National Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 24 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jamal
Adoor
April 15, 2020
Satisfied with the services

I am happy with the services provided by the National insurance car insurance claim team. The claim process was easy and quick. Thank you so much.

Anu
Agra
April 13, 2020
Best travel partner

I got the National Insurance travel policy when I visited Canada. Found competitive premium with the best cover and exactly what I needed.

Karim_nagar
October 07, 2016
Better To Have Two Wheeler Policy

I have two wheeler insurance policy which is low in premiums and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. Good national general insurance company provides me best benefits. Service is fast and even tow service is free of cost.

Janardhan
Hyderabad
October 07, 2016
Important Policy, Can't Be Ignored

Car insurance policy is very much needed as any other insurance policy. I bought mine from national general insurance. Service is perfect which is given by the executives of the company. The online renewal facility is fantastic and easy to operate online portal.

Jai
Barielly
October 04, 2016
Beneficial Plan

Premium of my bike insurance plan is less and returns are high. Thanks national general insurance company for the service which is never late, always on time. Coverage is good and claims are easy to get. Online renewals are best service which is very simple to do through online portal website of the company.

Faizal
Barsoor
October 04, 2016
National Car Insurance

Good to have car insurance in low price from national general insurance company ltd. The premium is less and returns are high. Coverage is maximum even the tow car service is free of cost at any area or location. Each and every part of the car is insured under the policy except the tires. Claims are easy to make because the service is fast given by the executives of the company.

Deepak
Karauli
August 30, 2016
Vehicle Insurance

National general insurance is one of the best insurers and i have purchased two wheeler insurance plan. Service you provided is fantastic and behaviour of the staff is very nice. Online renewal is very much possible through online portal service and it is very simple to access by anybody.

Neeraj
Alandur
August 30, 2016
"Dream Come True"

I have the best car insurance policy which i purchased from national general insurance. Policy gave me the best coverage and claims are high which can be sanctioned easily. Service is fabulous given by executives and staff members of the company.

Ishita
Huliyar
August 17, 2016
Fantastic Policy

I have two wheeler insurance policy plan which come's in less investment and it has low premiums too. The policy coverage and claims are high and sanctioning claims is very simple because of fast service given by the executives of the insurance company.

Tanmay
Khandwa
August 17, 2016
Good Plan

I have car insurance policy which is very good and has low premiums. The policy coverage is high and it covers maximum parts except tires. Service is fantastic and tow facility is provided at any location for free of cost. Renewals is easy to make through online portal. Updates of the insurance policy is mailed regularly to me.

Yajan
Rai_bareilly
August 05, 2016
Trustworthy

My vehicle is secure with national two wheeler insurance policy. Tow facility is available at any location for free of cost. Good number of garages for fast service. The whole vehicle is secure except tires and fiber body part of the vehicle.

Prashant
Coimbatore
August 05, 2016
Bike insurance

The policy i have is for my new bike which come's in less investments and the paybacks are high. Policy coverage is high ~90% and claims are even better. Service provided is fantastic and large number of garages are working 24X7.

Rijool
Zahirabad
August 05, 2016
Quality Investment

The national general insurance is one of the best insurance company. I buy car insurance plan from them in less investment and the refunds and benefits are much more than that. The updates and renewals are easy to make through websites and online portals.

Lokesh
Udyapur
August 05, 2016
CAR CARE

My car insurance plan is from national insurance company. The policy covers maximum expenditure and the claims are easy to sanctioned. Car tires are not included in the insurance policy but rather than this all other parts are secure.

Lalit
Fatehgarh
August 03, 2016
Nice Policy

National two wheeler insurance policy i have is great and it come's in low investment. The service is fast which is given by the staff of the company. Policy premium is less and returns are high. Claiming is easy because of executives and members.

Sonal
Hargaon
August 03, 2016
Two Wheeler Insurance

My two wheeler insurance is good insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and claims are the best. The service is fast and on time facilitate by the executives and company members. The vehicle is secure excluding tires.

Abhishek
Mathura
August 03, 2016
Nice Policy

Car insurance policy of mine is fantastic and it provides the best benefits and customer services. Policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are even better. Claiming become easy due to fast service given by the executives and staff members. Except tires my vehicle is insured. Fully Satisfied.

Dinesh
Lucknow
August 03, 2016
Car insurance

National general insurance company is very good one which facilitate the best services and the investments is also less. Policy cover maximum expenditures and the car is fully insured in the policy. Updates and renewals are done on website of the company which reduces paperwork and documentations.

Tushar
Faridabad
May 13, 2016
Good

I have bought national two wheeler insurance plan with great benefits. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The premiums are low and the service facilitate by the executives and staff members is really very nice. The tow facility is provided for free of cost.

Prabhjot
Hyderabad
May 13, 2016
Fair Policy

I buy national travel insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Luggage and accidental benefits are inbuilt in the policy plan. Good service facilitate by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are send to my accounts. But the tickets return refunds are not available. Nice work, i like it.

Kamal
Kanpur
May 13, 2016
Good Plan

I have national insurance personal accident plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Service is fast that's why the claiming get easy. The ambulance is facilitate for free of charges. Behaviour of the executives and staff members is very good.

Chirag
Mohali
May 13, 2016
Fine Policy

My house is secure with national home insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Service is fast which is facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good number of items and belonging included in the policy. I like the plan.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
May 13, 2016
Good

I buy national car insurance for my new car. The policy is great and the policy premiums is very low. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Good policy plan which facilitate tow car for free. The behaviour of the executives is very nice. I like the policy.

Gajendra
Surat
December 20, 2015
Good Plan!!

My health insurance policy has been taken from National Health Insurance. I had undergone with an accident which got covered by National health insurance. The insurance also covered all kinds of major diseases. The premium I used to pay was 2000 on the yearly basis. The customer services provided by them are also good and the whole procedure is simple and easy to great into.