Max Bupa Health General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.7 / 5(Based on 119 Reviews)

Filter By:
Gurmeet
Barielly
October 26, 2016
Insurance 4 family's health

I secured my family with health insurance policy which i have bought from max bupa general insurance. Service is fantastic which is provided, all my family members are satisfied with terms and conditions of the plan. Policy coverage is good, claims are high. Overall good health insurance policy.

Manisha
Siliguri
October 19, 2016
"Health is Wealth"

Max Bupa Health Insurance is the best insurance company. I have took a health insurance policy in very low price. Ambulance is facilitated to the patient at anytime and anywhere which is absolutely free of any charges. Huge number of hospitals are there for on time availability and good treatments.

Arnabh
Ooty
October 19, 2016
Less premiums

After having max bupa health insurance, i'm happy with the service given by the executives and staff members of the max bupa health insurance company ltd. Claims are high and it is easy to get. The paperwork is less due to online services.

Pranav
Bisalpur
October 19, 2016
'Good'

Ambulance service is free and at any location. Great service given by max bupa health insurance policy. The policy coverage is high ~90% and claiming is simple due to fast service given by the executives and staff members of the company.

Kaushik
Jaisalmer
October 07, 2016
Purchase Max Bupa Insurance

Max bupa general insurance company is on the top among all the others. Premium of my health insurance is less and claims are high. Policy covers maximum expenditures and reimbursed the amount which spend by the policyholder.

Keshav
Laxmipur
October 03, 2016
MAX Health Insurance

Great insurance policy i have purchased from max bupa general insurance company. Premium is less and claims are high. Policy coverage is good around 90%. Ambulance service is facilitated by the company for free at any location.

Manoj
Patherdewa
August 30, 2016
Health Insurance

Max bupa general insurance gave me the best health insurance. It has all the benefits and paybacks. Policy coverage is fantastic and premium is less. Claims are high and easy to sanction. The updates regarding the policy is easy get through website of the company and online renewal is the best thing.

Bhasker
Kota
May 13, 2016
Great Policy

I purchase max bupa travel insurance plan. The policy is awesome and premium is very less. Policy coverage is high and the service is fast. The claims are high and claiming is easy because fast and on time service provided by executives. The luggage and accidental benefits are inbuilt in this plan. I like it.

Dinesh
Lonavla
May 13, 2016
Fantastic plan

Max Bupa personal accident insurance is good policy. The service is fantastic and the premium is less. Good policy coverage ~89% and the claims are high. The claiming procedure is easy due to executives and staff members service. The ambulance is facilitate for free and large number of hospitals are working with this. I like the policy.

MR.
Adoni
May 04, 2016
JUST AWESOME

GREAT PLAN HEALTH COMPANION

Sachin
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Damn Good"

I have health plan and a really good one which i took from max bupa. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is five lakh. The service is very fast with toe benefit without any taking charges. Good policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Kailash
Amravati
February 06, 2016
"Fantastic"

The policy i have has great benefits which i took from general insurance. Claims are about two lakh and the coverage is 90%. The service is high but premium is little bit high as well. Happy...
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Sandeep
Ambala
February 06, 2016
"Awesome"

My health is secure with max bupa. The policy provide the best services. Claims ~two lakh and the coverage is 80%. The hospitality is very nice with additional benefit of ambulance pick and drop for free. I'm happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Varun
Kanpur
February 06, 2016
"Awesome"

I buy health insurance which has great terms and conditions. Policy covers almost all the cases and the coverage is full with low premiums. Claims are very easy to get without any paper work or any form filling.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Atul
Faridabad
February 06, 2016
"Great"

Took health insurance by max general. The investment is less but the returns is much more then expectations. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is two lakh. Ambulance come to door steps for pick and drop for free of cost. Really good work.
Plan Name: Family First Gold
Agent Code: BPW01735

Narendra
Gwalior
February 06, 2016
"Average"

Found an average policy which gives good services on time. Premium is low but the coverage and claims are also less. No advantage of free ambulance or any thing. Few hospitals are in working rest create problems for recovery. Overall, policy is for name only not for real work.
Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
Agent Code: BPW01735

SHALABH
Lucknow
February 06, 2016
"Best Policy"

The policy i have for my health is from max bupa. Services provided is very comfortable and fast. The premium is low and policy coverage is high, even the ambulance is facilitate for free of charge. Claims are sanctioned in few working days.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Anubrata
Bengaluru
February 06, 2016
"Great Service"

I have health plan from bupa. The policy have good benefits and the package i got is the best. The premiums are low and the payback amount is high. The services are fast and the huge number of hospitals are working for the company.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ghanshyam
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 06, 2016
"Good Policy"

I bought health insurance by taking advice of my friend from bupa max. The policy is good and the coverage is big. The claims are easily sanction but it takes few days or weeks. Payback amount is good and the hospitality is best.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW01850

Devender
Faridabad
February 06, 2016
"Nice Policy"

Recently purchase health plan with max bupa. The policy provide good and fast service. The premium is low and the investment is average. The claims and coverage is good. The ambulance is provided without taking any charges.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Rakesh
Chennai
February 06, 2016
"Fantastic"

My health insurance is with max bupa and they providing great services. The claims is four lakh and the policy coverage is 95%. The service is so quick that every work is done in just few hrs. Many hospitals are working in this project and providing nice service.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Sailesh
Howrah
February 06, 2016
"Good"

I have health plan with general insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the claim is three lakh, but the service slow claim approved in two weeks. The ambulance is free of cost. Good policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Rakesh
Gurgaon
February 06, 2016
"Damn Good"

My health policy is with bupa general. The policy is nice with some good benefits like policy coverage is 95% with less investment, the claims is sanction without any delay. Hospitals provide ambulance service too which is free of cost.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

HARNARANI
Mathura
February 06, 2016
"Damn Good"

I purchase health insurance and max general provided the best services. The policy coverage and the claims are around 89%. The ambulance is provided without taking any charge. Nearest hospital is provided for fast and good treatment.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

ASHWANI
Mathura
February 06, 2016
"Good Experience"

Bupa general insurance is one of the best. I have health plan with great benefits. Policy coverage, claims, hospitals and ambulance all facilities are provided with taking good care and the service is done on time.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Sukra
Gumla
February 06, 2016
"Nice Work"

I buy the health insurance from max. The policy have great benefits, policy coverage is around 90% and the claims is Rs.2.6 lakh. The service is great with low premiums. and the 95% hospitals are working for this.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Gaurav
Pune
February 06, 2016
"Not That Good"

Having health insurance with max bupa. The plan is not good except the services provided. The policy coverage is 40% and the claims are very less. The Hospitals are very few and premium is high. Not satisfied.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Renu
Kurukshetra
February 06, 2016
"Great Coverage"

I got a plan from max general insurance. The services you provide is what a customer wants. The premium is low but the claims are really high with approx. Rs.3.5 lakh amount. The policy coverage is ~90%. I really am happy with the policy.
Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
Agent Code: BPW01735

VAISHALI
Pune
February 06, 2016
"Fantastic"

Max bupa provide me very great policy for my health. The services are very good and policy coverage is 80%. Ambulance and hospital facilities is awesome and the claims is ~Rs.3.2 lakh. I really feel good.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Parveen
Faridabad
February 06, 2016
"Damn Good"

Through bupa insurance i got a policy. I gave five stars to this policy because the policy coverage is high and premium is low. Claims are easily sanction and the ambulance facility is free. Great services.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

SAKET
Patna
February 06, 2016
"Superb"

I insure my health with max general. The policy is the best with several benefits. The premium is low, policy coverage is high, claims are ~Rs.2.4 lakh. All the charges like ambulance hospital treatment all things is cover in policy. Nice one.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

IMRAN
Vadodara
February 05, 2016
"Slow Service"

I have policy with bupa and policy is really nice but only one issue, the service is slow except this all other things are good. The Policy coverage, claims, hospitals all are good and the premium is average. Good health insurance.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Prem
Chennai
February 05, 2016
"Excellent"

Have health insurance from max bupa general. The policy provide great service with quick response. Policy coverage is high and claims are around 90%. Ambulance service is provided without taking any charges.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW01850

Ranjeet
Allahabad
February 05, 2016
"Good"

I have health plan with max bupa insurance. The service is little bit slow but the policy coverage is 80%, Claims around Rs.2.7 lakh. The ambulance is provided without any charge. Good policy with low premiums
Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
Agent Code: BPW01850

Sanjay
Faridabad
February 05, 2016
"Affordable"

Max general insurance gave me the best policy in all. The policy coverage is 80-90% and the claims are high ~ Rs.3.2 lakh. But the premium is low as compare to investment. Nice policy with great services.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Lavesh
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Great Policy"

The policy i have for health insurance from max bupa is the best. Service provided is real quick and ambulance is free at from door of the house. Claims and coverage is 95%. No problem with paper work because of internet service.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Amanpreet
Kapurthala
February 05, 2016
"Okay"

I have policy of Max bupa general. The policy have low claims around 60% and the policy coverage is 50%. The service is good and on time. The ambulance is provided without taking any charges.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Abhimanyu
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 05, 2016
"Average"

Recently i but health policy from max insruance. The policy is average one with less benefits but the service is really good. The policy coverage and claims are low as respect to premiums.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Shri
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"For Middle case people"

I have an average policy with bupa insurance. Basically it is for middle case people according to me. The premium is less, as the claims and coverage also low. But the service they provide is highly super with great interface. Regular updates are given through mails.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

ALOK
Kutch_(bhuj)
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

Buy health insurance by bupa max. Policy have free ambulance services. Policy coverage is high with low premiums. Claims are easy to get as customer services is really very fast. Great policy, happy with it...
Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ravi
Rajkot
February 05, 2016
"Awesome"

Buy health insurance from bupa general. The policy have great coverage and claims. There are more than 80% hospitals working under this. The services provided is very fast and low premiums. Good policy with good facilities.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Piyush
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 05, 2016
"Okay Okay"

Recently got health insurance by max bupa. The policy have 50% coverage with very fast services. Claims are 60-70% and premium is low. Ambulance is free of charge. Fine policy three out five.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW01735

Rakesh
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Damn Good"

Purchase health plan by max bupa. The policy coverage is 80%. Claims are easy to get as they say rest see in future. Even the ambulance facility is there for free of charge. Good plan in low premiums.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Amol
Satara
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

I buy policy from max general. The policy have many better services like 80% coverage, claims are instantly done with ambulance facility without charging any cost. The top hospitals are proving service with extra care.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Nitya
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Super Deal "

I have health policy with max bupa insurance. The policy consist huge number of hospitals. Policy coverage is high and claims are 89%. Ambulance service is absolutely free of any charge. Good policy in low premiums.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ganapathy
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Excellent"

Good policy with low premium. The policy coverage is greater then investment and same with claims also. The ambulance is provided and the service is free of cost. Cashless garages are high as compared to other companies.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Somdutt
Hoshiarpur
February 05, 2016
"Full Star"

I have health insurance with Max bupa general. The policy consist many advantages like policy coverage, claims which can be easily processed without any long procedure. The service is really very nice and fast.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

SANDEEPKUMAR
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Great Work"

I have health insurance with max bupa. Five out of five star for service and policy too. Policy coverage and claims are really good and approx. 90%. Cashless garages are high in number. Good work with plans and policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Pushpa
Alwar
February 05, 2016
"Nice"

Through Max bupa i have health insurance. The policy have great benefits like coverage, claims and the service is very fast with full care. Even the ambulance facility is free of cost. Nice deal with low premiums.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Anjo
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Satisfactory"

No tension about my health because have nice policy by max general insurance. The policy coverage and claims are 90%. The service is nice and done on time. Happy with my insurance policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

Rajinder
Karnal
February 05, 2016
"Good Coverage"

I have policy with bupa insurance. Claims are 80-89% of the case. The policy coverage is great even the ambulance provided without any charges. The service is little bit slow. Nice policy, satisfied.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01850

KUSUM
Muzaffarnagar
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

I have health plans with bupa insurance. The policy coverage is 80%. Claims are around 89% with fast service. Easliy done the services with great speed and cure. Even the ambulance is free of cost. Good one with low premiums.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW01735

Uttam
Bengaluru
February 05, 2016
"Awesome"

Bupa provide's me the great policy with great benefits. The policy coverage and claims are very easily get because of fast services. Cashless garages is also work's on time with good care. Having finest policy in all.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW01735

Ramu
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Good Benefits"

Max provide's me very good and usefull policy. The coverage is great, even the ambulance charges is absolutely free. Service is provided on time. Cliams can access without any paperwork. Really good one, five out of five.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Jayant
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Great"

Got health insurance from bupa. I must say the policy have all the stuff which customer wants. Services are really good and fast. Policy coverage is high around 80%. Claims are the main part which is done very nicely and the amount is around 80-89%.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Santosh
Cuttack
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Max bupa general gave me very fine policy with great services. All the work is completed by home itself and regular updates are provided on mails or text messages. Policy coverage is great, claiming is 80%. Satisfied with it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Hiren
Vadodara
February 04, 2016
"Marvelous"

I have health insurance with Max Bupa. The policy consist great coverage, great services provided to customers. Cashless garages is pretty much high and claiming part is the best which is easily done with 80%. Great policy with great benefits.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Diparati
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Fine Deal"

I have health insurance plan with Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy coverage is as good as customer service they provide. The claims are high and the premium is affordable. Overall nice policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Rahil
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Health Is Wealth"

I have health insurance plan of Max Bupa General Insurance. The service provide to me from you is awesome. The policy cover 90% of any case. The claim is the easiest part, very easily get without any paper work. Having good feeling with this policy.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Dharmendra
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

I have health insurance plan from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy is really work's for me. It coverage is high with good interest. Services are fast and claims are 90% of bills and even ambulance is provided without any charges.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Sudheer
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

Max Bupa General Insurance provide the best policy I get with great benefits. Policy covers each and every bill. Claims are instant, easily get without any paper work. I recently claim and got Rs.2 lakh within 3 hrs. Great work.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

DEEPAK
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Purchase health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. Can't imagine got such a nice policy with great benefits. Around 65-85% policy coverage with ultimate services. Policy got approx. 3-5 lakh, which give really a good feeling which I needed in that time, Satisfied.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Shivam
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Must See It"

I have the health insurance policy with the Max Bupa General Insurance and am having it from the last two years of time. Their services were really fair with great benefits and I am paying around Rs5000 per annum as premium and total medical coverage value is around Rs3 lakh. Nice work guys...
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Gunjan
Faridabad
February 03, 2016
"Need's Improvement"

As I am working in an insurance company so I know all about information of all the companies. After comparing to all, Max Bupa General Insurance is great where the network of hospitals are wide. Moreover hospitals are nearby my place. Each and every aspect are good and fine with the health insurance.
Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
Agent Code: BBE05105

DHARM
Bengaluru
February 03, 2016
"Good Insurance For Health"

I do the have the health insurance policy with the Max Bupa General Insurance. They are good in feedback and customer service provided.They provided me coverage amount around Rs3 lakhs in insurance .The premium amount is around Rs2500 for the health Insurance.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Chand
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 03, 2016
"Good Benefits"

I got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The deal you provide so catchy, I can't refuse. The service are really good. The coverage is great almost all amount. The premium is high but the facilities are marvelous.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Prabhdeep
Ludhiana
February 03, 2016
"Fantastic"

For better policy for health insurance I go for Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave me the best terms and conditions which provide the best services with great coverage and claims. Nice experience with you guys.
Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
Agent Code: BPW00613

ANIRUDDHA
Bardhaman
February 03, 2016
"Excellent Work"

I got a great policy In low premium from Max Bupa General Insurance. The services are really great and the hospitality is awesome. Even the ambulance, admit, discharge, madicines, all the amount is included in the policy and easily be claimed.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Prashant
Bengaluru
February 03, 2016
"Best Health Insurance"

Recently I found a great policy and I took that apportunity from Max Bupa General Insurance. The number of benefits are more and the worry part is none. The service is awesome and the claim is nice. Great job...
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

ASHWANI
Mathura
February 03, 2016
"Good"

The Max Bupa General Insurance surving me best services in low premium. I have great experience with you guys. The coverage is good and the number of hospital is also high. Even the ambulance facilities is absolutely free of cost. Great experience.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Nagendra
Bengaluru
February 03, 2016
"Health Security"

I got my health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy really felt like I'm safe now. The services are appericiable and the coverage range is also good. I don't have claiming experience yet. Let's see what happend hope the best...
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Vijay
Bharatpur
February 03, 2016
"Fair Deal In Less Premium"

My friend suggested me a policy and it really works for me, so I buy a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. I really am happy with the services and the claim amount is nice. Over all good policy in less premium
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

Navdeep
Gurgaon
February 03, 2016
"Good Health Insurance"

Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy give the best benefits in low premium. The services are really good and the claiming process is easy. Releifed with my investment and secure without any tension.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

DEBASISH
Nagpur
February 03, 2016
"Services Are Bit Slow"

Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. All the things are cool accept the service of claiming department. The hospitality is great. The coverage is also nice. Just the claiming period is bit high. Need to improve your services rest is okay.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

Sadaf
Delhi
February 03, 2016
"Nice"

I have a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. First I was bit scared but the you prove it. The services are pretty good and the coverage is awesome. The claim amount is remarkable. Nice work, keep it up. I'm impressed.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

Prashant
Agra
February 03, 2016
"Good Insurance For Health"

Got a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The policy have all the services which i want, the coverages are good, the claims are even better. And the number of hospitals are around 300,000 and incresing all around the country. Nice policy...
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Vivek
Gurgaon
February 03, 2016
"Good For The Health"

I got all the facilities of health insurance with Max Bupa General Insurance. The name is enough for the services. Feeling secure with policy i took. The coverage is great and the hospitality is awesome.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

Sumeet
Pune
February 03, 2016
"Good Coverage"

Having health insurance with Max Bupa General Insurance beacuse they provid egreat coverage almost all the amount is given by company but the premium is little bit high. But can be negligible in front of benefits.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE05105

Anjali
Jaipur
February 03, 2016
"Good Claim..."

Recently joined with Max Bupa General Insurance by taking my health insurance. The Claims which you gave is unimaginable. The benefits are so good. Even the whole work is done on home. Rest info is compeleted on call or through internet. Great job...
Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
Agent Code: BPW00613

Ashish
Bhopal
February 03, 2016
"Good Response"

The main facility which need in every feild is good response. The Max Bupa General Insurance provides great response that's why I buy a health insurance from this health insurance company. The hospitality is so good and the coverage is great.
Plan Name: Heartbeat Silver
Agent Code: BBE00294

Ashutosh
Gurgaon
February 02, 2016
"Good For Me"

Max Bupa General Insurance provide a great deal in health policy. Provide great services and the coverage is good. Even the paper work in done on home itself. I got these all benefits. Great terms and condition, happy with you guys.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

PREM
Indore
February 02, 2016
"Best Health Insurance"

Buy health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance. Must say one of the best insurance agency. Provides me best coverage and the service you gave is awesome. Now I m tension free and my parents too. Thank you Max Bupa.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Vinod
Ghaziabad
February 02, 2016
"Excellent"

I got health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance. The services is nice and the claims are really good and easily claimed. The coverage is almost covers the whole treatment. Happy to have policy from you guys.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Deepak
Gautam_buddha_nagar
February 02, 2016
"Fine Deal"

I buy health insurance form Max Bupa General Insurance at very reasonable rates. The benefits are good and the services are beyond thinking. The premium is high but the claims are much more then expectations. Must say fair deal in fair amount.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Aman
Gurgaon
February 02, 2016
"Much Far Good Then Others"

I got my health insurance few days back by Max Bupa General Insurance. The plans are so cool in that the claims are easily to get without any repeateted visits to office. And the service is great through the whole staff and offcource quantity of hospitals are very high that gives relief to unwanted tensions. Good deal I'm happy with it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Love
Delhi
February 02, 2016
"Not Bad"

By searching online I clearly seen the benefits of this policy. So buy the health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. Great service and great treatment. Thanks for such great deals in such a good amount. Really feeling lucky.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

DEEPAK
Delhi
February 02, 2016
"Good Enough"

I got great deal in health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance in which i got around 70% claim in low premium. Besides this I got an extra number of hospitals outside the state. Best policy ever.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Ankit
Delhi
February 02, 2016
"Good For Health"

Recently I purchase health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The plan is so good and I can't resist myself to buy it. The return rate is nice and the services are very great. The claim is so easy to get. Most importantly the updates i get timely.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Pankaj
Ghaziabad
February 02, 2016
"It Feel's Good"

My mom gifted me a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. She chooses the best option among all. The terms and conditions are very cool and the services is great. Just the claim process period is little bit delay. But thanks mom for this.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Jai
Chennai
February 02, 2016
"Nice Policy"

I have health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance and I'm satisfied with this. The services is very good and the treatment is great. I got more in giving less i.e., premium is less and outcome is good. Love to have it. :)
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

RAHUL
Delhi
February 02, 2016
"Easily accessible"

I buy a health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It is good, the plans are very resonable and effective. The premium is okay and the claims are really good almost 70% is claimed at the time of cause and the rest is done in the valid time period.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

MUSTAK
East_singhbhum
February 02, 2016
"Great Services"

After the health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance I through my tension away. The policy is so good and it provide such great deals. The whole hospitalisation and the ambulance is all included even during discharge the hospital drops at home.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Anshul
Thane
February 02, 2016
"Fair Work"

Last week I go through very painfull time in hospital. I'm glad that I have health insurance from The Max Bupa General Insurance. They provide me the whole coverage and send me my whole claims. I'm really impressed with there services which are awesome.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

BRAJESH
Navi_mumbai
February 02, 2016
"Good for Purchase"

I buy health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance and I m luving it. The policy provide me very good services and the coverage is much far better. The premium is affordable and the claim is very good. So my choice is great for going with Max Bupa.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Vijay
Valsad
February 02, 2016
"Awesome"

I bought a health insurance in Max Bupa General Insurance. The premium is low (Rs2000-2500) per month and the claims are really good. No doubt the service is really awesome. Theer are lots of garages all over the area. Happy to have this policy, really awesome. :D
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Rajiv
Navi_mumbai
February 02, 2016
"Excellent"

My life has been change due to great health insurance which i took from Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave me the best health plans in which they provide great services and the coverage is so far good. They have tie up with almost all the hospitals in the city and other areas also. It feels good. :)
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Devdutt
Delhi
February 01, 2016
"Fantastic"

Max Bupa General Insurance gave me the best policy in which they provide great facilities, whole recovery and good claims. Sometimes the service is good and sometimes the best. Good deal and feeling safe with it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Puran
Gurgaon
February 01, 2016
"Average Plan"

Last month I bougth health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. They provide me fair deal. Good services and claims in low premiums. The work speed is little bit slow but definetly done in good hands. Good policy, happy to have it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BBE00294

Priyank
Lucknow
February 01, 2016
Awesome Policy

Last year I have suffered from surgery. I used to pay premium for Max Bupa health insurance. I got 80% of reimbursement of total hospital bill in 20 to 25 days, the process was easy and hassle free. This inspired me to cover my parents too via Max Bupa health plan.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BBE00294

Surekha
Bengaluru
February 01, 2016
"Fine Sevices"

Four months back I took the health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It gave me good services. Last month I got ill and need to hospitalise. The coverage is really good. The whole cost is accessed by the company. Now I have to complete the premium. Really very happy with the services.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Vishnu
Kolhapur
February 01, 2016
Good and Fast Sevices...

I have been a satisfied customer of max bupa health insurance for 2 years. A big thanks to Apollo Munich for the quick claim settlement.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BBE00294

Sudhakara
Chittoor
January 31, 2016
Secured Family

Max Bupa health insurance has good number of cashless hospitals which impressed me a lot. All hospitals are good on their list so I rely completely on Max Bupa general health insurance to protect my family in case on any unwanted illness.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BPW00613

AMIT
Delhi
January 31, 2016
Good Claim Ratio..

Max Bupa Heath Insurance was suggested by my uncle. My mediclaim policy covers me and my family. It does not cover maternity and chronic disease insurance. They have claim ratio of 90-92%.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BPW00613

Chitresh
Pune
January 31, 2016
"Best for Family"

Recently I search on web for health insurance for my whole family my loved onces. The Max Bupa General Insurance is the best and conveinent among all other companies. It provide me what I m rally looking for. The best services in good price. The amount of Rs1 lakhs per annum is for my whole family. Lucky to have it.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

PRABHAT
Lucknow
January 31, 2016
"Fine Policy"

By the advice of my father I purchase my health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. They gave me fine policy in affordable price. The service is good and the hospitality is nice. The claim procedure is also easy. Buy at the right time. Thanks dad and thanks Max Bupa. :)
Plan Name: Heartbeat Gold
Agent Code: BPW00613

Mayur
Thane
January 30, 2016
"Gaving Great Offers"

I take health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. The plans are really very good. Easily managable by both sides. The hospitality is rally very good even they provide weekly updates via mails or text messages. Good service providers in all ways.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Sandeep
Delhi
January 30, 2016
"Best for Family"

I heard about Max Bupa health insurance via an advertisement. The offer was good so I called to customer care and select the best cover for my family. They also provide maternity benefits upto 3-5 lakhs. It covers all major diseases which makes my family worry free.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BPW00613

Aranya
Bangalore
January 30, 2016
"Satisfied"

Health insurance is very useful and premium is once in a year. I am maintaining the health insurance of Max Bupa General Insurance for one year and recently I did renewal as the process was smooth were I enrolled on online.Medical coverage is up to 3.5 lakhs around and this is only for me. Premium is affordable and it is one time per annum. I'm satisfied with the policy.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BPW00613

DHARM
Bangalore
January 30, 2016
Beneficial

My health insurance plan is from Max Bupa Health Insurance. It covers me and my family. Although, it have good hospital network but it does not cover home based treatment. But benefits are good as compared to other health insurance in the market.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code:BPW00151

Narendra
Indore
January 30, 2016
Hospitals Coverage Is best

My father gifted me Max Bupa health insurance policy in my birthday. The premium amount for plan was very less and it was around 300. In this price they offers coverage amount of around 2 lakhs. They have good number of cashless hospitals and it covers all major hospitals in my area.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BET01306

Narendra
Indore
January 30, 2016
"Good"

My father gifted me Max Bupa health insurance policy in my birthday. The premium amount for plan was very less and it was around 300. In this price they offers coverage amount of around 2 lakhs. They have good number of cashless hospitals and it covers all major hospitals in my area.
Plan Name:Health Companion
Agent Code:BET01306

Sanjeev
Gurgaon
January 29, 2016
"Fine"

Max Bupa General Insurance, their response and customer service is good. Plans are also great. Moreover the settlement time is pretty prompt and overall happy with insurance. Medical coverage on health insurance differs. This is a corporate plan so the procedures are customized. They do cover cancer and pre existing diseases.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW00750

Vibhor
Delhi
January 29, 2016
"Fine Sevices With Low Primeum"

For middle class people there are good options from the Max Bupa General Insurance has five thousand network hospitals. Price is very moderate as low income people also can use their health insurance service. I would say that this insurance company is the best for middle class families.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00750

Charles
Thane
January 29, 2016
"Okay Okay"

I am having a single medical insurance policy for the entire family members. It is very much useful to me in times of emergency. More over the claims can be done in a short time without any hassles. I am really delighted that my family is insured with Max Bupa General Insurance.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

NIKHIL
Gurgaon
January 29, 2016
"Best Policy..."

Like everyone I have also health insurance from Max Bupa General Insurance. It gave me much better terms then other insurances as I compared with many other health insurance companies. the services is very good and the coverage is awesome. Happy to have it.
Plan Name: Health Companion Gold
Agent Code: BPW00613

ANUJ
Mumbai
January 29, 2016
"Services Are Good"

Max Bupa General Insurance is one of the best insurance company among all. It gave the best services and the claim experiance is really good. There is no tension in claiming and all kind of stuff. The paper work is eaisly done. Happy with its service.
Plan Name: Health Companion
Agent Code: BPW00613

Sanjeev
Mumbai
January 29, 2016
Good Insurance In Good Price...

Last year i got sick very bad, then i realise the value of life. Then i desided to buy a whole family health insurance. By web search i got best one from Max Bupa Health Insurance. The coverage is very good. The service is little bit slow but it will be the best by my concern. I'm felling very save and secure for my family now with my health insurance.
Plan Name: Family First Gold
Agent Code: BPW01465

Amit
Ghaziabad
January 20, 2016
good

good

Chaitra
Chandigarh
December 20, 2015
Good Coverage!!

I have covered with a medical insurance policy with Max Bupa Health Insurance. I have been with them from the last two years .There coverage plans are good and they are very quick in their services. I had claimed it twice.