Aegon Life Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Aegon Religare Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 28 Reviews)

Filter By:
Harish
Ghaziabad
October 14, 2016
Future Security Policy

The aegon life insurance provides me the child insurance plan in very low premiums. The insurance policy facilitates me the best services which is given by the executives and staff members of the company. Investment is less but the return is very high.

Lokender
Manesar
August 04, 2016
Aegon Insurance

My child insurance policy is very good decision i have taken for him. The policy i purchased from aegon life insurance is the best plan, it has low premium as well as high returns. The service you provide is perfect and easy renewals from online portal website. I'm satisfied with you.

Bhupesh
Narasapur
August 04, 2016
Child Plan

Aegon child insurance plan i have which has maximum benefits and great service given by the executives of the insurance company. The claims are high and simple to sanction the amount. Good future savings and it reduces the tax.

Tanmay
Miraj
August 02, 2016
Satisfactory Policy

Good child insurance policy purchased by aegon life insurance. The policy covers maximum expenditure and premium of the plan is also low. Claiming is simple and no paper work for renewals because it done on online portal.

Jyoti
Kalyan
July 15, 2016
Child Insurance

I purchase child plan from aegon life insurance. The policy is very good with low investments and premiums are also less. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Service provided by the company is fantastic and the documentation is very easy.

Akansha
Amritsar
July 04, 2016
Good Future Plan

The child policy i have is good and the premiums are low. Policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service facilitated by the staff is nice. Good future planing for my child's future. I'm taking another plan for my another little angel.

Rijul
Chhatrapur
June 27, 2016
Child Care

My child has not to worry because I bought him a child insurance plan which secure his future in many different ways. The premium is low and return is high. Service provided by the staff of the company is fantastic. Hassle free documentation and online renewal of the insurance policy which is so simple to do.

Amit
Ladnun
June 10, 2016
best child plan by aegon

Good plan from aegon, i bought it for my only child...

Vabhav
Mumbai
May 03, 2016
Great Policy

I buy child policy plan for my child. This policy is good investment for future which save taxes too. Good work aegon religare life insurance, you provides high policy coverage approx. 93 % and the claims are around 38 k. Service is fast as the claiming process is getting easier. Good behaviour of executives is the best thing ever customer need.

Hitesh
Agartala
May 03, 2016
Good Behaviour

The best aegon life child policy plan and the plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 86% and the claims are 31 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Behaviour of the staff members is very nice.

Kunal
Varanasi
May 03, 2016
Future Security

The child policy plan is good and the services provided by the aegon religare life insurance is good. The policy coverage is 89% and the claiming amount is 35 L which is clear after 23 years. The investments or premiums is 29.3 K twice a year. The service is fast and the behaviour of staff members is very cool.

Waqar
Jhalawar
May 03, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

I have child policy plan for my children from aegon religare life insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims is approx. 32 L before policy maturation. The premiums is low ~Rs.1.2 L per year for both of them. The services is fast and always on time. Executives and staff members behave well. I'm Satisfied.

Eshant
Meerut
May 03, 2016
Tax Saver

The aegon religare life insurance is providing me child policy plan. The policy coverage is 77% and the policy claims are easily get due to executives and staff members which do good work. But the services are very slow. Please improve your services. Good future investment with tax saving.

Rohit
Nawada
May 03, 2016
Average

Policy Plan which i took from aegon religare life insurance is good. Policy coverage and claims are high and the claiming procedure is easy no paper works, every thing is done by home. Nice child policy plan guys. Fantastic investment and tax cutter. Good work.

Tanmay
Udupi
May 03, 2016
Superb

My child's future is secure because i buy child policy plan from aegon religare life insurance for him. The policy coverage is high premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy, Good job.

Yogesh
Pratapgarh
May 03, 2016
Quality Investment

My aegon life child policy plan is very good and the insurer is aegon religare life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 85% and the claims are around 32 L after policy ends.

Prashant
Manesar
May 03, 2016
High Coverage

The child policy plan i own from aegon religare life insurance is the best among all. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high. The Premiums are low ~23 K twice a year and the payback returns are very high and claiming procedure is easy and simple, no paper work issue.

Lakshay
Gandhinagar
May 03, 2016
Nice Policy

I have aegon life child policy plan. The policy is above average plan. Policy coverage is fine 85% and the claims are minimum 16 L before policy mature. The investments are 37 K per year. Services provided by you guys is fantastic and on time till now.

Kamal
Jaipur
May 03, 2016
Satisfactory

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from aegon religare life insurance. Policy coverage is 89% and the premiums are low ~29 K thrice a year. The claims are high around 36 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Jayant
Mohammadabad
May 03, 2016
Fantastic Plan

The child policy plan i have from aegon religare life insurance is the great policy which provide the great benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are even better. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Hemant
Sonipat
May 03, 2016
Perfect

I buy aegon life child insurance plan which has very good policy coverage ~ 87%. The service is also good and fast. The claims are high approx. 30 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services.

Gautam
Mysore
May 03, 2016
Damn Good

I purchase aegon life child policy plan. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also.

Dinesh
Iswarpur
May 03, 2016
Manageable

My aegon life child plan is good. The policy coverage is good ~82% and the claims are good ~Rs.30 L. The premiums are Rs.13 K quarterly and the returns are high with good interest. Good investment for future and the taxes are also minimize. Nice service provided by executives and staff members.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
May 03, 2016
Nice

Policy coverage is high ~88% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 16 L quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members.

Abhishek
Dharampur
May 03, 2016
Good Service

My child policy plan is with aegon religare life insurance. The policy plan is very well managed, Policy coverage is 86% and the claiming is easy because of fast service. The web services you provides is also nice. Good future investment which save taxes too.

Mohammad
Neemuch
February 24, 2016
Awesome

I bought aegon religare child life insurance policy plan. Plan has great benefits like low premiums, high returns, policy coverage is 95%, claims are around Rs.20 lakhs and the service is the best which is available anytime.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Ganesh
Delhi
February 24, 2016
Average Policy.

I got child policy plan from aegon religare life insurance. Policy coverage is less and the investment is high. Service is okay and claims are around Rs.17 lakhs. An average policy plan i must say.
Plan Name: iMaximize Plan - Option II
Agent Code: BPW00313

Tosif
Indore
February 18, 2016
superb child plan...

I purchase policy by aegon religare life insurance child plan. Policy coverage is 90% and the claim is of Rs.20 lakh. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response. I'm happy with the plan, nice job guys.
Plan Name: iMaximise Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313