Cyber Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 33 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ishan
Ajmer
March 18, 2022
Cloud storage cover

I wanted to purchase a cyber insurance policy could provide coverage for the data stored in cloud network. I went on the Policybazaar website and look up for plans that would provide me with this coverage. I compared different plans and in a matter of minutes i found the right cyber insurance plan that would fit my requirement.

Anurag
Delhi
March 17, 2022
Good User Interface

I was looking for a cyber insurance policy online. After looking for the insurance plan online I landed on the Policybazaar website. Trust me, the user interface of the website is so good that i was able to locate the cyber insurance plan and purchase it in not more than 10 minutes. Thanks Policybazaar.

Prasidh
Kolkata
March 16, 2022
Good financial protection

I purchased a cyber insurance plan recently as my company have stored almost all customer data online. I went on to policybazaar website where i could look for a suitable plan. I ended up purchasing a plan that provides me enough financial protection so that i do not have to pay out of pocket.

Ravi
Ahmedabad
March 15, 2022
Must buy

It has been a year since i started my own company. After a year of struggle, my business started growing. However, in the starting period everything was done offline but from past six months we started storing data online. Then a friend of mine suggested me to protect this data with a cyber insurance policy and trust me, there have been 2 to 3 cyber attack attempts and since i had cyber coverage, the insurance company provided me compensation for my loss.

Yashashvi
Pune
March 14, 2022
Legal cost covered

I run a product based company and my company recently became eligible so i purchased the cyber insurance policy to protect the customer's data stored online. Not just this, this insurance policy also provided coverage for legal cost in case any customer sues the company due to any viable reason.

Shubham
Nagpur
March 13, 2022
Insurance came handy

A client s confidence was compromised by one of our workers. Our insurance policy, which includes coverage for this, came in handy in this scenario.

Juhi
Chandigarh
March 11, 2022
Covered the restoration charges

We might have suffered significant damages as a result of a speculative loss of data. Our insurance policy saved us from a financial disaster by covering the restoration charges.

Mukesh
Hamirpur
March 09, 2022
Covered losses and additional counselling

In our firm, we reported an incidence of cyberbullying. It was a horrible situation. Loss coverage was issued by the insurer, as well as additional counselling.

Punit
Ludhiana
March 07, 2022
Paid damages thanks to the insurance

A virus in the system that caused some of the system s files to become compromised. Even though we detected it in time, there were evident losses. We were able to pay for the damages thanks to the insurance.

Tarun
Mysore
March 05, 2022
Cyberbullying insurance

We reporrted a case of cyberbullying in our company. It was unfortunate. Insurer provided coverage for losses and further counselling.

Kishan
Shimla
March 03, 2022
Coverage for malware attack

We had a mishap situation where a malware corrupted some of the files in the sysytem. There were obvious losses even though we caught it on time. The insurance helped us pay fo the damages.

Ishan
Varanasi
March 01, 2022
Reimbursement for unauthorised transaction

During the lockdown, we had an unauthorised transaction, a huge amount at that. We quickly reported it to the bank, police and our insurere. We were reimbursed the amount.

Anurag
Manalore
February 27, 2022
Finances for legalities

One of our employees had an identty theft issue when our firewall were breached. Our insurnace covered up the finaces for all the legalities and correction procedures.

Harshal
Ujjain
February 25, 2022
Restoration cost covered

We recently had to restore a lot of our lost data. We had insurnace for it which provided us with the cost coverage.

Shreyash
Manalore
February 23, 2022
Cyberbullying coverage

We recently bought this one extremely crucial insurance of cyberbullying. It covers the expenses for psychological consultation and recueration. We are happy with the purchase.

Gautam
Ujjain
February 21, 2022
Helped us financially

During lockdown there was one scenario where there was an unauthorised transaction from our companie s site. Thankfully we caught it on just the right time and we were able to get claim sttlement from our insurance. That helped us financially a lot.

Suresh
Bilaspur
February 19, 2022
Data restoration covered

We had to restore our company data recently due to a slight network issue that made us loose some crucial elements. We had this covered under insurance and we were able to get a claim for it.

Rashid
Faridabad
February 17, 2022
Save us financially

We recently had a case of idenetity thrft in our company. Luckily we had insurance and it saved us from financial torubles. We had claimed it from PolicyBazaar.

Prithivi
Kannur
February 15, 2022
Legal cost covered

I run a product based company and my company recently became eligible so i purchased the cyber insurance policy to protect the customer s data stored online. Not just this, this insurance policy also provided coverage for legal cost in case any customer sues the company due to any viable reason.

Ishan
Mumbai
February 14, 2022
Damages covered

Our insuance covered the damages to the third party that occured. It was due to a breach in the system which was instantly restored but still there were some damages to the third party which were covered under our insurance.

Sanjida
Rajendra Nagar
February 13, 2022
Compensation for loss

We were compensated for the losses that occured. Due to a system failure things delayed and our company went through a loss. But thanks to the insrance that we had bought, we were compensated. thankfully, the losses werent huge and there wasnt a huge mishap.

Nayan
Pune
February 12, 2022
Great package

We bought the first party liability for our company as we are a digitised network only. It covers fraudulence, online money transfer, extortion, online iterupption etec. Basically it is a wholesome package that covers the slightest of the losses. Great package.

Kartar
Noida
February 12, 2022
Transparent and plain

We needed cyber security insurance. In PolicyBazaar calculating premiums and being in charg of the insurance that one wants is really impressive. We bought it from here only. It is transparent and plain. Love it.

Rishipal
Partapgarh
February 11, 2022
Amazing deals

The third party cyber security insurance we bought covers a whole range of things. It covers infrigement, loss due to system failure, liabel, slander, extradition and otheer things also. A lot of things in a single place with really cheap premiums. It is an amazing deal.

Girish
Lucknow
February 11, 2022
Providing aid for losses

During the pandemic we had a minor breach in the security system, thankfully there wasnt any damages but on whatever end, the insurance we had bought saved us. It provided aid for the loss that weh ahd to face or the other expenses occured during that time.

Sumit
Shikohabad
February 10, 2022
Good coverages

We bought third party liability for our cyber security insurance. It protects us against any claim by the government as well. It is really good policy. we bought this on PolicyBazaar.

Sunny
Mathura
February 10, 2022
Third party liability insurance

Third party cyber liability insurance is a must in this digital era. It can really compensate huge losses during unforseen circumstanve and no one knows when these might occur. We had bought ours from PolicyBazaar.

Deepak
Mumbai
February 09, 2022
First party liability insurance

We have bought first party liability insurancefor our it firm. It was a much needed thing as one enver knows when will the servers go down and what losses that might result. It was on reasonable premiums on PolicyBazaar.

Rishu
Chennai
February 01, 2022
Great add ons

We bought third party liability from PolicyBazaar. It protects us gainst various things including fraudulence, claim issues, infrigement etc. It was on a good price.

Aman
Gangtok
January 31, 2022
Amazing coverages

I have come to really like this site. It has amazing deals and great premiums. I recently bought my cyber security insurance from their site and it has amazing coverages. Really love it.

Vinod
Bhubaneswar
January 30, 2022
Quick and efficient

For our company we bought the cyber security insurance from PolicyBazaar. We needed it and given the risk factor these days of cyber security it is a must. We bought it through online process which was quick and efficient,.

Sharad
Jaipur
January 30, 2022
Quick and easy

PolicyBazaar provided us with cyber security insurance for our organisation. We required it, and with the current risk of cyber security, it is a necessary. We purchased it through an online method that was quick and easy.

Neeraj
Chandigarh
January 30, 2022
Efficient process

We have cyber security insurance for our comapny from PolicyBazaar. We chose the online efficient process. It is a must have these days as everything have gotten online.