really good. I really don’t have visit at different websites. It’s just one and policybazaar to insure my car very easily. Thank a lot team for better services.

Kartik
K.b.p. Pupri
July 09, 2020
Easy payment options

I have purchased my car insurance policy from Policybazaar. And it was recommended to me by my friend. The plans and the policies which are available in the website of the policybazaar is very nice. They have a lot many of varieties along with less premium prices. A great company with good customer oriented facilities. The payment options are very easy. You can make the payment via paytm, googlepay etc. Thanks team.

Mira
Lahul And Spiti
July 07, 2020
No claim bonus

I recently got my no claim bonus certificate from policybazaar. And I got it on immediate basis. I just have to inform to the customer care of policybazaar and received my no claim bonus certificate soft copy within 2-3 hours. That was really quick and much tension free. Thanks team for utmost support.

Bashir
Padrauna
July 07, 2020
Hospitalization cost included

I recently met with an accident and my car was damaged little bit and thus me too. So, anyhow I managed to go home and my wife called the customer care of policybazaar. The whole team of insurance company visited at my place and took my car to the nearest garage for repair work and they took me to the hospital for little bit injuries. I was amazed and happy that I have taken a nice decision to be a part of policybazaar and that insurance company. I got my claim amount in my bank account and my hospitalization expenses was taken care by insurance company only. Thank you team.

Sargam
Farenda
July 07, 2020
Online purchase of policy

With the advancement of online media and digitalization, it has become very easy for everyone to get the car insurance policy. So, I took an advantage of the same. I also found my car insurance policy from Policybazaar. It was really easy to get the policy done. Everything was done online like documentation, inspection video etc and I found it really convenient to buy. I have suggested many my friend’s to get the car insurance from here. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rahil
H D Kote
July 07, 2020
Compare and buy and save

I would love to say thanks to team policybazaar that they have made such a beautiful website where a person can compare a different policies and plans. I just visited their website to get the car insurance policy. I searched and compared a lot many plans according to premium price, benefits and features of the car plans. I got my car plan and bought it immediately via online basis. Thank you team.

Krishna
K.b.p. Pupri
July 06, 2020
Cost-effective car plans

While you are looking for a car insurance policy. Then you must visit to the website of the policybazaar. It has the best policy and plan for everyone. I found my type of car insurance plan from them and it was very much cost-effective. The premium price of the policies is not so high-rated. Along with the budgeted plan I got a great variety of features into the same. I am really thankful to team policybazaar for such beautiful assistance. Really wonderful.

Lakshit
Ladnun
July 06, 2020
Claim assistance is good

I got a very quick and best claim assistance from policybazaar. So, my car met with an accident but the policybazaar team was always there to support and help me in getting my car repaired and getting my cashless claim amount. In next 3 days I got my claim amount money into my account without any problem and in 6 days my car was repaired very smoothly. Thank you team policybazaar for best work and facilities. Without you it would haven’t done easily.

Vivek
K.b.p. Pupri
July 06, 2020
Mandatory insurance policy

I felt to buy the car insurance policy after looking to the situation of my friend who met with an accident and he paid the whole amount for the damages. So, we got to know from another friend if we have the car insurance policy then we can claim from the insurance company. It is easy and quick. And later I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar website at reasonable price.

Garv
Captainganj
July 06, 2020
Genuine sales force team

I was planning to take the car insurance policy from policybazaar and I love the services from them. The sales force of policybazaar is quite genuine and friendly and they made me understand about the car insurance plans. They told me about the best plan and I select the best one. A great brand and I would definitely love to be associated with them. Thanks Policybazaar for support.

Sadiq
Vadakara
July 06, 2020
Renew in few minutes

I found the car insurance renewal part of my car insurance policy quite easy and hassle free. It is really amazing. I just visited to the mobile application of the policybazaar which is easy to use and put on car insurance details and renewed it. Along with that I got my personal accident cover policy which will keep us safe and sound.

Benny
Campierganj
July 06, 2020
After sales services

One of the best thing I found about the policybazaar is the after sales services. I am an old customer of policybazaar and have been receiving a good services from them on timely basis. If I do have some concern related to my policy I always connect with customer care and they helped me in such situations. Happy to choose the best. Thanks policybazaar.

Ali
Faridabad
July 03, 2020
Avail discounts

It is great to tell that when I checked for the car insurance plans online on the website of policybazaar. I got many plans related to car and along with that I got to know about various benefits related to the same. I selected the best one according to my budget and pricing. Also, I got an extra discount too. Very nice services.

Jeetendra
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Documents work done fast

When I purchased the car insurance policy for my car I was confused that where to go and get the best car plan. So, I checked and researched at various sites and got struck at one. Policybazaar gave me that best car insurance plan. The documentation work was done easily and it was done online. No paper work was required and everything was done on online basis. It was a great work done by policybazaar. Thank you so much team.

Oshim
H D Kote
July 03, 2020
Save money

I have saved a lot of money while getting a car insurance from policybazaar website. They provide with great plans and policies which are very much affordable in nature. I purchased two plans as I have two cars and I got it into my budget. I would love to recommend this company to my friends and family. Thanks team.

Girish
Alangulam
July 03, 2020
Compare the plans

I always plan to get the policy by comparing on the website of the poliybazaar. So, it is really easy to get the best plan from the policybazaar. It is a platform where you can check different providers insurance policies at one place. One thing I like that is that the insurance providers are quite good and branded one. The image of the company is very good. I feel proud that I am the part of policybazaar.

Harshita
Adoni
July 03, 2020
Third party insurance plan

Thank you policybazaar for suggesting me the third party insurance plan. I was searching for a car insurance plan for my car and got to know about policybazaar. They recommended me the policy of third party insurance plan. In this it will cover the liabilities and damages of my car and the third party insurance car. And I won’t be facing any kind of issue.

Rajesh
H D Kote
July 02, 2020
Claim process is swift

Recently, I filed for the claim process for my car as it met with major accident so I called the customer care of my insurance provider from which I took my car insurance with help of policybazaar. They immediately assisted me in solving the concern and immediately gave me door-step assistance by sending my car to nearest workshop. I got my claim amount money into my bank account within 2-3 working days.

Brijesh
B.khajuripada
July 02, 2020
Pay for damages and losses

Car Insurance policy is a saviour for me and my family and for my car. My car insurance plan which I took online from policybazaar is nice and quite helpful. It saved me from financial and legal losses. My car met with an accident so the insurance provider helped me with the claim procedure and settled my claim at quick basis. Great work team.

Hridesh
H D Kote
July 02, 2020
Renew your car plan online

It is very much easy to renew your car insurance plan online. I opted to get my car insurance policy from policybazaar. As many of my friends suggested me to get the policy from here. It is quite genuine. So, it’s been 1 year and now I have renewed my car insurance policy online via mobile application of policybazaar. It I easy as you have to enter some details and you can select the plan and add on benefits of your choice. Think swift and think online.

Kismat
K.b.p. Pupri
July 02, 2020
A mandate car insurance plans

It is mandatory to get the car insurance policy as per the Government rules and regulations. So, I purchased a new car and immediately after that I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar. I found it quite interesting and easy to purchase the policy from them. They have a lot many varieties of plans related to car. It compensate the loss and damage caused due to accident. Thanks team.

Jeeten
J. P. Nagar
July 02, 2020
Add on benefits/covers

I got my car insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It was a great plan which helped me in getting the various add on benefits and add on covers. I feel so good to be a customer of policybazaar as they understood that what kind of policy I want to have for my car. The working of the policybazaar is quick and they are really amazing. Thank you Policybazaar for such great car plans.

Harshit
Modasa
July 01, 2020
Discounts available

I am really happy to be a part of policybazaar and I recently got my car insurance from the same. The company is really nice and they helped me to get the best policy plan. Even, while purchasing the policy I got the savings a lot and along with that I got a great amount of discount too. Thanks team.

Gagan
Ladnun
July 01, 2020
Renew online

I always renew my car insurance policy online. And really don’t have to go anywhere. So, I got my car insurance plan from policybazaar as I was searching for few sites and websites. I got to know about car insurance plan and purchased it. And now its been 3 years that I am their customer. I renew it on time to time basis and also get some discounts and add on benefits. Thanks team.

Priyam
Vadakara
July 01, 2020
Get policy in 10 minutes

Getting a car insurance policy in 10 minutes is not easy. But policybazaar had made this thing easy and nice for me. I got my car insurance policy from them and it was world’s best assistance given to me. I got good amount of benefits and the premium amount is under my budget. Also, I got my policy soft copy within 10 minutes of policy purchase. Good to know. Kudos to the team.

Meeta
K.b.p. Pupri
July 01, 2020
Add on covers

Along with the car insurance policy I got the add on cover of the personal accident coverage. So, this personal accident coverage is useful for the drivers. As if some mis-happening takes place then the insurance company will help the person to provide with the compensation. I got to know about this great add on cover from Policybazaar. It is a nice cover and I have recommended to my circles.

Aseem
H D Kote
July 01, 2020
EMI options are best

I recently purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar. So, the customer executive gave me the option to make my payment criteria easy and best. They told me that I can make the payment of my car insurance premium into EMIs basis. I found it quite relevant and easy. As there were no other charges included. So, I decided to opt that option and now I am happy with it.

Ishika
Adoor
June 30, 2020
Payment reminders are given

Policybazaar team has become quite advanced and they have make the work of the customers quite easy. I sometimes don’t remember my payment time period but policybazaar saves me every time. I get the messages of payment reminders and renewal sort of things. I really appreciate their work and they have done a lot many good things.

Ayush
K.b.p. Pupri
June 30, 2020
Save money and time

I saved a lot of money and time by getting my car insurance from policybazaar. It was easy as I got my policy on online basis. It was actually good and quick. By getting the car insurance policy online I got to know about various plans at policybazaar site and sitting at one place I saved a lot of money and time. Also, I saved my car from obstacles.

Tamang
Uchchhal
June 30, 2020
No more agents

The traditional way of getting insurance has been out-dated and now the modern way is to purchase the car policy online. I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and it was my best decision. I really don’t have to face the agents and paperwork. Everything was done easily and online basis.

Karnik
J. P. Nagar
June 30, 2020
Renewal is easy

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar 2 years back and I am much happy with the services of them. It was great and easy to get the services at each point of time. Also, the renewal time came to the existence and I decided to renew my car policy from Policybazaar only. They are very much trustworthy in nature and I have recommended to many people to get the insurance done from them.

Lalit
Uchchhal
June 30, 2020
Social Media

Social Media assistance is one of the best ways to reach out to any of the brands or organizations. And Policybazaar has a reputation to be one of the best in that. All you need is just buzz them with your details, and the very next moment you’ll be connected to their support team. Policybazaar knows the best way to stay connected with their customer. I am happy to choose Policybazaar for my pickup van insurance.

Gagan
Dabhoda
June 29, 2020
Accident Assistance

I had an accident on DND Flyway in the middle of a night. I was literally clueless about what to do and whom to ask for help, But thanks to Policybazaar, they were just a call away. Within half an hour, they helped the insurer to locate me & everything further was taken care of by them, all I had to do was submitting some asked documents. Thank you Policybazaar, we can actually rely on you guys.

Prashant
Dabhoda
June 29, 2020
Assistance for Customers

Policybazaar is the best choice I made to have insurance for my car. I must thank you guys for being 24x7 available to assist. The customer support team is well trained & has been equipped with all the required information. All you need to do is, give them a missed call on their given number & even before you keep your phone down, you'll be connected with a customer care advisor.

Tanuj
Uchchhal
June 29, 2020
Fastest Claim

I never knew that having a car insurance from Policybazaar will make my life so easy to raise a claim. It only took a tap on my phone, uploading a few pictures from the accident spot & just a phone call. Thank you Policybazaar for always being there in my needs of insurance. Because of you guys, I can rest assured.

Deepanshu
Modasa
June 29, 2020
Claim assistance

I got to know from my friend that the claim assistance given by policybazaar and it’s insurer team is super unique and quick. And it is claimed that the insurance provider under the policybazaar have 90% of claim ratio settlement criteria. I found it very good and decided to go with the policybazaar to get done my car insurance policy. Thanks team for such best benefits.

Usha
Yamunanagar
June 26, 2020
Top insurance providers

The policybazaar is a great brand and it has been associated with various top insurance companies. I got to know about policybazaar from my friend as I was about to purchase the car insurance policy for my new car. So, I went to their website and check for the quotes and policies plans. It was great as I got various top insurer companies name and plans. They were all good.

Anshul
S.c. Pur
June 26, 2020
Customer support and assistance

It is great to know that the car insurance which I have bought from policybazaar is quite good and effective. I visited the website of the policybazaar and searched for various plans. After that I called the customer care team of policybazaar to get me the best car plan. They explained me about each and every plan and I selected the best one. I am happy that team is very much co-operative in nature. Great work team.

Manish
Faizabad
June 26, 2020
Reduce legal and financial liabilities

With the help of car insurance policy I have reduced down my legal and financial liabilities. It helped me in dealing with certain things which can be related to the third party insurance policy. If by chance my car met with an accident and damages are their then my insurance policy will cover the damages of my car as well as third party car’s too. It can easily be done and just have to inform to the customer care of the policybazaar.

Nitin
Aluva
June 26, 2020
Comparison of the policy

It is really important to compare the plans and policies while getting the car insurance policy. And I found such website known to be as Policybazaar. I compared the plan and policies respective to premium price and add on benefits. It helped me get the great coverage of the policy and plans. I found the website of policybazaar quite useful. Thanks to team policybazaar for such support and assistance.

Vikas
Adipur
June 26, 2020
Car Insurance policy

I got my car insurance policy from policybazaar website. And it was a nice way to get it done. I found the various insurance providers car insurance plans and policies at one place and don’t have to hop into different sites. It is mandate to get the car insurance policy from any insurance provider for your safety and security.

Carina
Hajipur
June 19, 2020
Documentation is easily done

I purchased my third party insurance policy from policybazaar and I need to submit my documents to them. I sent my documents to the customer care team of policybazaar and via email. All the process was done online. It was quick and transparent.

Mishka
Rabanaguda
June 19, 2020
Choose the best

The digital media and Policybazaar website has given me a great way to get the best car insurance policy. I really like the services from them and because of them I got an opportunity to choose the best policy. Here you get the offer to choose the plan whatever you want and whichever you want. It is easy and hassle free. Thanks team.

Sameer
Adaspur
June 19, 2020
Renew your policy easy way

I am an old customer of Policybazaar and here I want to share my review for them. I renewed my car insurance policy from Policybazaar only as I really loved their services. The process of renewal is quite easy. I just checked the mobile application of Policybazaar and inserted my details. After doing so I can renew my policy and even I can add other benefits and riders too. It was quick and hassle free.

Rebecca
Vadodara
June 19, 2020
You can get the discounts

I purchased the car insurance policy from Policybazaar and along with certain great riders and features of the policy. I got a good amount of discounts too. I really like my plan as it was suggested by my friend. The work spirit of Policybazaar is really good.

Nehrika
Haidergrah
June 19, 2020
Get the car policy in 10 minutes

It’s really amazing to see that you can get the car insurance policy online. And that too in 10 minutes. So, I visited the website of Policybazaar and searched for best car insurance plans I selected the best one out of it and purchased it. Made the payment and in next 10 minutes the whole process was done. I got my soft copy into my email address. It was super-fast and best.

Naitee
Udala
June 19, 2020
Cost-effective car policy

Buying a car insurance policy is very much convenient and I must give that credit to Policybazaar. Because you can get the online policy at reasonable rates and it makes the policy much cost-effective. Another is that you don’t have to face the agents and there is no as such paper-work. Thanks team for such great initiatives.

Prisha
Laitkynsew
June 19, 2020
Easy comparison of the policy

I like the website of Policybazaar because it helped me in saving a lot of amount in premium payment. Also, it helped me in getting the best car insurance policy out of various companies. I compared the car insurance policies in the given website and chose the best. Very easy to compare and get the best out of them. The team is pretty much supportive too.

Shanaya
Gadhinglaj
June 19, 2020
Reduces the financial and legal damages

I got my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and trust me it saved me from various legal and financial hindrances. I got the third party insurance policy and this covers the damages of my car as well as third party’s car damages too. It saved me from financial losses and even the third party person can sue me but my policy saved my life. Thanks team for such great and quick support.

Deepti
Farenda
June 19, 2020
Riders and benefits available

I came across the digital advertisement of Policybazaar and thought of purchasing the same the car insurance policy. I called the sales team, the toll free number and one executive gladly explained me about different car insurance plans and policies. It was nice and best plans. I got a budgeted one. Also, I got a better rider facilities like accidental rider, roadside assistance and zero depreciation etc.

Urvashi
Madhapur
June 19, 2020
A mandate insurance policy

After listening to many incidents, I feel that the car insurance policy is really much important for everyone. I purchased my car insurance policy from Policybazaar and team. It gives me and my car a greater coverage. And even the government has set a rule where it is compulsory to get the car insurance plan. I got my security and safety done with the help of Policybazaar and now it’s your turn. Thanks team.

Manish
Machilipatnam
June 19, 2020
Hospitalization expenses

When I was searching for a car insurance plan from Policybazaar website I received a call from their sales team and they shared unique information related to car insurance plans and policies. One thing I like that you can get the hospitalization treatment with the help of the insurance provider and also the expenses will be taken care by the insurance company only.

Dinesh
Machantola
June 19, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got my third party car insurance policy from Policybazaar. In this I got a great number of benefits like I get my own car cover and also a coverage is provided to the third party car also. If my car met with an accident then my car damages will be covered by the company and also third party car damages will also be covered by insurance company. It’s a great plan with extra-ordinary benefits.

Dharmesh
Kachchh
June 19, 2020
Claim is easily done

I purchased the car insurance from Policybazaar and I got a best insurance provider from them. It was great area to get your car insurance done. At the time of claim Policybazaar team really helped me in getting the claim by getting connected to the insurance provider company. They are really enthusiastic in nature. Thanks team for such great services.

Kamal
Vadnagar
June 18, 2020
Less and convenient premium price

One of the best thing I like about buying the car insurance policy from Policybazaar is that you can get the best options for the car insurance policy and also the premium rates of the car policy is less expensive as compared to other websites. The premium rate is well-defined and it can be easily affordable.

Ira
Laitlyngkot
June 18, 2020
Payment reminders

One of my friend is the customer of Policybazaar as he purchased the car insurance policy from them. He told me that not only the car insurance plan but also their services are up to the mark. He even get the payment reminders from the Policybazaar for making the premium payment. As sometimes we forget but policybazaar helps into the same. This is something good thing which company has adopted.

Rakesh
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Payment options

Policybazaar is a such platform where you can get to know about various car insurance plans and policies. The payment option of the car insurance plan is quite easy and is to be done online. There are various options of making the online payment but I chose the credit card option. It was good and I got the discount too.

Mahesh
Haidergrah
June 18, 2020
Convenient and Time saving

I am really happy with the services of the Policybazaar. Thye have given me a good way to select the best car insurance and secure the life of my car. Buying online car insurance is quite easy and not so much time consuming. I visited their website and check and read about various car insurance plans. They are good and not so much expensive. Thanks team for such great platform.

Zakir
Haidergrah
June 18, 2020
Zero paper work

The whole process of taking the car insurance policy is very easy and good. I purchased the car Insurance policy from policybazaar and whole process was done on online basis. There is no paper work required. The whole thing was done on email and whatsapp. I am quite happy with their work.

Vandana
J. P. Nagar
June 18, 2020
Insurance calculator option

I was searching for a car insurance policy and check the website of Policybazaar. Here you get a very good and unique option of Premium calculator. So, here you just have to select the years and some details and you will get to know that how much premium you need to pay. It is a simpler way to check and enhance your premium rates.

Bhavin
Mohali
June 18, 2020
Online services easily available

One of the best platform to get your car insurance done is Policybazaar. I really love the services and the facilities they provide. Online buying of car insurance policy is very much easy. You will get the policy very quickly and efficiently. I am very much impressed with the services of the Policybazaar as I got my car policy in 15 minutes.

Dharmesh
Maandhata
June 18, 2020
Different insurance providers

I feel that Policybazaar is the best option to get your car insurance done. Because here you have the various options available. When I searched for the car insurance policy I got various insurance providers at one place. I selected the best one and it is not so costly.

Kushal
Laitlyngkot
June 18, 2020
Online renewal

Last year I took the car insurance policy from Policybazaar. And now this is the time for the renewal. The renewal of the car insurance policy is very easy. I just landed up into the mobile application of Policybazaar and put the details and after that I renewed my car insurance policy. All was done very easily. I really like the services of the company.

Hridaan
Radhanpur
June 18, 2020
Better assistance

A company is called to be good when you get a best and unique customer assistance and services. And I am that lucky person who got great services. I purchased the car insurance policy from Policybazaar a year back and until now I have received the best services from after sales service team. Thanks team for best offers.

Mahesh
Ahmednagar
June 18, 2020
Save a lot of money

I came across the website of Policybazaar and came to know about various car insurance plans and policies. A great place to secure your and car’s life. It is very much easy to get the car insurance policy. Also, I saved a lot amount of money by getting this car insurance policy from Policybazaar. Thanks team for such efforts.

Sagar
Modasa
June 18, 2020
Interface is the best

While I was checking for a car insurance policy from Policybazaar website. I got good car insurance policies. And not only that the whole interface and the website is perfectly made. It was easy to check each and every detail at the website. You can read the articles and check the quotes and prices regarding the same. A good platform to secure your car’s life.

Manish
Faridabad
June 18, 2020
Great support system

It is mandatory to get a car insurance done. So, I was just talking to my friend regarding the same and he suggested me to get the car insurance done from Policybazaar. I immediately checked the website of Policybazaar and found a lot many car insurance plans. I really like the website of Policybazaar and really happy with their working style. They are best. Thanks team for such appreciable services.

Manmohan
Fakirsahi
June 17, 2020
Amazing offers and policies

I am really much happy and satisfied with the services and the car insurance policy which I received from policybazaar. It was really good as I contacted the sales agents and they told me about various plans related to car insurance. They helped me in choosing the best one out of all. A complete secured package for your car. Very nice services.

Mukund
Mohali
June 17, 2020
Payment reminders

One of the best thing I like it about policybazaar is that they give the payment reminders. I got the message on time regarding my policy as well as renewal and making any kind of payment. Thanks team.

Rubika
Udalpur
June 17, 2020
Mandatory policy

The car insurance policy is very much mandatory and one should always secure himself and his car by getting a good car insurance policy.

Jaydeep
Jagatsinghpur
June 17, 2020
Terms and conditions

While having a car insurance policy one should read all the terms and conditions. I checked each and every terms of the policies. I really appreciate that company is doing such a generous job.

Sanjay
Edamaruk
June 17, 2020
Hard copy issue

I took a car insurance policy from policybazaar. I got my hard and soft copy but in that the name was incorrect. But when I contacted the customer care of policybazaar they immediately processed another set of hard and soft copy and within 2-3 days I got my hard copy with proper correction. Thanks team.

Jitendra
Laitkynsew
June 17, 2020
Manage policies easily

I have the mobile application of policybazaar. As I have 3-4 different policies from this company. I can manage my all the policies from this particular app and also if I have any query or concern I can raise from here only. Thanks team for such great service.

Abhishek
Rabkhavi
June 17, 2020
Social media assistance

One of the best thing about policybazaar is that they are now started attending the grievances and queries on social media platforms too. And there assistance time is superb and super fast. They assist you very well and within that period of time your query is resolved.

Kaushal
Maandhata
June 17, 2020
Online renewal easy

I have renewed my car insurance policy from policybazaar. It was very easy as I stepped into my policybazaar mobile application and put the details after that I renewed my insurance policy for the car. Few simple steps to follow.

Mukesh
Machavaram
June 17, 2020
Car insurance and personal accident

I purchased a car insurance policy. And along with that I got the personal accident cover insurance too. It was a relief as you got protected for your car as well as for the driver too. It is mandate to get the car insurance policy.

Varsha
Talaja
June 17, 2020
Get quote online

Recently I was planning to the car insurance policy for my car and I checked the website. I inserted some of the details related to my car and I got various quotes of different companies policies. I checked and compared and found difference in prices, premiums as well as additional benefits. Thanks team.

Prachi
Gadhinglaj
June 17, 2020
A financial protection from all things

The car insurance policy provides the financial nd legal support to me i.e a car owner and car. Also, if you have taken a third party insurance then it will take care of third party too. It is really important to have a car insurance policy. I found it and bought it.

Kushal
Kachchh
June 17, 2020
Easy notifications

It is a great service provided by team policybazaar. It was a great move by policybazaar is that they give the proper notifications via emails, whatsapp as well as message services. They give the notifications to their customers related renewal, new policy or any issue related to your policy. It was a great work.

Radhika
Anandapur
June 14, 2020
Get saved from uncertainties

It’s a good thing that you take the car insurance to save yourself as well as your car from different uncertainties which is not in our hand. So maruti insurance helps us to secure our life. I found the apt car insurance for my car under my budget.

Gaurav
Bano
June 14, 2020
Claim is fast

If any person takes the car insurance policy he first look after the claim facilities. I checked the same. So, after a proper research I found that the claim ratio of maruti Suzuki is quick and hassle free. So, I got the insurance for my car without any second thought.

Rahul
Alwar
June 14, 2020
Brand value

The brand value of maruti Suzuki is very good. I love their services. It insured my car with great number of benefits. Any loss or damaged is covered by maruti insurance. Thank you team for the greatest support.

Gatik
Maandhata
May 31, 2020
Benefits

I got the car insurance coverage from policybazaar. I really got good number of benefits from that and it was really good. You can even add on covers into your car insurance policy. The premium rate of the policy is not expensive and it can be afforded by everyone. To secure your life and car life. Amazing work and services.

Badal
Fakirsahi
May 31, 2020
Renewal online

I was having a car insurance from policybazaar last year and it was to be a part if renewal. I immediately renewed the policy from policybazaar. It was done all online basis. It was very easy and quick and I would love to thanks the team policybazaar.

Dhanuk
K.b.p. Pupri
May 30, 2020
Savings a lot money

I saved a huge amount of money while purchasing a car insurance policy from policybazaar. It was a great experience to be associated with policybazaar and team. I checked and every details of the car insurance policybazaar. Thanks team.

Bhavin
Uchchhal
May 30, 2020
Transparency

I had a car insurance policy from policybazaar and the work structure done by them was appreciable. Everything was transparent and nothing was hidden. They told me each and every details related to my policy and the issuance.

Hridaan
Yamunanagar
May 29, 2020
Excellent customer services

I really like the customer service of policybazaar because they are very much attentive as well as always available for their customer. I faced little bit problems while a getting a third party car insurance policy for my car but the customer service team was always there to assist me. Thanks team for such great services and platform which you made for everyone.

Armaan
Laitkynsew
May 29, 2020
Claim settled on immediate basis

One or two months back I met with an accident and I was all fine. But my car was badly damaged from the door side of the car. So, I called the customer care of policybazaar and they told them the whole scenario. They checked everything and assisted me. And does the calculation regarding the same. After some time they gave me then estimation amount and my account has been transferred with the money. My car was sent to the cashless garage.

Manish
Adoni
May 29, 2020
Round the clock assistance

The services assistance and help provided by the policybazaar at the time of problem was very good. I was not able to check the details and was having a problem in the same. I consulted the team and they immediately resolved on query.

Hiya
Jahanabad
May 25, 2020
NO claim bonus facilities availability

I opted for no claim bonus system from policybazaar as I never claimed for my car up till now. So, I actually wanted to opt for the same for me and my car. It is a great facility for those who have never claimed for a particular year.

Asmee
Jaraka
May 25, 2020
Coverage for car accessories

One of my friend got his car insurance policy from policybazaar. He told me that he got the coverage related to car accessories. He got full proof coverage and it is an add on coverage. It will help the policy holder. Thank you team for great services.

Mohan
Kanavannoor
May 25, 2020
Personal accident rider policy

I took a new car insurance plan from policybazaar. And I got the great coverage under the same. I got the coverage of personal accident if something happens to the driver then all the medications and hospitals charges will be taken care by the insurance company.

Adhira
Parlakhemundi
May 25, 2020
Comparison is important

I feel that while purchasing a car insurance policy one should always strive to compare the insurance policy. I compared on the website of policybazaar and found a relevant car insurance policy for my car. Safety first I believe.

Anaisha
Mairang
May 25, 2020
Calculator premium

One of the great feature is available at the website of policybazaar is premium calculator. I inserted the few things and I get to know that how much premium amount I have to pay. You can check and analyse yourself.

Anika
Tajpur
May 22, 2020
Compare and buy best

I checked through the website of policybazaar. And I got the best plan too. I researched for various plans from the website of policybazaar. I compared it according to the benefits as well as premium prices.

Naitee
Waghodia
May 22, 2020
Full documents required

I recently filed for a claim for my car with the help of policybazaar. While filing for a claim one should always share the complete documents. Such as driving license, car RC, claim form duly signed etc.

Mahika
Rajanagar
May 22, 2020
All time assistance

It is amazing to deal with policybazaar as they helps in complete protection of my car. Also, the customer care of policybazaar are very nice and they helped me resolving the query.

Mishka
Kadamakudi
May 22, 2020
Protection coverage for engine

While I opted for a car insurance policy from policybazaar I got the protection coverage for my engine. The cost in taking care of and fixing of indirect expenses. Thank you team for great coverage.

Farid
Khariar
May 22, 2020
Easy availing of no claim bonus

I easily avail the no claim bonus from policybazaar as it’s criteria is very simple. If you have not claimed any time in a year then you will get the rebate on your premium amount. With no claim bonus protection you can claim for it during the policy term period. I would love to recommend to everyone.

Deeksha
Adoor
May 21, 2020
Save a lot from them

If you are planning to buy a car insurance policy and are little confused then you must visit to the website of policybazaar. That is the right place to get the best insurance done for your car. I saved a lot of money after getting the insurance done from them. You can also get the best deal. Kudos team policybazaar.

Ashish
Lahul And Spiti
May 21, 2020
No claim bonus

I am an old customer of policybazaar and I never claimed also. So I got an opportunity to get the no claim bonus from the insurance company. I called the customer care and they gave me the reward of no claim bonus. That was wonderful.

Neysa
Aallapalli
May 21, 2020
Policy issuance

I took a car insurance policy from policybazaar and it took me total 15 minutes of purchasing the policy and getting a policy copy from the team. It was really a quick work and hassle free too.

Amoli
Captainganj
May 21, 2020
Big brand

I am really loving the services of policybazaar. As it is a big brand as well as one of the best thing is that it is big brand still there services are not deterioting at all. They are such a good customer oriented company which focuses on customer’s happiness and values the customer a lot.

Aaradhya
Kachchh
May 21, 2020
Anti-theft discount on my policy

While purchasing the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I got a discount on anti-theft coverage. Because in my car the ARAI anti-theft device has been fitted. This has given me the discount in my policy of car insurance. The additional discount was of 2.5% which was great.

Manish
Junagadh
May 20, 2020
Less premium price

The premium amount of my car insurance policy is very good. It is not much expensive. And it can be affordable by everyone. Moreover the benefits which are provided by the policybazaar into that insurance policy is great. Services are superb too.

Tarun
Udala
May 20, 2020
Save money and less premium

I saved a lot of money by getting my car insurance done from policybazaar. It was a relax time for me and my car. Now I feel safe and secured. As, I checked the insurance plan in policybazaar website the amount is little less as compared to other companies so I choose policybazaar.

Rakesh
Ichalkaranji
May 20, 2020
Claim settled in a week

My claim was settled in a week all because of policybazaar customer care team. They checked my details and gave the information to the insurance company. The insurance company immediately started working on my case and my claim was settled in a week. Thanks for quick work.

Dinesh
Kadamakudi
May 20, 2020
Better sales force team

It’s really good to see that in policybazaar company there is a better sales force. The sales people has a lot of knowledge related to all the policy plans. They try to give better information to their customers and obviously they are trustworthy too. Love the services. Thanks.

Jayant
Ahmednagar
May 20, 2020
Third party insurance policy

I got the third party insurance policy from policybazaar. In this the insurance company will not only take care of you but also it will take care of the person with whom you have met with an accident. It will lesser down your financial and legal burdens. Thanks team policybazaar for such extremely good plans.

Rajesh
East Singhbhum
May 19, 2020
Extended by add on covers

I have taken a comprehensive car insurance policy. It is a great policy with certain safety features. I took this policy from the website of policybazaar. Even into the same policy I particularly added some of the add on features so that it can give me more better coverage and also to my car. Appreciate your work and excellent services.

Dharmesh
Mohali
May 19, 2020
Comprehensive coverage policy

I had a car insurance policy which actually works as a comprehensive coverage policy. This car insurance policy covers the whole thing related to me and my car. If by chance met with an accident then the insurance company will take care of my expenses like hospitalization and my car repair expenses. It is quite easy and you can claim it by calling to the customer care team. It was pleasant to take your service.

Mahesh
Talabhehta
May 19, 2020
Instant policy with paper less facilities

I got my car insurance policy from policybazar with a huge amount of discount as well as a lot many benefits. I got my policy copy instantly without any kind of hurdle. Even the whole process was done on online basis. And there was no paper work involved in the same. Everything was carried on emails.

Deeksha
Zahirabad
May 19, 2020
Get car insurance from top insurer

With the help of policybazaar I got the car insurance policy and have secured my car very easily. Even one of the best thing is that I got the insurance from the top insurer company. The listings of policy insurance in policybazaar website is good and they deal with top insurance companies.

Sagar
Udaipur
May 19, 2020
Comparison is important

One of the greatest thing of getting a car insurance is the comparison. Without comparison of different policies we can’t find the best one. So, I found the best comparison site known to be as policybazaar. In this I can check each and every details of all the policies and the plans. I can compare and select the best one.

Mohan
Uchchhal
May 18, 2020
Rider benefits

I avail my policy for my car from policybazaar. It was nice and comforting for me to get assisted via the policybazaar sales agents. They are good and help the customer very nicely. I even added a rider benefit under my car policy by getting to the customer and they told me the features of these add on benefits. Thanks team for such good plans and offers. Thank you team for secured car insurance.

Kushal
Ichalkaranji
May 18, 2020
Reduce financial and legal damages

My car insurance policy is very nice and I am really grateful that I chose my car insurance policy from policybazaar. It was a really nice experience to be connected with policybazaar. As they give the best policy to their customers. Also, the car insurance plan covers your all financial and legal problems under it and it reduces the risk. This is a good thing for a policy holder.

Harish
Jagdishpur
May 18, 2020
Hospitalization expenses are covered

I took a car insurance policy from policybazaar. It took me 10 minutes to get the great cover for my car. One of the greatest feature in my car policy is that it covers the hospitalization expenses under the same. If by chance I met with an accident and I have been hurt then my policy will cover the all hospitalization charges. Best work and services.

Vinit
Modasa
May 18, 2020
Knowledgeable sales team

I contacted the sales team of policybazaar for my car insurance policy. I got a good plan under their assistance. The sales team is quite enthusiastic in nature and they helped me a lot in getting a great car insurance policy. Thanks team for such great support. Kudos.

Kamal
Kachchh
May 18, 2020
Important insurance

We all know that car insurance policy is very important not only for us and car but also for the others who are moving on roads. My car insurance has bought a safety measures for me and my car and I can run my car on road easily without any problem. Appreciable work.

Atul
Alangulam
May 07, 2020
File a claim case

Whenever something happened and you want to attain a claim for you and for your car then you must consult the policybazaar over a call. They will get connected to you immediately and after submitting of all the details the claim process will get started. It happened with me and now I am happy to get my claim amount.

Sunny
Hajipur
May 07, 2020
Personal accident cover insurance

I bought the personal accident cover insurance which covers me as well as third party person if we met with an accident. It will not only cover me and my car but it will also covers the liabilities of third party. Helps in monetary terms.

Srishti
Vadnagar
May 07, 2020
Switch the insurer user

You can even the switch the insurer user by getting the policy done from policybazaar. If you are not happy with the policy insurance company then you can switch by getting in touch with the policybazaar agents. They will help you out in the same.

Aman
Uchchhal
May 07, 2020
Renewal process

The renewal process of the car insurance is very easy and secured. You can either call the customer care or can check via the mobile application. You just have to enter the details and all the work will be done. It is very easy and hassle free.

Abhishek
G.mahisani
May 07, 2020
Claim ratio

Whenever you are planning for a car insurance you must always look after the claim ratio. The claim ratio of the company should be good and effective. Because if they are easily able to settle the claim then that company is quite good to go.

Akshay
Gaganbavada
May 06, 2020
Add on covers

I am very much happy to be a part of policybazaar and took two car policies for each. I got a good number of add on covers and it is quite helpful for me and my car. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pushkar
Waghai
May 06, 2020
Quick services

When you want a better services, real quick and cost effective the you must visit the website of policybazaar. As, that is the only website where I can rely and feel that my life and my car’s life is super secured.

Saumya
Aallapalli
May 06, 2020
Less premium rates

I found the car insurance policy for my car in policybazaar website. I am quite happy and realised that they provide very good policy with less premium rates. It is quite affordable.

Vineet
Nabarangpur
May 06, 2020
Easy compare

When you are planning to purchase a car insurance policy then you should research a lot. Different websites different plans and choose the best out of various plans. Compare the different plans at one website of policybazaar and choose wisely.

Dilshad
Canning
May 06, 2020
Save time and money

By getting your car insurance done from policybazaar you can save a lot of money in premium rates as well as time too. All the work is done online. And you can get the policy done easily.

Fardeen
Vadakara
May 05, 2020
Convenient

I found that buying a car insurance online is quite convenient and time saving. I really like it as I really don’t have to go anywhere and everything is done online basis. Quick and hassle free.

Manoj
Maandhata
May 05, 2020
Payment reminders

One of the greatest facilities which are available in policybazaar is that they helps in getting the reminders of the payment. I really forget things so this is the major beneficial thing for me. I do get reminders and I make the payments.

Girish
Idukki
May 05, 2020
Zero paperwork

With the help of digitalization, there is less paperwork . I got the policy in my email and everything was done very quickly. A great work of policybazaar.

Harshita
East Champaran
May 05, 2020
Plans

While visiting the website of policybazaar I got various plans over there and I searched a lot. Read about various car insurance plans. I am really grateful that I got the best suited plan for my car.

Vibhu
B.khajuripada
May 05, 2020
Online video inspection

I am very much delighted to say that I got my policy of car insurance online basis. I just did the inspection video of my car and send it to the policybazaar via email. And after every process the work was done. I got my policy on time.

Gaurang
Zahirabad
May 04, 2020
Rider benefits

I got the roadside assistance and with that I got the zero depreciation expenses and it can be reduced with some time. Certain policies are quite beneficial for us and for our car safety.

Arvind
Chabhal
May 04, 2020
Hospitalization expense

If you have the car insurance policy and you met with an accident it will not only take care of car damages. Also, it will also take care of you and hospitalization charges.

Jatin
Hadol
May 04, 2020
Query you can ask

So, I was just checking the social media pages of policybazaar and it is worth watching. I just checked if you face any types of problem in your policy or if you need any new policy then you can visit their twitter and facebook and they respond you immediately. Thanks team.

Raghav
R.g.pur
May 04, 2020
Customer centric

The employees of policybazaar are very nice and they are quite genuine. They understand the need of the customer and are always there to assist us. It’s just you just have to call the customer care and they will assist you immediately.

Anant
Ichalkaranji
May 04, 2020
Natural and man made calamities

The car insurance not only covers the accident or damages but it also covers the earthquake, cyclone and natural calamities. Under this insurance you will be getting a huge number of benefits.

Kajal
Kanjirapally
May 01, 2020
No Claim Bonus

You can opt for the option of No claim bonus too. It’s very simple and you can call the customer care of policybazaar and everything will be done in few hours. Its really nice and helpful. Kudos policybazaar.

Tripti
Modasa
May 01, 2020
Third party liabilities

One of the greatest feature of the car insurance policy is that I got the facilities of third party liabilities. If some damages or accident does occur and a third party person is involved so he will be provided with the monetary help and other things.

Harish
Ladnun
May 01, 2020
Helpful team

I got a very good team in policybazaar who guided me for best car insurance with great number of benefits as well as add on benefits. The premium rates are very affordable and help me to manage all the finances. Quite simple process with help of policybazaar.

Urvashi
Yamunanagar
May 01, 2020
Claim is quick

I got my claim assistance very fast. I met with an accident few months back. Though I was little bit injured but my car got damaged a lot. I got the claim for my losses as well as for my car damages. Thanks team. Appreciate your work and hardwork.

Namit
Campierganj
May 01, 2020
Prevention from monetary loss

So, basically before buying the car insurance I just read various things about it and found it helps us in reducing down our monetary losses. During the time of any loss, damage or theft etc. A complete guide. Thank you team policybazaar.

Rakesh
Jadcherla
April 30, 2020
Cost effective

As compared to many companies online I found that purchasing the car insurance from policybazaar was easy and cost effective. I saved a lot of money.

Jatin
Adilabad
April 15, 2020
Online work

It is an easy way to get your insurance done by online basis. A good way to get insurance without any problem. Quick and easy.

Harish
Dindigul
April 13, 2020
Better sales agents

I came across good agents who told me and guided me regarding the best plans of car insurance. Thanks team.

Anupam
Nighasan
April 09, 2020
Claim assistance

The claim facility of the policybazaar is very easy. You just have to make a one call and everything will be done in few hours. The process will be start in few hours.

Raftar
Abohar
April 08, 2020
Insurance price

I got my car insurance from policybazaar. I am very happy with the services of them and most importantly I can afford this plan with huge number of benefits.

Rajesh
Adoor
April 07, 2020
Low premium rates

The premium rates of policybazaar car insurance plans are quite reasonable and they provide good benefits too.

Vaibhav
Adoni
April 06, 2020
Good services

I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar. It is really nice and according to my budget.

Naman
Ahmednagar
August 09, 2019
Affordable and easy

I searched almost all the online portals for getting my brand new car insured. I got the best deal at Policybazaar and it was very low as compared to other websites.

Dev
Sikandrarau
July 26, 2019
Claim assistance like never before

Thank you, Policybazaar. I had an issue with the claim with the insurer, but their executives were committed and coordinated till the time I got the reimbursement of my claim.

Mansi
Meerut
July 22, 2019
Policybazaar is the best

As usual, I got my car insured at a very low premium including all that is required to me. I have all my insurances with Policybazaar and they have never disappointed me.

Akshita
Musiri
July 16, 2019
Best customer support

My insurance paper had my name spelling written incorrectly, I informed this to Policybazaar and they got that corrected without any extra charge. It was really helpful.

Rajbhadur
Guwahati
July 12, 2019
Wonderful customer support

The executive who called me was quite knowledgeable and explained the inclusions and exclusions of the policies well. I was eventually able to select the add-ons required.

Ranjeet
Ahmedpur
July 10, 2019
Best experience

I had the best experience ever of car insurance with Policybazaar. It got the lowest premium and the best coverage.

Vishnu
Rajkot
July 08, 2019
Got the best price

I saved quite a lot of money by buying the car insurance from Policybazaar. It was almost half the price I was getting from my local agent.

Mumtaz
Rampur
July 03, 2019
Absolutely hassle-less claim

I met with an accident, it was only then when I thought about how problematic it would be to get the claim, but Policybazaar ensured that I get quick and complete claim.

Mahesh
Satna
July 02, 2019
Compare and get the best

Policybazaar has a wide range of insurers to choose from and I was able to select the best one out of them. I got the best deal and it covers everything I require.

Gulbaden
Mussorie
June 30, 2019
Easy and quick

I got the best deal for my car insurance from Policybazaar. It was very easy to purchase.

Angshuman
Siliguri
June 20, 2019
Good pre and post-sale services

The services from policybazaar are very nice. I would love to suggest to people who are planning to take the insurance. And one should always go for this insurance.

Satish
Muzaffarnagar
June 11, 2019
Claim Settlement was easy through Policybazaar

I must say that the claim settlement of policybazaar is superb. There was some kind of unfortunate thing happened with my car and all it ended up to the claims dept. I was very worried that it will going to work or not. But yes, it was so smooth that I got my claim very easily. Thank you.

Namrata
Ludhiana
June 04, 2019
Best Customer Support Services

The customer support and representative are very nice of policybazaar. They actually helped me in getting the best insurance of car. I am really happy with my insurance plan and also with after sales services them too.

Mayur
Kaushambi
May 29, 2019
It help me choose the best Car Insurance

Earlier I used to think that why to take the car insurance but once I was going through the website and articles of insurance company and got stick to one thing that why one should go for car insurance and actually It was great later I got the car insurance through policybazaar.

Shakshi
Yashwant_nagar
May 22, 2019
Policybazaar made buying insurance easy

Buying any kind of insurance is a very difficult task. We have to get connected to many people or agents and really get confused that what to buy and how to take the insurance. But, when I got to know about this Policybazaar I was actually happy that it worked so smooth for me. I just entered details and got the best plan without any problems.

Kushagra
Adivada
May 19, 2019
I got good premium rate at Policybazaar

Recently, I have purchased the Car Insurance policy from policybazaar as suggested by my relative. The plan which I got was different and with good number of benefits involved in it. As I compared I got a good premium rate too. It was convenient for all. Thank you team.

Sohil
Gorakhpur
May 16, 2019
Best and affordable insurance quotes

The quotes and the plans which I got in the website of policybazaar of car insurance policy are quite good and way better then other’s website. It was a good experience while been associated with policybazaar. Thank you.

Dinesh
Andal
May 11, 2019
Excellent Customer Services

The best part of taking car insurance policy in my case was the customer support. I was too happy that the team policybazaar was handling their customer’s queries in a very different and unique way. I was really happy with their services.

Rahul
Bhiwandi
May 07, 2019
Gave best of everything

I would just keep it short related to my policy purchase from policybazaar. I took the car policy after several research and analysis and found that this company is giving me best out of everything.

Sandeep
Chandigarh
May 05, 2019
Easy comparison of plans and insurers

Recently I met my friend and while talking we came into one topic of car insurance policies. So he said that recently he took the car insurance policy from policybazaar, and he told me that the benefits he got were super good. Even he told me that you can easily compare each and every company’s policies. And you don’t need any one’s assistance. So I opted the same.

Rakesh
Agartala
May 02, 2019
Good source of Information

When you get the online facility it makes you easy to work. So not going to a traditional way I chose the modern way of taking the policy from Policybazaar.com and the way of working is good. Good information, better way of purchasing car policy, you will get the hard copy as well as soft copy.

Sahiul
Visakhapatnam
April 30, 2019
Buying insurance made simpler

I would like to share my review towards this website i.e. policybazaar.com. The process and website both are good, easy and unique. I studied well about car insurance plan from this website and after getting and clearing my answers I thought of purchasing the policy. Thanks Team.

Sourav
Kannur
April 26, 2019
Best website to buy insurance

Recently, I was surfing through a website of policybazaar, and to be honest one of the best website for them who wants to purchase the policy and are new into it. As we all know that policies and all little complicated things. But with the help of this website one can easily compare and the interface is unique. They have given s the information related to car policy and how to take, claims etc. Factors Related to policy etc. I think before purchasing the policy one should visit this website.

Gitesh
Ludhiana
April 22, 2019
Helps to compare and save on insurance

So, I have something to share about one of the insurance website, which is policybazaar, although the website is very helpful as we can get the quote and can easily compare the car insurance policy in low premium and amount. One of the best features is if we don’t like to continue with them then the policy will get discontinue as per our wish and its hassle free. Well, till now I am happy with my policy, so need of cancellation.

Vishav
Raipur
April 16, 2019
Policybazaar helped made a wise decision

Car Insurance policy is very important in everybody’s life. After learning about it through the website of policybazaar, I decided to purchase the same. This plan has made me understand that if our life is precious then obviously our belongings life is also very precious i.e. car. Best website

Mannu
Jabalpur
April 11, 2019
Policybazaar is transparent

Recently, I purchased the car insurance policy from policybazaar. I am here to share the experience for the same. I took car insurance policy from them and the benefits which they gave were totally fine. Even the website explained me well about the policy terms and conditions. Everything was transparent. One can easily check and compare the different policies and choose the best one. I would love to recommend this policy to all.

Rohit
Bengaluru
April 05, 2019
Claim Settlement made Easier

Earlier I used to think that the claim settlement is very difficult at the time of insurance but after getting in touch with Policybazaar I feel it is best. Because I just gave them the proofs and requested them for the claim and in next few days I got them all.

Mohit
Udyapur
April 01, 2019
Got assurance from Policybazaar

Buying car insurance was the best idea and work which I ever did. Because I got the assurance from policybazaar that my car is safe under their insurance. Everything was smooth while taking insurance.