Liberty Videocon Two Wheeler Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Liberty Videocon Two Wheeler to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 33 Reviews)

Filter By:
Prakhar
Vadodara
August 18, 2021
Instant updates

I bought Liberty Two wheeler insurance policy from policy bazaar.i liked this policy for their features and benefits.company giving the cashless claim at more than 600 network garages and hassle free documentation. they keep on giving prompt update to their customers that is why i chose it.

Subhash
Partapgarh
June 04, 2021
Bought plan of my choice

I had bought the liberty two wheeler insurance plan of my choice and I really love it. I had checked various plans into the website of policybazaar and found the suitable one. Thank you team.

Neeraj
Pune
June 04, 2021
Discounts available

It is one of the easiest way to buy a liberty two wheeler insurance plan online. I had bought the plan online from policybazaar and even got a huge discount. It was quick and hassle free.

Anurag
Rajendra Nagar
June 04, 2021
Easy to renew

I recently renewed my two wheeler insurance policy from the website of the policybazaar. It was the plan of liberty two wheeler insurance and I really like it and thats why I want to renew and continue with it.

Anmol
Jabalpur
February 10, 2021
Multiple Plans

I have been using Policybazaar for a couple of years to insurance my Bajaj Pulsar bike. They offer multiple policies with lower premiums. I have been renewing my Liberty two wheeler insurance policy every year at Policybazaar and I am satisfied with their services. I will again renew my policy with them and advise you too.

Gautam
Idar
February 10, 2021
Low Premiums

I purchased a new Honda Splendor bike last month and was looking to buy insurance policy for my bike. I decide to check Policybazaar on my friend’s idea. They had so many affordable insurance plans with a variety of coverage. I bought my Liberty two wheeler insurance policy for an affordable premium online. I recommend it to everybody.

Balendra
Padampur
February 10, 2021
Best Buy

I recently purchased my Liberty two wheeler insurance policy for my Honda Activa scooty from Policybazaar. They had a lot of insurance options and I chose this plan because it was affordable and had my choice of coverage. I bought the policy within a few minutes. The website is great to buy the best insurance policy.

Kavi
K.singpur
July 06, 2020
Benefits

I got great number of benefits from policybazaar after getting my bike insurance done. It was really an awesome thing.

Shahid
Vadali
July 03, 2020
Customer service

The customer service team is very nice and generous. They understood the need of my type of insurance and shared the same with me.

Jagriti
S.c. Pur
July 02, 2020
Great comparison

Before buying the insurance I compared it with different sites. I searched a lot and I found that I can get the best premium policy from policybazaar only.

Surya
Faizabad
July 01, 2020
Unique plans

The plans which are available in the website of policybazaar is very nice and it helped me to choose the best one for my bike.

Ananya
Aruppukkottai
June 30, 2020
Low premium

I got my insurance from policybazaar and before buying it I checked a lot. The premium rate was quote low and reasonable.

Savleen
Limdi
June 29, 2020
Cashless claim

I got the cashless claim from policybazaar. I am happy with the services of policybazaar. It was quick and hassle free.

Dakshat
Ahmednagar
June 29, 2020
Premium services

Recently, I purchased the two wheeler policy from policybazaar. They provided with the premium services.

Urvashi
Faridabad
June 21, 2020
Low premium good returns

I got a good plan for two wheeler. It is with less premium and better facilities.

Vidya
Abohar
June 21, 2020
Value for money

It is a great plan with value for money. Easy policy and everything is done in smoother way.

Dharmesh
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Good policy

It is good policy with great plans, great discounts and less premium rates.

Manish
Chabhal
June 21, 2020
Social media available

The social media services of the company is quite nice and they are actively available for us. Whenever I feel need of them I just Tweet and all is done. They helped me a lot.

Farhan
Vaduj
June 20, 2020
Hassle free services

I would like to recommend this policybazaarto everyone who are planning to buy a insurance. A great place to get yourself insured.

Utkarsh
Vadnagar
June 20, 2020
Online renewal

The renewal process of policybazaar is very easy. You just have to go to the my account and select your policy and just renew it.

Emir
Vadnagar
June 20, 2020
Easy renewal

Being an old customer of policybazaar and getting a good services from them. I decided to renew my policy with them only. Thanks team.

Rajesh
Limdi
June 20, 2020
Trustworthy

The insurance company is very much trustworthy and I can rely on them. It has a good market reach.

Rishab
Rabkhavi
June 20, 2020
Transparency

While getting my two wheeler policy done. I am happy with one thing was transparency. They kept all things open and nothing was hidden.

Neysa
Campierganj
June 20, 2020
Brand name

Both the companies are good as per there name : Policybazaar as well as Liberty Insurance. I can rely on them.

Naitee
Bablabona
June 20, 2020
Discounts

The level of services which policybazaar and liberty insurance company are offering are super best. They gave me great discounts.

Mohan
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Sports bikes

I got the policy for my sports bike. I really love my bike and want to take good care of that.

Dharmesh
Raath
June 18, 2020
Best coverage

I purchased the policy from policybazaar.com and I got the good plan with great benefits.

Shivi
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Protection

The two wheeler plan helps in giving the protection against the liabilities that could arise out of third party.

Bhavin
K.b.p. Pupri
June 18, 2020
Great deals

I got a great deals and plans of two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. It was good to be associated with policybazaar and team.

Utkarsh
J. P. Nagar
June 18, 2020
Secure life

I purchased the two wheeler policy from policybazaar and it was very nice plan which safeguard me and my bike too.

Manish
Kadamtala
May 19, 2020
Safety

With the help of policybazaar you can get the safety of your bike. Which is really important nowadays.

Yamuna
Wadhwan
May 11, 2020
Liberty policy

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. And the insurer name is Liberty. It is a good company and I got good plans.

Raghav
Bhopal
May 13, 2016
Good Service

I own liberty videocon two wheeler insurance policy plan. The policy is great with good benefits. Large number of garages are facilitate services. The tow facility is also there for free. Policy coverage is high ~86% and the claims are even better. Good investment, I like the plan.