Future Generali General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 129 Reviews)

Filter By:
Aman
Kalimela
October 21, 2016
Motor Insurance

Just got car insurance policy for my new car from future generali general insurance company. Services are really very fast which is facilitated by the executives and the team members of the insurance company.

Yamanpreet
Meerut
October 21, 2016
Stay Healthy with insurance policy

I have a health insurance policy which is a very good in services and rewards. The insurers are future generali general insurance company. Policy coverage is high and claims are high and easy to sanctioned it. The huge number of hospitals are collaborated with this company and give great treatments. Ambulance is facilitated for free.

Shushant
Ghatagaon
October 05, 2016
Marvelous Car Insurance

Now, I'am totally tension free for my car problems because i have car insurance plan from future generali general insurance company. Investment is less but the policy cover whole car including interiors and fiber parts of the car. Tow car service also there for free.

Nirbhanu
Dharmasala
October 05, 2016
'Good Policy'

My future health problem which i can't stop but I can secure it with health insurance policy. I purchased one from future generali general insurance. Premium is minimum and returns are maximum. Coverage is around 90% and easy claims with the help of executives of the insurance company.

Jasvant
Mysore
September 29, 2016
Great Car Plan

Finally got the very nice car insurance policy in very low budget from future generali general insurance. Policy covers maximum expenditure done on the car and the reimbursement is also sanctioned very fast. Service of the garages is fast and the tow car service is available at any location for free.

Manish
Chandigarh
September 29, 2016
Future Generali Insurance

Got the health insurance policy for my family at very low price from future generali general insurance company. Service is fantastic which is provided by the staff members and executives of the company. Ambulance service and large number of the hospitals makes very easy and good treatments and services.

Bhuvan
Sirsa
August 26, 2016
Vehicle Security

Recently i buy car insurance policy for my new vehicle. After long search got good insurer and nice premium i.e., future generali general insurance company. Service is fabulous facilitated by you and staff behaviour is very nice with all customers. Policy coverage is good, and except tires and interior parts of the car the rest is secure with insurance policy.

Kapil
Jhulasan
August 26, 2016
Health is Wealth

Future generali general insurance is one of the best insurers among all. I purchased health insurance form them in low premiums. Service of yours is fantastic and online renewals is possible through online portal service. Claims and policy coverage is high.

Bhasker
Lunawada
August 02, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Future generali travel insurance policy is come in low investments and it gives full benefits. The policy covers maximum expenditures and it recovers the loss. If the luggage is lost or missing the policy provides full reimbursement.

Saahir
Kinnaur
August 02, 2016
Above Average Plan

My home insurance policy is very special one because it take less but give more. Service is fantastic with 24X7 availability of staff for policy holders and customers. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Updates are send regularly regarding the insurance policy.

Sumeet
Baijalpur
August 02, 2016
Good Investment

I buy a new car and for that i purchase car insurance too, like every one does because of safety and rules. The premium is less and coverage is high. The claims are high and simple to get. Service provided by the executives and staff is recommendable.

Ishika
Badlapur
August 02, 2016
Health Insurance

I have future generali health insurance policy plan. Honestly the plan is normal and very flexible. Service is superb and behaviour of the staff is very nice. Coverage is good and ambulance is provided for free at any location.

Abhishek
Chattarpur
August 02, 2016
Nice

Future generali personal accident plan is good, It secure the future and the premium is also less. The best thing is that the claiming process is very easy and amount is sanctioned easily. Service is fantastic which is given 24X7 by staff members.

Apoorva
Fatehpur
July 22, 2016
Secure Travelling

Travel insurance is good for safe travelling. I have one from future generali general insurance for my last trip. Because of the insurance policy, my trip become more exciting and amazing. An accident happened on that trip, and i need emergency. Thank god i have the policy, it really did work good.

Nitin
Barielly
July 22, 2016
Home Plan

I have purchase the home insurance plan. The policy coverage of the plan is high but the investment is low. The service is fast facilitate by the executives. The home is secure from natural calamities like flood, cyclone, etc.

Mahesh
Mathurapur
July 22, 2016
Good car policy

My car insurance is very good plan. Policy give the best amount to recover the vehicle. Policy coverage and claims are high but the tires and fibers parts not included in the insurance plan. Service is fast and tow facility is for free at any area.

Harman
Agartala
July 22, 2016
Fine Insurance

I have health insurance plan from future generali insurance. The policy is very good and it really help whenever needed. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming is simple due to fast service is facilitating by the company members and the hospital staff members.

Bharti
Dholpur
July 22, 2016
Good Insurance

Future generali insurance is good policy providers, i bought personal accident plan. It has good coverage in less investment. Service is fast and ambulance giving free ride at any location to the policy holder. Fantastic online services too.

Sujata
Kanker
July 07, 2016
Travel Policy

My travel insurance plan is fantastic, it secure the travelling with full safety. Policy covers medical and baggage lost scenarios. The refund money of tickets is may not possible but rather than this all the other benefits are very catchy.

Mansi
Aurangabad
July 07, 2016
Nice Policy

The home insurance policy i have is good and it cover's maximum expenditure. The lost items and valuable belongings is reimbursed by the company. Service is quick and claims are easily sanctioned. Online renewal of policy is there and it is simple to access.

Tarak
Jaisalmer
July 07, 2016
Car insurance

Car insurance plan is important as health insurance. It provides accidental damage recovery and the amount is easily claimed and sanctioned in less period of time. Service of yours is fantastic which on time. The insurance is not for tires and fiber parts of the car.

Saurabh
Mahalingpur
July 07, 2016
Good Insurance

The health insurance policy i have is good and premium is less. Service is good and policy coverage is high. Claims are easy to sanctioned by online portal (using internet) or manually (going to the office). The web service is simple to access and easily operate by anyone.

Manak
Kandukur
July 07, 2016
Personal Accident Insurance

Personal accident insurance policy is very much important as any other policy. I have one and it provide me good service with great benefits. The policy coverage is high and it cover almost all the expenditures. Claiming is easy due to fast service given by staff members.

Akash
Alwar
June 24, 2016
Good Deal

The travel insurance of mine is very important part of my trip which make's the trip tension free. The premium is low and claims are high. The policy cover's maximum damage, even the luggage lost is reimbursed by the company. Just the refund amount of tickets is not possible.

Harish
Faizabad
June 24, 2016
Good Home Insurance

My home is secure with my home insurance plan which I purchase in low premium. The service provided by the members of the company is quick and even online services is easy to use. The house is secured from burglary, theft, housebreaking. Policy coverage is good and claims are better.

Devesh
Gangtok
June 24, 2016
CAR CARE

The car insurance plan for my new car is perfect for it. The policy cover's most of the parts insured but not the fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is fantastic and tow car facility is given for free. Good number of garages are there which are working 24X7. Nice insurance, I like the insurance policy.

Sandeepa
Bhagalpur
June 24, 2016
Health Care

My health insurance plan come's with many benefits like ambulance service for free, Accidental death benefits, Large number of hospitals are facilitating service 24X7. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. Claiming is easy to sanctioned due to fast service provided by the executives.

Mankaran
Agra
June 24, 2016
Nice Insurance

My personal accident plan has maximum returns and it come's in low premiums. The policy coverage is high, even accidental death benefits is there and the ambulance service is absolutely free. Service provided by the department of the company is quick, Online service is also nice and easy to operate.

Kunal
Navi_mumbai
April 29, 2016
"Perfect Policy Plan"

Recently i own a home and then purchase home insurance i.e., Future generali home insurance is nice and i took it, in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are high too. Service provided by you is fast and the behaviour of the staff members and executives is nice.I'm happy with your services and the plan is awesome.

Yajan
Nagpur
April 29, 2016
I Like It

Policy i buy is future generali home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy premiums are low. Claiming is getting easy due to fast services provided by the staff members and executives. Good future investment and i like my policy plan.

Abhishek
Agra
April 29, 2016
Better Plan

Future generali home insurance policy plan i bought is good. The policy is good and premiums are low. The policy coverage is high approx. 84% and the claims are even better. Service provided by you guys is awesome. The web facilities is also great and work and respond perfectly. Satisfactory.

Tarun
Delhi
April 29, 2016
Nice

My home is secure with future generali home insurance plan. The policy is great which have low premiums and the returns are high. The belongings like glass plates, cycle, etc. are insured in the plan. The service you provided is fast and always on time. Good service and behaviour is serve from executives and staff members.

Jayant
Sultanganj
April 29, 2016
Poor Plan

I buy future generali home insurance but the policy is not good. The premiums are high and the policy coverage is low `60%. The claims are less and the claiming part is slow due to slow services provided by the executives and the staff members.

Garima
Meerut
April 29, 2016
"Above Average"

Recently buy a home, now i purchase home insurance from future generali general insurance, my home insuracne is nice and i took it, in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are high too. Service provided by you is fast and the behaviour of the staff members is nice. Me and my family members are happy with your services and the policy terms and conditons. I like the plan.

Gagan
Raj_nagar
April 29, 2016
Wonderful

My home insurance is with future generali general insurance and i took future generali home insurance. The policy premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~81%. Claims are good and maximum items are insure in the policy plan. Good service provided by the staff and team which is fast as there assistance. I like my policy plan.

Nirmal
Zahirabad
April 29, 2016
Normal Plan

I purchase future generali home insurance policy. The policy coverage is good ~88%. The premiums is low and the claims are high. There are many benefits through this policy. Many items and belongings are insured in the plan. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members.

Rahul
Nawada
April 29, 2016
Superb Plan

Future generali general insurance is the best and i took home insurance policy plan. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high with many benefits. Claims are high too and the claiming part is easily sanctioned. Good future investment.

Chirag
Aallapalli
April 29, 2016
Awesome

I have future generali home insurance policy plan and my policy is awesome. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high. Claims are high and the claiming is easy sanctioned due to the speedy services facilitate by the executives and the staff members. I like my home insurance plan.

Sumeet
Lucknow
April 29, 2016
Damn Good

Future generali general insurance is the one of the best insurer and i took home insurance plan from them. Policy coverage is approx. 83% and the policy premiums are low. Claims are high and the claiming procedure is easily done because the fast service provided by the staff members. All queries are solved by the executives services.

Gaurav
Mathura
April 29, 2016
Fantastic

Policy i buy is future generali home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the policy premiums are low. Claiming is getting easy due to fast services provided by the staff members and executives. Great deal, Good terms and conditions.

Harsh
Sonipat
April 29, 2016
Good

I have future generali home insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the policy payback returns are high. Good service provided by the faculty members of the company. Great investment which reduces the tension for home in future.

Ishant
Srinagar
April 29, 2016
Not Satisfied

The policy plan i have is future generali home insurance. The premium is high but the returns are not. Service is bit slow which is facilitate by the staff members and executives. Not satisfied.

Devesh
Jodhpur
April 29, 2016
Manageable

Future generali home insurance policy plan i bought last few month ago. The policy is good and premiums are low. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service provided by you guys is awesome. The web facilities is also great and work and respond perfectly. Fully manageable plan.

Jagjinder
Haldwani
April 29, 2016
Power Plan

I get home insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. The benefits are many and it reduces lots of tension. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~89%. Claiming is really very easy because the service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members.

Omesh
Pondicherry
April 29, 2016
Satisfactory

My home insurance is with future generali general insurance. The policy premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~87%. Claims are good and around 80% items are insure in the policy plan. Good service provided by the staff and team which is fast as there assistance.

Lalit
Nainital
April 29, 2016
Trustworthy

Recently buy a home and after that i purchase home insurance. Future generali home insurance is nice and i took it, in very low premiums. The policy coverage is high ~83% and the claims are high too. Service provided by you is fast and the behaviour of the staff members is nice. Me and my family members are happy with your services and the policy terms and conditons.

Prashant
Faridabad
April 29, 2016
Fair Policy

My home is secure with future generali home insurance plan. The policy is great which have low premiums and the returns are high. The belongings like glass plates, cycle, etc. are insured in the plan. The service you provided is fast and always on time. I like my policy plan.

Abhinav
Calicut
April 29, 2016
Good Service

I purchase future generali home insurance policy. The policy coverage is good approx.81%. The premiums is low and the claims are high. There are many benefits through this policy. Many items are insured in the plan. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and the staff members.

Karan
Dwarakanagar
April 29, 2016
Responsive Facalty

Finally got the plan what i need for my travelling safely. Future generali travel insurance plan i purchase which has low premiums. The policy coverage is maximum and the claims are even much higher. The belongings is fully secured and the additional mediclaims are also included in the policy. I like the plan, Good job guys.

Uttam
Muktsar
April 29, 2016
Fine

Best travel insurance which i buy from future generali general insurance. The claims are high and the policy coverage is 81%. The mediclaims are included in the policy plan. The baggage lost or any belonging loss is recoverable. The services provide by the staff members is really nice and always on time.

Nitin
Rampur
April 29, 2016
Very Nice Plan

I took future generali travel insurance plan. The policy coverage and claims are high but in reverse the policy premiums are very low. The dental medication is free of any charges that it included in the policy. The lost luggage and belongings is also recovered. Good travel insurance in low investment.

Kanish
Bhiwadi
April 29, 2016
Fantastic Plan

The policy i have is future generali travel insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Service provided by the executives and the staff members are really very nice and on time. Good coverage which covers the mediclaims and luggage lost recovery. Nice investment which secure my travelling.

Vikas
Jhansi
April 29, 2016
Less Claims

Recently purchase future generali travel insurance. The plan is good but the claims are not that good. The dental mediclaims are included and the luggage only. No returns for tickets. The policy coverage is 77% and the service is nice with fast interface. Please improve your claiming.

Bhupesh
Lonavla
April 29, 2016
Great Deal

The travel insurance i took is from future generali general insurance. The plan is great which has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. Medical issues and luggage security is included in the policy plan.

Yajan
Ooty
April 29, 2016
Perfect Plan

Future generali travel insurance plan is one of the best insurer. The policy provide many benefits and the terms and conditions are really very good. The policy cover the mediclaims and the luggage lost. Services provided buy the executives and the staff members is nice and on time. I like the policy.

Mayank
Mohali
April 29, 2016
Travel insurance

I buy future generali travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. The service you guys facilitate for me is really very nice. Medical and belongings are insured in the policy. The cancellation of tickets is not refundable.

Nilesh
Siliguri
April 29, 2016
High Coverage

The future generali travel insurance is the plan i bought for my family. The policy is great which has high policy coverage ~91%. The medical issues are covered in the plan even the lost luggage is recovered 100%. But the cancellation of the tickets for travelling is not refundable.

Rohit
Mysore
April 29, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I got future generali travel insurance which has high returns and the premium is low. The policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The service provided by the executives and staff members is very good and fast too. The web services are also nice. Good work guys.

Gagneet
Mumbai
April 29, 2016
Manageable

The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are even better. Nice policy i have that is., future generali travel insurance. The policy provides fast services and the behaviour of the staff members and executives is nice. The investment is low and the paybacks are high. Very flexible policy i must say. Totally manageable.

Aarsh
Kalyan
April 29, 2016
Not Satisfied

The policy i have is future generali travel insurance. I'm not satisfied with the policy. The policy premiums are high and the returns are not good as respect to investment. Around 70% coverage is avail for the lost luggage. The dental medical facilitate for free rest may take charges according to the terms and conditions. Service is bit slow but web services are okay.

Tushar
Bangalore
April 29, 2016
Awesome

My future generali travel insurance is the best. It provided the policy at very low price. The policy coverage is high and the premiums is low. Service is fast, all work is done on online and the no paperwork which remove the tension of the queue system. Claims are also good which includes the medical and luggage.

Lakshay
Yashwant_nagar
April 29, 2016
Average Policy

Future generali travel insurance i got which facilitate me the best travel insurance. The policy premiums are very low and the returns are high. The policy covers the medical and luggage recoveries. The services are really very fast and the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really very nice.

Kiran
Ratnagiri
April 29, 2016
Trustworthy

My future generali travel insurance is very good. The premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The claiming procedure is easily and the the claims are easily sanctioned. The dental medication is free which is included in the policy. Luggage is covered in the claims are medical cases too. Good service provided by staff members and the policy is good investment which secure the travelling. I'm happy with the services.

Manju
Fatepura
April 29, 2016
Above Average

After long searching finally got the travel insurance form future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. The policy claims are high and the baggage and medical cases are included in the plan. Great returns in low investment. Good terms and conditions, satisfied.

Harpreet
Rai_bareilly
April 29, 2016
Nice Policy

I bought a travel insurance plan through future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is good and the claims are even better. The luggage is covered in the policy. Around 87% loss is recovered by the plan. The dental medication is also covered in my policy. Overall good benefits in low premiums.

Yogesh
Lucknow
April 27, 2016
Normal Travel Plan

I own future generali travel insurance and the policy plan has medical and luggage recovery both. The policy coverage is high approx. 87% and the claims are even better. The service is facilitate though out the country and over seas too.

Saurabh
Howrah
April 27, 2016
superb plan

My future generali travel insurance is nice. The policy coverage is approx. 80% of the lost luggage and dental medication is included in the plan. The claims are high and the facility is provided all over the world.

Prashant
Kota
April 27, 2016
Good

I purchase future generali travel insurance. The policy plan is good with nice benefits. The policy covers medical cases and baggage insurance included in the policy plan. Good future security of travelling and luggage including medical backups. I like the policy plan.

Deepika
Navi_mumbai
April 27, 2016
Great Benefits

The benefits are very much attractive and service is awesome. Policy coverage is high and the policy premiums are low. Claiming procedure is very easy due to fast service provided by the executives. Great plan no doubt, thanks for the future generali personal accident plan. I really like my policy plan.

Prachi
Hanumangarh
April 27, 2016
Trustworthy

I found personal accident plan by long searching on web and took it from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the policy claims are even better. The claims are easily sanctioned because the executives and staff members are ready to help each and every time with calm behaviour.

Sunita
Pune
April 27, 2016
Good

I purchase future generali personal accident plan which is really nice. The investment is low and the payback returns are high. Policy coverage is high ~88% and the claims are good. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is very nice. Great works guys.

Hemant
Sultanpur
April 27, 2016
Just Go For It

I have very great personal accident plan from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 85% and the claims are good. The service is very fast and always on time. The ambulance is facilitate for free for both sides. I like my policy plan.

Lakshay
Mahabaleswar
April 27, 2016
Awesome

I buy future generali personal accident plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. The service is fast and claims are easily sanctioned. The ambulance is facilitate and there is no charges for it. Good future investment.

Jatin
Kalyan
April 27, 2016
Best Plan

The policy i have is the best. Future generali personal accident plan i have which has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Fast services are provided by the executives and staff members. Great future investment and tax saving.

Abhinav
Pathankot
April 27, 2016
Damn Good

I bought future generali personal accident plan. The policy coverage is good and the policy premium is low. The claims are high which is easily sanctioned because of the fast service provided by the company staff. Great future investment which saves taxes.

Prashant
Mysore
April 27, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

Future generali personal accident plan i have which has many benefits like the ambulance is facilitate for free. The policy coverage is high ~89%. Claims are cleared easily because service is quick and on time. The policy premiums are low and the returns are high. Nice policy plan, I like it.

Tarun
Jalpaiguri
April 27, 2016
Poor Service

My future generali personal accident policy is okay but the service is slow. The policy coverage and claims are normal with low policy premiums. The behaviour of the staff members are nice. Please improve the service you provided and web services are normal, some modifications also need in web services.

Gagneet
Indore
April 27, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I own future generali general insurance and have a personal accident insurance. The policy coverage is really very high around 91%. The claims are also nice and easily sanctioned because the service is fast which provided by the executives and staff members. Good future investment which saves taxes too.

Mayank
Kurukshetra
April 09, 2016
Wonderful

I found personal accident policy plan which i buy from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high which can easily be sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members. The premiums are low. Good work guys.

Jagdish
Agra
April 09, 2016
Perfect

My personal accident insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums which payed thrice per year. The ambulance is facilitate for free. Number of hospitals are collaborate for fast and better services. Daily update are mailed to my id.

Nikhil
Delhi
April 09, 2016
Good Savings

I invest my money in future generali general personal accident insurance policy plan. The premiums are low but the returns are high. The policy coverage is 84% and the policy claims are good. The ambulance is facilitate without taking any charges from the policy holder. Nice work guys.

Akbar
Ahmedabad
April 09, 2016
Fantastic

I buy a per a personal policy plan from future generali general insurance. The policy plan is good with great benefits. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the insurance company. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me. I like my policy plan.

Umakant
Zigzak
April 01, 2016
Fine Policy Plan

Future generali general insurance provide me personal accident insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good too. The service provided by the staff members are good and the behaviour is also nice. Good future investment and it reduces the tax rate also.

Abhishek
Godavari
April 01, 2016
Good Policy Plan

I got future generali general insurance policy plan. The policy is good with some extra benefits like child education fund benefit, family transportation benefit, it save taxes, good future investment. The policy coverage is high approx. 95% and claims are high. Good policy plan.

Gautam
Lucknow
April 01, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Policy coverage is good approx. 91% and the claims are high. The service is quick and on time. Policy provide tax saving also. The executives and staff members doing there job very nicely and very good. The Policy is future generali general personal accident insurance policy plan. I like my policy plan very much.

Sumeet
Lonavla
April 01, 2016
Awesome

I own future generali general insurance personal accident policy plan. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high. The service is fast and on time which is provided by the executives of the company. The plan is good for future investment and it saves tax also.

Omesh
Howrah
April 01, 2016
Fantastic plan

My personal accident policy plan is with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are also good. The policy provides some good benefits like good future investment and save tax. The service provided by the executives and staff members is great.

Dinesh
Dhanbad
April 01, 2016
Good

I good personal accident policy plan which buy from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is good approx. 84% and the claims are high which can easily sanctioned. The services are good and fast which provided by the executives and staff members. The plan is good for future security and it saves tax also.

Lakshey
Ahmedabad
April 01, 2016
Health is Wealth

The health policy plan i have is nice and many benefits also present in the policy which i took from future generali general insurance. Claims are about Rs.2.3 L and the coverage is 97%. The service is high but premium is low. The ambulance is there for patient which is absolutely free. Good policy which saves taxes also.

Jyotsna
Delhi
April 01, 2016
Excellent Work

Future generali general insurance provide me health insurance policy plan which have low premiums. The claims are high and ambulance is facilitate from door steps to hospital without taking any charges. Policy coverage is 93%. Number of hospitals are working and fast response is provided to policy holder. Love to have this policy plan.

Kamal
Faridabad
April 01, 2016
superb health plan

Future generali general insurance health policy plan provides me great services and the premium is low. Coverage is huge ~91% and big number of hospitals are working with them. Claims are very easy to get due to there services. Good health security which saves taxes also. Great work guys.

Ravi
Noida
April 01, 2016
Health Security

My health insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. My policy plan is an average one which has less investment but the returns are also low. Claims are around Rs.2.3 L. Ambulance is available but charges apply. Good policy for health.

Yogesh
Indore
April 01, 2016
Good Health Policy

Policy coverage is 83% and claims are around Rs.1.9 L, even ambulance is take some charges which include in the bill and the premiums are low. The service is fast and always on time till now. Please improve you web service future generali general insurance. Health insurance policy plan which i have is super and smooth with good behaviour from executives.

Vikram
Vasco_da_gama
April 01, 2016
Full Satisfaction

I got health insurance policy plan by advice of my friend with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is good 81% and claims are high but the premium is little bit high too. Investment is 41 k per year but the returns are 29.4 L. Ambulance facilitate for free and the billing is payed by the policy plan no extra money is payed by the policy holder.

Vishal
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 01, 2016
Perfect Plan

Recently i got health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~89% and premiums are low ~9.7 K payed quarterly per year. Returns are high approx. Rs.19 L. Ambulance don't take any charges for pick and drop. Even the behaviour of the executives and the staff members are really nice with everyone. Great job, i like it keep it up guys.

Hitesh
Haridwar
April 01, 2016
Wonderful

I have my health insurance like everyone else but i buy it from future generali general insurance. The best service providing by you guys. Policy coverage is good ~97% and claims are high and the premiums are low. Payback returns are around Rs.21 L. Ambulance is facilitate for free. Nice health security which saves taxes.

Kamal
Bengaluru
April 01, 2016
Awesome

Policy coverage is high ~96% and the claims are Rs.3.7 L. Ambulance is also provided from hospitals for free of any charges. Large number of hospitals are there for serve the patients. Nice health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very nice.

Mayank
Haveli
April 01, 2016
Less Claims

My health policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx.87% but the investments is low around 33.9 K per year till policy ends. Ambulance is facilitate for free. The only thing which you need to improve is claims, claims are less and the claiming process is bit slow too.

Nakul
Ooty
April 01, 2016
Low policy coverage

Finally got health insurance policy plan of my choice from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 71% and claims are Rs.1.9 L. Ambulance is provided by the hospitals but don't take any charges because all are covered in policy plan. Nice Insurance plan.

Tanmay
Mussorie
April 01, 2016
Good Coverage

Large number of hospital are there for patient care and even the best thing is ambulance is facilitate for free without taking any charges. Nice health insurance policy which you provide future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is ~83% and claims are fine and investments are low and it prevent taxes also.

Omesh
Dwarakanagar
April 01, 2016
Health Care

I buy health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high 89% and claims are ~Rs.3.1 L. Premiums are low around 29 K and the returns are high approx. 21 L. Claiming procedure is easy because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. Ambulance is provided from hospitals and its free. Good health plan.

Bhavya
Kota
April 01, 2016
Above Average

My health insurance is an above average policy plan which i bought from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high and premiums are low. Ambulance is facilitate to patients and hospitals are giving this service absolutely free. The web service is also good and fast response given by the executives.

Raghav
Chennai
April 01, 2016
Nice Policy

Policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are approx. Rs.2 L. Large numbers of hospitals are there for facilitate and serve the patient. Thanks future generali general insurance for this nice health insurance policy plan. I like this policy very much.

Jiten
Kanpur
April 01, 2016
Damn Good

After long searching found nice health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high but the good thing is premiums are low 32 k per year. Extra benefits are there like free ambulance service for both sides. High number of hospitals are there for service. Nice policy, i like it.

Chirag
Mumbai
April 01, 2016
Satisfactory

My health insurance policy plan is good just the policy coverage is low. Around 60% is the coverage of my policy, please improve it rest all thing are good like claims are high and premiums are low. Fast services with ambulance facility from hospitals which is absolutely free. Thank you, future generali general insurance.

Saurabh
Chandigarh
April 01, 2016
Fair Policy

I buy health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. All things are already present in this policy. Good claims and low investment. Policy coverage is high around 94%. Ambulance is facilitate form hospitals for both sides and the good behaviour from staff and executive members.

Prashant
Bareilly
April 01, 2016
Nice Health Policy

By friend advice i bought health insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Nice coverage approx. 83% with big claims and low premiums. Hospitals are providing ambulance facilities too and for that no charges apply. The payback amount is ~Rs.13 L.

Gaurav
Agra
April 01, 2016
Good

My health insurance is the best and i took it from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high ~91% and claims are ~Rs.1.2 L. Hospitals send ambulance for pickup the patient and it is absolutely free because all covered in policy plan. Investments are low approx. 21.8 K and payback returns are approx. 19 L.

Namchand
Kolkata
March 15, 2016
Okay

My car insurance policy plan is an average one which i bought from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less not for fiber parts and interiors of the car. Service is bit slow and garages are few, so the car recovery take time.

Amit
Mahabaleswar
March 15, 2016
Better Policy

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage and the claims are high with low investments but the fiber parts and car interiors are not included in policy recovery. Number go garages are working in this policy for fast and better services and performance.

Rahul
Agra
March 15, 2016
Good Insurance

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance and it is an above average policy plan. Service is fast due to good number of garages. Policy coverage is 83% and claims are high including fiber parts of the car. Toe car facility is available without taking any charges.

Shubham
Ahmednagar
March 15, 2016
Fantastic plan

Thank you future generali general insurance for providing me great car insurance policy plan in less investments. Policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high with recovery of fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is fast because huge number of garages. Great work term.

Hemant
Delhi
March 15, 2016
Low policy coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance which has low premiums and claims are good but the policy coverage is very low. This is the only issue with this policy. Even the garages are in good number and in good range. Please improve the coverage.

Ravindra
Amritsar
March 15, 2016
Power Plan

I purchase car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are high which includes interiors of the car too. Large number of garages are there for good and fast recovery of the cars.

Laxam
Alwar
March 15, 2016
Wonderfull

Good car insurance policy plan ever. Thanks future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 95% and the claims are high and the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in the claims. Service is really very fast and the large number of garages are working for perfect recovery.

Govinda
Meerut
March 15, 2016
Good Claiming Experience

Last year I had an accident thank god i had no major injury but my car was badly cashed. Future generali general insurance i have for my car insurance but i got nothing to pay, the claims i get is enough for my car recovery. I'm very happy with the services and claiming experience is nice.

Karan
Bengaluru
March 15, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Future Generali General Insurance gives me awesome car insurance which has low premiums but the returns are high. Like the toe car facility is free, fiber parts and interiors of the car is included in claims for recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the huge amount of garages are there for assist the customers.

Surendra
Ahmedabad
March 15, 2016
Nice

I buy car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. The policy coverage of my policy plan is really good approx. 97%. Service is very fast and number of garages is in big ratio and the premiums are low. Toe car is free facility by limited number of garages.

Samit
Delhi
March 15, 2016
Fine Car Security

My car insurance policy plan is an above average plan. I buy it from future generali general insurance. The policy coverage is 84% and claiming is easy because of good service providers. Toe car facility and fiber parts are included in claims. Good job.

Sid
Sikandrabad
March 15, 2016
Awesome

Policy coverage is around 94% and the claims are approx. Rs.3 L. The fiber and interiors of the car is excluded rest are covered in claims. Service is fast and 82% garages of the city are working with the company. Great car insurance policy plan you provided, future generali general insurance.

Devesh
Rai_bareilly
March 15, 2016
Okay Car Plan

Future generali general insurance provides me car insurance policy plan which has low policy coverage around 63%. The investment is less and the claims are covered fiber parts and interiors of the car. Toe up facility is not free for car. Large number of garages are working for fast services.

Niranjan
Roorkee
March 15, 2016
Satisfied With The Policy

Got car insurance policy plan for my new car from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are very less. Toe car facility is free and large number of garages are providing services. Claims are good and even fiber parts of the car is also included in claims.

Nilesh
Bharatpur
March 15, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

My friend suggested me car insurance policy plan of future generali general insurance. I took that plan because it has very low investments. Policy coverage and claims are high. Big number of garages are working for providing great services. Even interiors of the car is also included in the policy plan.

Harindra
Agra
March 15, 2016
Fine Policy

I own car insurance policy plan from future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is good ~82%, Claims are ~Rs.2 L. Around 90% garages are working in this project. Toe car facility is available which is absolutely free and yeah fiber parts of the car are included in the claims.

Dhiraj
Nasik
March 15, 2016
Excellent Policy

Future generali general insurance gave me car insurance policy plan. The service is the best, very quick and on time. Huge number of garages (~80%) are Providing good services and toe up the car is not chargeable. Policy coverage and claims are high and investments are low. Great combo pack of benefits in this policy. Like it very much.

Varun
Dwarka
March 15, 2016
Okay

I own car insurance policy plan with future generali general insurance. My policy plan is an above average and the premium is low. Policy coverage is approx. 80% and large number of garages are working for fast and good service of the car customers. Toe up facility is free of any charges.

Abhishek
Mumbai
March 15, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is really good approx. 89% and the premium is low. Service is fast and on time and the number of garages are huge that's why the service so quick. Toe car facility is free and the fiber parts of the car is included in claims. Good job team.

Abhinav
Ahmednagar
March 15, 2016
Above Average

My car insurance policy plan is with future generali general insurance. Policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are around Rs.2.9 L. Toe car facility is available for free and the fiber parts are included in the claims. Large numbers of garages are present for fast services. Good policy plan.

Mohit
Gurgaon
December 18, 2015
Completely Satisfied

I am very happy with the Future Generali Car insurance and it is better than all other plan available in the market. I recommend everyone to buy it.