Edelweiss Tokio Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Edelweiss Tokio Life Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naman
Auraiya
March 02, 2021
Use money for education

I have took the child insurance plan from policybazaar and it was of edelweiss tokio. I am happy that I have secured the future of my child. It will be easy for y child to get best in class education. Thank you so much team.

Narad
Angamaly
February 19, 2021
Great insurance company

I found my son’s child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar and that was the plan of edelweiss tokio. It is one of the wonderful plan which I have got. The insurance company is also very good. They are understanding in nature. Kudos team.

Vikrant
Baleshwar
July 08, 2016
Child Plan

I purchase child insurance plan for my child and the policy has many feature like policy cover maximum expenditure occur in future for the good for my child and online portal service is easy to access. Premiums are low and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned.

David
Akbarpur
June 28, 2016
Good

My child insurance plan is good which come in very low investment but the payback returns after policy get mature is very nice which fulfill my child's dreams. Policy coverage is nice and claims are easily sanctioned. Online portal service is also very fast and easy to access. Good future investment.

Akshay
Pune
May 23, 2016
Superb Plan

The superb child policy which provided by edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are ~Rs.36 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.11 K quarterly per year. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving. The daily updates are send to me regularly.

Chirag
Mumbai
May 23, 2016
Perfect

Edelweiss tokio child plan which has very good policy coverage ~91%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 37 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings.

Varun
Chennai
May 23, 2016
Very Nice

I have awesome life child plan which i purchase from edelweiss tokio life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 89%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy updates are mailed to me daily.

Bharat
Agra
May 23, 2016
Fair Plan

I buy edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I must say good work.

Neeraj
Raipur
May 23, 2016
Manageable Policy

The edelweiss tokio child plan i have is an average policy. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 79%. The claims are okay and the claiming process is easy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good plan for middle class people. Please improve the policy services and online facilities.

Manoj
Fakirpur
May 23, 2016
Awesome

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~91% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Nice future investment which saves tax also. I like the policy.

Laxam
Mohali
May 23, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I bought child policy for my child which is very good and the insurer is edelweiss tokio life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are around 31 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I'm satisfied with it.

Kshitij
Ludhiana
May 23, 2016
Good Investment

I own child plan for my child from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Policy coverage is high 88% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Good future investment.

Jyoti
Bisalpur
May 23, 2016
Really Good

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. Policy coverage is good 82% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.30 L is the amount i get after policy get end. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan. Good plan.

Harindra
Wazirganj
May 23, 2016
Average Policy

I have a child policy plan which is not superb policy but an average one. Edelweiss tokio life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 71%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 27 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too. I'm satisfied with the policy plan and service you provided.

Gagan
Jaipur
May 23, 2016
Wonderful

I found awesome child plan on internet for my child. Great policy by edelweiss tokio child plan. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 91%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. Satisfied with your services. Good job.

Devinder
Mangalore
May 23, 2016
Power Plan

I have edelweiss tokio child plan for my child. The policy is nice. Good policy coverage ~90% and claiming amount is Rs.34 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too. Good investment for future. I like the plan.

Sumeet
Haldwani
May 23, 2016
Normal Policy

The child plan i bought from edelweiss tokio life insurance is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 32 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Fantastic future investment with great interest.

Akash
Laxmipur
May 23, 2016
Fine

I buy edelweiss tokio child plan and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 83% and the claims are Rs.30 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Daily updates send me regularly. I like it.

Rahul
Jammu
May 23, 2016
Savings For Future

A policy for my child from edelweiss tokio life insurance is really nice. Policy coverage is high 85% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also.

Tushar
Dwarka
May 23, 2016
Trustworthy

Best child policy I buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 88% and the claims are 35 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Good for tax saving too.

Yashu
Calicut
May 23, 2016
Average

Edelweiss tokio child plan and the benefits are many. Policy coverage is good 82% and the payback amount is 29 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy terms and conditions are very reliable, I like the policy.

Imtiyaz
Gwalior
May 23, 2016
High Coverage

I purchase edelweiss tokio child plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. The updates regaurding policy is send to me time to time.

Pradeep
Jalandhar
May 23, 2016
Great Deal

Edelweiss tokio child plan I purchase which is very nice policy. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes. The executives and staff members behave well with there customers. Great work.

Lakshay
Kurukshetra
May 12, 2016
Great Deal

The perfect child policy plan which i buy from edelweiss tokio life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~19 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 38 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Good investment and tax saving.