Sip Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 90 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ashish
Srinagar
June 18, 2022
Transparent plan

I was educated by PB about HDFC Small Cap fund fund scheme. The scheme provides a three-year interest rate of 21.52 percent. It also provides transparency and ease of investment because one can search for their investment online in a simple and hassle-free manner. I am astounded by Policy Bazaar's proactive performance.

Sanket
Varanasi
June 17, 2022
Flexible services

I got to know about HDFC SIP plan from Policy Bazaar, which is not only flexible but also easily accessible. Purchasing this plan was the best decision I ever made because it allows me to build wealth through fund investments. It is a dependable plan that provided me with significant tax benefits under the Tax Law Act of 1961. Thank you very much to Policy Bazaar team.

Mandeep
Aurangabad
June 16, 2022
Financial immunity

SIP plan is great when looking for financial immunity. With the assistance of Policy Bazaar, I bought SBI Bluechip SIP fund. I'm good with money and can save money every month for a long-term investment. Commendable performance by Policy bazaar.

Priyanka
Vasai-Virar
June 16, 2022
Protection plan

I am grateful to Policy Bazaar for guiding me through the process of purchasing a SIP fund as an investment plan for my family's future. The plan allows you to invest a small amount. The plan also provided higher returns when compared to traditional investing options. The entire procedure was completed adequately.  Thank you to Policy Bazaar team.

Yashish
Aurangabad
June 16, 2022
Simple and stress free services

I purchased a SIP perpetual plan that allows me to redeem the funds whenever I need to achieve my financial goals. It is a simple and stress free procedure. Thank you very much, Policy Bazaar.

Deepti
Dhanbad
June 16, 2022
Budget friendly plan

Policy bazaar is a user friendly platform. I purchased two different plans, both of which have many excellent features, but I particularly liked the SIP plan, which is a convenient way to invest in funds. I can invest and earn returns under this plan. Policy bazaar delivered an outstanding performance.

Vidushi
Amritsar
June 16, 2022
Under my budget plan

Policy Bazaar's website is very accessible. It displayed insurance plans that were appropriate and within my budget. After comparing various plans that fit within my budget, I chose HDFC Prudence fund as a SIP plan. The policy is still in effect, and the policy features and benefits were clearly shared by Policy bazaar members. Thank you for your help, Policy Bazaar.

Mohit
Navi Mumbai
June 16, 2022
Best online platform

I recently purchased a SIP plan from Policy bazaar, and it is extremely simple to obtain the plan from the online platform. Not only that, but you can begin with as little as Rs. 800. It is very convenient in nature, and I am very pleased with my plan. Thank you very much, Policy bazaar.

Minu
Allahabad
June 16, 2022
Maximisation of profit

I obtained a SIP plan for a longer period of time. I like the plan because I wanted to invest it for at least 10-12 years in order to maximise my profit. Thank you Policy bazaar.

Kapil
Howrah
June 16, 2022
Additional riders involved

I bought TATA Large and Midcap fund from policy bazaar. I have plenty of investment plans but I chose this SIP plan as this plan is an Equity type of plan and gave me the option of additional riders. I chose the best plan and I am pleased with it.

Sonia
Gwalior
June 16, 2022
Quick resolution

I am pleased with my decision to purchase my SIP plan from Policybazaar. Because all that is required is a phone call. I had a problem with my SIP, which they quickly resolved via phone. The Policy Bazaar is always available when needed. Great work by them.

Sakshi
Jabalpur
June 16, 2022
Manageable plan

SIP Plan assists me in dealing with financial issues. As of late, everything has become prohibitively expensive. However, with the help of SIP, I am able to manage my finances and save money each month for long-term investments. Appreciate Policy bazaar

Mayank
Nashik
June 16, 2022
Incredible customer support

Policy bazaar assisted me in obtaining the SIP plan.  They provided detailed explanation of the plan. I am very pleased with the excellent returns and monthly payment plan. If I ever need assistance from the customer service team, they are always willing to assist me.

Tarun
Ranchi
June 16, 2022
Long term plan

SIP plans are very popular and useful these days. It has had a significant impact on our society. People are becoming more concerned with long-term financial planning and saving. After a certain period of time, SIP plans provide us with good returns. Brilliant work by Policy bazaar.

Yashish
Faridabad
June 16, 2022
Informative website

I searched Policy Bazaar website and discovered a plethora of plans for future savings. SIP is critical for anyone who wants to be happier and save more money in his or her life. All of these plans would be excellent to suggest to my loved ones. Policy Bazaar has a very informative website, which is very accessible and easy to navigate.

Deepti
Meerut
June 16, 2022
Good returns

After a certain amount of time we can achieve our destination . I've seen that the more I invest, the higher the risk, but the higher the potential earnings. However, the lower the investment, the lower the risk and the lower the return. So far, I've started with a small amount in order to test and analyse it. So I decided to purchase SBI magnum balanced fund which gave me huge returns. Thank you, Policy bazaar.

Shudhanshu
Rajkot
June 16, 2022
Easy process

I navigated SIP plans on Policy bazaar site.  And discovered that it is a methodical way to invest and make money. I bought  a DSP Equity fund. The entire process is easy, and you can check on your investments on a regular basis.

Gori
Kalyan-Dombivli
June 16, 2022
Financial security

By investing in SIP plan, I believe I have gained financial security. I put money into the DSP Blackrock Midcap fund. In addition, I will receive good returns on a specific good investment. Despite the fact that it takes time, it will undoubtedly benefit my future. Thank you very much Policy Bazaar.

Mannet
Vasai-Virar
June 16, 2022
Low premium

As part of a SIP plan, I purchased the HDFC Balanced Fund. It's a good strategy. My friend suggested that I should get this plan so that I could invest some money in it. After a certain period of time, I will reap the benefits. Policy bazaar's plan is excellent, and I would recommend it to anyone.

Mohit
Varanasi
June 16, 2022
Complete information provided

I own the HDFC Small Cap fund in which I received the return of 24.31 percent over the last three years. The customer service representatives are extremely helpful and pleasant. They provided me with complete and accurate information. Great services by Policy Bazaar.

Swet
Srinagar
June 16, 2022
Excellent benefits

I recently bought the Kotak standard multicap fund as a SIP plan for myself and for my wife. It was perfect for us, in my opinion. It is a long-term investment with numerous advantages. Thank you, Policy Bazaar team for such an excellent plan.

Divya
Agra
June 16, 2022
Good plan

Policy bazaar customer service team is excellent. I was unsure about purchasing a SIP plan, but with their assistance, I learned about the best plan that fits within my budget. I glad that I contacted them for my reuqirements. Very happy with their services.

Monika
Kalyan-Dombivli
June 15, 2022
Simple to grasp

Policy bazaar team members were very helpful and recommend great investment plans as per the client's requirements Their phone manner was helpful and polite, they listened well, and they provided us with a good deal on an investment plan. I bought the Birla SL Equity Fund Plan. The plan is adaptable and simple to grasp.

Rahul
Rajkot
June 13, 2022
Simple and painless

Last month, I wanted to buy a SIP plan, and my experience with Policy Bazaar was positive. Because of their customer service, the process was simple and painless. I had just registered my contact information on the website when I received a call fromtheir executive. The entire procedure was simple and painless. Thank you very much, Policy Bazaar.

Sumit
Meerut
June 12, 2022
Hard Copies provided

After consulting with Policy Bazaar experts. I became a fan of their products and services. The team provides me with comprehensive advice and assistance. This is how I was able to purchase the Birla SL balanced '95 fund SIP plan. Without a doubt, the plan is the best investment plan. They delivered the hard copies of the documents on time. They send me reminders and regular updates, which keeps me informed.

Dipesh
Faridabad
June 11, 2022
Best SIP plan

I discovered an investment plan known as the LIC SIP plan. I really like this plan and intend to keep it for a long time. It is one of the best investment plans because it deals with market patterns. I commend Policy Bazaar for their outstanding performance.

Aman
Ranchi
June 10, 2022
Outstanding support and services

I began investing in the Axis Focused 25 fund and have seen good results with this plan. The customer service was outstanding. I received all of the assistance that I required. Thank you very much to the Policy bazaar team.

Anuj
Nashik
June 09, 2022
Best services

There are various types of plans available to me, but I only purchased Axis Bluechip fund as a SIP plan from Policy bazaar. I met with my agent and have no complaints about my plans thus far. This plan is a type of equity fund that allows me to profit from my investment. In three years, I received a return on investment of more than 15 percent. I pay a monthly premium of 20,000, which I pay using the ECS system . You Rock!! Policy bazaar.

Lalit
Agra
June 07, 2022
Issues quickly resolved

I was looking for a good investment plan online and came across Policy Bazaar. I started investing in Aditya Birla Sun Life Short Term Plan as a SIP plan. They assisted me in completing all of the policy's formalities. My issues were quickly resolved by the team. Policy bazaar's services have mesmerised.

Shreya
Ludhiana
June 06, 2022
Online services

My daughter-in-law suggested that I purchased a policy from Policy Bazaar. I scoured various websites for information on SIP plans. I bought Aditya Birla Sun Life Saving Fund as a SIP plan, which includes numerous advantages and benefits with Policy Bazaar. I calculated the premium amount and paid it on time. After 5 years, I received a return on investment of more than 20 percent. Policy Bazaar's services have left a lasting impression on me.

Sivendra
Ghaziabad
June 05, 2022
Easy and quick

I was ecstatic to invested in an investment plan. So I went to the Policy bazaar to learn more about the plans. I chose the Aditya Birla Sun Life Medium term Plan as a SIP plan. I began by gathering the necessary documents and informing the executive of the Policy bazaar. They aided in the completion of all formalities. Policy bazaar's services were excellent.

Rythum
Vadodara
June 03, 2022
Best customer support

I purchased a Franklin India Equity Fund. I received a return on investment of more than 30%. However, I'd like to thank the Policy Bazaar team for making everything so simple and quick for me. I will undoubtedly recommend Policy Bazaar because their customer service is excellent.

Kanupriay
Patna
June 02, 2022
Good benefits

I was looking for investment opportunities when I came across the Policy bazaar website. They assisted me in purchasing the Reliance Small Cap Fund, in which I invested Rs.5000 monthly and received a return of more than 20% on my investment. Excellent customer service. I am truly honoured to be a Policy bazaar customer.

Monika
Pimpri-Chinchwad
June 01, 2022
SIP calculator

For my son, I purchased the ICICI prudential bluechip fund from Policy bazaar website. In this plan, we can use the ICICI SIP calculator, which is available online and is completely free of charge. This calculator assists in making more strategic investment decisions. I'm delighted to be their customer.

Swet
Visakhapatnam
June 01, 2022
Great assistance

I've been looking for a profitable SIP plan that provides the best returns for the past three years. I put money into the ICICI prudential bluechip fund. I'm getting more than 30% return on my investment. Many thanks to the Policy bazaar group.

Mohit
Bhopal
May 30, 2022
Higher returns

From Policy bazaar, I purchased an Axis bluechip fund. I invested a minimum of Rs 8000 per month and received a return of more than 50% in one year. The customer service was fantastic and helped me every step of the way.

Mannet
Thane
May 29, 2022
Great returns

Every month, I invest Rs 9000 in the DSP equity fund. In three years, I received more than 30% of my investment back. The service was extremely dependable. Policy bazaar made an excellent recommendation.

Gori
Indore
May 28, 2022
Open ended fund

I invested in a TATA India Consumer Fund, which is an open-ended fund. This fund is best suited for investors with a high risk tolerance. The investment will be held for a period of five years. Policy Bazaar's services have exceeded my expectations.

Shudhanshu
Nagpur
May 27, 2022
Regular returns

I am one of the Policy bazaar's oldest customers, and I am overjoyed to have access to the best SIP plans. I've been investing in a variety of SIP plans and have seen excellent returns. Thank you so much to the entire Policy bazaar team.

Deepti
Kanpur
May 26, 2022
Huge returns

When I started my first job, I began investing in Policy bazaar SIP plans. I've been investing for five years and have received a 30 percent return. I appreciate Policy bazaar's regular updates and assistance. 

Yashish
Lucknow
May 25, 2022
Benefits of SIP calculator

The SIP calculator feature on the policy bazaar website is extremely useful for calculating the returns on investments. I wanted to invest in a higher-yielding fund and began with the Axis Bluechip fund. In three years, I received a 25% return. Policybazaar's feautures are outstanding.

Tarun
Jaipur
May 24, 2022
Great returns

I wanted to invest in funds, which aren't particularly risky. I was able to know about low-risk funds through policy bazaar. Last year, I made a monthly investment in the HDFC Balance Advantage fund. I'm getting a return on my investment of more than 18%. Policy bazaar provides excellent customer service.

Santosh
Pune
May 22, 2022
Tax benefits

I began investing in the Tata India Consumer Fund through Policybazaar. I wanted to put my money into a fund that provides long-term capital gains. I invested in this fund for five years and received a 30% return. I'm glad I decided to make this investment.

Rishab
Surat
May 22, 2022
Long term gains

I've gained a lot of knowledge about several SIP plans through Policy Bazaar. I wanted to invest in funds that offer both tax benefits and a good ROI. I was able to identify plans that met my needs with the assistance of Policy Bazaar's customer service. Policy Bazaar's services have exceeded my expectations.

Vidur
Kolkata
May 21, 2022
Convenience

I began investing in SIP plans through Policy Bazaar two years ago. I bought an HDFC balance advantage fund for my brother last year, and he made a huge profit on his investment. I'm looking forward to purchasing additional plans. Policy bazaar's services were commendable.

Mohit
Chennai
May 20, 2022
Quick services

When the SBI fund was launched, Policy Bazaar assisted me in getting to know about it. In 5 years, I received a return on investment of more than 20%. Policy bazaar's services were efficient, and all formalities were completed quickly.

Rhythum
Ahmedabad
May 19, 2022
Additional features

I am one of the Policy bazaar's oldest customers, and it has been extremely helpful to me in learning about the best SIP plan. The SIP plan is essential for everyone to purchase. Along with the ICICI SIP plan, I also received some of the additional features. Thank you so much to the entire Policy bazaar team. 

Jasmine
Hyderabad
May 18, 2022
Long term and beneficial

One of my friends suggested that I invest in a SIP plan. Then I browsed a few websites and discovered Policy bazaar to be the best. I bought the AXIS focused 25 plan. It is a long-term strategy that has benefited me the most. It was a simple procedure. I am overjoyed to be their customer.

Garimaa
Bangalore
May 16, 2022
Great support

I've been navigating for a profitable SIP plan that provides the best returns for the past three years. I invested in the ICICI prudential bluechip fund. I'm getting more than a 30% return on my investment. Many thanks to the Policy bazaar group.

Naren
Delhi
May 16, 2022
Higher returns

From Policy bazaar, I purchased an Axis bluechip fund. I invested Rs 8000 per month and received a return of more than 50% in one year. The customer service was fantastic and helped me in every step of the way.

Monika
Rewari
March 11, 2022
Easy and quick

I was ecstatic to invested in an investment plan. So I went to the Policy bazaar to learn more about the plans. I chose the Aditya Birla Sun Life Medium term Plan as a SIP plan. I began by gathering the necessary documents and informing the executive of the Policy bazaar. They aided in the completion of all formalities. Policy bazaar's services were excellent.

Rajat
Bareilly
March 09, 2022
SIP calculator

For my son, I purchased the ICICI prudential bluechip fund from Policy bazaar website. In this plan, we can use the ICICI SIP calculator, which is available online and is completely free of charge. This calculator assists in making more strategic investment decisions. I'm delighted to be their customer.

Reenu
Karnataka
March 07, 2022
Best customer support

I purchased a Franklin India Equity Fund. I received a return on investment of more than 30 percentage. However, I'd like to thank the Policy Bazaar team for making everything so simple and quick for me. I will undoubtedly recommend Policy Bazaar because their customer service is excellent.

Prashant
Moradabad
March 06, 2022
Good benefits

I was looking for investment opportunities when I came across the Policy bazaar website. They assisted me in purchasing the Reliance Small Cap Fund, in which I invested Rs.5000 monthly and received a return of more than 20 percent on my investment. Excellent customer service. I am truly honoured to be a Policy bazaar customer.

Bhavesh
Hubli And Dharwad
March 05, 2022
Great assistance

I've been looking for a profitable SIP plan that provides the best returns for the past three years. I put money into the ICICI prudential bluechip fund. I'm getting more than 30 percent return on my investment. Many thanks to the Policy bazaar group.

Priyanka
Guwahati
March 05, 2022
Open ended fund

I invested in a TATA India Consumer Fund, which is an open-ended fund. This fund is best suited for investors with a high risk tolerance. The investment will be held for a period of five years. Policy Bazaar's services have exceeded my expectations.

Heena
Solapur
March 04, 2022
Higher returns

From Policy bazaar, I purchased an Axis bluechip fund. I invested a minimum of Rs 8000 per month and received a return of more than 50 percent in one year. The customer service was fantastic and helped me every step of the way.

Richa
Kota
March 04, 2022
Regular returns

I am one of the Policy bazaar's oldest customers, and I am overjoyed to have access to the best SIP plans. I've been investing in a variety of SIP plans and have seen excellent returns. Thank you so much to the entire Policy bazaar team.

Satsimran
Madurai
March 02, 2022
Benefits of SIP calculator

The SIP calculator feature on the policy bazaar website is extremely useful for calculating the returns on investments. I wanted to invest in a higher-yielding fund and began with the Axis Bluechip fund. In three years, I received a 25 percentage return. Policybazaar's customer service is outstanding.

Ankur
Jodhpur
March 01, 2022
Great returns

I wanted to invest in funds, which aren't particularly risky. I was able to invest in low-risk ulips funds through policy bazaar. Last year, I made a monthly investment in the HDFC Balance Advantage fund. I'm getting a return on my investment of more than 18 percentage. Policy bazaar provides excellent customer service.

Sunita
Vijayawada
February 28, 2022
Tax benefits

I began investing in the Tata India Consumer Fund through Policybazaar. I wanted to put my money into a fund that provides long-term capital gains. I invested in this fund for five years and received a 30 percent return. I'm glad I decided to make this investment.

Usha
Gwalior
February 28, 2022
Long term gains

I've started several SIP plans through Policy Bazaar. I wanted to invest in ulip funds that offer both tax benefits and a good return on investment. I was able to identify plans that met my needs with the assistance of Policy Bazaar's customer service. Policy Bazaar's services have exceeded my expectations.

Rahul
Coimbatore
February 26, 2022
Quick services

When the SBI Bluechip mutual fund was launched, Policy Bazaar assisted me in purchasing it. In 5 years, I received a return on investment of more than 20 percent. Policy bazaar's services were efficient, and all formalities were completed quickly.

Shahbaaz
Ranchi
February 25, 2022
Long term and beneficial

One of my friends suggested that I invest in a SIP plan. Then I browsed a few websites and discovered Policy bazaar to be the best. I bought the AXIS focused 25 plan. It is a long-term strategy that has benefited me the most. It was a simple procedure. I am overjoyed to be their customer.

Rakesh
Navi Mumbai
February 24, 2022
Higher returns

From Policy bazaar, I purchased an Axis bluechip fund. I invested Rs 8000 per month and received a return of more than 50 percent in one year. The customer service was fantastic and helped me in every step of the way.

Adnan
Kohima
September 02, 2020
Great assistance

I have got the good amount of benefits from the policybazaar. The customer care team of policybazaar is very good and they understood my query very well. Thank you so much team for better assistance.

Raj
Ooty
September 02, 2020
Start with minimum amount

I have recently got the SIP plan from the policybazaar and it is really easy to get the plan from the online market. Not only this you can also start from the minimum amount of Rs. 500. It is very much convenient in nature and I really love my plan. Thank you policybazaar.

Suraj
Yamunanagar
September 01, 2020
Long term and beneficial

It is always a preferred thing that to get the SIP plan for the longer period of time. I really like the plan as I wanted it to be invested for at-least 10-12 years so that I can get the optimum profit out of the same. Thank you policybazaar.

Sonu
Bhilaad
September 01, 2020
Investment plan

I have taken the pension plan from the policybazaar and it is one of the best investment plan. It has the long term effect on the person and I can easily invest and can get the better returns in the future. Thank you policybazaar.

Ananya
Islampur
May 25, 2020
Online process

The whole process of buying the policy is on online basis. It was quite easy as I searched on website and explored various plans. I found it good and bought one.

Ashish
Sarsawa
May 24, 2020
Convenience

I am very impressed with the services of policybazaar. They are really quick. Also, it is very convenient to buy the investment plan.

Kushal
East Midnapore
May 23, 2020
Long term gains

It is the process of long term gain and to sustain our future from certain hurdles. As the things have become expensive and we should save money. So, these investments plans helps in saving money.

Divyanshu
Hagaribommanahalli
May 22, 2020
Great support system

I love the services of policybazaar and the employees working there. It’s really nice that they gave me a lot many choices related to the investment plans. Unique way to invest.

Vijay
Mansur
May 21, 2020
Choices are given

While you are planning to take the SIP from policybazaar. You can have a lot many choices to choose out of different investment plans. I got the best one and I like it.

Manish
R.g.pur
May 11, 2020
A call away

I am happy that I bought my SIP plan from policybazaar. As they are just a call away. I was having a problem with my SIP and they resolved in few minutes.

Jatin
Vizianagaram
May 10, 2020
Helps in financial way

It helps me in dealing with financial things. As nowadays everything has become too costly. But with the help of SIP I can manage with my finances and can save money every month for a long term investment.

Kishan
Sialhawk
May 10, 2020
Flexibility

I can see that SIP are flexible in nature. We can choose any kind of Mutual fund and also the amount which we have to invest. Quite simple.

Vijay
Dabhoda
May 09, 2020
Good customer service

The customer service team of policybazaar is very nice. I was in a doubt before buying a SIP plan, but with the help of them I got to know about a best plan which is according to my budget.

Rakesh
Adimali
May 07, 2020
Best Returns

I recently purchased the SIP plan for me and for my wife. I found it totally good and apt for us. It is a long term investments with great number of benefits. Thank you team policybazaar for such nice plan.

Tripti
Agalpur
April 08, 2020
One stop and best plans

I got the SIP plan with the help of policybazaar. It is one stop solution. With great returns and monthly plan I am very satisfied. If so ever I need help from the customer care team they are available to help me.

Madhuban
Zotlang
April 06, 2020
Great Returns

It is a great source of return. I have started doing it from last 2 years and I am feeling relaxed that after a certain age I would be having a good amount of money with better returns.

Mustafir
Agra
April 03, 2020
Good policy

SIP plan is quite trending and useful nowadays. It has reflected a great impact on our society. As people are more concern about future planning and saving the money. Even the SIP plans gives us good returns after a certain period of time.

Varun
Adivada
March 31, 2020
Good customer care

The customer care team is quite helpful and nice. I got full and accurate information from them. They are not so disturbing. They have a good knowledge related to the product.

Vaibhav
Ahmedpur
March 27, 2020
Easy to get plan

It is easy to get the plan. I just visited the website of policybazaar. And I got various plans. Then I called the customer care team and they explained me about each and every plan. I chose the best one.

Subhas
Ahmedpur
March 23, 2020
Good plans

I visited the website of policybazaar and found good number of plans for future savings and investments. SIP is very important for everyone who wants a good satisfaction and more savings in his or her life. I would love to recommend all these plans to my friends and family.

Keshavkant
Jatga
January 20, 2020
Reach Your Goals

After a certain period of time you can reach your goal. I have seen that higher you invest there will be higher risk but you can earn well. But lower the investment low risk and low returns. Well, I have started with a less amount so that I can check and analyse. But gradually after sometime I will get a good amount. Thanks policybazaar.

Jaikant
Pathankot
January 13, 2020
Earn Money on your Investment

It is a good way to invest money and you can earn benefits and profits in your money only. A convenient way to invest and utilise your amount. Initially I found it little bit confusing but after a while everything is being okay. People who are planning in a long term investments can do such things.

Sailja
Satlasana
January 08, 2020
Systematic Investment Plan

It is a good plan. My friend recommended me to get this plan so that I can invest some amount of money into this. Ultimately I will gain benefits after a certain period of time. It is a good plan by policybazaar and I would recommend to everyone.

Zakir
Machantola
December 31, 2019
Systematic way for making money

I have gone through the plans of policybazaar. And found that it is a systematic way to invest and gain money. The whole process is simple and you can check on time to time basis regarding your investments.

Vishal
Ara
December 26, 2019
Good Returns In Long Term

I feel that while investing into this plan I have gained knowledge regarding the same. Also, after a certain good investment I will get the good returns. Though it is long term process but surely will be good for my future. Thank you team policybazaar.