Workmen Compensation Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.5 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Veer
Fakirsahi
March 05, 2021
Soft copy assistance

The policybazaar team is very quick and does the work in an organized manner. I got the workmen soft copy immediately the moment I booked for a policy. They are really nice and helpful too. Happy to be their customer.

Dhruv
Fakirpur
March 05, 2021
Great policy

It is one of the best policy plan which I had for the employees of the company. As the senior person of the company I have look for such good plans for my employee who are working hard for our company’s growth. I had taken this workmen insurance plan from policybazaar. The company is good and genuine. Thanks team.

Aayansh
J.n.prasad
March 05, 2021
Loaded with benefits

This workmen compensation plan has been loaded with lots of benefits and additional coverage if anybody wants to move into the same. Even, the claim assistance is given quickly and it is seamless work. The employer has to share the details with the company and everything will be done quickly. Thanks.

Rudra
Vadali
March 05, 2021
Accidental cause coverage

The workmen compensation plan covers the accidental coverage during the time of employment if it has happened with any of the employee of the organization. I found this plan worthy. Thanks team.

Sachin
G.mahisani
March 04, 2021
Online process of policy

Recently I came to know about workmen compensation insurance policy from my friend. I thought to read about it and found a good plan for the employees of my company. I finalized to buy it for them. All the thing was done in online basis. It was quick and easy to do so. Great work.

Palak
Yashwant Nagar
March 04, 2021
Tax benefits

One of the best thing I like about workmen compensation plan is that you get the tax benefits. It is a required thing and one of the most important thing in life so that to save some money for taxes. I really like such plans. Thanks team for your support.

Hardik
G.mahisani
March 04, 2021
Get additional coverage

We recently decided to get the workmen compensation policy for our employees and have checked certain good plans at the website of the policybazaar. Such nice plans with additional coverage at less premium rates. It has been a blessing for every employees of our organization. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Aakash
Fakirsahi
March 04, 2021
Customer care support

The customer care support of policybazaar is too good. They are quite helpful in nature and have resolved my concern. I really like their quick support and have shared this review to my friends also who are seeking to go for such policy. Thanks team.

Sambhu
Vadali
March 04, 2021
Low premium and high benefits

I am happy that I choose policybazaar as I have got great plans at low premium rates. Also, along with that got a beneficial plan for the employees. So that they won’t face any problem and can claim easily. Great work.

Pavan
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
A great commercial plan

I have recently bought this workmen compensation policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is a great plan for the employees of the company. I found this plan quite useful for my employees who are working under me. Thanks policybazaar.

Vinay
Thangadh
February 18, 2020
Online Platform

I found the best online platform to get the insurance done of my people. I found great deals and plans for the same. I was thinking that it would be difficult for me to understand but policybazaar website is quite simple.

Pratik
Adaspur
February 17, 2020
Customer care team

I really like the working of the customer care team of policybazaar. As it is a kind of corporate plan and they do understand the need of each and everything. They gave the best plan for my company.

Preksha
Andal
February 06, 2020
Good policy

It covers the accidental cause during the employment and it is quite beneficial as sometimes, employee is not able to pay the amount of some injuries. It is the best plan I had with the help of policybazaar.

Adnan
Abohar
November 30, -0001
Benefits over load

Even the claim assistance is quite fast and unique. The employer should immediately inform about the accident or death to the company so that action should be taken immediately.