Workmen Compensation Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 36 Reviews)

Filter By:
Yogesh
Ranchi
October 26, 2021
Claim settlement

Recently I have lost two of my employees due to an accident in the factory. Fortunately, I had taken workmen compensation insurance policy for my workers. I got it from Policybazaar and I got full support from the company while making the claim.

Ravindra
Gwalior
October 26, 2021
Less documentation

Considering the safety of my workers, I have taken Workmen Compensation Insurance from Policybazaar which covers death or bodily injury arising out of accident. Policybazaar has provided the plan at best rate without any documentation.

Ramlal
Bhubaneswar
October 26, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I lost one of my workers due to short circuit in the factory. Fortunately, I had already insured my workers by taking workermen compensation insurance policy from Policybazaar. I claimed and as the company had promised of speedy claim settlement, I got the claim quickly.

Divjot
Lucknow
October 26, 2021
Low premium

I have finally found the right and affordable plan I was looking for since two months. I wanted to insure my workers who are working in my factory. After a lot of searching I found the Workmen Compensation Insurance Policy at the best price from Policybazaar.

Aryan
Surat
October 26, 2021
High coverage

I have recently purchased a Workmen Compensation Insurance Policy from Policybazaar. It has coverage for death, bodily injury and disability of employees due to unforeseen events. All my employees has been covered under the same scheme.

Sonu
Bhopal
October 09, 2021
Fair rate

Considering the safety of the workers, I decided to get my factory workers insured. One of my business partner suggested me to visit Policy Bazaar. I went there and i took workmen compensation insurance at a fair price.

Ambati
Visakhapatnam
October 09, 2021
Best plan

I have started a factory and I was looking for workmen compensation insurance policy for two months. When I was checking the policy I found Policybazaar and here I found the plan I was looking for. thanks to Policybazaar for giving me best plan.

Ramaswami
Pimpri Chinchwad
October 09, 2021
Faster claim settlement

I lost my worker due to accident in the factory. thankfully i had taken workmen compensation insurance from Policybazaar. i raised the claim and i got it very quickly. they did not take long to approve the claim request.

Ajit
Patna
October 09, 2021
Low premium

I took workmen compensation insurance for my workers. I have got very good plan at low premium rate from Policybazaar. I bought my plan via online. There is no need of laptop or high speed of Internet. Their website is user friendly customer can buy policy from mobile in normal internet speed

Pramod
Vadodara
October 09, 2021
High coverage

I have got coverage against disability, bodily injuries and death of the workers in my workmen compensation insurance. I bought the plan from Policybazaar and there was less paperwork when i was buying the plan. Company is providing faster claim settlement facility.

Biren
Ludhiana
October 09, 2021
Add on cover

I have recently renewed the Workmen Compensation Insurance which I had taken from Policybazaar for my employees. During the renewal, I have added some additional benefits to it which I have got at a reasonable price. This has enhanced my plan. Now I like the plan more.

Raju
Gurgaon
August 18, 2021
Best service

My experience was great when i was purchasing workmen compensation insurance which i have bought for my workers who are working in my factory. I am glad that i took my policy from policy bazaar. Satisfied with the service provided by the team.

Jishnu
Moradabad
August 18, 2021
great coverage

I am glad that I have purchased my workmen compensation plan for my factory workers from Policy Bazaar. the company providing me great coverage. i liked the facilities that given to me under my plan. i will recommend it to others whose workers work in their factories.

Prashad
Jalandhar
August 18, 2021
Fast service

I have taken workman policy from policybazaar. I liked his team work. they did not take much time to process and did their work so well. I got my soft copy immediately after buying the policy. right place to buy a policy.

Ramlal
Bhubaneswar
August 18, 2021
Great service

I just purchased the workmen compensation policy from policy bazaar. accidents happen in factories, keeping that in my mind, i bought this policy. i am really satisfied the overall service.

Dinesh
Salem
August 18, 2021
Beneficial Deal

i was looking for workmen compensation policy for my workers. i bought it from policy bazaar online and it was quick and easy.i found this deal beneficial for my workers.thanks to the team they suggests me the best plan.

Vidit
Ayodhya
August 05, 2021
Good Policy

Workmen compensation is important from my point of view. So i go for policy bazaar site to buy this policy under which i got many to compare so i choose best one for my employees. Teamwork is good.

Sahdev
Gurgaon
August 05, 2021
Easy claiming process

I bought this policy one year ago due to accident in my factory i loss my two to three workers so i claim for it and process was very smooth they help me throughout the process. I will suggest to everyone.

Nitin
Ata
August 05, 2021
Good commercial plan

I am working as contractor i was looking to buy policy gor my labours and workers and i found policy bazaar where i got various types of policy for my workers. I am happy to be their customer.

Amit
Gorakhpur
August 04, 2021
Good Policy

I was literally impressed by this plan of policy bazaar company .The policybazaar team is very quick and does the work in an organized manner. I got the workmen soft copy immediately the moment I booked for a policy.

Sharda
Balia
August 04, 2021
Great Benefits

I was looking for this type of policy only for my employees .This workmen compensation plan has been loaded with lots of benefits and additional coverage if anybody wants to move into the same. Even, the claim assistance is given quickly and it is seamless work

Ganga
Ayodhya
August 04, 2021
Tax Benefit

Policies for employees are important thought it saves tax also plus point team was very good and cooperative also . Happy to be their customer thanks policy bazaar.

Veer
Fakirsahi
March 05, 2021
Soft copy assistance

The policybazaar team is very quick and does the work in an organized manner. I got the workmen soft copy immediately the moment I booked for a policy. They are really nice and helpful too. Happy to be their customer.

Dhruv
Fakirpur
March 05, 2021
Great policy

It is one of the best policy plan which I had for the employees of the company. As the senior person of the company I have look for such good plans for my employee who are working hard for our company’s growth. I had taken this workmen insurance plan from policybazaar. The company is good and genuine. Thanks team.

Aayansh
J.n.prasad
March 05, 2021
Loaded with benefits

This workmen compensation plan has been loaded with lots of benefits and additional coverage if anybody wants to move into the same. Even, the claim assistance is given quickly and it is seamless work. The employer has to share the details with the company and everything will be done quickly. Thanks.

Rudra
Vadali
March 05, 2021
Accidental cause coverage

The workmen compensation plan covers the accidental coverage during the time of employment if it has happened with any of the employee of the organization. I found this plan worthy. Thanks team.

Sachin
G.mahisani
March 04, 2021
Online process of policy

Recently I came to know about workmen compensation insurance policy from my friend. I thought to read about it and found a good plan for the employees of my company. I finalized to buy it for them. All the thing was done in online basis. It was quick and easy to do so. Great work.

Palak
Yashwant Nagar
March 04, 2021
Tax benefits

One of the best thing I like about workmen compensation plan is that you get the tax benefits. It is a required thing and one of the most important thing in life so that to save some money for taxes. I really like such plans. Thanks team for your support.

Hardik
G.mahisani
March 04, 2021
Get additional coverage

We recently decided to get the workmen compensation policy for our employees and have checked certain good plans at the website of the policybazaar. Such nice plans with additional coverage at less premium rates. It has been a blessing for every employees of our organization. Kudos to team policybazaar.

Aakash
Fakirsahi
March 04, 2021
Customer care support

The customer care support of policybazaar is too good. They are quite helpful in nature and have resolved my concern. I really like their quick support and have shared this review to my friends also who are seeking to go for such policy. Thanks team.

Sambhu
Vadali
March 04, 2021
Low premium and high benefits

I am happy that I choose policybazaar as I have got great plans at low premium rates. Also, along with that got a beneficial plan for the employees. So that they won’t face any problem and can claim easily. Great work.

Pavan
K.c. Pur
March 04, 2021
A great commercial plan

I have recently bought this workmen compensation policy from the website of the policybazaar. It is a great plan for the employees of the company. I found this plan quite useful for my employees who are working under me. Thanks policybazaar.

Vinay
Thangadh
February 18, 2020
Online Platform

I found the best online platform to get the insurance done of my people. I found great deals and plans for the same. I was thinking that it would be difficult for me to understand but policybazaar website is quite simple.

Pratik
Adaspur
February 17, 2020
Customer care team

I really like the working of the customer care team of policybazaar. As it is a kind of corporate plan and they do understand the need of each and everything. They gave the best plan for my company.

Preksha
Andal
February 06, 2020
Good policy

It covers the accidental cause during the employment and it is quite beneficial as sometimes, employee is not able to pay the amount of some injuries. It is the best plan I had with the help of policybazaar.

Adnan
Abohar
November 30, -0001
Benefits over load

Even the claim assistance is quite fast and unique. The employer should immediately inform about the accident or death to the company so that action should be taken immediately.