Reviews & Rating

The ICICI Prudential offers an extensive range of term insurance policies, to cater to the financial requirements of the customers. With the term insurance plan, an individual can provide the right financial protection to the family in times of eventuality. But to be able to entirely capitalize on the insurance policy, it is a must that the insurance buyer make an informed decision at the time of policy purchase. Policybazaar.com help the customers to make the right choice by offering an intuitive and unbiased platform wherein one can choose the policy that is best suitable for them and fulfill all their requirement.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 44 Reviews)

Filter By:
Roshan
Barabanki
March 02, 2021
Check premium online

I checked the premium online when I bought the term insurance policy. I visited to policybazaar website for the same. And I got the icici prudential plan very affordable as per my budget. It has benefits and I really like them.

Nikita
Ahmednagar
February 19, 2021
Claim is fast

I choose policybazaar to buy my term insurance policy. They suggested me to buy a term plan of icici prudential. It is a nice plan which I have come through. I am thankful to whole team and would love to recommend this to everyone.

Ankit
Chandigarh
January 23, 2019
Excellent

One of my close friends had been using ICICI term insurance since last 8 years. He has married 2 years ago and due to unfortunate circumstances involved, he was severely injured in an accident. Thankfully, ICICI team was really considerate and helpful while helping his wife settling the claim. The claim settlement was fast and timely. Following his steps, I have recently bought ICICI Pru iProtect Smart. It is safe to say that investing in ICICI term insurance is definitely worth every penny experience. It has worked as a great deal for me. The staff was really good and was prompt with their service.

Rijool
Garu
September 22, 2016
Good

My term insurance policy is good one which i bought from icici prudential life insurance. The premium is low and paybacks are high. Coverage is about 85% and the claiming is very simple by the help of executives which working 24X7.

Jagdish
Jammu
July 20, 2016
Coverage Is High

ICICI term insurance plan of mine is very beneficial for me and my family. The service of your staff is so quick and claiming become due due to that. The updates of the policy plan is mailed to me regularly on my email address.

Sumeet
Haridwar
July 20, 2016
Term plan

The icici term insurance is on of the best policy among all. Premium of the plan is low and returns are high. Service is fast and behaviour of the staff is very well. Good investment which reduces taxes too. Payments and premiums are done on online portal website of the company.

Vikram
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
superb plan...

My life insurance term plan is with prudential. The premium amount is Rs.4700 and return is Rs.25 lakh. Policy coverage is also nice. Service is really good provided by executives and agents. Nice policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

Sudhakar
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
above average

I have purchase my life insurance from prudential. The services are average. I do not get any kind of alerts for the payments or the policy thought mail or text. The payment options are convenient as I can pay the payment thourgh my ATM cards. The payment is on a yearly basis.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Chander
Delhi
February 14, 2016
"Bad service"

I do have a life insurance with icici. The policy has good claiming amount and policy coverage is also high but the service is very slow. The work takes days or weeks to complete. Please speed up your services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

ANAND
Jaipur
February 14, 2016
Life insurance plan

I buy life insurance policy with icici, basically i took this plan for the savings purposes. Premium payment is made by cheque and the executive agent is coming to my place to collect this amount. As this policy is endowment policy, I need to pay on yearly basis for 7 years. And the policy holder will get good returns after 13 years.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00130

Vijay
Hyderabad
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan.

I found this policy plan on internet and see the benefits of it. So i purchase one for my father. Good claims, policy coverage is high. No worry to wait in queue because service is provided to the door steps. Thanks.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Gagan
Chandigarh
February 14, 2016
"perfect policy"

Recently i'm searching for life insurance policy but couldn't find one. An agent from policy bazaar contact me and shown me the policy. I buy it, really good one with Rs.28 lakh amount of claim and 90% of policy coverage. The best service you provided. Thank you...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01901

VIMAL
Kadi
February 14, 2016
"Good"

My wife purchase your policy and she did the right thing. First i was little confused but after viewing your terms and conditions i agree with her. The coverage, claims, services, all are great and properly working and the main part is that the premium is in our budget.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Tapas
Bengaluru
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan

I have life insurance term plan. I really appreciate your work and services you provide. Claims are high and investment is low. Policy coverage is high around 90%. Best policy than others. Happy with it.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01293

Didar
Surendranagar
February 14, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan.

ICICI life insurance is the best with great benefits. I have one with low premiums.Policy coverage and claim is very high and really easy to get without taking any tension or long line waiting. I secure life with this policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW00250

Anurag
Ghaziabad
February 14, 2016
okay plan

i have policy plan through prudential life insurance. Coverage is 80% and claim is Rs.27 lakh. Investment is less returns is high. Service provides is high but one thing should be added that is online updates and mailing.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Rahul
Gurgaon
February 14, 2016
Good Plan.

My friend advice me to buy life insurance from icici prudential. So first i search about it then i really know that the plan is good. Policy coverage is 80-90%, Claims are high, services are nice with low premiums. I'm happy
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

S
Lucknow
February 14, 2016
Good Policy

I found best policy for life insurance on internet through icici prudential. The policy contain good coverage ~80%. Claim is approx. Rs.25 lakh. Service providers are good in there work. Overall nice policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05845

Vijay
Margao
February 14, 2016
Awesome...

I purchase life insurance through prudential and i'm happy to buy it. The plan is good and the returns is amazing. Coverage is high with low premiums. Claiming process is simple because of good services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05752

Vijay
Mumbai
February 14, 2016
"Average"

I bought life insurance plan from icici. The claim is as low as premiums. Policy coverage is okay but the services provided by you is slow, please improve it. Otherwise, the number of customers will decrease including me.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01293

Satyen
Pune
February 14, 2016
Good Insurance Policy.

My life insurance plan consist many advantages and benefits too. Like claims are very easy to get and the coverage is high about 91%. The return amount is 24 lakhs. The best part is service which is fast and done in all the working hours.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01888

Ajay
Thane
February 14, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

Prudential life provides all the facilities but the claims are not satisfactory. Very long time take to sanction the money and the procedure is very long and slow. Minimum 4 weeks for the claiming.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05845

Dinesh
Mumbai
February 14, 2016
service is bit slow

I have term insurance plan, All the things is great just service is bit slow. Claim is Rs.27 lakh with low premiums. Policy coverage is 89%. Even the daily update about policy plan is mailed. Please improve your customer services.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

YAMINI
Delhi
February 14, 2016
Bad service

My policy is with icici prudential. All is good but the service provided is really very slow. Claim is nice around 18 lakh, policy coverage is also huge but my experience with services is not good at all. Please do something.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01260

Roshan
Nagpur
February 14, 2016
Nice term plan

I have a insurance plan with prudential life. Policy is great with nice benefits. Claim is of ~Rs.29 lakh and the policy coverage is 85%. Hospitality is the usp of the plan. Nice work guys.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Jayant
Bengaluru
February 14, 2016
Average plan.

My life insurance plan is average one with icici prudential. Policy coverage is 70% and the claim is twenty five lakh rupees. The service is really fast and daily updates are mailed.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE05865

Janhavi
Thane
February 14, 2016
Average plan.

I have life insurance which has good coverage. The policy have high claims approx. Rs.28 lakh and the policy coverage is 80%. The service provided is fast enough to complete the work on time. Updates are also mail and texted. Nice work.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01260

Harish
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Best"

I have life insurance like every one else but i took the best plan from icici. The premium is low and the coverage is high. Claims are 89% and payback amount is around ~Rs.27 lakh. The service is good, daily updates is mail and texted to my id and number. Superb policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Rohit
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Nice"

I buy insurance from prudential life. The policy coverage is around 88%, even the ambulance facility is free of cost. 89% hospitals are providing services to it. The claims are high and premium is low. Good policy..
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Bhavin
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Above Average"

ICICI life gave me good policy with nice benefits. The policy cover 70-75% and claims around Rs.19 lakh. The claiming process is so fast and done in hrs. Policy provide great services with fast interface. I happy with this policy...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Jagdish
Ahmedabad
February 05, 2016
"Not Good"

Never thought that icici provide this kind of insurance policy. The claims are low with really dealy in process and the coverage is nothing. The service is really very slow. Please improve it or erase this policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Nilesh
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Good"

Recently got insurance by prudential. The policy is nice with good services. Each and every thing is done very quickly like claims and coverages. Cashless garages are very far better then others. Nice work.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Vaibhav
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Poor"

Got policy with icici insurance. I really disappointed with policy. Delay in work and the claims take months to clear out. Coverage is very less and premiums is high respect to investment. Bad one...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shankar
Ahmedabad
February 05, 2016
"Real Bad"

I have policy with prudential insurance. Had really bad experience with this policy. Nothing is done on time and what else i expect from you. Policy coverage , claims all is none. Real bad one.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Veera
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Nice"

I buy term policy plan by icici prudential. I must say the benefits are high with less queries. Policy coverage is 90%, cashless garages are countless and the claiming is so simple with very fast service.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Deep
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Awesome"

Purchase term insurance plan by ICICI prudential. The policy consist great benefits. Policy coverage is much and premium is less. Claims are around ₹ 15-22 lakhs. The service is very fast and on time. Satisfied with it.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Manoj
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Nice Policy"

Buy life term plans by prudential insurance. Nice policy coverage, customer service is really good, claims are around 80% to 85% and really simple procedure for that. Happy to buy such a nice and comfortable policy.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Vikas
Ghaziabad
February 05, 2016
"Excellent"

The icici sale me very good policy. The policy cover 80% cases and claims are high approx. Rs. 18 L. I'm really happy with service you provide with daily updates on my cellphone and pc as well.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BPW01312

MAHESH
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Not Bad"

ICICI prudential gave me an average policy with okay okay services. The policy covers 50-65% coverage. The claim is easy to get but amount is low around 70%. Even cashless garages is also less. At the end, below an average.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06765

Kshitij
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Worth It"

I got extremely good policy by ICICI life insurance. The policy coverage is 90% with low premiums and the services you provide is extra ordinary. The best part is claiming process is really very easy as compare to others.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

Amitkumar
Navi_mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Health Is Wealth"

I have Purchased ICICI Prudential Life Insurance term plan at a very reasonable premium from Policybazaar. My policy cover is of Rs25 lakh and have to pay the premium every year till I get 62 years old. The plan covers critical, accidental & etc. Satisfied...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

SANJAY
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Excellent Benefits"

Got a best deal in a very long time, life insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. The insurance covers around 70-80%. The Services you provide is remarkable. The claiming experience is really good with you, thank you for providing facilities on time.
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06002

SREEKUMAR
Chidambaram
February 01, 2016
"Great Services"

I have life insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance from last two years. It is the best policy ever. Recently I need to hospitalise for a month and they provide the facilities and services wihtout any intruptions. The whole treatment goes smoothly and I recover taking without any tension. Good job Whole team. Thank you ...
Plan Name: iProtect Smart
Agent Code: BBE06794

Mohan
Navi_mumbai
January 29, 2016
"Fine Policy"

I took health insurance from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance. It is little bit costly but the services are good. It gave good claims and the coverages are really good almost (70-80)%.I'm happy to have it.
Plan Name: iProtect
Agent Code: BBE06884