Cholamandalam Ms General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.1 / 5(Based on 146 Reviews)

Filter By:
Manish
Manesar
August 02, 2016
Best Plan

My cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance is the best. It facilitate me the best services and the tow service is at any location any time and for free. The accidental death benefits are also inbuilt in the plan. Coverage is high and claims are easy to approved.

Pia
Kapurthala
August 02, 2016
Travel Insurance

Cholamandalam travel insurance is very good policy, i said it because i took one for my last vacations. The coverage and facilities are very much high. Premium is very normal and claiming amount is high which can be sanctioned easily.

Uttam
Ooty
August 02, 2016
Good Plan

My home insurance plan is perfect which provides the full coverage of any cause. The reimbursement is there for natural calamities and theft, burglary, housebreaking etc. The policy recover the valuable items and belongings too.

Kamal
Lakhanpur
August 02, 2016
Car insurance

Recently purchased car insurance plan through cholamandalam MS insurance. The service given is fantastic and the tow facility is also there in need without taking any charges. The car tires and interiors of the car is not included in the insurance policy.

Ashok
Faridkot
August 02, 2016
Health Insurance

I have cholamandalam health insurance plan. I bought it in low budget and the service provided is good. Policy cover maximum expenditure occur during any problem or case. The accidental death benefits is also in the policy.

Pariniti
Maharajganj
August 02, 2016
Quality Product

Personal accident insurance plan of mine is great and coverage is high. Good work cholamandalam insurance company. The service is fast and premiums are less. The ambulance is facilitate for free at any location at any time.

Ishita
Kuppam
July 21, 2016
Commercial vehicle insurance

I purchase cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan which has very low investment but it secure the vehicle completely. The owner/driver has a accident death benefits also. Tow facility is available at any location for free of cost.

Harshita
Mahipur
July 21, 2016
Insurance Policy

While travelling last month, i lost my luggage by mistake. The cholamandalam insurance company has very good service and response, they reimbursed the amount of my lost items and rest they found from where i visited. Thanks for the great service and for the help.

Manish
Haldaur
July 21, 2016
Home plans

Home insurance plan for my house is from cholamandalam ms insurance. Policy was suggested by my colleague, Premium of the plan is normal but the returns are much more than that. The lost items, belongings, valuables are reimbursed.

Reenuka
Jalpaiguri
July 21, 2016
Vehicle Security

Car insurance is very important now, I buy cholamandalam insurance for my new car in low investments. Service of the cholamandalam is perfect, even tow facility is for free of cost at any location. Quantity of garages is also high in number which reduces waiting.

Bilal
Barielly
July 21, 2016
Cholamandalam Health plan

Good suggestion given by my friend to purchase cholamandalam health insurance. The company facilitate good service which reduces waiting time and hospitals have some good benefits like ambulance is for free. Updates of the plan is mailed regularly to my email id.

Ratiket
Bairia
July 21, 2016
Good Insurance

Nowadays, Accident is a common issue. Precaution is better than cure that's why i took my alders advice and buy personal accident plan. Now the problem is there are vast range of insurers, I choose cholamandalam insurance which provide low premiums and good paybacks. Great policy which has large number of hospitals to provide on time customer service and treatment.

Rajesh
Lingasugur
July 05, 2016
Good Vehicle Insurance

I had commercial vehicle insurance plan for my new vehicle. The policy coverage is good and the tow facility is for free at any location. The whole vehicle is insure in this policy except tires. Accidental death benefits is also in this plan and third party reimbursement too.

Vaibhav
Panwari
July 05, 2016
Trustable Policy

My travel insurance plan is good policy which has low premiums and claims are high. Policy provide lot of benefits but the refund amount of the ticket is not possible. The lost luggage is reimbursed by the insurance company.

Rajveer
Adaspur
July 05, 2016
Home Insurance

This insurer provide me fantastic home insurance plan which has lots of benefits. Premium is less and the reimbursement is there for all the valuable staff. Policy coverage is high and claiming is very easy due to fast service and it can be done on online service which is very simple to use.

Reenu
Panna
July 05, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I have car insurance plan. Good policy coverage, low premiums. Service is fast and tow car facility is there for free. Good number of garages are there for 24X7 service for customers. Plan cover whole vehicle except fiber parts and tire of the vehicle.

Jaswant
Kheralu
July 05, 2016
Health is Wealth

The health insurance policy i have is really very effective and beneficial too. Service is fast and online portal service is simple to use. Policy coverage is high and claims are high and easily sanctioned by the company members fast service.

Nitesh
Khalapur
July 05, 2016
Personal Accident Policy

Policy i have is very nice and beneficial insurance plan i.e., personal accident insurance. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Service is quick and ambulance service is provided at any location for free. Claims sanctioned easily.

Reema
Agra
June 24, 2016
Great Policy Deal

The commercial vehicle insurance plan I have is very good and beneficial. The policy covers maximum damage and the tow facility is there for free at any location. The accidental death benefits is for driver/owner. The hassle free documentation and easy renewal which can be done online.

Saahir
Ashok_nagar
June 24, 2016
Good Travel Plan

I purchase travel insurance plan in low premium. The service facilitate by the executives members of the company is quick and it make's easy to sanctioning the claims. The lost luggage is reimbursed by the insurance company but the refund amount of tickets is not possible. The web service is nice and easy to access.

Yashika
Alibag
June 24, 2016
Fair Insurance Policy

The home insurance plan for my new house is gifted by my father which has many benefits like many belongings are insured by the insurance policy. Service provided by the company members is fantastic which is fast and on time too. The theft, burglary, housebreaking problems is not an issue because the lost is reimbursed. Good work.

Heemanshu
Agartala
June 24, 2016
Good Car Insurance

The car insurance plan for my new car come's in low premiums and the claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service given by the company members. The policy coverage is good and except fiber parts the whole car is insured. Tow facility for car is available at any locations.

Bhuvan
Ahmednagar
June 24, 2016
Nice Health Policy

The health insurance plan is most important matter nowadays. I have mine in less premiums. Service facilitate by the company is superb and claims are easy sanctioned due to this quick services. The ambulance is provided by hospital for free. Good investment and security of the future problems.

Gaurav
Bharatpur
June 24, 2016
Nice Policy

The personal accident insurance plan is very much important in this time. I have one which has low premiums. The service is perfect and ambulance is provided for free of cost. Policy coverage is good and the accidental death benefits is inbuilt in the policy. Claiming is easy due to fast service and hassle free documentation. Good plan.

Eshant
Mumbai
June 17, 2016
Trustworthy

My cholamandalam car insurance plan is the best. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are high. Investments are low but returns are many like tow car facility is free and the number of garages are high and service is fast and time. Good investment for future, Even accidental death benefits are for driver/policyholder.

Rahul
Panipat
June 17, 2016
Perfect Insurance

My car insurance policy is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. Insurance policy is very good and fair enough according to premiums. In low investments I got huge benefits. Like tow car facility for free, number of garages are high due to which the servicing get easy and fast too. The accidental death benefits is for driver/owner.

Tanishk
Pondicherry
June 17, 2016
Above Average

I bought car insurance policy from cholamandalam ms general insurance. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims cover the whole car damages including the fiber parts. Service provided by the executives is good with nice and calm behaviour. The updates are mailed to me regularly.

YASH
Pune
June 17, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Policy coverage is ~89% and the premiums are low but the service is bit slow and the fiber parts are not included in the insurance policy. Good number of garages are working under this plan. Good work, cholamandalam car insurance, inbuilt accidental death benefits.

Ishita
Ranikhet
June 17, 2016
Very Good Insurance

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan like every one else have in this risky time. Policy coverage is 79% and claims are good but not for fiber parts and the interior of the car. Service is okay and the number of garages are high in number as well as ratio. Good future investment, accidental death benefits for driver/owner.

Prabhjot
Rajanagar
June 17, 2016
Responsive Faculty

Recently my friend suggested me to buy car insurance for my new car, so I took it cholamandalam car insurance plan. Policy is fantastic it has all facilities like policy coverage is 90% and the claims are for whole car. Huge number of garages are there for providing fast services. The tow service is also free. The investment is which reduces risk of future costing troubles.

Zakir
Rohtak
June 17, 2016
Wonderful

The cholamandalam ms general insurance is the best and I purchase car insurance policy which has less investment but the returns are high like tow car facility is for free at any corner of any location, all parts are insured in the policy. Policy coverage and claims are very nice. Large number of garages are proving services to the customers.

Chirag
Ooty
June 17, 2016
Fair Deal

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan for my new car. Policy coverage is good in just very low premiums. Claims are good with full car recovery except fiber body parts. Tow up facilities also there for free and the huge number of garages are there for good and fast service. I like the policy.

Vikram
Jhansi
June 17, 2016
Future Security

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan which I buy from general insurance. Policy coverage is ~81% and the claims are good enough including fiber parts but not the interior of the car. Premiums are low and the tow car facility is there for free at any location. Good investment for vehicle and to driver too because accidental death benefits are there.

Bhavya
Laksar
June 17, 2016
Normal Insurance Plan

The car insurance is must in this risky rash roads, so I bought one from cholamandalam car insurance plan. Policy coverage is 86% and the premiums are low. Services are good with good number of garages. The cover is only for main parts not the fiber one or interiors of the car. The tow facility is available but may chargeable.

Naveen
Kalyan
June 17, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase car insurance policy and the service provided by the cholamandalam ms general insurance is really very fast. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are not for fiber body parts of the car/vehicle. The garages is providing great service at any location. Good investment, and even accidental death benefits are there for driver/owner.

Manish
Cochin
June 17, 2016
Manageable Policy

I own car insurance policy which I bought from cholamandalam ms general insurance. Policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are even better but the fiber parts and interior aren't included. Service is fast with tow facility which is absolutely fee of charge. Good number of garages are working for this company.

Lalit
Kurukshetra
June 17, 2016
Coverage Is High

My car insurance policy plan is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. The service is good and good behaviour from executives and staff team. Claims are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is fantastic approx. 89%. Large number of garages are working for good, fast and on time services.

Karan
Bulandshahar
June 17, 2016
Excellent Policy

The cholamandalam car insurance plan I purchase with very low premiums. Policy coverage is good 82% and the claims are high. But the fiber parts are not included in the insurance policy. Number of garages are less and the service provided by the executives and the staff members are bit slow. The daily updates are mailed to my email address.

Jiten
Jorhat
June 17, 2016
Average Plan

My cholamandalam car insurance policy is good. Premium is normal and policy coverage is high ~79%. The fiber parts and the interior of the car is not included in the insurance policy. Claims are good and service is fine and number of garages are high. Toe car facility is not provided in this policy.

Himanshu
Howrah
June 17, 2016
Good

Finally got car insurance plan which I bought from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy is great with huge number of benefits. The tow car service is free, garages are many for fast service, even accidental death benefits are there for driver/policyholder. Policy coverage is high and claims are good.

Gautam
Greater_noida
June 17, 2016
Trustable Policy

The insurance policy for my new car is very good which I took from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~88% and the claims are even better. The premiums are low and payback returns are high. Tow service available at any location which is absolutely free. The car is secure with the insurance policy which includes the fiber parts too.

Deepshikha
Moradabad
June 17, 2016
Nice

My cholamandalam car insurance plan is very good. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Good benefits like tow car facility is free of charge and number of garages are high so the service is very fast and on time too. Policy coverage is high ~87% but the fiber parts of the car is not included in the policy. Claiming is easy due fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Saurabh
Jorhat
June 16, 2016
Best Plan

Cholamandalam car insurance plan I purchase and I'm fully satisfied with it. The policy coverage is high and investment is low. The accidental death benefit is inbuilt in the policy. Tow car facility is free no extra charges for that at any location. The updates are send to email address regularly. Good future investment, Good job.

Abhishek
Alwar
June 16, 2016
Damn Good

I have cholamandalam car insurance plan. The premium is low and policy coverage is high ~87%. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time too. The tow facility is available in case of emergency. Except fiber body parts the car is secure in the insurance. Good insurance, I like it.

Chetna
Nasik
June 08, 2016
Awesome Policy Plan

Policy provide many benefits like tow facility at any location is free. Huge number of garages are facilitate service 24X7. Premiums are low and policy coverage is high. Accidental death benefits for owner/driver of the vehicle. Double coverage for third party. Great works guys. I'm happy to buy cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan.

Vashisht
Rohtak
June 08, 2016
Quality Investment

Good policy provided by cholamandalam ms general insurance and the product is commercial vehicle insurance plan. Tow up the vehicle is possible at any location but charges may apply. The garages are many in numbers so the delay in service is not possible. Executives and staff of the company are doing good job to improve the plans and regular update are mailed to my email address.

Bharat
Nainital
June 08, 2016
Perfect Policy

My policy form new vehicle is cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan which is very good plan. The service is fast due to huge number of garages and great service facilitate by the executives and staff members of the company. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better.

Neetu
Thane
June 08, 2016
Best Plan

Cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan is the best I ever get at this moment. The premium is low, policy coverage is high. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. Good investment which provide tow facility absolutely free of cost at any location. The garages are many which facilitate service 24X7.

Maalvika
Kanpur
June 08, 2016
Good Plan

I got good commercial vehicle insurance plan for my new mini bus. The insurer is cholamandalam ms general insurance. Claims are high and premium is low. Policy coverage is high, even the tow facility for the vehicle is free at any location. The accidental death benefits is also pre inbuilt in the policy.

Lavish
Mysore
June 08, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

I purchase cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan which is very good in terms and conditions. Premium is low and coverage is high. The huge number of garages are there for fast service and tow facility is free of cost to any location. Good investment, the accidental death benefits are inbuilt in the plan.

Krish
Panipat
June 08, 2016
High Coverage

My cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan is perfect for my new bus. The premium is less and coverage is more. Accidental death benefits for driver of the vehicle and the double coverage for the third party. Service if facilitate to any location and even tow facility is provided for free. I like the policy and the terms and conditions is fair enough.

Jigar
Itanagar
June 08, 2016
Improve Online Services

Good claims and easy sanctioning of claims due to fast service facilitate by staff and executives. Premium is low and payback returns are high. Cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan is one of the best among all for the commercial vehicles. Good job guys. Please improve your web page too for easy access.

Hemant
Chaksu
June 08, 2016
Fantastic plan

Best plan provided by you, cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The premium is low and the claims are very good. The accidental death benefit for the owner of the vehicle. Service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company is fast and on time. Good investment for commercial vehicles.

Gagan
Gangtok
June 08, 2016
Good Policy For Commercial Vehicles

The policy plan is normal but worth it. Premium is low and paybacks are good. Tow up the vehicle is possible but charges may apply. Claims are fair and extra accidental death benefits for the driver of the vehicle. The double coverage for the third party also. It become good insurance for my vehicle i.e., cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan.

Deepashi
Hyderabad
June 08, 2016
Fine Policy

After long search on internet I found very fine policy for my new truck. The plan is cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. Premium is low and payback returns is high. The tow facility is available at any location and huge number of garages provide quick and on time service. Accidental death benefits is for owner/driver of the vehicle. Good investment and nice plan.

Saurabh
Faridabad
June 08, 2016
Good Benefits

I have cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan for my mini van. The policy provide's good paybacks and the premium is also low. The claims are good, driver/owner of the vehicle have the accidental death benefits. The service is facilitate any location in the nation. Good plan, I kinda like it.

Ashish
Faridabad
June 07, 2016
Fair Policy

My policy is for my new truck and the policy is cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. The web service is simple and easily access. Good policy, I like the plan.

Eklavaya
Jaipur
June 07, 2016
High Coverage

Cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The policy is nice with some good benefits like accidental death benefits for driver of the vehicle. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Good investment for the vehicle and the owner/driver of the vehicle. The double coverage benefits for the third party. Good service, good policy.

Rohit
Pondicherry
June 07, 2016
Damn Good

I buy cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Policy premium is less and paybacks are high. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast and on time. The paperwork is simple and hassle free. Good investment, I like the policy.

Tanishk
Haldwani
June 07, 2016
Trustworthy

The cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan is good plan which I buy in low premium. The return is high in terms of policy coverage and security of the vehicle and driver. The accidental death benefits for driver/owner of the vehicle. Good investment which has hassle free documentation.

Yajan
Delhi
June 07, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan is nice. The premium is low and the coverage is high. Claiming is easy because fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The documentation is very simple and hassle free. Most of the work is done on online. Good investment for commercial vehicle safety and the drivers safety.

Uttam
Aligarh
June 07, 2016
Excellent Work

The policy provide's insurance for vast range of vehicles like passengers carrying vehicle- school buses, vans, taxis, etc. Good carrying vehicles- trucks, tractors, cranes, etc. Cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan has low premiums and the returns are high. Service is fast and on time provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Ishant
Chittaurgarh
June 07, 2016
Above Average

I have cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The policy is good which has low premium. The process is hassle free and simple documentation. The renewal of the policy is possible form any location. Accidental death benefits for driver/owner of the vehicle. The policy coverage is high and claims are also good. Nice policy plan, I like it.

Zafrein
Mangalore
June 03, 2016
Perfect Home Insurance

I get home insurance plan from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The benefits are many and it reduces lots of tension of theft, burglary and housebreaking. The company reimburse the loss of the policyholder. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~90%. Claiming is really very easy because the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members.

Chirag
Greater_noida
June 03, 2016
Excellent Work

I got really very nice policy, cholamandalam home insurance plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high. Home insurance plans covers the loss from burglary, fire and natural calamities. The plans cover for jewellery, valuable art work and other valuables too. Executives facilitate good service. Good work.

Vikram
Gwalior
June 03, 2016
Quality Investment

My home is secure with cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy is great which have low premiums and the returns are high. The belongings like glass plates, cycle, etc. are insured in the plan. The service you provided is fast and always on time. Good service and behaviour is serve from executives and staff members. I like the policy.

Naveen
Ulhas_nagar
June 03, 2016
Poor Policy

The policy plan i have is cholamandalam home insurance plan. The premium is high but the returns are not. Service is bit slow which is facilitate by the staff members. The internet service is not good. Please improve your insurance policy. Not satisfied.

Manish
Rameswaram
June 03, 2016
Awesome Plan

Recently buy a house, now I purchase home insurance from cholamandalam ms general insurance. My home insuracne is nice and I took it in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~88% and the claims are high too. Service provided by you is fast and the behaviour of the staff members is nice. Me and my family members are happy with your services.

Rahul
Jodhpur
June 03, 2016
Fair Policy

My cholamandalam home insurance plan is fantastic. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claims are even better. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff member. Daily updates are send to me regularly. Good future investment which secure lots of belongings too.

Yashu
Rampur
June 03, 2016
Normal Plan

I purchase cholamandalam home insurance policy. The policy coverage is good ~90%. The premiums is low and the claims are high. There are many benefits through this policy. Many items and belongings are insured in the plan. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members.

Umakant
Port_blair
June 03, 2016
Not Satisfactory

The cholamandalam home insurance plan is not what I expected. The service is slow and the premium is high. Policy coverage is low and claims take much time to sanctioned. Please improve the policy and yes the internet service is okay. Not satisfactory for me.

Ishant
Jhansi
June 03, 2016
Wonderful

I own cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy is great with good coverage and the claims are high. The service facilitate by the executives and the staff members is nice. The house insure from many damages and many items and belongings are also secure in the policy plan. Good policy.

Prabhjot
Darjeeling
June 03, 2016
Best Plan

Cholamandalam home insurance plan I purchase and happy with it service. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high ~91%. Service is fast and on time which provided by the executives and staff of the company. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. House is save from burglary, theft, housebreaking and the loss is reimburse by the company.

Lakshay
Ooty
June 03, 2016
Super Policy

I got cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy is very good which has low premium. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claims are good. Service is fast which facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. Good future investment which reduces my taxes.

Kamal
Haridwar
June 03, 2016
Good Service

I purchase cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy claims are high too. The claiming procedure is very simple because the executives and staff members facilitate the best services and the behaviour is also nice and calm. Good investment and the terms and conditions is the best.

Jigar
Bikaner
June 03, 2016
Damn Good

My house is secure with cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good number of items and belonging included in the policy. Daily updates regarding policy is send to me timely.

Harish
Nagpur
June 03, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have cholamandalam home insurance plan which is really very good. The policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums is low. Service is fast and on time. Many more things are secure including the house in this policy. Daily updates are mailed to me. Good service, good policy.

Gautam
Kolkata
June 03, 2016
High Coverage

I purchase cholamandalam home insurance plan which is very nice. The service is good which provided by the executives and due to this claiming get easy. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Claims are good, many belongings are insure in this plan with house. Good investment.

Fabian
Dwarka
June 03, 2016
Okay Policy

Finally got a good home insurance plan from cholamandalam general insurance. Policy coverage is good ~90% and the claims are high. Premium of the plan is low which is good point. The service provided by the staff of the company is really very fast and on time. Nice policy and fair terms and conditions.

Dinesh
Agra
June 03, 2016
Fine

Good home insurance plan provided by cholamandalam general insurance. The premium is low and claims are good. Claims easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by executives and staff members. This plan covers the accidental loss or damage caused due to personal baggage which the insured person or his family member carries while travelling anywhere in India.

Sandeep
Babhleshwar
June 03, 2016
Fair Policy

I buy cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy coverage is good. Simple and hassle free plan enrollment with no documentation required. Complete protection of jewelery and other valuable ornaments against burglary, theft, housebreaking. The premium is low and the claims are high.

Abhishek
Ahmedabad
June 03, 2016
Good

I purchase cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy provide good service which is fast and on time. Good policy coverage and claims are even better. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly. Good future investment which reduces taxes also.

Lalit
Pune
June 03, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I have personal accident policy plan with cholamandalam ms general insurance. The number of facilities are provided like ambulance is free of cost and the premium is low. The policy coverage and claims are high. Large number of hospitals are providing service 24X7.

Kunal
Delhi
June 03, 2016
Perfect Policy

My cholamandalam personal accident policy plan is good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are also nice. The policy provides some good benefits like good future investment and save tax. The service provided by the executives and staff members is great. I like it.

Jiten
Ambala
June 03, 2016
Fine Policy

I good personal accident policy plan which buy from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is good approx. 89% and the claims are high which can easily sanctioned. The services are good and fast which provided by the executives and staff members. The plan is good for future security and it saves tax also. Updates are send to me regularly.

Harish
Pondicherry
June 03, 2016
Trustworthy

Buy cholamandalam personal accident plan which has many benefits like ambulance is not charge for ride and the number of hospitals is big so the service issues are not occur. Policy coverage is good ~90% and the claims are high. Claiming process is easy due to executives and staff members, they provide good and fast service.

Gaurav
Nilgiris
June 03, 2016
Power Plan

I bought cholamandalam personal accident plan. The policy coverage is good and the policy premium is low. The claims are high which is easily sanctioned because of the fast service provided by the company staff. Great future investment which saves taxes. I like the policy.

Fara
Zahirabad
June 03, 2016
Fantastic

Recently I purchase personal accident plan from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy is nice with its huge benefits like, worldwide comprehensive security coverage plans for individual and family members in case of an unfortunate event or a sudden accident. Simple and hassle free plan documentation. Online enrollment available for instant plan coverage and transparent terms and conditions.

Devesh
Barielly
June 03, 2016
Awesome Policy

I purchase cholamandalam personal accident plan. The policy is fantastic which facilitate the best returns in low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims are good. The claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the executives and staff members of the company is awesome.

Sandeepa
Dwarakanagar
June 03, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

Last year I got an accident thank good I had a personal accident plan which covers the whole case and bill. Ambulance is provided from the accident spot to the hospital and then home. Really great service with good claims. Thanks, Cholamandalam ms general insurance.

Akanksha
Jaipur
June 03, 2016
High Returns

I have personal accident plan from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good. The service is very fast and always on time. The ambulance is facilitate for free for both sides. Regular updates are mailed to me regarding policy.

Qasam
Mumbai
June 03, 2016
Fantastic Policy

My personal accident insurance policy plan is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums. The ambulance is facilitate for free of cost. Number of hospitals are collaborate for fast and better services. Daily update are mailed to me time to time. Service provided by executives is fast and on time.

Writu
Noida
June 03, 2016
Great Deal

I bought cholamandalam personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Service is fast which facilitate by the executives. Good plan which secure the future queries. The ambulance is facilitate by the hospital and no extra charges for that. Huge number of hospitals are working 24X7.

Ekta
Faridabad
June 03, 2016
Manageable Policy

The cholamandalam personal accident plan is nice with good benefits. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The ambulance is facilitate for free and the number of hospitals are working for fast service. The behaviour of executives and staff members is nice. Good investment.

Ruhi
Mohali
June 03, 2016
Normal Policy

I purchase cholamandalam personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Claiming is fast due to fast service facilitate by the executives and the staff members. The ambulance is also included and without of cost. The web service is bit clumsy but manageable.

Tanu
Kolkata
June 03, 2016
Responsive Faculty

By long searching on internet, finally got the personal accident insurance plan which i buy from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the premium is low as compare to paybacks. Claims are good and easily sanctioned becasue of fast service given by executives. The updates regarding policy is mailed regularly to me.

Yanvi
Darjeeling
June 03, 2016
Good Service

The cholamandalam personal accident insurance plan is really very good policy. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the premiums is low. The claims are the best and the claiming process is very easy due to executives and staff members facilitate good services. Even the ambulance is facilitate for free for pick and drop.

Umeed
Amritsar
June 03, 2016
Very Good

The policy i have is the best one among all. Cholamandalam personal accident plan I have which has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Fast services are provided by the executives and staff members. Good future investment.

Ikesh
Chandigarh
June 03, 2016
Nice

The benefits of the plan is good and service is awesome. Policy coverage is high and the policy premiums are low. Claiming procedure is very easy due to fast service provided by the executives. Great plan no doubt, thanks for cholamandalam personal accident plan. I really like my policy.

Ojhal
Bangalore
June 03, 2016
Average Policy

I found personal accident plan by long searching on web and took it from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the policy claims are even better. The claims are easily sanctioned because the executives and staff members are ready to help each and every time with calm behaviour. Good investment, I like the policy.

Pooja
Ahmednagar
June 03, 2016
Good Plan

I found personal accident policy plan which i buy from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy coverage is good 89% and the claims are high which can easily be sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members. The premium is low.

Vishal
Lucknow
June 02, 2016
Fine Insurance

Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are good and service is fast which is given by the staff members and whole team. My cholamandalam travel insurance plan is good. Luggage missing and medical issues are covered in the policy plan. The policy updates are mailed to me regularly.

Bhupesh
Chandigarh
June 02, 2016
Fair Policy

My cholamandalam travel insurance plan has high policy coverage and the premium is low. The claims are high and the claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. Updates regarding policy which i have is mailed and texted to me time to time. I like the plan.

Nitin
Ooty
June 02, 2016
High Returns

Got cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy has many benefits like the premium is low and the payback amount is high. The policy coverage is high and claims are high too. Claiming procedure is nice without any paperwork. The executives and staff behave well. The updates are mailed to me regularly regarding insurance policy.

Monisha
Bangalore
June 02, 2016
Perfect

Policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are even better and the sanctioning the claims is really very easy, no paperwork, no tension. The luggage loss and even medical conditions are inbuilt recovery in the policy. Good work cholamandalam travel insurance plan. I like my insurance policy.

Lalit
Chittaurgarh
June 02, 2016
Really Good

Finally found the policy which i needed, cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy is great with fast and on time service which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Policy coverage is high and premiums are low. The luggage missing or medical issues are solved but the ticket refund is not possible.

Karan
Dwarka
June 02, 2016
Superb Plan

I bought cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the policy premium is low. The claims are high and the claiming process is easy due to fast service form company members. Good policy which secure luggage and the medical conditions are also there which is inbuilt in the plan.

Jayant
Mumbai
June 02, 2016
Normal Policy

The policy I have is cholamandalam travel insurance plan which is an average plan. The premium is low and the returns are high in respect to investment. Only luggage is insure in the policy, no mediclaims. The service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff of the company. Satisfactory plan.

Hemant
Amritsar
June 02, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. Good claims and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Most important the luggage lost or medical issues are inbuilt in the policy. Overall good policy, It Satisfied me.

Gautam
Lonavla
June 02, 2016
Wonderful Policy

The policy I have is cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy is good and benefits are cool. The luggage and medical conditions are included in the policy. The recovery of ticket amount is not possible. The updates regarding policy are also send to me regularly.

Deepshikha
Gwalior
June 02, 2016
Above Average

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage and claims are good. Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The luggage lost and the medical emergency cases is inbuilt in this plan.

Sandeep
Zahirabad
June 02, 2016
Trustworthy

My friend suggested me good insurer i.e., cholamandalam ms general insurance and i took travel insurance plan from them. The policy is good and the premium is less. Policy coverage and claims are good. Even the medical and luggage lost is insure in the policy. Good service provided by the company members. I like the policy and its terms and conditions is very reliable.

Akash
Pune
June 02, 2016
Great Policy

The cholamandalam travel insurance plan is good and the benefits of it is awesome. The policy coverage is high, even the luggage lost and the medical emergency is already inbuilt in the policy. Claims are are good and the premium is low. The refund of the ticket amount and the dental medical conditions are not included in the policy plan. I like the policy.

Eklavaya
Noida
June 02, 2016
Excellent Plan

The cholamandalam travel insurance plan is one of the best policy for travelling. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Just the refund of the tickets is not possible rather than this, it has some good features also like the luggage lost and the dental medical cases are covered in the policy. Good investment.

Raghav
Mathura
June 02, 2016
Good Experience

Buy an amazing policy from cholamandalam ms general insurance which has good policies. I have travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fast and on time which is given by executives and staff members. The updates are also mailed regularly. Good job guys.

Tanmay
Alwar
June 02, 2016
Average

Good plan I took from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The product is travel insurance plan which is really nice with good terms and conditions. Policy coverage is high `85% and the claims are high too. Claiming procedure is easy and easily sanctioned because fast service is facilitate by the executives and staff of the company.

Yashu
Ghaziabad
June 02, 2016
Good Service

I have cholamandalam travel insurance plan, really good. The plan has all the things and staff which a good policy needed. Premiums are low, Policy coverage is high, Policy claims are high, Procedure of sanctioning claims is very easy due to fast service provided by the executives.

Umakant
Jorhat
June 02, 2016
Trustable Plan

I have cholamandalam travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high including luggage and belonging lost. Service is fast and on time because it provided by the executives, they doing the work with very calm behaviour. Good experience with you guys.

Ishant
Haldwani
June 02, 2016
Nice Insurance

Cholamandalam travel insurance plan is the best. Policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Premium is low and the recovery amount is high. The luggage and medical emergency is covered in the policy. Good investment which allow number of benefits. Daily updates regarding policy is send to my email id.

Ojasvi
Jammu
June 02, 2016
Satisfactory

Recently I purchase travel insurance from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The policy is good and the service is fast. Premium of the policy is low and the returns are high. Policy coverage is good and provides good claims. The claiming is easy because fast service provided by the executives. Good plan.

Priyanshu
Ahmedabad
June 02, 2016
Good

I purchase cholamandalam travel insurance plan which facilitate many benefits like low premium, The lost luggage is covered in the policy, Medical emergency is also insured in it and many more. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are even better. Service is good and the behaviour of the staff members are really very nice. But the refunds of ticket is not possible according to terms and conditions.

Tarun
Dwarakanagar
June 02, 2016
Excellent Work

Recently purchase cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and Rs.2 L are the claims. Services are bit slow but manageable and even ambulance is facilitate for free of cost. Large number of hospitals are working 24X7 for fast and on time service given to customers.

Yogesh
Zahirabad
June 02, 2016
Very Good

I took cholamandalam health insurance plan. Policy coverage is 79% and the claims are 1.8 L. Premium is low and the returns are high. Service is good and the executives are respond quickly with nice and calm behaviour. Good investment, I like the policy plan.

Utkarsh
Lucknow
June 02, 2016
Less Coverage

My health insurance plan is good just the policy coverage is low. Around 69% is the coverage of my policy, please improve it rest all thing are good like claims are high and premiums are low. Fast services with ambulance facility from hospitals which is absolutely free. Thanks, cholamandalam ms general insurance. Satisfactory for me.

Omesh
Kaushambi
June 02, 2016
Service Is Good

Finally got cholamandalam health insurance plan. Policy coverage is 76% and claims are Rs.1.5 L. Ambulance is provided by the hospitals but don't take any charges because all are covered in policy. The service provided by the executives and staff is on time. Behaviour is also very calm.

Prashant
Pondicherry
June 02, 2016
Damn Good Plan

The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are approx. Rs.2 L. Large numbers of hospitals are there for facilitate for serve the patient. Thanks cholamandalam ms general insurance for this nice health insurance policy plan. The updates are mailed to me regularly regarding policy.

Chirag
Nagpur
June 02, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I buy health insurance plan from cholamandalam ms general insurance. The plan is great and have great benefits like policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. Claims are ~Rs.1.9 L. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service provided by executives. Good plan good work.

Varun
Faridabad
June 02, 2016
Awesome

My health insurance plan is with cholamandalam ms general insurance. My policy is an average one which has less investment but the returns are average. Claims are around Rs.2 L. Ambulance is available but charges may apply. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is very well and calm too. Good policy for health.

Bhupesh
Raj_nagar
June 02, 2016
Better Plan

I have my cholamandalam health insurance plan like every one else. Policy is very nice with good coverage. Policy coverage and claims are also high with less investments. Ambulance is facilitate for free and services are really very fast and on the. Good investment and i like this policy.

Nakul
Nainital
June 02, 2016
Quality Investment

Got a nice policy that is cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Claiming is easy due to fast service which is provided by the staff members and executives of the company. Good investment which secure the health and wealth.

Manish
Ludhiana
June 02, 2016
Fantastic

I bought cholamandalam health insurance plan in low premium. The plan is good with high returns. Service provided by the executives and staff members of the company is fast and on time. Good number of hospitals are there for 24X7 service and the ambulance is facilitate for free of cost.

Lakshay
Hyderabad
June 02, 2016
Average

My friend told me to buy a policy. So after long search on web I got cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy is good which has low premiums. The claims are good and ambulance is facilitate for free. Pre and post hospitalization cover is provided to customers. Good investment.

Kamya
Bangalore
June 02, 2016
Perfect Plan

Service you provided is awesome and on time. Policy coverage is high and premium is low. Ambulance pick and drop for patient is absolutely free of cost. Around 90% hospitals are working with this plan. Happy to buy cholamandalam health insurance plan.

Jyotsna
Mumbai
June 02, 2016
Fair Plan

Good policy plan i.e., cholamandalam health insurance plan. The service so quick due large number of hospitals facilitate patient. Even the ambulance is provided for pick and drop which is not taking any charges. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high ~88%, Claiming is easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Himanshi
Kota
June 02, 2016
Great Policy

This is the online era so everybody want each work done through online services or portals. The cholamandalam health insurance plan is great and it has online service which is fast and smooth too. No waiting problem, no paperwork. Easy to buy, easy to access. Fantastic policy with good terms and conditions.

Gaurav
Ghaziabad
June 02, 2016
Good Investment

Cholamandalam health insurance plan is good plan with lots of advantages. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high ~89%. Service is fast and the ambulance is giving service without taking any extra charges. Good future investment and I like the terms and conditions of the plan.

Firoz
Patna
June 02, 2016
Normal Plan

I purchase cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy is really nice with good benefits like low premiums and returns are high. Ambulance is facilitate for free and the huge number of hospitals are there for fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff of the company is nice and calm. Good policy, I like it.

Dignesh
Amritsar
June 02, 2016
Future Security

In this modern and risky world everybody have to buy health insurance. I took cholamandalam health insurance plan in low premium. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Claiming procedure is easy due to fast service facilitate by executives and staff members of the company.

Saurabh
Jorhat
June 02, 2016
Nice Health Policy

I have cholamandalam health insurance plan. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the premium is low. Good number of hospitals and ambulance is providing pick and drop which is included in the plan, no extra charges for that. In this era of internet, almost all work is done on internet. No paperwork and no tension to waiting in the queue.

Abhinav
Ahmedabad
June 01, 2016
Good

The policy I purchase is cholamandalam health insurance plan. Service is good and on time. Huge number of hospitals are working for fast service. The ambulance is facilitate for free. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is good ~87% and claims are high.

Yogesh
Patna
May 12, 2016
"Awesome"

Recently i buy cholamandalam personal accident plan. The policy is nice with its huge benefits like, worldwide comprehensive security coverage plans for individual and family members in case of an unfortunate event or a sudden accident. Simple and hassle free plan documentation. Online enrollment available for instant plan coverage and transparent terms and conditions. Good services, I like it.

Bhupesh
Manesar
May 12, 2016
Superb Plan

I purchase cholamandalam home insurance plan. The policy is good with number of benefits.There is an option to protect and safeguard the complete assets along with the home. Low premiums and flexibility to choose the cover as per requirements. Simple documentation and hassle free on-boarding process. Good job.

Ishant
Noida
May 12, 2016
Perfect Policy

My insurance Policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are ~ Rs.4 L. Ambulance is also provided for free of any charges. Large number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Nice cholamandalam health insurance plan. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice. Good future security, I like the plan.

Prashant
Pune
May 12, 2016
Great Deal

I purchase cholamandalam commercial vehicle insurance plan. The policy is the best, countless benefits are there in this plan. Double coverage benefit of third party cover and own damage cover. Pan Indian access to network of over 400 chola MS preferred garages for easy, quick and cashless claims. Accidental death benefits for driver-owner of the vehicle. The policy coverage and the claims are high. Good service.

Premnath
Chhuarlung
February 02, 2016
Two Wheeler

thnk u for ur quick service.

Narendra
Agra
December 18, 2015
Awesome

I have chosen cholamandalam car insurance to renew my four wheeler insurance. PolicyBazaar team was very helpful and helped to pay premium. It was easy to buy it and I received my policy directly to my email ID.