Oriental Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 38 Reviews)

Filter By:
Kushal
G.k. Bhatar
July 06, 2020
Get quotes

I visited the website of policybazaar and check the quotes by simply putting the details and got the unique plans.

Lalit
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Choose the best

I am happy that I chose this brand and secured my two wheeler policy under them. I got various deals.

Jatin
G.k. Bhatar
July 02, 2020
Great services

I found that policybazaar provides with the great services and I have read a lot of good and positive reviews about them.

Pinky
Aallapalli
July 01, 2020
Soft copy

I got my policy soft copy within 5 minutes of payment and that was quite quick and better.

Amar
Ichalkaranji
June 30, 2020
Claim settle

If you want that your claim to be settled in less time then you should prefer policybazaar for the same. I prefer the same.

Isha
Yamunanagar
June 29, 2020
Discount

And one of the best thing about the two wheeler policy is that you can get the discount for anti-theft device.

Kartik
Ladnun
June 29, 2020
Research

Before getting an insurance one must always research and analyse. It will be easy for us to understand which plan is better.

Anika
Bachrawa
June 21, 2020
Renew it in Minutes

I renewed my two wheeler policy from them only and it was quite easy to do.

Mohan
Chabhal
June 21, 2020
EMI option

I found it really cool that they have started a new payment option as an EMI. It is quite secured and easy to make the payments.

Anuj
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Online premium payment

You can pay the premium on online basis. It will take few seconds and all set up.

Jash
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Callbackrequest

There is an option of callback request too. If you face any problem the you can get the call back within minutes.

Arjun
Chandigarh
June 20, 2020
Social media interaction

If you feel any problem then you can contact them over the social media too. They are quite responsive in nature.

Ishana
Idukki
June 20, 2020
Claim assistance

I claimed for my vehicle and it took me less days to get my claim back.

Vinit
Jagatsinghpur
June 20, 2020
Understanding

The employees of policybazaar are quite understandin g and without any problem they guided me about different plans and gave me the best.

Anika
Faizabad
June 20, 2020
Hassle free

I found the website and even the mobile app quite easy to use and hassle free. It was a good decision.

Arjun
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Prices

You can compare the prices over the website and can choose according to your budget.

Vandana
Udaipur
June 20, 2020
Oriental is best

I found this on policybazaar website. The plans are quite unique and its helps me to get better facilities.

Palak
Talabhehta
June 18, 2020
Online portal

It is the safest and best option which is available online. Am happy that I got my two wheeler.

Kiara
Orai
June 18, 2020
Less premium amount

As I compared I found that the premium amount is quite less and reasonable too.

Ankita
Wagholi
June 18, 2020
Protection

It is a form of protection shield which is given to my bike from various thefts, losses and natural calamities.

Ira
Chabhal
June 18, 2020
Options

I got various options to choose between plans related to two wheeler. A vast options which helps me to get great plans.

Manish
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Trustworthy

The whole policybazaar team is trustworthy. They understood and guided me well.

Manish
West Tripura
June 18, 2020
Big brand

It is a big brand and we can rely on it. I got a very good two wheeler plan for my bike.

Urvashi
Firozabad
June 18, 2020
Helpful

It is quite helpful in maintaining our two wheeler policy. Helps against theft, loss and other calamities.

Diksha
Dadengiri
May 19, 2020
Necessity

The two wheeler insurance policy is really a necessity which I feel. It helps me in various tackling of the disasters.

Sumit
Jammu
March 27, 2017
Excellent service and efforts.. Thumbs up

It was a great experience to renew my car insurance through policy bazar..The agent Mr samarth chaddha pw01688 was so helpful in guiding me through the best possible quotes rates and the max benefits out of the policy..Highly recommended for renewal

Nisha
Lonand
October 07, 2016
Policy helps a lot

In my opinion everybody should buy health insurance plan because it really helps. The bills of the hospitals and many more things. Service is really very good which is given by the oriental general insurance company, I took insurance plan for me and my family members. Good coverage and claims in low investments.

Karan
Mohali
October 04, 2016
"Health is Wealth"

Oriental general insurance company is the one which provides me the health insurance plan in very low price. Premium is less but the returns are not. Coverage is approx.90% and claiming procedure is easy as easy ABC. Service is really nice and fast.

Raghav
Chittaurgarh
August 30, 2016
Oriental Health Insurance

Oriental general insurance is very nice insurance company. I purchase health insurance in very low premium and returns are very high policy coverage approx. 90%. Claiming procedure is very simple and service provided by the executives and staff is very fast and on time.

Prashant
Sonipat
July 13, 2016
Superb Plan

Health insurance is very important in these time, I have one like everyone does. The policy provides good service because it has many hospitals working 24X7 and the ambulance is facilitate absolutely free. Claims and policy coverage is fantastic.

Chirag
Bhopal
July 13, 2016
Health Care

The health insurance of mine is fantastic and i buy it from oriental general insurance. The claims are high and premiums are low. Service is quick and on time too. Policy coverage is around ~89%. The online portal service is easy to use and anybody access it easily.

Abhishek
Ahmedabad
July 13, 2016
Trustworthy

My health insurance plan is very nice with some good features. The policy coverage is high and claims are awesome which easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by the staff members of the company. The web service is simple to access and easy to renew the policy.

Bhavna
Ooty
May 13, 2016
Awesome

I buy oriental two wheeler insurance plan for my new bike. The policy coverage is high and the claims are good. The service is very good. Large number of garages and tow facilities are available for free. I like the plan.

Ishant
Mohali
May 13, 2016
Trustworthy

Oriental travel insurance plan i purchase in very low premium. The policy coverage is good and the claims are better. The luggage and accidental coverage is included in the plan. Good service provided by the executives and the staff members. Good plan, I love it.

Gautam
Siliguri
May 13, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I own oriental insurance personal accident plan. The plan is great with great benefits. The policy coverage is high ~84% and the claims are even better. Service provided by the executives and the staff members is fast and on time. I like the plan.

Bhupendra
Pune
May 13, 2016
Excellent Work

I have oriental home insurance plan which is really very good. The policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums is low. Service is fast and on time. Many more things are secure including the house in this policy. Daily updates are mailed to me. Good service, I like the policy plan.

Ambuj
Ludhiana
December 20, 2015
Good Coverage!!

I have just started with Oriental Health Insurance. It was provided to me by my company. It will cover my whole family with a medical coverage of 2 lakhs. I was not having any claim experience they helped me all through. I am satisfied with their services provided to the customer. They are also giving a good claim ratio. They are settling all the hospital bills and medical expenses.

Nisha
Agartala
December 20, 2015
Best Insurance!!

My friend told me about the benefits and features of oriental car insurance. So I purchased Oriental insurance for my new four-wheeler. Now, it has been 4 years and they have not given me any chance for disappointment. It covers insurance for all parts of cars like glass, materials and fiber. I have claimed it once when I met with an accident last year and I got 80% of my claim with easy procedure. It was hassle free process and all staff members were co-operative.