Exide Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 130 Reviews)

Filter By:
Naman
Anand
February 19, 2021
Secure child’s future

I bought a child insurance plan 3 years back for my son. Now he is 6 years old and when he will turn 18 there will be enough corpus for my child to get the best education. I bought the exide life insurance plan from policybazaar.

Atharv
Atabira
February 16, 2021
Buy online

I bought this exide life insurance plan online from the website of the policybazaar. I bought it online and it was so easy and subtle. Thanks team policybazaar.

Adarsh
Ambala
February 16, 2021
Cheap and affordable plans

With the exide life insurance I have got the amazing and affordable term insurance plans. It is really easy to get the term plan as I checked the details easily online. Great work team.

Azam
Azamgarh
February 16, 2021
Great offers

If anybody wants to buy a term insurance plans then you must visit to the website of the policybazaar as they provide with the great offers. I bought the term insurance plan of the exide life insurance. Thus, my life has become more simple and great. Thanks team.

Kartar
Jind
October 29, 2020
Different plans

Comparing and checking the plans online has become so trendy and easy for everyone. Specially for me and I took the exide life insurance plan from the policybazaar. There I got to know about different insurance plans. Great work to whole team of policybazaar and exide life insurance.

Vishwajeet
Kumarghat
October 29, 2020
Tax benfits

Tax benefits are utmost important thing in the life. I bought the exide life insurance plan and I have got the tax rebate too under the same. It was really easy and quick.

Khandasahi
October 29, 2020
Better policies and the services

I am very happy with the services of the policybazaar. It has given me such great plans and the policies related to life insurance. Recently only I took the exide life insurance plans. Thanks.

Mukal
Kattappana
October 29, 2020
Get to know best insurance providers

I have got to know about different plans and the policies related to the life insurance policy. I was keen in taking the life insurance plan from the policybazaar and they suggested me the plan of exide life insurance. Such good plans for safety measures.

Harshad
Kalyan
October 29, 2020
Recommended by my friend

This plan of life insurance has been recommended to me by my friend and I took it from the policybazaar website and it was of exide life insurance. Thank you policybazaar.

Exide
Agartala
March 19, 2019
Good Service

I am 45 Yr. old women and writing this review to let other people know about the benefits and coverage under Exide Life ULIP Plans. I am fully satisfied with Exide Life ULIP Plan which meet my requirement at affordable price.

SR.PANDURANGA
Anakapalle
January 25, 2017
Trusted company in returns

I was taken siip policy and creating life policy. I feel very happy to take a policy in exide life. Renewals fallow up super. Service fine. Thanks exide life.

Yashu
Indapur
August 19, 2016
Good Investment

The exide ulip policy i have is fabulous. Service is fast provided by the executives of the insurance company. Claims are high and coverage is good. One of the best policy which has best terms and conditions. I bought this for me and my whole family.

Saahir
Bhopal
August 19, 2016
Trustable Policy

Thanks for the insurance policy which is very nice in all field. It has much more benefits than i think. The policy coverage is high and premium is less. Service is fab with on time availability. Easy renewals through online portal.

Imran
Jalpaiguri
August 19, 2016
Good Policy

Exide term insurance policy i have purchased in low investment. The policy coverage is approx. 90% and claims are easy to clear. Updates are easy to see through website and renewals are simple to do through online portal service which is easy to access by anyone.

Devesh
Aligarh
August 19, 2016
Retirement policy

My retirement planing is secure with exide life insurance company. Policy coverage is high and claims are high too which can be sanctioned easily. Service is quick and the behaviour of the staff member of the company is nice.

Vinod
Mussorie
July 19, 2016
Ulip Insurance Plan

I have ulip insurance plan from ing vysya insurance. The insurance is perfect and it fully satisfactory for me and my family. The service is also nice with easy renewals and online service reduces paperwork also.

Tarun
Dwarka
July 19, 2016
Investment plan

Ing life insurance provides the best policies and service is awesome. I buy traditional insurance plan from them. Service is fast with good response from the staff members. Policy coverage and claims are high. Good plan for investment which reduces taxes.

Piyush
Ahmedpur
July 19, 2016
Manageable Policy

I have term insurance policy, the policy has many benefits which comes in low investments. The plan has easy renewals and updates are simple to visit on websites, good facility provided by exide life insurance. Service is fantastic which is facilitate by the executives.

Vikas
Kolhapur
July 19, 2016
Future Savings

I'm now tension free for the future time because i had pension plan which comes in less premiums. The exide life is the best which facilitate quick service and behaviour of the all staff is nice. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Kiran
Hyderabad
July 19, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I purchase child insurance plan form exide insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easily sanctioned. Service is fast given by the staff of the insurance company. Policy premium is less and daily updates of the plan can be seen on time website.

Naved
Kamalpur
July 08, 2016
Traditional Plan

My traditional insurance plan is nice with some good benefits like policy cover maximum scenarios and claims are high which is easily cleared because of quick service given by company members. Premium is less and returns are many. Online service is also simple and easy to operate.

Ankush
Nagaur
July 08, 2016
term plan

My term insurance policy is fantastic with low premiums. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are good. Service is quick and because of this the claiming become simple and sanctioned easily. The updates and renewal of the policy is can be done by the online portal service which is simple to operate.

Jayant
Kantamal
July 08, 2016
Pension Plan

In this time the pension plan is very important because upcoming time is more costly. The premium of my policy is less but the returns are high. Service provided is fantastic provided by the company. Future secure with this policy, it cover maximum cases.

Parul
Indapur
July 08, 2016
Child Insurance Plan

The child insurance plan which i purchase for my child is good and premium is less. Policy coverage is maximum and claims are easy to sanction. Service given by the staff members is fabulous and online service is even better. Update are mailed to me time to time.

Zakir
Kota
June 30, 2016
Excellent service

My colleague show his insurance policy it was quite good actually. I buy it in very low investment. The ulip insurance plan of mine is really very nice. Terms and conditions of the policy is very flexible. Service is very nice and good response from your side.

Eshant
Jaisalmer
June 30, 2016
Coverage Is High

The exide life insurance is very good company and i took ulip insurance plan from them. Service of the company is perfect and the internet service is also nice with easy interface. The renewal of the policy is easily done on the internet.

Rishi
Darjeeling
June 30, 2016
ULIP Plan

Policy i purchase is ulip insurance plan and it has many advantages. Policy coverage is good and premium is low of the insurance. Good response of the staff of the company and behaviour is nice. The policy has health claims too.

Tannu
Ambala
June 30, 2016
Best Plan

i have the ulip plan policy which has low premiums and good returns. Policy has good coverage too with awesome claims which can be easily sanctioned. Service is very fast and good response through your executives and staff f your company.

Yashu
Gwalior
June 28, 2016
Good Response

The exide life ulip insurance plan i have is normal one but the some benefits are really very nice like premium is low and the returns are high. Service is bit slow but the internet website of yours is awesome, easy to access and everybody can operate it easily.

Umakant
Mumbai
June 28, 2016
Average Policy

My father advice me to look this policy and after seeing the plan, I purchase the ulip insurance policy. The service is so good and the customer care service is always working like 24X7. Policy coverage and claims are high and premium are less. Good returns in less investment.

Ishita
Ashok_nagar
June 28, 2016
Good

The traditional insurance plan I have is good insurance policy in many ways like the policy has low premiums. Service is good but the internet service is fantastic which allow the user to renew the policy and more many works. This service reduces paperwork. Hassle free documentations for claims and more.

Sumeet
Ambala
June 28, 2016
Fair Policy

The term insurance policy I have is normal plan which fine terms and conditions. Service is good and claims are easy to sanctioned. The documentations is hassle free. Policy coverage is high and online portal service is good and easy to operate.

Lucky
Almora
June 28, 2016
Good

The pension plan I purchase few months back is awesome with some fantastic benefits like the payback amount is high in just less investments. Good service is provided by the company. Web services is good and easy to operate. Good future investment.

Jiten
Bangalore
June 28, 2016
Good

My child insurance plan has good number of m=benefits like low premium and policy coverage is high. The service is fantastic which provided by the company. Good future investment which has good internet portal service which reduces my paperwork. Hassle free documentation.

Ishita
Jhansi
June 27, 2016
Fantastic Insurance

My ulip policy plan is fantastic. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service you provided is fantastic with good behaviour of the staff members. Updates and renewal of the insurance policy is can be done on the internet.

Prashant
Delhi
June 27, 2016
ULIP Policy Plan

The policy i have is very nice and it has low premium benefit. The service is good and claims are easy to clear with the help of company members. The documentation is hassle free. Internet service is mind blowing, simple and easy to accessed.

Akash
Rohtak
June 26, 2016
Wonderful Plan

My friend suggested me a ulip insurance plan which has low premium and many more benefits. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company executives. Policy updates are mailed to me email id regularly.

Sandeep
Islampur
June 25, 2016
Trustworthy

Finally got the ulip insurance plan which i wanted from very long time. The premium is low and the claims are high which easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the company members. The policy coverage is fantastic. Good insurance which has web service too which renew the policy easily.

David
Chittaurgarh
June 25, 2016
Future Secure Plan

My ulip insurance plan is damn good because of the premium is low and the policy coverage is high. Service is superb and fast and because of this the claiming become easy. Updates are send to me. Really good advice of your executive to invest my money in this plan.

Gautam
Siliguri
June 24, 2016
Awesome Plan

The ulip insurance plan of mine is fabulous. It has high policy coverage and low premiums. Service facilitate by the executives of the company is fast that's why the claiming become easy. The any up gradations in the policy is mailed or texted to me regularly.

Harish
Mussorie
June 24, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

I have ulip insurance plan which is not that good as i expected. The service is bit slow and the premium is high. Policy coverage is 70% and claims are less. The website of yours is not easy to operate and it collapse some times. Please improve the insurance policy.

Jiten
Lonavla
June 23, 2016
Perfect Policy

Policy which i have is very simple one but the returns are really very good. The premium is low but the policy coverage is high. Service is fast and claims are easy to clear. The web service is good and very simple to access which can be operate by anyone.

Karan
Jorhat
June 23, 2016
Good Service

I purchase ulip insurance plan from exide life insurance. The policy has many benefits like low premiums, Policy coverage is high, Claims are easily cleared from the company side because of fast service of the department. Good web services which are simple to use.

Lokesh
Chhatrapur
June 22, 2016
Above Average Plan

The policy i have is very nice with some nice terms and conditions which are flexible too. The service provided by the staff member of the company is awesome and policy cover around ninety percent cases. Updates regarding policy mailed to my email address regularly.

Manish
Amritsar
June 22, 2016
Okay Insurance Policy

My ulip insurance policy has maximum benefits which provided in low premiums. The service is perfect which is on time too. The customer care service is working 24X7. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily cleared due to quick service by company members.

Nadeem
Fatehgarh
June 22, 2016
Super Policy

Fantastic ulip insurance plan i have taken from exide life insurance. The service you facilitate, it was fantastic guys. You provided good policy coverage and claiming become easy due your executives fast and responsive service. Good insurance which has easy online web portal with simple interface.

Bhupesh
Bhiwadi
June 21, 2016
Nice Insurance

Exide ulip insurance plan i purchase in very low premiums. The policy coverage is ~85% and the claims are high. Service is fantastic provided by the company members. Updates are also mailed to me regularly regarding the insurance policy.

Vikram
Dwarakanagar
June 21, 2016
Fine Policy

The policy covers most of the cases and scenarios. Policy coverage is approx. 89% and claims are high. Good exide ulip insurance plan which has low premiums too. Service is good and claims are sanctioned easily.

Chandan
Alwar
June 21, 2016
Good

I have ulip insurance plan which has good paybacks. Service is fast and on time. The policy coverage is good and claims are high. Claiming is easy due to quick service provided by the executives. Internet service is also nice with easy interface.

Bhupesh
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 13, 2016
Wonderful Policy

I gifted exide life traditional plan to my wife. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are Rs.39 L. Services provided by the executives is really very good and online facility also there which have easy interface. My wife is happy with this policy, so m i.

Vikas
Dwarakanagar
April 13, 2016
Marvelous

I have the best policy plan from exide life insurance. The benefits are many with low premiums. Policy coverage is 97%. Claims approx. Rs.42 L with easy procedure to get it. Good future investment. I'm happy with it.

Akash
Jhansi
April 13, 2016
Manageable

Bought exide life insurance and took traditional insurance policy plan. The policy is average and the coverage is 68%. The claims are normal but the premiums are low. The service is okay which provided by the staff members. Good future investment and tax cutter also. Satisfied.

Deepak
Ludhiana
April 13, 2016
Very Good

Buy traditional plans from exide life insurance. The policy coverage is around 80%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine life insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Ishant
Navi_mumbai
April 13, 2016
Simple Plan

I have traditional plan from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are Rs.32 L. Service is good and quick provided by the executives and staff members. But please improve your online services. Good future investment which saves taxes too.

Kamal
Bareilly
April 13, 2016
Great Service

I bought exide traditional policy plan. Policy coverage is 91% and the premium is low. Claims are ~Rs.34 L. Service is quick and even the web services are also nice and the behaviour of the staff is perfect even after buying policy. I like the policy plan.

Ojasvi
Ulhas_nagar
April 13, 2016
Good Policy

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.31 L is payback amount. Exide life insurance provide me traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really very good. The investment is good for future and it saves taxes also.

Gagan
Bengaluru
April 13, 2016
Average Policy

I finally buy exide life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 36 K. Service provided by executives and staff members is fast and on time. Fantastic future investment which save taxes too. Good work guys, keep it up.

Manav
Bewar
April 13, 2016
Okay Plan

My traditional policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~87%. The investment is low approx. Rs.27 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.39 L. Good policy plan.

Yashu
Newada
April 13, 2016
slow service

The traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. Exide life insurance your services are bit slow and the waiting is compulsory. Web services are better. Good future investment which save my taxes too.

Vishal
Delhi
April 13, 2016
Great Investment

I invest my money in exide traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~94% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~32 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.46 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Jiten
Mumbai
April 13, 2016
superb plan

Superb policy by exide traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.45 L in very low premiums ~Rs.27 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like it.

Prem
Thane
April 13, 2016
Great Policy

Exide life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 97% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan. I like my policy plan.

Chirag
Masur
April 13, 2016
Satisfactory

I own exide insurance traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high and payback returns too. Claiming amount is Rs.39 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. Overall, perfect policy plan.

Sumeet
Korba
April 13, 2016
Good Service

I have traditional policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.41 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Satisfactory policy plan, nice work.

Abhishek
Jaipur
April 13, 2016
Normal Policy

I have exide life insurance traditional policy plan which is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.41 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.24 K thrice per year. But the only thing is the service you provided is bit slow. Please improve it for better outcome.

Prashant
Jaswant_nagar
April 13, 2016
Awesome

Exide life insurance traditional policy plan which have 92% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Good work.

Jayant
Dehradun
April 13, 2016
Fine

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.41 L is payback amount. Exide life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Good work.

Hemant
Baleshwar
April 13, 2016
Good Service

My exide life traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.44 L. I like it.

Lalit
Agartala
April 13, 2016
Nice

My policy is great with huge benefits. Exide traditional plan i have with low premiums and the policy coverage is 93%. Claim is easy to make because of fast service and the work is done on time. Nice job guys.

Mayank
Muktsar
April 13, 2016
superb plan

I have exide life insurance pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed quarterly per year. Policy coverage is 97% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.45 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Nice plan, I like it.

Abhinav
Mohali
April 13, 2016
Damn Good

My pension policy plan is suggestion by the friend, So i took it from exide life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 94% but the premiums are normal. Good terms and conditions in compare with other. Best future investment and it saves taxes too.

Saahir
Darjeeling
April 13, 2016
Quality Investment

I got a very good policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~89%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Great policy, very happy with it.

Harindra
Yashwant_nagar
April 13, 2016
Pension Plan

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i buy exide life insurance and have pension policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claim is around Rs.32 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface.

Chirag
Aallapalli
April 13, 2016
I Like It

My pension policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 94% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.34 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Animesh
Krishnagiri
April 13, 2016
Very Good

I invest my money for my future security with exide life insurance. I have pension policy plan. Policy coverage is 90% and claims are around 35 K. Service is good and executives behave well. Nice policy plan.

Dinesh
Angara
April 13, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.42 K per month for each. The policy coverage is high ~95% and service is rapid and on time. The online facilities are simple and easily accessible. Good job guys.

Tanishk
Moradabad
April 13, 2016
Happy With Services

I purchase exite life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 91% and the claim is of Rs.32 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Manish
Nainital
April 13, 2016
Great Deal

I purchase pension plan with exide life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 34 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 92% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good. Nice policy, I like it.

Firoz
Rajgarh
April 13, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with exide life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claim is around Rs.32 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Great services.

Raghav
Katihar
April 13, 2016
Nice Policy

I have my pension policy from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~92%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff and the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members are doing there work very nicely. I like my policy plan.

Uttam
Panipat
April 13, 2016
Above Average

I purchase exide life pension plan for my father. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.38 K is given per month after the policy mature. The behaviour of executives and staff members are nice. Nice services, good work.

Jigar
Agra
April 13, 2016
Below Average

Exide life pension plan by a friend advice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 70% policy coverage, Rs.23 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. Manageable...

Gautam
Pipili
April 13, 2016
Fantastic

I own the exide life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 91% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Tarun
Lowada
April 13, 2016
Fair plan

I have a pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 83% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best exide life pension plans. I like it.

Devesh
Agartala
April 13, 2016
Great Service

I found the best pension plan for old age with exide life insurance . The plan is for my mom and she like the policy very much. The policy coverage is 90% and return is ~Rs.35 K per month. The service is good and the amount is directly transfer to mom bank account. I so stress free now. Thank you.

Omesh
Kolkata
April 13, 2016
Nice Policy

I got a very fine policy from exide life insurance. Now, I'm tension for future because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good around 80%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great policy, very happy.

Harish
Firozabad
April 13, 2016
Satisfied

Recently took life insurance with exide life insurance. Great retirement plans with low premiums and nice policy coverage. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easy to get and time period is less. Nice deal, satisfied.

Prashant
Zahirabad
April 13, 2016
Fine Policy

I got pension plan from exide life insurance from last three year. The policy coverage is ~87%. No doubt the service is good. The claiming experience i don't have yet. Good future investment with low premiums. The behaviour of executives and staff members are really very nice. Good work.

Akash
Miraj
April 13, 2016
Good Service

Buy pension plan from exide life insurance. Admit in the hospital for one day, then i claim and the policy plan reimburse the complete amount. Dental related problems are not covered. Great future investment and it save taxes also. Good pension plan and great services.

Nilesh
Mumbai
April 13, 2016
Marvelous Plan

Recently i bought a child insurance for my child from exide life insurance. The policy having great plans with low premiums. The policy coverage are really good and the services are good and on time. The claims are the best among all. Good future investment and it save taxes too. Really happy with the policy.

Lovely
Ahmednagar
April 13, 2016
Trustworthy

I have policy for my children from exide life insurance child plan. The plan has low premiums and high returns. The policy coverage is high ~96% and the claim is Rs.43 L. Service is also nice with good and on time availability. Nice future investment and it saves taxes too.

Prashant
Jarod
April 13, 2016
Super Policy

Finally found the policy for my child and buy it and the plan is exide life child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Uttam
Hoshiarpur
April 13, 2016
Excellent Policy

I own child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 89% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives are also great. I like the policy plan.

Kamal
Fakirpur
April 13, 2016
better policy than others

My child policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs.40 L after policy get mature. Nice future security and it save tax also.

Jatin
Baleswar
April 13, 2016
Super Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 79% and the claims are ~Rs.33 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. I like the policy plan.

Tanmay
Salipur
April 13, 2016
High Policy Coverage

I buy child policy plan with exide life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 95%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 41 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Nice work great policy.

Raghav
Lohara
April 13, 2016
Best Plan

The best child policy plan i bought from exide life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are 39 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. I like my policy very much.

Abhishek
Lauriya
April 13, 2016
Damn Good

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is exide life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are around 43 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I like the policy plan.

Sumeet
Pilani
April 13, 2016
Fantastic

I purchase child policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Gaurav
Nasik
April 13, 2016
Future Security

I own child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~97% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Yogesh
Manesar
April 13, 2016
Policy coverage is good

I purchase exide life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 91% and the payback amount is 35 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. Good Work.

Fabian
Malda
April 13, 2016
Satisfied

I have exide life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 82% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.34 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Rohit
Dwarka
April 13, 2016
Ok Term Plan

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Exide life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 87%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 37 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security.

Dinesh
Ludhiana
April 13, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy a child policy plan for my child from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Sandeep
Patiala
April 13, 2016
Good Service

I purchase child policy plan by exide life insurance. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes too. I'm happy with my policy plan, nice job guys.

Amit
Lucknow
April 13, 2016
Awesome

I found awesome child policy plan from exide life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 87%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. I like my policy.

Ishant
Coimbatore
April 13, 2016
Fine

I had child policy plan for my child through exide life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~83% and claiming amount is Rs.31 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too.

Prabhjot
Agartala
April 13, 2016
Nice

Recently i bought a child insurance policy plan for my child from exide Life Insurance. The policy having great deals and low premiums. The policy coverage is approx. 91% and the services are even better and on time till now, rest see in future. The claims are the best. Happy with the policy plan.

Omesh
Kota
April 13, 2016
Good Service

Policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy claims are even better. Premiums are low approx. 28 k quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which i buy from exide life insurance, is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good job guys.

Kunal
Delhi
April 13, 2016
Perfect

Great term insurance policy plan i got from exide life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

Vishal
Zahirabad
April 13, 2016
Wonderful

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 93%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.38 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment.

Lalit
Nainital
April 13, 2016
Good Policy Plan

I purchased exide life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.49 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. I like my plan.

Gautam
Sitarganj
April 13, 2016
Awesome

My term insurance policy plan is with life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are approx. 38 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Umakant
Chandigarh
April 13, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Exide life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased. It saves taxes also.

Pramod
Haveli
April 13, 2016
Normal Policy

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 62% and the claims are less. The premiums are 27 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. I like the policy.

Lakshay
Aligarh
April 13, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance policy plan from exide life insurance. The policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~31 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women. Good policy plan.

Bhavya
Solapur
April 13, 2016
slow service

The term plan policy which i bought from exide life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. Good policy plan.

Karan
Coonoor
April 13, 2016
Low policy coverage

Policy coverage is less around 73% and the premiums are low around 29 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance.

Chandan
Agra
April 13, 2016
Okay

Exide life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. My future is secure.

Mankaran
Vikas_nagar
April 13, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from last 4 month with exide life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are super fast. I really like my policy plan thanks.

Hemant
Jammu
April 13, 2016
Great Policy

Great term insurance policy plan i got from exide life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 95% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Chirag
Patiala
April 13, 2016
Good Coverage

The term insurance policy plan i have is exide life insurance. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.43 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Prashant
Mohali
April 13, 2016
Good Deal

Got term insurance policy plan with exide life insurance. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Varun
Pondicherry
April 13, 2016
Not Satisfactory

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy.

Yajan
Lonavla
April 13, 2016
Nice Term Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from exide life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 38 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Rahul
Kuppam
April 13, 2016
Fine

I purchase exide life insurance term policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage ~85%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Tarun
Gondal
April 13, 2016
Nice Service

My term insurance policy plan is with exide life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. I like it.

Jiten
Haridwar
April 13, 2016
Manageable

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. The premiums are 27 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
April 13, 2016
Good

My exide term insurance policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 85%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.40 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Daily update are mailed to me, I like it.

Radhika
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Bought exide life mera ashirvad plan for my child

In today’s world savings are so much necessary for a smooth and planned life. I have decided to go for a child plan for my kids just because you never know what will happen to you in a split of seconds especially if you are living in metros. Appreciations goes to Policybazaar for their TV ads, I got interested in child insurance J and finally bought it for my two cute kids.