Tata Aig Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 33 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sriram
Dhanbad
August 18, 2021
Easy to manage

Policy bazaar offered me a great deal for my vehicle. I bought Tata AIG two wheeler policy which was easy to buy online.policy bazaar has easier payment method which is quite good. i liked the proffesionalism and supportive nature in the team. i found easy to manage with the policy bazaar.

Ashish
Jaipur
June 04, 2021
No claim bonus

Three years ago I bought Tata AIG bike insurance plan and I have been renewing it since then. I also received no claim bonus last year. Thank you policybazaar for your easy online services.

Mudit
Hardoi
June 04, 2021
Insurance company change

Last year I changed my two wheeler insurance company to Tata AIG. It was an easy process for getting good benefits and better claim settlement ratio. Thank you policybazaar for assisting.

Pratul
Moradabad
June 04, 2021
Comprehensive cover

I recently bought Tata AIG two wheeler insurance after comparing it with five other plans. I was able to do so through policybazaar. Everything went very smoothly and I got comprehensive coverage for me and my bike. Thank you Tata AIG and policybazaar.

Nolan
J.n.prasad
October 12, 2020
More exposure

I have insured my two wheeler with the help of tata aig two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. I have got to know about different plans and the policies. Thank you policybazaar.

Shreshta
Vadgaon
September 28, 2020
Natural calamities

I have taken the tata aig two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It has given me the coverage related to natural calamities and other things. Thank you team policybazaar.

Sahdev
Quilandy
September 24, 2020
Best plans

I have recently got the taat aig two wheeler insurance policy from the policybazaar. It is really amazing plan which I got. Thank you team policybazaar.

Pankaj
Chabhal
July 06, 2020
User interface

The user interface of policybazaar is very nice. I read very good reviews and there articles are quite worth reading. It will explain you the importance of insurance and helps you understand it more better way.

Rahul
S.c. Pur
July 03, 2020
Online renewal

One of the greatest thing is that everything is done on online basis. I did my renewal of the two wheeler policy from policybazaar via my application. It was simple and quite quick.

Sandesh
N.e.khawdungsei
July 02, 2020
Customer support:

I got full support from customer experience team. It was very nice to get your bike insurance from policybazaar as they are having a generous customer care team.

Ankush
G.k. Bhatar
July 01, 2020
Online insurance

I booked my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar website. All the work has been done on online basis. It was quick and real. All the work was done on online method and I don’t have to go anywhere.

Asha
Tadpatri
June 30, 2020
Speedy work

I got my two wheeler insurance in 5 minutes. Yes, 5 minutes and it sounds little unreal. But you can get your speedy two wheeler insurance from policybazaar for fast work.

Ankit
G.mahisani
June 29, 2020
NCB is good

I got a very special discount on my NO claim bonus as I got a claim free experience and it was really easy to get. The work was done very fast and it was eventually hassle free.

Lakshay
Ichalkaranji
June 29, 2020
Protection

Your two wheeler insurance is a protection shield for you and for your bike/scooter. It will save you from damages, theft, lost and natural calamities and will help you financially.

Anay
Chabhal
June 21, 2020
Premium calculator

They have one feature of premium calculator. It is good way to select the plan and select the time frame. One you have added and chosen all the options you will get the premium according to different years scenario.

Prisha
Captainganj
June 21, 2020
Compare easily

You can compare the different companies plans and also different plans on one website that too easily. It gives you freedom to choose and select the policy according your budget.

Manish
Machantola
June 21, 2020
Suggested to my friends

After getting my two wheeler insurance done from policybazaar. I really got good services and whenever my friends ask me for where should we go to tae the insurance. I always suggest policybazaar. As they are great. Thanks team.

Rubika
Gadag
June 20, 2020
EMI options

I purchased the two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. And they told me over the call that I can make the payment on the basis of EMI too. Which was somehow quite beneficial for me. Low premium rate as well as EMI option.

Tripti
Aallapalli
June 20, 2020
Add on covers

One of the greastest feature of policybazaar is that they helped me getting add on covers of my choice. I chose the best and beneficial one and got a good premium rate too.

Palak
Babhleshwar
June 20, 2020
Sports bike insurance

I am very fond of sports bike. And I visited the website of policybazaar and found that they are giving amazing offers on sports bike insurance. With great riders and less premium price.

Anay
Gadag
June 20, 2020
Hassle free work

The working of policybazaar is quite hassle free. I checked on website found the best quote for my bike. I got my insurance in less then2 minutes. I found the great place.

Utkarsh
Vadnagar
June 20, 2020
Claim is very easy

I used to feel that claim work is very difficult but now it seems to be easy once I have been associated with policybazaar. My claim was approved in very less time and it was amazing.

Vandana
Bablabona
June 20, 2020
Coverage

A great way to cover your two wheeler. It will cover the loss, damage and any natural calamities if damage your vehicle it will cover that also.

Zakir
Vadgaon
June 20, 2020
All time assistance

The customer care is very good. As they are helpful at every stage of your life. You can connect with them via email, call or even social media too.

Manish
Dahanu
June 18, 2020
Important and vital

I feel that buying a two wheeler insurance is quite vital and important as it will save you from certain problems and also from uncertainties. I am really happy that I found my life saviour from policybazaar website.

Vinit
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Less premium

I am really amazed to see that policybazaar has been into various companies two wheeler plans. You have different choices too. Also, the premium rate of policybazaar plans are quite reasonable.

Manish
Nabadwip
June 18, 2020
Easy to use

The website of policybazaar is quite easy to use. I visited there website and searched for various plans for my bike. Thank you team.

Urvashi
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Different plans

I found different types of plans in the website of policybazaar. And I really like it carries different and unique plans according to budget and add on covers.

Keshav
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Brand value

Many years have passed and the brand value of policybazaar is increasing day by day which is actually good because they provide better services to every customer. A customer oriented company.

Komal
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Best prices

The price which is available at the website of policybazaar is quite good and affordable. I really liked it and it is according to my budget.

Dharmesh
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Savings a lot

I saved a lot of money by getting my two wheeler insured from policybazaar. I checked and compared a lot of plans with benefits and prices. Suits me and bought it.

Jatin
Talaja
May 19, 2020
Renewal is easy

I purchased a two wheeler insurance few months back and now I have to renew it. And actually I renewed it because I like the services of policybazaar.

Gagan
Vikas_nagar
May 17, 2016
Good Policy

My new bike is insure with tata aig two wheeler insurance plan. The policy is good with good claims. The tow facility is there for free. Good number of garages are there for fast and quick service. The policy coverage is high ~89%. Behaviour of the executives and staff members is very calm and nice. I like my policy plan.