Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Reliance Two Wheeler Insurance to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 62 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jasraj
Gwalior
October 09, 2021
Hassle free experience

I do not need to take tension for unwanted expenses as i have purchased reliance general two wheeler Insurance from Policybazaar. buying a policy from Policybazaar is very hassle free and customer does not need to do much things as Policybazaar handles everything.

Kushagra
Jabalpur
October 09, 2021
Cooperative staff

Policybazaar has cooperative and friendly staff. I have bought reliance general two wheeler insurance from here and i found the whole process convenient. now i am looking for more plans as i am impressed with the facilities offered to me.

Lakshay
Coimbatore
October 09, 2021
Good service

I always renew my policy on time because of Policybazaar. I have been using Oriental Two Wheeler Insurance for four years and I always get policy renewal notification. If I ever forget about the renewal I get calls as a reminder of the renewal.

Manya
Vijayawada
October 09, 2021
Attractive features

I have taken the same plan which my friend has bought for himself. one of my friends has recently insured his bike from Policybazaar and i really liked the features that were provided to him in reliance general plan so I have bought the same plan for my bike.

Nandini
Jodhpur
October 09, 2021
Complete support

Recently I have insured my newly bought bike which was gifted to me by my brother. I went to the policybazaar for a bike policy and an executive helped me through the whole process. He provided me complete support and assistance. I took Reliance General plan according to my budget.

Siddhant
Kalyan Dombivli
August 18, 2021
Hassle Free Experience

Randomly i was checking the two wheeler policy on policy bazaar. i liked reliance two wheeler policy then i bought it.i contacted the policy bazaar and agent provided me all the information about the policy in detail.i had a hassle free experience with policy bazaar. company gives 100percent support to their clients from their end.

Subhash
Partapgarh
June 04, 2021
Flexibility

Purchasing Reliance general two wheeler insurance for my newly bought bike was the best decision. I bought it two years ago through policybazaar a day after I bought my bike. The company has helped me with roadside assistance many times since then.

Neeraj
Pune
June 04, 2021
Protection for bike

I bought a protective shield for me, my bike, and third party just in case I need it someday. I made an online purchase through policybazaar where I was able to compare different plans. I finally chose reliance general insurance cover.

Anurag
Rajendra Nagar
June 04, 2021
Affordable and customized

Policybazaar helped me customize my bike insurance plan for a reasonable premium. After comparing benefits, I decided to go for Reliance general two wheeler insurance and also got an extra discount for buying online.

Ajay
N.paravur
March 19, 2021
All kind of Info available

I wanted to purchase a two-wheeler insurance policy for my Royal Enfield which I bought recently. I was suggested by my friend to make the purchase online from policybazaar because they provide all kinds of information related to the policy on their website and I ended up buying the Reliance general two-wheeler insurance plan. Thanks team

Rekha
Idar
March 19, 2021
Policy in my budget

I bought a Bajaj Pulsar 220 recently and I bought the two-wheeler insurance plan by Reliance general. I made the purchase online from policybazaar. As I was tight on budget after comparing different insurance plans I bought Reliance general because it came in my budget only. Thank you for this policy team.

Haridas
Sabang
March 19, 2021
Easy and quick inspection

I am a policyholder of Reliance general two-wheeler insurance policy. I bought this policy from policybazaar. When I raised the claim, they inspected my Honda Shine bike. It was done very quickly and I was not troubled at all for it. Thanks for your services people.

Mukesh
Odagoan
March 19, 2021
Many policies to choose from

I wanted to purchase a two-wheeler insurance plan for my Honda activa that I bought recently. I chose to purchase the insurance policy online so I went on the policybazaar’s website where I got many insurance providers and I chose Reliance general two-wheeler insurance policy which provide me enough coverage. Thanks guys. Keep it up.

Rahul
N.paravur
March 19, 2021
Got cashless claim

I bought a bike last year and I purchased the Reliance general insurance policy to me from financial burden. I bought the policy online from policybazaar’s website. Last week I raised a claim for the damaged caused to my bike due to an accident and they provided me cashless claim for it. Thanks team.

Ranjit
Padampur
March 19, 2021
Value of time and money

I bought the Reliance general two-wheeler insurance plan from policybazaar online. I bought the insurance for my new bike which I bought last week only. I am happy with their quick service as it took me a few minutes to purchase the insurance policy and saved some amount also. Thanks to policybazaar and team

Ravish
Wadhwan
February 18, 2021
Customer Care Is Supportive

I was unaware of the list of documents for a cashless claim of Reliance Bike Insurance that I purchased from policybazaar.com. So, I called customer support and the representative there provided me the needed information instantly.

Ayansh
Dabhoi
February 18, 2021
Hassle-Free Policy Issuance

I was very nervous about selecting and purchasing a bike insurance policy online. However, when I called policybazaar.com for help, the representative suggested me to purchase online and helped me throughout the purchase process. I want to say here this, the online purchase process of Reliance Two-Wheeler Insurance at policybazaar.com is very simple and needs very less paperwork.

Ranvir
Sabarkantha
February 18, 2021
Lists Top plans

I searched for bike insurance plans as per my requirements at policybazaar.com and I was really happy to find that it shows a vast list of options to choose from. Even though I selected the Reliance Bike Insurance plan for my Bajaj Pulsar 180 CC, but most of the plans listed were good. I selected Reliance because of its good coverage at an affordable price.

Aashi
Dabhoi
February 17, 2021
Helpful Suggestion

I selected the WhatsApp chat option from the website of policybazaar.com for suggestions regarding bike insurance policy renewal. I have a Reliance Comprehensive Two-Wheeler Insurance policy and with the help of WhatsApp suggestions, I could renew it online.

Prisha
R.k.nagar
February 17, 2021
A Reliable Website

While searching for a bike insurance policy, I came across policybazaar.com. I want to say that I have found it very helpful and reliable as I got all the information related to bike insurance from there. In addition to this insurance purchase process was also simple and authentic.

Riya
Padampur
February 17, 2021
Affordable Policy

The comprehensive bike insurance policy offered by Reliance Bike Insurance is affordable and has many features. I purchased as per the suggestion of policybazaar.com and happy about my decision.

Agastya
R.k.nagar
February 10, 2021
Less paperwork

It is very easy to purchase the plan for my two wheeler online as I took the reliance general two wheeler insurance plan from the policybazaar. It is much better as compared to others and it required less paper work. Great work team Policybazaar.

Akshay
R.k.nagar
February 01, 2021
Easy Policy Renewal

The Reliance Bike Insurance policy for my Hero bike was approaching. So, I selected policybazaar.com for its renewal as I purchased this policy through it as well. The website of policybazaar.com is simple to understand, and within a few steps, I renewed my policy online.

Vikram
K.c. Pur
February 01, 2021
Simple Cashless Claim Settlement

I wanted to go for the Reliance Bike Insurance cashless claim settlement process for repairing my bike after an accident and I initiated this process online on the app of policybazaar. The process was simple and I got the approval sometime for the same.

Ekta
Yashwant Nagar
January 29, 2021
Useful Suggestions

I called the customer support team of policybazaar.com to get some insights into Reliance Bike Insurance policy as I selected it for my Bajaj Bike. The executive there was knowledgeable and explained the policy without giving any unnecessary suggestions. Thanks, team.

Gamini
Vadali
January 29, 2021
Insurance policies for most of the manufacturers

Popular two-wheeler manufacturers such as Yamaha, Bajaj, Vespa, Hero, etc. are listed at policybazaar.com. As soon as I selected the make and model of my bike, I got the options of the two-wheeler insurance plans that are suitable. I opted Reliance Bike Insurance policy and I am satisfied with its coverage.

Pranjal
Fakirsahi
September 23, 2020
24*7 assistance

I recently took the reliance general two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar and the whole team has given me best plan and also the better assistance whenever I needed. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Pankaj
J.n.prasad
September 21, 2020
Affordable plans

With the help of the policybazaar I got to know about different plans at reasonable price and from that site I took the reliance general two wheeler insurance policy. It is less costly and much convenient. Thank you team Policybazaar.

Girish
Padra
July 06, 2020
Great customer care team

The customer care team is very nice and they supports a lot.

Kartik
J. P. Nagar
July 03, 2020
Soft copy

I got the soft copy of my policy from policybazaar within 10 minutes of getting the policy purchased.

Uttam
Ladnun
July 02, 2020
Documents

One of the best thing is that all the documents are been verified on online basis. Which is transparent and not able to get cheated.

Rajat
Yashwant Nagar
July 01, 2020
Third party

The party insurance is quite amazing as it will helps in covering the damages to third party and its mandatory.

Alok
R.g.pur
June 30, 2020
Natural calamities

The policy which I have taken from reliance general and policybazaar takes care of natural calamities too. If my two wheeler got suffered under earthquake etc then it will be covered.

Rohitesh
S.c. Pur
June 29, 2020
Easy renewal

To renew your existence policy is very easy task. You just have to login into it and the start with renew process. Its very simple.

Anshuman
Aravakurichi
June 29, 2020
Renewed

I got my policy renewed last week only as I am really happy with the services. I would definitely recommend people to use it.

Sameer
Machalisahar
June 21, 2020
Recommend

I would love to recommend this to everyone who are keen in purchasing the policy.

Arun
Chadayamangalam
June 21, 2020
Proper documentation

While you are planning to take the policy. Everything is done legally and proper transparency. Nothing is hidden.

Rishab
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Good interface

The interface which is provided the by the team is quite attractive and easy to use.

Sachi
Haidergrah
June 20, 2020
Great facilities

One of my friend purchased the policy from policybazaar and they are quite happy with their services.

Rajesh
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Add on covers

You can add the awesome covers into your policy. After getting the insurance. Which is great thing for your policy.

Sameer
Udalpur
June 20, 2020
Less price

I found the website of policybazaar quite unique and best as they provide best policy with great benefits.

Mohan
Udaipur
June 20, 2020
Comparison

The comparison of policies is very easy and I love it. I got my two wheeler policy.

Manish
Yeleswarm
June 20, 2020
Claim

The claim settlement time period is quite accurate and it less time taking.

Varun
Faizabad
June 20, 2020
Got new policy

I got my two wheeler policy from policybazaar. I am quite happy and satisfied.

Varun
Udaipur
June 20, 2020
Sales people

The best work force is sales people. They are quite nice and helpful. They guided me to take the best plan.

Piyush
Adivada
June 18, 2020
NCB

I have got the NCB for every claim free year. It is really helpful and we get full benefits.

Arun
Raath
June 18, 2020
24*7 assistance

The company helps and active for 24*7 assistance which is very nice. If we really need help from them and they are always there to assist.

Armaan
Farenda
June 18, 2020
Coverage

You can avail the benefits of great coverage with the help of policybazaar policies. Good plans.

Dharmesh
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Cost effective

I bought the policy from policybazaar and it was really affordable.

Dinesh
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Comprehensive plan

I bought the two wheeler comprehensive plan from policybazaar. It is a great plan with lots of benefits.

Vandana
Farenda
June 18, 2020
Quick services

Policybazaar provides with the quick services and also helps the customer to get in depth knowledge about the policy.

Anay
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Quite Helpful

I found that the team policybazaar is quite helpful and gives the great services.

Mukesh
Talcher
May 19, 2020
Claim assistance

Get your claim done from policybazaar in few minutes. No problem and no time taking procedure.

Zaid
Mumbai
November 22, 2016
very good

This is the very good company for general insurance.

Vishal
Navi_mumbai
October 07, 2016
Great Policy

Better to get two wheeler insurance than spend money on vehicle after something happens. I got it from reliance general insurance company. Service is great and tow facility is my favorite among all.

Hemant
Dhanpatganj
October 04, 2016
High Coverage Plan

If thinking of purchasing two wheeler insurance policy go for reliance general insurers. Best service by whole team to customers. Less premiums high returns. Policy coverage is ~89% and claims are even better. Tow service of the vehicle is for free.

Ashok
Hargaon
September 02, 2016
Trustable Plan

Two wheeler insurance policy is very much important. It cover's the loss and reimbursed the amount of the vehicle. Service is quick and the tow facility is free of cost. Policy coverage and claims are high. Claiming procedure is very simple and the amount can be easily sanctioned.

Tarun
Malegaon
August 17, 2016
Good Service

Very good coverage provided by my two wheeler insurance policy which i have taken from reliance insurance company. Policy premium is less and the paybacks are high. Good service provided by the company members and large number of garages are there for fast service.

Nirbhaya
Raj_nagar
August 05, 2016
Two Wheeler Insurance

My reliance two wheeler insurance policy is great which provide's me maximum benefits in less investment. Policy coverage is high and claims is easy to approved. The paybacks are high and renewals are easy to made through online portal.

Chirag
Haldaur
August 04, 2016
Bike insurance

Reliance bike insurance i purchased in very low premiums. The tow facility is available at any area for free. Except tires the vehicle is insure fully. The number of garages are high which gives services 24X7. Updates of the policy is send regularly to my email address.

Harish
Ahmedabad
August 04, 2016
Vehicle Security

The policy plan i have is two wheeler insurance from reliance insurance. The policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming is easy with the help of staff members and executives of the company. The service provided by you guys is fast and on time.

Ishita
Patiala
May 16, 2016
Very Nice Policy.

I bought reliance two wheeler insurance plan. The policy is good and even the premium is low. Good service facilitate by the executives and the staff. Tow facility is there for free. Large number of garages are there for fast and easy service.