Ulip Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on LIC ULIP Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 12 Reviews)

Filter By:
Jay
Lakhimpur
April 12, 2021
Safety

I feel safe and secured for my family when I will be not around. The Lic India ULIP plan will give the better returns and maturity benefits. And will be quite helpful for my family to sustain their future.

Ashok
Mota Chiloda
April 09, 2021
Great plan

I am happy with this plan and have recommended many people for the same. I bought the Lic India ulip plan 2 years back and It is a best kind of investment.

Varun
Krishna
April 07, 2021
Dual benefit plan

I have recently bought a lic India ulip plan which is a dual benefit plan which provides with insurance and also investment. I like it and bought it. I have got various features under the same.

Monika
Aushgram
March 23, 2021
Great plans

I have founded my type of investment plan and its name is LIC Ulips plans. I really like this plan and have been secured for a longer period of time. It is a product which works on market trend and is one of the best type of investment.

Ritwik
Lakhawati
March 22, 2021
Premium easy to pay

One of the best feature I like about LIC ULIP plan is that you can make the premium payment online. I bought this plan for the growth of me and my family. It will give a best result and outcome. I am happy that I bought this plan. Even the premium rates are reasonable.

Rashi
Bangalore
March 16, 2021
Less risky

I always wanted to invest in some or the other best investment plan and thought of getting it of LIC of India ULIP plan. It is easy to buy online and do not have to go anywhere. I just checked few plans online Bought it. It is less risky and provides great benefits.

Chahak
Banarpal
March 02, 2021
Renew it online

It is easy to renew the LIC India Ulip plan from the online portal. I took this plan 3 years back and I renew it on timely basis. I can make the payment of the premium very easily. That’s the best part. And would get best returns.

Nipun
Abu Road
February 22, 2021
Buy online

It is easy to buy a lic India Ulip plan from the online portal. I bought it online by comparing various plans and policies into the website. It is really easy and quick.

Nargis
Dasarathpur
February 16, 2021
Good plans

I have bought a lic India Ulip plans and It is an investment plan for my and my family’s future needs and securities. I am happy to tell this thing because this plan is perfect for me and my wants. I have been into a great investment plan.

Anmol
Banarpal
March 19, 2019
Dual benefits plan

I am a business man and with LIC Ulip Plan I am enjoying dual benefits of premium paid and insurance protection. Good Service.

Megha
Delhi
June 27, 2016
Good experience

Good experience, easy to use

Tarun
Hyderabad
May 13, 2016
Best Plan

LIC ULIP Plan is the best, The policy coverage is high with low premiums. Claims are good and claiming is easy because the fast service given by the company. I really am happy to buy the policy.