Sahara Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4 / 5(Based on 113 Reviews)

Filter By:
Nitish
Patherdewa
March 20, 2019
Best life insurance

I recently bought a life insurance from Sahara life insurance for myself after a complete survey of the options available on Policybazaar. They have a vide range of insurers on-board which helps you choose what exactly you are looking for. I got mine, go look for yours.

Rahul
Adilabad
March 20, 2019
Unlimited free partial withdrawals with tax free premium

I purchased Sahara Ulip Plans which provided me unlimited free partial withdrawals with a minimum value of Rs.2500 and premiums paid up to Rs.1.5 Lakhs are tax free.

Aaftab
Greater_noida
August 02, 2016
Trustworthy

Sahara life insurance is on of the best brand in the market right now. I have took term insurance policy in very less investment. The policy cover maximum expenses, good future planing. Service is perfect and on time. The updates and the renewals can be done on online portal website.

Mayur
Dalpur
July 12, 2016
ULIP Policy

My ulip policy is good, it provides good number of benefits. Policy coverage is high and policy covers maximum scenarios. Service is super fast which makes claiming part easy. Online service makes renewals easy and hassle free paperwork and documentations.

Kuldeep
Deoli
July 12, 2016
Traditional Policy

Policy has maximum benefits and premium of the plan is also less. My investment plan has high policy coverage with good claims. Service is quick and due to that the claiming is simple to sanctioned. Online service gives easy renewals of the policy.

Barun
Gurdaspur
July 12, 2016
Pension Policy

I have pension insurance policy by taking advice of my father. The policy has many benefits like maximum expenditure is given by the company after policy maturity period. Online service gives easy renewals and hassle documentations.

Rakesh
Kota
July 12, 2016
Child Care

My child have a child insurance plan which is less in premiums but the returns are many. Policy coverage is good and claims are easy to processed. Service is fine and online renewal of the policy is possible. Hassle free documentations and it reduces paperwork.

Bhanu
Chandigarh
July 04, 2016
slow service

My term insurance plan is good and have good returns but the service is slow sometimes. Policy coverage is high and investment is less. Service of internet website is good but the staff service is bit slow. Please improve the customer service.

Tarun
Alibag
June 29, 2016
Good Service

The term insurance plan i have is fantastic with low premiums. The service provided by the company staff is fabulous. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming is easily done because of fast service provided by the executives of the company.

Bhuvan
Kaushambi
June 29, 2016
Good

The ulip plan of mine is good in many ways. The premium is low and returns are high. Service is fantastic provided by the company members. Policy coverage is good and updates regarding policy is mailed to my email id. Net service is also easy to use.

Chandan
Akhandnagar
June 29, 2016
Good Policy

The policy premium is low and service form your side is okay. But the web service is very good, easy to accessible and anyone can operate it easily. Good traditional insurance plan with huge claims which easily sanctioned due to fast service.

Harshit
Agartala
June 29, 2016
Good Plan

The pension plan i purchased is good and the premium is low. Service facilitate by the company members is good. Policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned. Hassle free documentations. It secure my future with good rewards.

Alisha
Ajmer
June 29, 2016
Child Insurance Plan

The child insurance plan i purchase for my son. Service of your team is fantastic and very quick. Policy coverage is high and premium is less. The internet service is easy to operate and anyone can easily access it. Good future security for my child.

Waqar
Faridabad
May 26, 2016
Marvelous Plan

My sahara life pension plan is really very good. The service is bit slow. The policy coverage is 91% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too. The policy is nice, I like the terms and conditions.

Vishal
Gwalior
May 26, 2016
Superb Plan

My ulip policy plan is from sahara life insurance and the policy is the best because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 88% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving.

Eklavaya
Mangalore
May 26, 2016
Very Nice Policy

I buy sahara life pension plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high. Investment is 34 K per year and the returns are very high. Services you provided by the executives and staff members is good. This policy plan work's for me. Satisfactory.

Bhupesh
Mohali
May 26, 2016
Tax Saver

The policy coverage is 89%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your sahara life ulip plans which I purchase. The premiums are less ~35 K and the returns are ~Rs.39 L. Good job.

Nitin
Chittaurgarh
May 26, 2016
Good Deal

I have the plan which one of the most convenient insurance policies which provider by sahara life insurance, So I buy pension plan and my investments will be safe. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Customer service is good and on time. Good future investment and save tax too. I like the plan.

Saurabh
Mussorie
May 26, 2016
Excellent Work

I have ulip plan from sahara life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~85% with claiming amount is Rs.35 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment which save taxes. Updates regarding policy is mailed me time to time.

Tanmay
Lucknow
May 26, 2016
Coverage Is Good

I recently find policy that is very good plan and buy it from sahara life insurance. The product is pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~87% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.36 L at end of the policy.

Uttam
Manipal
May 26, 2016
Nice Plan

I purchase sahara life pension plan, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 11 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 33 L. They have send daily update about policy through mails. The Policy coverage is high and the service provided by the executives and staff is fast. Good investment, I like it.

Prabhjot
Ghaziabad
May 25, 2016
Great Deal

My sahara life pension plan is great. The policy has good coverage approx. 89% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.36 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced. I like the plan.

Lokesh
Jaipur
May 25, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have a sahara life pension policy plan like every one does. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice ~ 87% and service is fast. Really good job guys, you provide best services. Great future investment with tax saving.

Rohit
Srinagar
May 25, 2016
Good Plan

Friend suggested me a policy, so i buy sahara life pension plan. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claim is around Rs.30 K per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface provided by executives and staff members. Good future investments with tax saving.

Yogesh
Mathura
May 25, 2016
Manageable Plan

I got a very fine policy sahara life pension plan. Now, I'm tension for future. The coverage is good around 89%, service is great and fast too, even the claims are fantastic. Great behaviour of executives and staff members, Good future investment and tax saver.

Jayant
Rai_bareilly
May 25, 2016
Perfect

I buy sahara life pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 91% and the claim is of Rs.38 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high. The behaviour from executives is nice. Good future investment with tax saving.

Dinesh
Haridwar
May 25, 2016
Satisfactory

Sahara life insurance pension plan which has low premiums and payed quarterly. Policy coverage is 87% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.35 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too.

Harish
Kalyan
May 25, 2016
Above Average

I buy sahara life pension plan. I'm relaxed now for my future, the returning amount is 39 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 90% and claims are also high with low premiums. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really very good.

Kamal
Nagpur
May 25, 2016
High Returns

I purchase a very good policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~88%, service is great, even the claims are the best. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Gautam
Coonoor
May 25, 2016
Fair Policy

The sahara life pension plan I have which is really very nice. Plan is an average one with okay services, 71% policy coverage, Rs.35 K per month returns. Good future investment which reduces my taxes too. The behaviour of the executives and staff members. I like the policy.

Sumeet
Jodhpur
May 25, 2016
Power Plan

I own the sahara life pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is high approx. 87% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. Good future investment and it saves taxes also.

Akash
Agra
May 25, 2016
Above Average

I have my sahara life pension plan. Policy coverage is good ~89%. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff, the claim sanctioning easily. The executives and staff members are doing there work very nicely. Good future investment and save taxes.

Aaravh
Shahabad
May 25, 2016
Fast Service

I buy sahara life ulip plan. The plan works for me completely. Policy coverage is also good 89% with claiming amount of Rs.35 L. Service provided by you is awesome and fabulous with fast interface. Good future investment and taxes saver too. The updates are mailed to me and many other offers too.

Hrithik
Yashwant_nagar
May 25, 2016
Above Average

I have less idea about the insurances, An agent explain me a policy then I purchase ulip insurance plan from sahara life insurance, the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 11 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the amount might be 33 L. They have send daily update through mails from them. The service provided by you is fast, i like that...

Chandan
Vadodara
May 25, 2016
Best

Sahara life ulip plan is very good policy. The policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low approx. 31 K and the returning amount is 35 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well. And the web services is fantastic. I'm happy to buy this plan.

Anup
Deoli
May 25, 2016
Nice ULIP Policy

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. Sahara life ulip plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~29 K and the returns are high ~Rs.34 L and the sum assured will be determined based on the premium paid by the policyholder.

Shubham
Noida
May 25, 2016
Superb Plan

Recently I found the policy that exactly what I needed, i.e., sahara life ulip plan. The policy coverage is high ~86% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs.32 L at end of the policy. Updates about the policy is send time to time to my inbox. I like the policy and its terms and conditions.

Dinesh
Kolkata
May 25, 2016
Great

My sahara life ulip plan is really very good. The service is bit slow but manageable. The policy coverage is 88% and claims are high but the investments are low. Service facilitate from executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment and saves tax too. Great work, I like it.

Raghav
Meerut
May 25, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

My ulip policy plan is with sahara life insurance and the policy is the best because the plan has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high 85% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Great future investment with tax saving. I'm satisfied with it.

Tarun
Haridwar
May 25, 2016
Service Is Bit Slow

This is one of the most convenient insurance policies which provided by sahara life insurance, so i buy ulip insurance plan. As I seen this company is coming generation to generation, so no trust issues. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow. Good future investment and save tax too. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Yajan
Panaji
May 25, 2016
Tax Saver Policy

The policy coverage is 87%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members of the company. The services provided by you guys is very fast and on time. Good work guys on your policy i.e., sahara life ulip plans which i purchase. The premiums are less ~34 K and the returns are ~Rs.32 L. Good future investment which reduces taxes.

Gaurav
Udyapur
May 24, 2016
Quality Investment

The sahara life ulip plan and happy to own it. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are normal. Services are little bit slow provided by the staff members. Good future investment which saves tax also. Just improve the services and even the web services are better.

Bhavna
Nilgiris
May 24, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have ulip plan from sahara life insurance. The plan works for me very well. Policy coverage is also good approx. 87% with claiming amount of Rs.31 L. Service provided by you is awesome with fast interface. Good behaviour from executives and staff members. Good investment which save taxes.

Harish
Kanpur
May 24, 2016
Awesome

Sahara life ulip plans are very good and they are fantastic in terms and conditions. The premiums are low, the policy coverage is high 88% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature.

Umakant
Pilani
May 24, 2016
Okay Plan

My ulip policy plan is from sahara life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high ~85% and the premiums are low. Claims are high. The service is fast and very quick.

Nakul
Noida
May 24, 2016
High Coverage

My sahara life ulip plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are approx. 1.25 times the amount invested. The services is good and on time till date provided by the members. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Jiten
Sonipat
May 24, 2016
Future Security

From sahara life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 15 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 84% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Ishita
Kota
May 24, 2016
Good Plan

My sahara life ulip plan is really nice. It has good benefits and services. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are around Rs.35 L. Service is very good and fast that's why the work is done in very shot time period. Behaviour is also nice from staff members and executives.

Mankaran
Ludhiana
May 24, 2016
Damn Good

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is high 87% and the claims are good. The premiums are normal as the returns are huge with respect to investment. Policy plan which has fast service facilitate by company members. Responsive staff members on working hours.

Lokesh
Gangtok
May 24, 2016
Average

Policy premiums are low and the claims are high. Sahara life ulip plan facilitate the people, provide good response. Getting reminders regularly and sum assured is double. Accidental and risk coverage is there. Good service by executives. Great future investment which save tax.

Prashant
Ahmedabad
May 24, 2016
Nice

I purchase ulip policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 85% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~29 K and the recovery returning amount is 31 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very well and with nice behaviour too. And the web services are also fantastic. Superb future investment which reduces taxes.

Vikram
Thiruvananthapuram
May 24, 2016
Excellent Policy

I have term insurance policy plan from sahara life insurance. Policy coverage is good ~91% and the premiums are low approx. 37 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment and save my taxes too. I like the policy plan.

Nirmal
Patiala
May 24, 2016
Bad services & claims

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is okay, Claims are not as i expected, premiums are high, not provided genuine help when needed by the staff members. Not satisfied with this policy. Please improve the service.

Manish
Nasik
May 24, 2016
Perfect

I purchase sahara life term insurance plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums is low with good policy coverage ~88%. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Lakshay
Nizamabad
May 24, 2016
Power Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members.

Kunal
Vikas_nagar
May 24, 2016
Responsive Faculty

My sahara life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 91%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.39 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

Jiten
Jhansi
May 24, 2016
Poor Policy

Policy coverage is less around 65% and the premiums are low around 19 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. Sahara life term insurance plan is not satisfactory.

Hemant
Noida
May 24, 2016
Above Average

My sahara life term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Good investments which reduces taxes.

Gautam
Jodhpur
May 24, 2016
Really Good

Great term insurance policy plan i got from sahara life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment with tax saving.

Firoz
Moradabad
May 24, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I have sahara life term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. The terms and conditions are good.

Devesh
Vellore
May 24, 2016
Wonderful

Got sahara life term insurance plan which is really wonderful policy with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.30 L after the policy get mature. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Sumeet
Navi_mumbai
May 24, 2016
Fair Policy

The insurance i have is one of the perfect insurance that is sahara life insurance, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Abhinav
Surat
May 24, 2016
Good Deal

The sahara life term insurance plan i have is great. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.38 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour. Good investments for future. I like the policy plan.

Eshu
Chandigarh
May 24, 2016
Not That Good

The sahara life term insurance plan i have is not good. The policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less. The premiums are 17 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Good tax saving benefit.

Rahul
Lucknow
May 24, 2016
Manageable

My sahara life term insurance plan is good. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future.

Tanishk
Mumbai
May 24, 2016
Fine

Sahara life term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too.

Yogesh
Nagpur
May 24, 2016
Very Nice

I purchased sahara life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.34.2 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates regarding policy is send to me regularly.

Ompuri
Noida
May 24, 2016
Not Satisfied

The sahara life term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are less. The premiums are 16 K twice a year. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan. Please increase the coverage and services.

Saleem
Pune
May 24, 2016
Average Policy

Sahara life term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~87% and the claims are approx. 34 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely.

Pushpak
Jaipur
May 24, 2016
Good

The sahara life term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 85%. Claims are good and the payback amount is around Rs.32 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

Zakhir
Bangalore
May 17, 2016
Quality Investment

I own sahara life traditional plan which facilitate great services. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the premiums are low ~13 K thrice per year. The payback money is high around 39 L. The services are fast and the behaviour of the executives are really nice with policy owners. Daily updates are mailed, Good service.

Gaurav
Uttamnagar
May 17, 2016
Best Plan

My sahara life traditional plan is good with great facilities. Superb plan with good benefits, your service is fast and on time. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with good claims. Executives and staff members facilitate the services very nicely. Good experience, It save my taxes too. Happy with the policy.

Karan
Chennai
May 17, 2016
Average Plan

Sahara life traditional plan i have which provide me best service and good returns in low investment. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 89% with high claims. The behaviour is good of executives and staff members. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Really nice work guys.

Gurpreet
Chandigarh
May 17, 2016
Nice Insurance

I invest my money in sahara life traditional plan. The policy coverage is good ~89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~11 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.39 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan. The executives and staff members are behave well with fast service. Good job, I like the plan.

Kshitij
Mathura
May 17, 2016
Satisfactory

I have sahara life traditional plan which is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.31 L, even premiums are low ~Rs.12 K thrice per year. But the only thing is the service you provided is slow. Please improve it for better responses and for better outcomes. Nice future investment, Satisfactory for me.

Ankit
Chittoor
May 17, 2016
Fantastic

I have traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. The policy is good future investment and it saves taxes too. Fantastic Plan.

Raghu
Jalandhar
May 17, 2016
Normal Policy

I have sahara life traditional plan. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~87%. The investment is low approx. Rs.12 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.35 L. Good future investment, Even regular updates regarding policy is send to me time to time.

Nikita
North_goa
May 17, 2016
Full Coverage

I have traditional policy plan from sahara life insurance. The policy provides good coverage with low premiums. Claims are around Rs.32 L. Service always on time. The executives and staff members are facilitate great services. Daily updates are mailed to me. The behaviour of the company members are also nice.

Yajan
Jammu
May 17, 2016
Coverage Is Good

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.34 L is payback amount after policy end. Sahara life traditional plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. This is good future investment which is tax saver also. The service provided by the executives is nice. Regular updates are mailed to me.

Kamal
Indore
May 17, 2016
Excellent Work

Sahara life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me good service and high returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is high ~89% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Good future investment which reduces my taxes.

Harman
Gangtok
May 17, 2016
Good Service

The traditional policy plan i have from sahara life insurance which is really nice plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage is around 85% and claims are high. Services is fast, so any work is done without waiting and no paper work. Good policy which save taxes. Daily updates send to me regularly.

Fabian
Delhi
May 17, 2016
Fantastic

Superb policy i buy i.e., sahara life traditional plan. The returns are good ~Rs.35 L in very low premiums ~Rs.11 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. It save my taxes. I like it.

Mayank
Chattarpur
May 17, 2016
Trustworthy

Sahara life traditional plan which has 89% policy coverage and the claims are easy to get because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The daily updates are texted and mailed time to time to may email id and cell number. Nice future investment and tax saving too. I'm happy with my policy plan.

Tarun
Palwal
May 17, 2016
Satisfactory

The sahara life traditional plan i have is an average policy. The premium is good and the returns are okay. Services is bit slow and the behaviour of the staff members is good. Web services are good and working properly. Satisfactory policy.

Pramod
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 17, 2016
High Coverage

I own sahara life traditional plan. Plan is good and premium is low. Policy coverage is high ~89% and payback returns good too. Claiming amount is Rs.38 L. Service is fast like super sonic. The daily updates are mailed to me time to time. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is very good and the behaviour is also nice. I like my plan.

Bhavna
Calicut
May 17, 2016
Future Security

Sahara life traditional plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good ~85% and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.37 L. Good future investment which save taxes. Good job.

Abhinav
Deoli
May 17, 2016
Not Satisfactory

Sahara life traditional plan. The policy coverage is low that is 75% and the claim is around 29.3 L. Service is bit slow, please improve your services for better performance. The web service is also slow. The policy is not good for long term investment and the tax rate cutter has low percentage. Please improve the terms and conditions for better results. Not satisfied.

Manish
Hyderabad
May 17, 2016
Damn Good

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.33 L is payback amount. Sahara life insurance provide me traditional plan which has good facilities and the service is very quick. The up gradation details in policy is mailed to me time to time. Fantastic future investment. Good behaviour of executives is really very impressive. I like it.

Tanmay
Ahmedabad
May 17, 2016
Power Plan

I have sahara life traditional plan. The policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also. Good behaviour of executives and staff members is very nice.

Saurabh
Palwal
May 17, 2016
Good

I have sahara life child plan. Policy coverage is good 88% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.33 L is the amount i get after policy get end. The updates regarding policy is send to me regularly. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan. I like the plan.

Naveen
Badlapur
May 17, 2016
Perfect Plan

I have the best child policy i bought from sahara life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are Rs.36 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Daily updates send me regularly. Good work.

Bhupesh
Chaksu
May 17, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I found awesome sahara life child plan. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 87%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy updates are mailed to me daily. I like it.

Himanshu
Bhiwani
May 17, 2016
Wonderful

I buy sahara life child plan. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best ~89% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also. The behaviour of executives is very calm.

Vivek
Coimbatore
May 17, 2016
Service Is Good

I purchase sahara life child policy plan. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also.

Umakant
Deoli
May 17, 2016
Responsive Faculty

I own sahara life child plan which has very good policy coverage ~85%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 35 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings. Daily updates are send to me regularly.

Lalit
Ahmedabad
May 17, 2016
Satisfactory

I found awesome sahara life child plan for my child. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 89%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also. I'm satisfied with the policy.

Nakul
Gwalior
May 17, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

The best child policy plan i bought from sahara life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 90% and the claims are 37 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Good for tax saving too. Good job.

Vikram
Ludhiana
May 17, 2016
Manageable Policy

I Purchase sahara life child plan and the benefits are many. Policy coverage is good 83% and the payback amount is 31 L when policy ends. Claims are easily get due to great services facilitate by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. The policy terms and conditions are very reliable, I like the plan.

Rahul
Chattarpur
May 17, 2016
Damn Good

I own child plan for my child from sahara life insurance. Policy coverage is high 87% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Good future investment which save taxes.

Omesh
Ooty
May 17, 2016
Power Plan

Best child plan i bought from sahara life insurance and the policy is awesome. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are 36 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time. Fantastic future investment with great interest. I like it.

Tanishk
Varanasi
May 17, 2016
Better Plan

Sahara life child insurance plan for my child is really very good. The policy is nice. Good policy coverage ~87% and claiming amount is Rs.31 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Good future investment with saving tax too. Good investment for future which save taxes.

Mankaran
Buxar
May 17, 2016
Awesome

Sahara life child plan which is an average one. The service is fast and the policy coverage is approx. 70%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving. Good for middle class person. Please improve the policy services and online facilities.

Sandeep
Dwarka
May 17, 2016
Fair Policy

Superb child policy plan which provided by sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is 87% and the claims are ~Rs.34 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.12 K quarterly per year. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. Good future investment with tax saving. The daily updates are send to me regularly. Nice.

Ishant
Lucknow
May 17, 2016
Trustworthy

I bought sahara life child plan for my child which is very good. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are around 35 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. Good work, I like it.

Prabhjot
Haldwani
May 17, 2016
Service Is Slow

Sahara life child plan for my child, the best insurer in the market, cheap and affordable. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~88% and claiming amount is Rs.37 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. The updates about the policy is mailed or texted to me regularly.

Lokesh
Nagpur
May 17, 2016
Nice Policy

I purchase child policy plan which is an average one. Sahara life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 71%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 33 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice. Good future security which save taxes too.

Devesh
Jaipur
May 17, 2016
Above Average

A child plan for my child which i buy from sahara life insurance. Policy coverage is high 86% and the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work. Good future investment and it save tax also. I like it.

Hardeep
Bengaluru
May 17, 2016
Good Service

I buy sahara child insurance plan. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. Good future investment and it saves taxes. The executives and staff members behave well with there customers. Good work.

Kamal
Mohali
May 16, 2016
Policy Coverage Is Good

I purchase sahara life ulip plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 90% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time. Good investment and tax saving. The daily updates are mailed to me. Good policy, I like it.

Harish
Agra
May 16, 2016
Satisfactory

Policy coverage is good around 89% and the premiums are low around 23.1 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My sahara life term insurance plan is satisfactory for me. Good job guys.

Jayant
Ahmedabad
May 16, 2016
Good Service

Sahara life pension plan is the one with good benefits. The policy coverage is high ~85% and the claim is around Rs.35 K per month after policy get mature. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is nice and on time. Good future investment and it save taxes.

Sumeet
Pilani
May 16, 2016
Above Average

I buy traditional plan from sahara life insurance. The policy coverage is around 84%. Services provided by executives is awesome. Claims are good and done without any interruption. Overall fine insurance which have low premiums. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also. Daily updates also mailed to me regularly. I like the plan.

Eshu
Gwalior
May 16, 2016
Fantastic Plan

I own sahara life child plan which is good. Policy coverage is ~89%. The service is good, fast and on time. The claims are high ~ 35 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Good investment with tax savings. I like the plan.