Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.3 / 5(Based on 80 Reviews)

Filter By:
Niharika
Barapalli
April 05, 2021
Claim is easy

It is very easy to file for a claim for the term plan of bajaj Allianz. I bought this plan from the website of the policybazaar. The assistance given by the team of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz is good. They helped my friend in getting claim and that’s why I bought this plan from them. Thanks team.

Dinesh
Qadian
March 30, 2021
Get online updates

For my term insurance plan which I bought of bajaj Allianz, I got various updates at one place. I got to know about my plans and details regarding the same. It is convenient to use and understand. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Bhanu
Bagha Purana
March 30, 2021
Claim is easy

It is very easy to file for a claim for the term plan of bajaj Allianz. I bought this plan from the website of the policybazaar. The assistance given by the team of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz is good. They helped my friend in getting claim and that’s why I bought this plan from them. Thanks team.

Deepanshu
Asifabad
March 23, 2021
Get online updates

For my term insurance plan which I bought of bajaj Allianz, I got various updates at one place. I got to know about my plans and details regarding the same. It is convenient to use and understand. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Anushka
Mysore
March 17, 2021
Pay outs received

I have taken the life insurance policy from bajaj Allianz. And it has the best pay out options which can be received in the form of instalments as per your convenience. It has become easy for me and for my family.

Ratan
Parsa Bazar
March 09, 2021
Coverage of your family

The life insurance plan gives the coverage to me and my family. I have took this plan by taking the suggestion of my friend. As he suggested me to buy a bajaj Allianz life insurance plan. I visited the website of policybazaar and got a call from them and bought the product. Thanks team.

Nakul
Abu Road
March 08, 2021
Low premium prices

I have taken a bajaj life insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. This plan is really nice and have given me great benefits. My life has been sorted when I took this plan. Thank you bajaj Allianz and policybazaar.

Mayank
Bavla
March 02, 2021
Protective layer

I have got the child insurance plan from the website of the policybazaar. It has been a protective layer for my child. I got this plan of bajaj Allianz. It has been a wonderful thing for me and for my child. Great work team.

Viram
Angara
February 19, 2021
Great plans at one place

I recently bought a child insurance plan of bajaj Allianz child plans and I checked this plan into the website of the policybazaar. I found this plan much innovative and into my budget. It is easy to secure my son’s future. Thanks.

Renu
Dabugam
February 16, 2021
Satisfied and happy

I am one of the happiest customer of policybazaar. I bought the bajaj Allianz term insurance plan 2 years back and having a good experience. Thanks team.

Lakshya
Baarod
February 16, 2021
Easy to pay

It is really easy to make the payment for the premium amount of the term insurance plan. I bought it online and has been making the payment on online basis. It is easy and hassle free. I bought the bajaj Allianz term plan from policybazaar.

Umakant
Panagarh
August 16, 2016
Ulip Insurance Plan

After a long while, got the insurance policy which i needed. The ulip insurance plan from bajaj life insurance. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned. Service provided by you is superb, the updates of the policy is regularly mailed to me at my email address.

Bhanu
Chapra
August 16, 2016
Term plan

The bajaj allianz term insurance policy of mine is good. The policy has low premium investments and the output is high. Claiming is simple and sanctioning amount is easy due to quick service given by the company members. Easy renewals through online portal service.

Pritum
Mahuva
August 16, 2016
Pension Policy

My retirement plan is fantastic with more benefits in less investments. The policy is from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy covers maximum expenditures and premiums are less. Claiming process is easy and fast due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Nakul
Nainital
July 15, 2016
Good

I have ulip plan from bajaj allainz life insurance company limited. The policy is great and it works for me and give me full satisfaction. Policy coverage and claims are good. Claiming is very easy because the service of the staff of the company is awesome.

Arun
Raj_nagar
July 15, 2016
Investment plan

The traditional plan of mine is good and the premium is less. Policy cover maximum expenditures and scenarios. Service is quick and good behaviour of the staff is nice. Online service is quite good actually which gives an option to renew the policy.

Abhinav
Ahmednagar
July 15, 2016
Good Service

My term insurance plan is fantastic and i bought it from bajaj life insurance. The service is fast and on time. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The internet portal is very simple to use and anybody can access it easily.

Tanishk
Kolhapur
July 15, 2016
Good Plan

The pension plan which i purchase from bajaj allianz life insurance company limited is fantastic with full coverage. Service facilitate by the company is perfect and hassle free documentation. Claiming is easy with fast service response given by the executives and staff members.

Ritesh
Indore
July 15, 2016
Child Plan

The child plan i purchase from bajaj allianz life insurance. Policy premium is less but the returns are not. Service facilitate is fantastic and hassle free documentation. Policy coverage is high and claiming is easy to do because of fast service given by the company members.

Manj
Jhalawar
July 04, 2016
Child insurance Policy

Child insurance policy for my child is come in less premiums and coverage is good which covers all future planing for his life. Service provided is fast and online service easy to use for renewals and hassle free documentations too.

Radhika
Adimali
June 29, 2016
Very Good

I got very good service

Kamal
Pipili
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase child insurance plan which secure my child's future. The policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service of the company members. The hassle free documentation because of online service which is easy to access. Updates are also mailed to me regularly.

Rohit
Kishangarh
March 23, 2016
Wonderful

My child have secure future because i buy him child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. Premiums are low ~30 K thrice per year and the returns are around Rs.49 L. The executives are highly responsive with any query or anything. Nice terms and conditions. Good tax cutter also, I like the policy plan.

Jigar
Lonavla
March 23, 2016
above average

The Child policy i have is above an average policy plan which i buy from bajaj allianz life insurance. The service providers doing there job very good and the web services are also working perfectly. The policy coverage and claims are high and the premiums are low.

Abhishek
Faizabad
March 23, 2016
Fair policy

I took bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan which has great benefits like the policy premium is low with high policy coverage about 81%. The claims are good and the return payback amount is around 47 L. Good policy with perfect services delivered by executives and staff members.

Harindra
Kota
March 23, 2016
Best Policy Plan

I have bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan which has low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. The services are good with good behaviour of the company members. I must say the claiming is getting so easy because of you guys. Great job.

Bhavya
Darjeeling
March 23, 2016
Try This One

I own the child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy plan is nice and have great benefits everyone should try this policy. The policy has low premiums and the taxes get reduced. Policy covers 85% of the investment. The final amount is 39 L after the policy get mature.

Waqar
Gandhinagar
March 23, 2016
Perfect For Future Savings

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The services you guys provide is awesome and the executives and staff members are doing great job. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are high as compared to investment. The final amount which is given to the policy holder is around 40-45 L.

Aman
Nileshwar
March 23, 2016
Great Benefits

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. The claiming procedure is easy and no paper work. The web services are also good and the behaviour of the staff members are nice.

Karan
Agra
March 23, 2016
Good To Go

The policy plan i have from bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan is good an the benefits are much more than other normal plans provided by other providers. Policy coverage is good and the claims are high with low premiums and the services provided by you is highly rapid like light speed. Good job guys.

Firoz
Jhansi
March 23, 2016
Fantastic plan

Bajaj allianz life insurance provides me a policy plan for my lovely children. I buy three policies in just 60 K premium quarterly per year for all of them. The policy coverage is good and the service is quick because of the executives and the staff members of the company and the Payback returns are around 40 L each.

Gaurav
Chittaurgarh
March 23, 2016
Child Care

Bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan i took for my child. The good thing is premium is low and the returns are high with huge interest. The services you provided is good and on time with good behaviour from executives and staff members.

Akash
Kanpur
March 23, 2016
Having Policy For My Child

Buy child policy plan for my child from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy is perfect future plan. The policy coverage is high 84% and the claims are good. Services you provide is fast and quick. Premiums are low and the payback returns are high. Executives and staff members behave well and the waiting time reduced due to no paper work is for policy.

Hitesh
Ghaziabad
March 23, 2016
slow service

I got bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy plan is good just the service you provided is slow. Please improve your services so that the waiting time get reduced. Policy coverage and the claims are good and the premiums are low. Around 50 L rupees is the returning amount at the end of the policy.

Lalit
Chandigarh
March 23, 2016
Nice Child Plan

I purchase child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high. The services is awesome because the direct executives are providing the service. The premiums are low approx. 40 K twice a year. Finally good plan for future investments and the tax cutter also.

Omesh
Masur
March 23, 2016
Good Service

I purchase child policy plan from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~83% and the claims are good. The premiums are low ~26 K quarterly per year. The investment is low and the returns are high ~Rs.45 L. Services you provide is fast and on time.

Kiran
Chennai
March 23, 2016
Excellent Policy

I purchase bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are good. The premiums are low approx. 25 K thrice per year. The returning amount is around Rs.46 L. The service provided by the executives is good and the behaviour is nice.

Nitin
Kolkata
March 22, 2016
Fantastic plan

Bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan provides me various benefits like it secure the future of my child and it helps to reduce the taxes. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are high but the premiums are low. Service you give is fast and on time . I like the policy.

Yajan
Mohali
March 22, 2016
Awesome

My child policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs. 40 L after policy get mature.

Jyotsna
Agartala
March 22, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I bought bajaj allianz child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good and the claims are high but the premiums are low. This is the best future security and the good tax saver. Services are good and even the daily updates are mailed to me regularly.

Mayank
Sonipat
March 22, 2016
Great Deal

Traditional policy plan i purchase from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy plan is great and the coverage is 92% with claiming part is easy due to fast service provided by the executives. The returning amount is approx. 70 L at the end of the policy. I like it.

Prashant
Jalpaiguri
March 22, 2016
Damn Good

My traditional policy plan is with bajaj allianz life insurance. The service you provide is awesome guys. Policy coverage and claims are high but the premiums are low. The return amount is approx. Rs.74 L. The investment is ~90 K per year. This policy safe good range of taxes also. Fantastic work.

Tarun
Pune
March 22, 2016
Perfect Policy

I own traditional policy plan which i buy from bajaj allianz life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the premiums are low ~35 K thrice per year. The payback money is high around 66 L. The services are fast and the behaviour of the executives are nice with policy owners.

Hemant
Ahmedabad
March 22, 2016
Good Service

My bajaj allianz traditional policy plan is good in services. The policy coverage is good and the premiums are low. Claiming process is easy due to fast service provided by the executives and the staff members. The payback amount is ~Rs.50 L.

Sumeet
Siddharthnagar
March 08, 2016
Awesome Policy Plan.

I finally buy bajaj allianz life insurance traditional policy plan. Policy covers almost all cases and the amount of returns is around 19K. Service provided is fast and on time. Good work guys, keep it up.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE04737

Vaibhav
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Awesome.

I have bajaj allianz pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed thrice a year. Policy coverage and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.28 K per month. Service is very good and fast. Nice policy, I like it.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE05217

Abhishek
Anand
February 28, 2016
Fine Policy.

I gift pension policy plan to my father from bajaj allianz life insurance. Investment is average but the returns are very attractive i.e., 28K per month after 30 years. Service is quick and the service of the executives are good.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE04737

Suryakant
Pune
February 27, 2016
Fine pension plan.

I buy bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. Plan is above average and the payback amount is 30K every month after policy get mature. Claims are easy to get because the service is fantastic.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE04737

T
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Okay pension plan

Policy coverage is 60%, claims are 20 K per month after policy get mature. Premium is 3999 for 30 years. Service is slow and waiting is normal thing. Bajaj allianz life insurance are good in claims.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Praveer
Delhi
February 26, 2016
Average Policy.

I buy bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is 60%. Claims are fine according to premiums. Service is okay and main thing is nice investment for future. Just improve your website.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Sanjay
Thane
February 25, 2016
Poor services

I have bajaj allianz life insurance traditional policy plan which is really nice. Policy coverage is awesome. Claims are high ~Rs.24 lakhs, even premiums are low ~Rs.4799. But the only thing is the service you provided is really very bad. Slow like sneal. Please improve it.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Hrishikesh
Pune
February 25, 2016
Nice Child Plan.

Policy coverage is more than investment. Claims are easily sanctioned without any interruption. Bajaj allianz child insurance plan provides best services and the payback amount is 20 Lakh rupees.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Ratikanta
Bhadrak
February 19, 2016
Best Plan Ever.

I buy pension policy for my parents. My parents are happy with the policy due to low premiums. The returns are high ~Rs.20000 per month. The policy coverage is high and service is rapid and on time.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Naresh
Ahmedabad
February 19, 2016
"Bad Policy Plan"

I have pension plan from bajaj allianz insurance. Policy doesn't work for me. Except policy coverage the rest of the things and stuff are bad. Service is really very slow. Claims take's ages to clear. Not satisfied.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Samarpal
Karnal
February 19, 2016
Low Policy Coverage.

Bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan. Policy coverage is not that good as i expected. Service is good. Claims are also easily sanction.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Bachcha
Delhi
February 18, 2016
Bad service

I buy pension plan from bajaj allianz life insurance but the policy is not that good according to my expectations. Service is really very slow and claim are take ages to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~20-40 %. Bad experience.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Dhaval
Mumbai
February 18, 2016
Bad claiming experience.

I have my policy i.e., bajaj allianz life insurance pension plan. Policy coverage is good. Service is also nice provided by the executives and stuff but the claim sanctioning time is really long which make policy down. Please improve your services.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Amit
Pune
February 18, 2016
"Okay Plan"

My policy is with bajaj allianz life insurance and policy is traditional plan. Services you provide is good and on correct time, nice job whole team. Claims and policy coverage is also high but the thing is premium is low. Happy...
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Robin
Mandla
February 18, 2016
Fair policy plan.

I have bajaj allianz life insurance traditional plan. Policy coverage is nice around 80% and the premium is Rs.4399. Claims are high ~Rs.27 lakh and the claims easily sanctioned due to fast service provided by executives and team.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Sandeep
Bhubaneswar
February 18, 2016
"Good plan"

I have bajaj allianz traditional plan which is really nice with low premiums. Policy coverage is 80% and claim is Rs.21.3 lakhs. Claiming procedure is easy and it complete very quickly due to the service provided by the executive members.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Ullas
Pune
February 16, 2016
"Nice"

I gifted bajaj allianz traditional plan policy to my wife. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are Rs.29 Lakhs. Services provided by the company is really very good with online facility to do all things. My wife is happy with this policy, so m i...
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Nabajyoti
Guwahati
February 16, 2016
nice plan..!

I have bajaj allianz traditional plan. The plan has good policy coverage ~80%. Claim is of Rs.27 lakh, and even the premium is Rs.2999. The service is really very good with regular updates of policy via. mails and texts.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Md
Delhi
February 15, 2016
Better Plan Than Others.

I own the bajaj allianz life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage and claims are unpredictable. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Subrata
Kolar
February 08, 2016
Policy coverage is good.

I have policy plan and the coverage is really good 89%. Bajaj allainz provide the best plans. The service is fast and daily updates mailed and texted. Claim is Rs.23 lakh. Nice policy with premium Rs.2500 per month.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Mohamed
Delhi
February 08, 2016
Nice insurance.

My life insurance is with bajaj. Policy coverage is 80% and the claim is Rs.19 lakh. Service is fast enough to do work at correct time. The premature policy claim around 5-9 lakh.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW00249

Ankit
Delhi
February 06, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance with bajaj. The policy i have is an average one. Low premiums but the paybacks are also less. The policy coverage and claims are ~60-70%. The services provided is slow. Kaam chalau...
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

Sarin
Rajahmundry
February 05, 2016
"Trustworthy"

Bajaj insurance provide fine deal with huge benefits like policy coverage, claims, cashless garages, and the best is customer service which accessed in seconds. The premium is low and the claims are high about 80%.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

Prajakta
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Fine Sevices With Low Primeum"

The policy i have is fair enough in services and benefits which i took by bajaj allainz. The claims are high as policy coverage too about 70-89% of the amount before the policy ends. Cashless garages are good in service with high number in quantity.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

DEV
Bilaspur
February 05, 2016
"Perfect"

Recently buy traditional plans and like everyone else policy provide the great deals but really works. Policy coverage is good and claims are very easy to get with very fast service provided by the policybazaar.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06002

Sheetal
Delhi
February 05, 2016
"Real Plan"

Bajaj insurance is better then others. Purchase life insurance traditional plan policy and it feel's good because of great benefits like policy coverage, claiming process, cashless garages an many more. The service is very fast and on time.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06002

Kaushik
Mumbai
February 05, 2016
"Worst"

Recently buy policy for my child through bajaj insurance. Very bad experience with it. No services, no claims, no coverages, no cashless garages. Never on time and no updates on internet or through text messages.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765

Sanket
Aurangabad
February 04, 2016
"Good"

Recently buy life insurance from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. They provide great service with very good policy coverage. The claim is very easy to get with very good amount around 80-90%. I'm luvin it.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765

Nitin
Ajmer
February 04, 2016
"Excellent"

I purchase life insurance from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. It is costly but the services are really great. The claims are really high, and easily processed without any paperwork. The coverage are almost (70-80)%. Happy I have it.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765

Baljeet
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Great Experience"

Very few company gave plan like I got from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. Policy coverage is around 85% and the services are five out five star. Claims are 90% with extra benefits like ambulance charges. Really happy with policy :)
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

MANISH
Delhi
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Unexpectedly got a very fine policy from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. Now, I'm tension for old age because of great pension policy plan. The coverage is good, service is great, even the claims are unimaginable. Great policy, very happy.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BPW01312

Raghuram
Noida
February 04, 2016
"Fantastic"

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance provide me good policy. Number of benefits are there in single policy. The policy coverage is high with low premiums. Service is good and on time, no delay in any case. Claims are also easily manageable.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06895

Piyush
Jammu
February 04, 2016
"Fair Enough Deal"

I got a life insurance like everyone else, from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. The Policy coverage is good. The services you provided is really awesome. The claiming experience is nice and easily to get in short time period. The number of cashless garages is enough.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE03914

Ankur
Saharanpur
February 04, 2016
"Not Bad"

I got pension plan from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance from last five year. The coverage is average. No doubt the service is good. The claim experience is really bad. And the cashless garages is nice.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06765

Saurabh
Mathura
February 04, 2016
"Average"

I have life insurance policy from last year from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. The experience is great and the service you provide was marvelous. The premium is high but the return Paybacks are also really very high. Secure future, I'm happy with you.
Plan Name: Future Gain
Agent Code: BBE06002

Hari
Lucknow
December 20, 2015
First time invested on bajaj allianz ulip plans

I really liked the concept of ulip plans and invested my saving on this. Really appreciated the valuable informations on Policybazaar.and the very cool customer care process. I also find bajaj allianz ulip nav and therefore i have invested on this. Lets hope for the best. If it works i will invest more, this is my first time, But would recommend to all. All the best!