Tata Aig General Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 48 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jatin
Talaja
May 19, 2020
Renewal is easy

I purchased a two wheeler insurance few months back and now I have to renew it. And actually I renewed it because I like the services of policybazaar.

Eshan
Agalpur
April 13, 2020
Satisfied with the services

I contacted the customer service team as I lost my bag. They were helpful and polite. I got my bag later and did not have to claim.

Diksha
Lakhanpur
April 09, 2020
Affordable

The Tata travel insurance has a very minimal premium and they do not compromise on the cover for low premiums.

Harish
Ahmedpur
April 08, 2020
Best policy

Tata AIG seems to be giving the best travel insurance plans. They have the best cover and the cover is actually helpful.

Vimal
Rajganjpur
October 25, 2016
drive safe

I buy car insurance plan from tata aia general insurance. Service provided is fantastic and the executives are assist the customer 24X7. Policy cover maximum expenditure during repairing. The tow facility is also provided to the policyholder.

Gautam
Nagpur
October 10, 2016
Travel With Insurance Is Good

On my last trip, I lost my belongings but thank good i have a tata aig travel insurance policy which helps me out to get back safely and reimbursed my loss. Service is very good which is given by the executives of the company.

Yajan
Srinagar
October 06, 2016
New Car Try This Insurance

My personal experience of having car insurance is very nice with tata aig general insurance company. Service is quick given by the executives and staff member of the company. Online renewals are simple to do and anybody can access it easily.

Ishant
Coimbatore
October 04, 2016
TATA Insurance Plan

My last trip was exciting and full of fun because i have purchased the travel insurance policy from tata aig general insurance at very low price. The coverage is high of the plan, I have lost my luggage but the entire amount is reimbursed by the company. Each and every update can be seen on the website of the company.

Harshit
Meral
October 03, 2016
AIG Car Plan

Very fine car insurance policy I have which is very much in budget of mine. Policy coverage is very good ~91% and the claims are easy to cleared. The service is awesome even the car tow service is for free at any location. Renewals is also simple through online portal service.

Tarun
Khandakpar
September 02, 2016
Tata Travel Plan

Colleague of mine suggested travel insurance and it is a good idea for safe travelling so i buy one from tata aig general insurance company. Service is fabulous given by the staff members of the company with nice behaviour. It can be buy easily through internet.

Himanshu
Kheralu
August 30, 2016
"Good"

It's good to have a car insurance policy from tata aig general insurance company ltd. The car is insured but the tires are not covered in the insurance policy. Large amount of garages are providing fast and on time service. Good behaviour is the best part given by the executives and staff members.

Bhasker
Agra
August 23, 2016
Safe Travelling

Recently come from a trip and got reimbursement for my whole lost items and belonging while travelling. Great services tata aig insurance company. Policy includes medical emergencies but it may not refund the cancellation amount of travelling tickets.

Abhinav
Adivada
August 23, 2016
CAR CARE

My car insurance is very much beneficial to me in very low price. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic and tow car service is at any location for free of cost. Renewals are simple to make through online portal.

Rudhar
Bargaon
July 25, 2016
Tata car policy

The car insurance policy by tata aig general insurance is very nice. The whole expenditure is covered by the insurance plan. Except tires full vehicle insurance in low premiums. Service is fantastic given by the staff members and executives of the company. The tow service is also provided for free at any location and in any area.

Manohar
Gwalior
July 13, 2016
Superb Plan

My last vacation trip was amazing but during the trip i lost my bag and valuable belongings with it. Thank god i took my friend advise and buy the travel insurance plan before the trip. The whole loss is reimbursed by the company. Great service provided by the executives.

Karan
Palwal
July 13, 2016
Good Policy

I have travel insurance plan which is purchased from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is good and investment is very less. The baggage security is very good and lost items are reimbursable. The ticket cancellation is possible but the refund amount is not.

Anand
Raipur
July 13, 2016
Travel Insurance

Finally got the travel insurance which has perfect terms and conditions. The policy coverage is good and premiums are low. Luggage missing or lost items are reimbursed by the policy. Even medical emergency is also included except dental problems.

Rohit
Nawada
July 12, 2016
Above Average

The tata aia health insurance policy is great. Policy coverage is maximum and the claims are good. Service is fast and on time. The large number of hospitals are there for good service. Ambulance is facilitate for free of cost. Claiming is simple and hassle free documentations due to quick service.

Arnav
Bengaluru
July 12, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My health insurance plan is good. The premium of the plan is low and the claims are easy to get due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the online service makes easy renewals.

Prashant
Nagal
July 08, 2016
Car insurance

I have a car insurance policy which has many benefits, low premiums but the policy coverage is high. Good service provided by the company and from the garages which are in very large numbers. The tow facility is provided which is absolutely free.

Monali
Bengaluru
June 24, 2016
Fair Car Deal

The car insurance plan I purchased in very less premiums. Policy coverage is good and claims are high. The tire and fiber parts is not covered in the policy plan. Tow car facility is available at any location. Number of garages are also high which makes service quick and on time. Good policy.

Gagan
Vikas_nagar
May 17, 2016
Good Policy

My new bike is insure with tata aig two wheeler insurance plan. The policy is good with good claims. The tow facility is there for free. Good number of garages are there for fast and quick service. The policy coverage is high ~89%. Behaviour of the executives and staff members is very calm and nice. I like my policy plan.

Prakash
Dwarakanagar
May 17, 2016
Trustworthy

The Tata AIG travel insurance is the best with good number of benefits like the premiums are low and the returns are high. The policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. The luggage and the accidental cases are inbuilt recoverable in the policy. Good future investment, Good work.

Jayant
Faridabad
May 17, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy tata aig personal accident insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Good claims and easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The number of hospitals are there for fast service, even the ambulance is facilitate for free. Good investmnet.

Harindra
Jhansi
May 17, 2016
Great Policy

I buy tata aig home insurance plan. The policy coverage is good. Simple and hassle free plan enrollment with no documentation required. Complete protection of gold jeweler and other valuable ornaments against burglary. The premium is low and the claims are high. Good investment, I like the plan.

Karan
Ahmedabad
May 17, 2016
Fantastic plan

Fantastic tata aig commercial vehicle insurance. Plan available for both heavy and light commercial vehicle. Simple and hassle free process with minimal documentation. In the event where the vehicle is immobilized due to any accident, TATA AIG surveyor visits the accident site and tow facility is also available. Comprehensive Coverage for Partial Loss & total loss arising out of accident, Fire & allied perils, burglary & theft, riots and strikes, damage in transit by air, rail, road and sea. Attractive Discounts on no claim and installation of anti theft device.

Gyanesh
Dwarka
March 14, 2016
"Awesome"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE gives me awesome car insurance which has low investments but the returns are many. Like the toe car facility is free, fiber parts and interiors of the car is included in claims for recovery. Policy coverage is 91% and the huge amount of garages are there for assist the customers.

Ramesh
Surat
March 14, 2016
okay plan

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance. Policy is okay types, premium is low policy coverage is good. Claims are nice but the fiber parts and interiors are not included in claims. Few number of garages are working, so the waiting is normal. But the work is good and car looks perfect.

Nilesh
Mumbai
March 14, 2016
"Damn Good"

I took the car insurance policy plan from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 97% and the claims are high. Toe up facility of the car is for free. Garages gives fast and good services and recovery of the cars is very quick. Great work.

Umakant
Nasik
March 14, 2016
Fine Policy Plan

After long time i finally find the policy of my choice i.e., tata aig car insurance policy plan. Premiums are low and the benefits are high. Toe car facility is not chargeable. Huge number of garages are there for giving A class services. Claims are good and even the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in claims.

Karan
Faridabad
March 14, 2016
Good Service

TATA AIG general insurance provide me car insurance policy plan which has good number of garages which gives great services with good taking care of cars. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high but the premiums are low. Toe car facility is free of charges.

Saurabh
Kanpur
March 14, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

My Car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance. Policy is not like i expected. Policy coverage is 50% and the claims are not for whole car only few parts is recovered. Small number of garages are present for service. Toe car facility is not for free. Premiums are high and the behaviour of staff members are not good.

Laxman
Navi_mumbai
March 14, 2016
Best Car Plan

I got car insurance policy plan which i buy from tata aig general insurance. Policy is best because of its benefits like toe car facility is there for free, large number of garages are there, premiums are low and claims are high. Policy coverage is ~93% and the fiber parts of the car is also included in recovery.

Waqar
Adaspur
March 14, 2016
Claims Are Good

Tata AIG general insurance provide good services. Claiming is easy due to fast service and the fiber parts and interiors are included in recovery with the car. Garages are many so no problems occurs like waiting or any delay with recovery.

Shekhar
Bengaluru
March 14, 2016
Excellent Work

Good work tata aig general insurance. You provide me nice car insurance policy plan which exactly the same what i m searching for. Policy coverage is 83% and the claims are high with low premiums. Large number of garages are there and the toe car facility is there for free. Good policy plan, i like it.

Raju
Agra
March 14, 2016
Bad Claiming Experience

Last month I had an accident thank god i had no major injury but my car was badly cashed. TATA AIG car insurance i have for my car insurance but i got nothing, the claims i get is not enough for my car recovery. Please give enough amount to recover my loss.

Rohit
Delhi
March 14, 2016
superb plan

Best car insurance policy plan ever. Thank you tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 93% and the claims are high and the fiber parts and the interior of the car is included in the claims. Service is really very fast and the large number of garages are working for perfect recovery.

Abhishek
Panipat
March 14, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

I purchase car insurance policy plan with tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high which includes interiors of the car too. Large number of garages are there for good and fast recovery of the cars.

Yogesh
Sonipat
March 14, 2016
Bad Policy Coverage

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance which has low premiums and claims are good but the policy coverage is very low. This is the only issue with this policy. Even the garages are in good amount and in good range. Please improve the coverage.

Jitender
Faridabad
March 14, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

Thank you tata aig general insurance for providing me great car insurance policy plan in low premiums. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are high with recovery of fiber parts and interior of the car. Service is quick due huge number of garages. Good work term.

Shashank
Gurgaon
March 14, 2016
above average

My car insurance policy plan is with tata aig general insurance and it is an above average policy plan. Service is fast due to huge number of garages. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are high including fiber parts of the car. Toe car facility is available with taking any charges.

Ishant
Jaipur
March 14, 2016
Nice Car Insurance

I own car insurance policy plan which i bought from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage and claims are high with low premiums but the fiber parts and car interiors are not included in policy recovery. Number go garages are working for fast services.

Gautam
Delhi
March 14, 2016
Average Policy Plan

My car insurance policy plan is an average one which i bought from tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are less not for fiber parts and interiors of the car. Service is bit slow and garages are few, so the car recovery take time.

Lalit
Ahmednagar
March 14, 2016
Good coverage

I have car insurance policy plan with tata aig general insurance. Policy coverage is great around 95% and the claims are good but not for interiors of the car. Service is fast because of the huge number of garages which provide good service with good care.

Sagar
Pune
March 13, 2016
Terrible experience with Tata AIG

My payments done at office was not communicated to backend team. So my policy was cancelled due to this. Incorrect quote given by sales executive even though my previous policy's soft copy was provided. You cannot fill form by yourself

SANTOSH
Ahmednagar
February 28, 2016
Fine Service.

I have tata aig car insurance policy plan which provide nice benefits. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are Rs.1.9 L. Service is fast and mostly work is done on the spot. Toe up car facility is also there for free.
Plan Name: Auto Secure(RSA)
Agent Code: BPW01368

Payal
Allahabad
December 20, 2015
Good service!!!

I have health insurance policy with TATA AIG general insurance. I have claimed it twice and I got quick reimbursement as TATA AIG customer service has promised to me. Paper work was hassle free and premiums were also less. I am paying 250 rupees for my individual health insurance. They have tie up with majority of good hospitals in the city.

Ambuj
Chennai
December 20, 2015
Best Coverage!!!

I have purchased bumper to bumper car insurance provided by TATA AIG General Insurance, In which it covers insurance for all parts of my car. I am very happy with their services as insurance premium amount is less compared to other car insurers policy. I have bought another car insurance policy from TATA AIG, in which I have to pay 5800 per year for my new car insurance. I get reminder of my premium renewal date from customer support.