Reviews & Rating

The HDFC Life Term Insurance offers a range of one of the most comprehensive protection plans available in the market. As one of the leading insurance providers, the term insurance plans offered by HDFC life insurance not only provide financial protection to the family of the insured but also take care of their future financial liabilities in case of any eventuality. You can choose the right term insurance policy as per your requirement. To make an informed choice you can also visit Policybazaar.com and compare the plans online. Also, you can go through HDFC life Term Insurance reviews given by customers to know the benefits offered by the policy.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 36 Reviews)

Filter By:
Om

September 02, 2021
Remarkable educative experience

It was my first time buying a term insurance plan. Policy bazaar provided me with a remarkable educational experience as I learned about the quotes generating factors, type of claims, rider facilities and so on. Ultimately I purchased HDFC Life Saral Jeevan Bima for my family.

Arun
Atarsumba
February 16, 2021
Quick and subtle

My life has become hassle free when I bought the term insurance plan from the policybazaar. The customer care team of policybazaar is really good. Thank you so much team.

Amrish
Aul
February 16, 2021
Rider benefits

I availed the rider benefits when I bought the HDFC life term insurance plans. I got it very easily and it has enhanced my term insurance plan. I am happy.

Lekhak
Auraiya
February 16, 2021
Safety shield

My term insurance plan is like a safety shield for me and my family. I bought the hdfc life insurance plan from policybazaar. It has more advantages and my life has become so settle and best. Thanks.

Prabhjot
Anjar
September 06, 2016
Worthy Insurance

My friend suggested me a insurance policy which is very nice and has some new features. I buy hdfc term insurance policy in very convenient price. The terms and conditions of the policy is nice and flexible. Policy coverage is high and claims are simple to sanctioned. Service is fantastic with good behaviour.

Bhupesh
Haridwar
July 20, 2016
Quality Investment Plan

HDFC standard life insurance is the insurer provides me the term insurance plan in very low investments. Policy cover maximum expenditure and the claims are high which can be sanctioned easily. Updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Gaurav
Fatehgarh
July 20, 2016
HDFC Term Policy

The hdfc life insurance is one of the best insurance plan, it has maximum coverage and it facilitate the service which is on time. Claiming procedure is very easy due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company.

Hitesh
Kiratpur
July 20, 2016
Best Term Policy

HDFC term plan is the best insurance policy among all other because it provides much more benefits in low premiums. The online service is very nice and online renewals and updates are easily visit. The executives respond very well and claiming is so simple because of this.

Abhishek
Latur
July 20, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

The insurance i have is hdfc term insurance, it have high policy coverage ~89% and the claims are even better. Service facilitate is awesome and the renewals can be done by online portal service which is very simple to use and anybody can access it.

Sandeep
Dava
July 20, 2016
Term plan

My hdfc life term plan is fantastic with some good benefits like low premiums and high coverage. The service facilitate by the staff members of the company is fast and on time. Claiming get easy due to fast service.

Kumar
Anantnag
March 13, 2016
information

information for srevice

Vishal
Delhi
March 03, 2016
services are very late

services are very late of hdfc

Rahul
Navi_mumbai
February 16, 2016
Fantastic plan

I purchase the policy of hdfc life insurance term plan and it did work for me. Policy coverage and claims are high ~Rs.31.2 lakh. Service provided is really nice with low premiums i.e., investment is less but the returns are high. Good work.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BEW00148

Saurabh
Bengaluru
February 15, 2016
Awesome.

Recently i purchase life insurance term plan. Policy is awesome with huge benefits like claims and policy coverage is very attractive in respect to premium which is very low. Thank you hdfc standard.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus II
Agent Code: BBE04807

Tarun
Gurgaon
February 15, 2016
above average.

I own life insurance term plan from hdfc standard. The policy is good with less premiums. Claims are of Rs.29 Lakh. Policy coverage is around 80%. The services you provide is really works for me. Good job.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Juri
Tinsukia
February 15, 2016
Perfect plan...

Best plan ever, Really happy with this policy which has good policy coverage and claim is around thirty lakhs. Hdfc insurance term plan policy provide the best service and the investment is also less.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Abhinav
Navi_mumbai
February 15, 2016
"Bad Customer Service"

I have policy that is hdfc life insurance term plan. Premium is medium and returns is high. Policy coverage is 90% with claim amount ~Rs.25 L. The only problem is service, really very slow service. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW00301

Pooja
Kolkata
February 05, 2016
"Fabulous"

My friend suggest me to buy life insurance, so i got one from hdfc life. The policy is fantastic with some catchy things like the 95% hospitals are tie up with company of the whole city. Coverage and claims are high.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Rudra
Hyderabad
February 05, 2016
"Good Plan"

Nice policy with low premiums. Policy cover ambulance charges and the whole treatment. The claim is 80%. The 90% of hospitals are available. Service is fast and regular updates are provided through mails.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Kavita
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Worth Of Paying"

Standard insurance provide me very fine policy with good benefits. The policy coverage is high with 80% cases. Claims is 70% and easily get without any paperwork. The service is slow but done by taking some time. Premium is low. So fine policy.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BBE06002

Patanjali
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fantastic"

I buy life insurance by HDFC standard. The is with gerat benefits. The service providers are so good in there work and the coverage, claims are simple things to get at right time without any delay. Satisfactory policy.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Abdul
Gurgaon
February 05, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance with hdfc standard. The policy have 100% coverage of all cases. They provide the best customer service, that's why the claiming part become easy and done on time. Great policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

ASHISH
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Really Good Deal"

Policy purchased by HDFC. Experience is great with services and the policy coverage is 70% of claims. The claims are 80%-90% of the cases. The cashless garages are high. I really am happy with the services.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Pranay
Pune
February 05, 2016
"Fine"

I got life insurance by Standard. The policy is simple with great benefits, policy coverage is high, claims are around ₹ 20 Lakh. The service really very nice with fast response.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Mayur
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Average Term Plan"

I got HDFC insurance with my friend advice. The policy is average in all conditions. Policy provide 50-60% coverage and the service is little bit slow. The claims is low but the premium is also low, so that okay for the final payback.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shubham
Darbhanga
February 04, 2016
"Good"

HDFC Standard Life Insurance provide me very fine life insurance term plans policy. The service is good, policy coverage is high. The claims are around Rs 21 lakh at the end of the policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

Shubham
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Superb"

I have life insurance term plan with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy is great with many benefits. The policy coverage is around 80%. And claiming procedure is simple and short. Great policy with great outcomes.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE03914

Vikram
Noida
February 04, 2016
"Good"

I have life insurance policy with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy covers around Rs 25 lakh with Rs 6,000 investment per month. The service is good each and every work is done on home itself. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06765

KAUSHIK
Anjar
February 04, 2016
"Fine"

Buy life insurance term plan from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Good benefits like policy coverage, customer service is also great. The claims are really high and easy to get. Nice policy.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ravi
Meerut
February 04, 2016
"Not Good"

Got insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance but really disappointed. Never got response at right time. Policy coverage is like none. Claim is aprrox 30% which not give when it really needed. Not expected this.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus Income
Agent Code: BBE06765

Anuradha
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Buy life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Can't imagine got such a nice policy with great benefits. 75-85% policy coverage with ultimate services. At the end of policy got approx. 8-10 lakh, what else I need in that age. Great work.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Patel
Surat
February 04, 2016
"Real Deal"

Last week got my life insurance with HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Really happy to get this, the benefits are cool like Policy coverage is great, service is awesome, claim amount is approx 90% on the spot.
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BPW01312

Gaurav
Bengaluru
February 04, 2016
"Good Benefits"

I buy life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy coverage is around 80%. Service are great and fast. The claiming amount is also nice. The cashless garages are great in numbers. Four star out of five.
Plan Name: C2P Plus Income Plus I
Agent Code: BPW01312

Sujeet
Pune
February 04, 2016
"Awesome Policy"

Got a life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The policy is good and the coverage is great. The customer services you gave is great and comfortable. Last claiming experience is nice. And the cashless garages is also nice. Four star out of five...
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

Karan
Mumbai
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently got life insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. The plan is good and the services are great. The procedure time is little bit slow but rather this all is fine. Although the claims are also around 80%. Happy to have you...
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE06002

Anshuman
Gurgaon
February 04, 2016
"Good Coverage"

Got a heath insurance from HDFC Standard Life Insurance. Great plans and term and conditions. The service is marvelous. The investment is low and the return payment is quiet high. Happy to buy it... :)
Plan Name: Click 2 Protect Plus
Agent Code: BBE03914