Liability Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 18 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rahul
Manalore
June 09, 2022
Good rate

As a transport owner I hbought my commercial vehicle insurance from Policybazaar. I bought the comprehensive insurance. It was on a good rate.

Mayank
Bengaluru
June 09, 2022
Reasonable price

Policybazaar provided me with commercial vehicle insurance as a transport owner. I purchased full coverage insurance. It was at a reasonable price.

Yash
Mumbai
June 09, 2022
Interuption coverage

We had purchased a business interruption coverage, which came in handy during the epidemic when businesses were losing money. It was a wise decision.

Kamal
Jaipur
June 09, 2022
Online claims

These days, purchasing product insurance is a necessary in order to protect against any damages produced by the goods. Ours has been claimed over the internet.

Neeraj
Karnal
June 09, 2022
Good claims

We were grateful that we had purchased insurance to cover the loss of revenue for both ourselves and our staff. During the corona, it truly saved the day. Policybazaar had given it to us, and we had claimed it.

Pankaj
Hapur
June 09, 2022
Reasonably priced

Property insurance is required these days, and we purchased ours from PolicyBazaar. It was reasonably priced and included a variety of coverages for property damage.

Ashu
Kanpur
June 09, 2022
Fantastic policy

We purchased an employee insurance policy to cover our employees illnesses and injuries. Our employees are now protected, and it is a fantastic policy that we purchased from PolicyBazaar.

Madhav
RamNagar
June 09, 2022
Feasible

As a result, we purchased float insurance for our goods. The compensating sum is pre-determined in this case. We thought this proposal was feasible, therefore we claimed it.

Aman
Moradabad
June 09, 2022
Necessary covers

During these trying times, I considered purchasing add-on coverings for my business. It guards against earthquakes, terrorism, and a variety of other threats. For me, it was a necessary cover.

Jitendra
Bilaspur
June 09, 2022
Extremely helpful

As we started our venture we purchased the liability insurance that would safe guard against the third party liability and woyld compensate for the losses as such. This is an extremely helpful insurance.

Tejas
Ujjain
June 09, 2022
Good investment

We had bought the business interupption policy and it helped during the pandemic when businesess were facing losess. It was a good investment.

Amrish
Bilaspur
June 09, 2022
Generous rate

We have vehicle entreprieses. We caliemd our vehicle insurance online from PolicyBazaar on a very generous rate., It was a good purchase.

Sanket
Faridabad
June 09, 2022
Online process

It is a must to buy product insurance these days in order to safedguard against the damages caused by the product, if any. We have claimed ours through the online from Policybazaar.

Virendra
Kannur
June 09, 2022
Helped during pandemic

We were thankful that we had bougt the cover for the loss of income for us and employees. It really came to the rescue during the pandemic. we had claimed it from Policybazaar.

Sunil
Warangal
June 09, 2022
A number of coverages

These days property insurance is a must and we bought ours from PolicyBazaar. It was affordable and had a number of coverages against the property damages.

Manish
Bhilai
June 09, 2022
Amazing coverage

We have bought the employee insurance policy that covers for the illness and injureies of our employees. Now wven our employess are covered under and that too on an amazing coverage that we bought from PolicyBazaar.

Mohit
Tanur
June 09, 2022
No burden financially

We bought an additional insurance from PolicyBazaar called the professional liability insurance that would cover the losses and omission done from our side. This is an helpful insurance as we wouldnt have to be burdened financially.

Sahil
Bokaro
June 09, 2022
Best place

We were looking for general liability insurance and found it at the best place online at Policybazaar. It was an amazing deal for us and we are using it for over a yaer now. Extremely happy.