Child Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 65 Reviews)

Filter By:
Urmila
Manjeri
January 24, 2020
Go for endowment plans

I will prefer you to connect with policybazaar and go for endowment plans. As lower investment with great benefits.

Manvijay
Anlaberini
January 24, 2020
Customer services

The customer service support is really good. They actually helped me getting a good money back plan policy. I can easily track my financial things and even got an Insurance cover with the help of them in this same plan.

Kishore
Anantnag
January 24, 2020
Low Risk Plans

It is a low risk plan with major number of benefits. And thus along with the insurance cover they also help me in securing my family’s future. It also helps me in availing the tax. And it gives a good amount of benefit at the time of maturity.

Rudraksh
Yavatmal
January 09, 2020
Beneficial

So money back policy will take care of my investments and also provides with the policy. It helps me in protecting me and my family from financial crisis. I am really happy and enjoying this plan. Because I feel that it helps in covering my day to day financial expenses.

Prakash
Nileshwar
January 09, 2020
Combined benefit

It is a combined benefit which includes both the insurance as well as investment. It covers the us like a policy taken and also it helps in investment and saving the money for future perspective. I am happy that I got a good plan for myself which will eventually help my family too.

Kamalesh
Palakollu
January 09, 2020
Easy plan

It is an easy plan for an individual to understand. Moreover the policybazaar team explained each and everything related to this plan. I am actually happy to introduce myself with this plan. It is cost effective and the plans and details is available on your mobile.

Rajesh
Aranthangi
January 09, 2020
Average plans

I feel like I am happy to onvest into the same. Some bad points and some good points are there. Good is that I will get a great returns. Bad is that it is for longer duration.

Mukesh
Pharsabahar
January 08, 2020
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.

Rakesh
Bardoli
January 03, 2020
Best Plan

Policybazaar has got a number of options to choose from. They helped me get the best ULIP to invest in.

Manoj
Hiriyur
December 26, 2019
Great investments

It is a sound investment plans with great coverage and according to your needs and the money you invest. Thanks policybazaar.

Mohit
Fatehpur
December 26, 2019
Good investment

It is a form of good investment and for those who wants a guaranteed returns. A regular payouts as well as covers with an insurance policy. There is one benefit under it known as survival benefit. It can be given to them when the person is alive.

Kamal
Amravati
December 26, 2019
A good plan

It is a good plan for me and for my family. It covers me and family in a very better way. I would suggest people to go with this plan. So, it covers till I want to and also if I will die then all the money would be given to the nominee. It is that kind of policy which helps in covering whole family.

Vijay
Lakhimpur
December 26, 2019
Good Returns In Long Term

I feel that while investing into this plan I have gained knowledge regarding the same. Also, after a certain good investment I will get the good returns. Though it is long term process but surely will be good for my future. Thank you team policybazaar.

Vivek
Jamtara
December 24, 2019
Monthly based plans

It is a good plan where we have to pay premium at certain time and will get the sum amount of money every month just like a mutual fund. A best plan for me and for my family. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Rahul
Nilagiri
December 23, 2019
Unique plans

I opted for ULIPs. It is a kind of unique plan as per it’s name. I am happy that I can now save some money for my future in these long term plans.

Krishna
Secunderabad
December 22, 2019
Choose the best

I chose the best with the good effort of policybazaar team. They told me related to endowment plans. Which is basically the combination of Investments and policy. They actually give the returns more than you invested. You can use it in various better things to secure your future.

Rajesh
Chirala
December 21, 2019
Certain benefits

So the money back policy will provide with the certain benefits. And will take care of your large expenses at the end of your day. As if you that the prices of each and every thing is too huge. But the income and savings are Nil. So for these situations these plans are really important.

Vijay
Madhuban
December 20, 2019
Great coverage

It is great plan and I must say that if you guys feel like investing then go for policybazaar which gives a better deals and plans.

Mohan
Manikchak
December 20, 2019
Recommend

Why I actually want to recommend to my people because it actually tells us and provides with the guaranteed return before the plan gets matured. It the amount which you will going to receive. It will take care about your family as it will cover in regards with the insurance policy too.

Sunil
Manikchak
December 19, 2019
Customer services

Along with a good plan I found that the customer support are really nice. They helped me in getting a good policy with guaranteed returns. I would suggest you all to get this policy if you really want to secure your future.

Irfan
Pithora
December 19, 2019
Safer returns

It is good that you have opted for a good plan which provides the safer returns. I searched for various plans over the website and got a good plan from them.

Minakshi
Islampur
December 18, 2019
A better decision

Many people suggested me to get your child’s insurance done from policybazaar and I feel It was a good decision.

Surabhi
Kalahandi
December 18, 2019
Easy to understand

I am happy that policybazaar was there to help me as they helped me in getting a good ULIP plan. Hope to be with them in future too.

Jay
Udala
December 17, 2019
Government Schemes

I had a word with the customer representative of policybazaar and they told me that even government schemes are also there which are obviously reliable, transparent and very much secured too. National Savings Schemes, PPF etc are there. Which will anyhow helps you in better investments.

Akriti
Kadamakudi
December 17, 2019
Market performance

So these are the saving plans which works under the market conditions. Ups and downs are there and you have to select that where you have to invest. This was clarified to me by policybazaar.

Manoj
Kurukshetra
December 17, 2019
Better coverage

f you are planning to the investment plan which helps in getting good returns as well as insurance policy then this policy is quite for everyone. I have opted this policy 2-3 years ago and I am really happy with it.

Jaya
Arani
December 16, 2019
Compare easily

Through the help of policybazaar website I was able to compare all the investments plans. And can check and analyse which one is better for us. I chose the one which was easily fit for my pocket and I can invest easily. As well as I can get the best returns.

Mayank
Narasapur
December 16, 2019
Policy Guarantee

The best part of this policy investment plan is that if you live or die before it after maturity you or family can obtain the returns and can use it in useful things. The face value of the endowment plan would be given to the policyholder on maturity date or the beneficiary if the policyholder dies.

Hemant
Muzaffarpur
December 16, 2019
Flexibility

It is flexible in nature, you can start with Rs. 500 or Rs. 5000. It depends on you. I am happy that policybazaar gave me a good plan where I can easily save and plan for my future.

Faizal
Durgapur
December 16, 2019
A good policy

It is a good policy with is best for the investment purposes. It is basically for critical illness and death. It is a great policy if you want a higher number of returns. You just have to invest certain amount of money and you will get the greater returns.

Kailash
Seohara
December 11, 2019
Less premium rate

We got good premium rate and I am sure that will better returns after taking this child plan from policybazaar.

Manoj
Kottayam
December 11, 2019
Long term plans

It is a long term plan and you can earn a good amount if benefit by saving a certain amount of money.

Devika
Agalpur
December 11, 2019
High Risk High Returns

As I would say that where you will take high risk you will tend to get the higher returns too. So SIP helps in analysing the things related to the same. It helps in getting checked our portfolio and recommends us where to invest and where not to. Policybazaar will help you in getting best deal.

Shaikt
Kudal
December 11, 2019
Customer support

I was thinking of taking an investment plan from policybazaar and their representative suggested me to take endowment plan policy which will give me the investment and policy too. Both were good for me as I am getting both the things in my budget and with good returns.

Harsh
Unchahar
December 11, 2019
Helpful plans

It is a good plan and quite helpful for the near future. If by chance you need a heavy amount then you can take or withdraw some amount of money from from investment plan. It is a kind of safety and security and savings that will help you in good and bad times.

Akikat
Lapung
December 09, 2019
Better Plans

It is a kind of SIP which helps in getting to know about investments and other things which will definitely going to secure the future. I am happy that I opted for this plan with the guidance of policybazaar. It actually gave me broad way related to investments and to meet my financial needs.

Vaibhav
Narendra_nagar
December 09, 2019
Transparency

All the plans are transparent in nature. You can go and check everything in your account and if you face any issue you can connect with policybazaar team.

VIkas
Seoni
December 09, 2019
Low cost endowment plan

You can opt for low endowment plans too. According to your choice and budget. Where you have invest less and you can get an utter amount of retiurns which would be good. You can research on different plans.

Shubham
Mahendergarh
December 09, 2019
Customer support

The customer support team of policybazaar is very enthusiastic and such a warm kind people. They sold me the money back plan according to my level so that I could not be burdened in near future. They actually didn’t forced for the same. It was actually a good experience to get my policy done from them.

Kamal
Mitauli
December 06, 2019
Customer service

I got a good customer support from policybazaar related to investment plans as I was bit confused but they are so genuine and provided me with good ULIP plans.

Gulbadan
Palakol
December 06, 2019
Great Investment

So it a great investment and insurance plan which is called as Endowment Plan. We have to invest certain amount of money at certain period of time and one positive point is that we get the higher and better returns. I would love to recommend to the people of my group.

MANSI
Valam
December 06, 2019
Guaranteed Return

It is good plan for those investors who wants a good return and also feel to invest in certain amount and at certain level. It is actually for those who can invest for longer period and wants the return in such a great and heavy amount. I would suggest people to go and can get a less risky returns.

Shiwangi
Mumbai
December 05, 2019
Secure your child’s future

If you really want to secure your child’s future then please I would recommend you to go policybazaar and get the one for your child.

Mubarak
Andipatti
December 05, 2019
Combined Benefit

So recently I visited to the website of policybazaar and saw one plan known as Endowment Plan. I fund it really nice as it was giving me both the things which I want savings as well as insurance. I was getting the Endowment insurance plans from them. I am very much happy with my decision.

Shubhan
Seorahi
December 05, 2019
Easy to check

The best part of investment plans/ULIPs is that you can check on daily or monthly basis that how much you are saving and can change the things according to it.

Tripti
Baramunda
December 05, 2019
Covers Everything

The best thing about money back plan is that you can check as it has good level of transparency. And it has a huge number of investors. It is a combination of investment as well as insurance policy. We can go for any plan according to our investment and can have a great returns.

Devarshi
Adivada
December 04, 2019
Good Policy

I got the investment plan for myself from Policybazaar. It was a good plan for a long term purpose. A must try.

Vishal
Ahmedabad
December 04, 2019
Best Investment Plan

I recently got to know about the money back plan from policybazaar. It was actually a great plan as it helps in deciding us that what kind of investment we need to do and how much to invest. It is a long term policy. And we can get regular payouts on timely basis. I really like it and have suggested my close ones too.

Meet
Narasapur
September 03, 2019
Research is must

Before buying the plan I researched it on website of policybazaar and got amazing plans which I can compare and buy easily.

Shaikat
Konark
September 01, 2019
Simple process

Quick and hassle free services been provided by policybazaar team. Thank you.

Saurabh
Holagarh
August 30, 2019
Recommend to everyone

4.Best plan for my child. Would recommend to everyone. 5.Claim settlement was easy : Policybazaar gave the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kids future is now secure.

Sneha
Porur
August 09, 2019
Easy to compare

The best part of this was that I compare the plans easily. I can actually check that which plan is best for me.

Asha
Singur
August 03, 2019
I got god riders

The riders and benefits which I got from Policybazaar is very good. It was less expensive as compared to other companies.

Vinod
Mangaon
July 30, 2019
Best in industry

I got my child insurance done from policybazaar.com. It was a good experience in getting my child insured from them.

Mayank
Sarath
July 26, 2019
Best platform for insurance

A friend of mine suggested to get a child insurance for my new born, I was reluctant initially, however, after looking at the coverage and on call assistance from Policybazaar, it didn’t take me long to make up my mind and finally invest in one.

Vipul
Omalur
July 24, 2019
Best investment for my child

I got the max life child insurance plan from Policybazaar and seems to be the best investment to secure my daughter’s future. It covers all that a child plan must. Thank you Policybazaar for your support throughout.

Shipra
Ahmedpur
July 20, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Arjun
Shyamnagar
July 18, 2019
Best customer support and advice

I was against online insurance till a few days ago when an executive from Policybazaar called me while I was looking to get a child insurance for my daughter. They gave me all the information on how it works, what to choose and how to choose. It was a big relief.

Rakesh
Roha
July 15, 2019
Wonderful services

I always knew child insurance is a must to secure my son’s future. But was never able to get through it as I had no idea on the plans available until a few days ago when I got a call from Policybazaar and they explained everything to me from A to Z. Thanks a ton, I was finally able to get the insurance.

Dharmendra
Varanasi
July 12, 2019
Best services, from pre to post sale.

I got ICICI Pru child insurance from Policybazaar after comparing various policies. I got the best price and Policybazaar has always given the best services.

Akansha
Tikrikilla
July 10, 2019
Compare, buy, save, stay happy.

As always, I got the best support, price and information on Policybazaar for getting my child’s future secure. Thank you Policybazaar.

Mayank
Ludhiana
July 08, 2019
Best plan for my child

HDFC life plan is the best for child insurance. They have high claim settlement and the customer services are amazing. I am sure my kid’s future is now secure.

Madhuban
Kaushambi
July 03, 2019
My child is now secure

I got Bajaj life plan after a lot of research and found this to be the most promising with the highest coverage. Further, I got it at a low premium from Policybazaar.

Rajdeep
Rajgarh
July 01, 2019
Best plans ever

I recently got to know the benefits of child insurance and it really is promising. I was able to compare the benefits on Policybazaar and have got the best one for my little kid.

Sameer
Holagarh
June 29, 2019
Quick and easy

I got my child’s insurance from Policybazaar. It was quick and very easy. I got a quite low premium and the return plan seems to be good.