Bajaj Allianz Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Bajaj Allianz Term Insurance is one of the most cost-effective ways to keep the family’s life objectives on track even when you are not around or life takes any untoward turn. Bajaj Allianz Term Insurance gives the shield to your family against any sort of uncertainties of life. The plans are designed catering to the various insurance needs of the customer. Policybazaar.com will help you to make an informed decision and will provide you with the comparison chart of the various policies that would enable you to zero down the plan that suits your budget and meets the requirements. Moreover, you may also read the different Bajaj Allianz Term Insurance reviews, which are provided by the existing customers and then go ahead and buy the plan.

Good  
4.6 / 5(Based on 9 Reviews)

Filter By:
Isha
Delhi
September 02, 2021
Average Benefits

I have taken term insurance policy of Bajaj Allianz from policy bazaar and it was referred by one of my relative. I am paying monthly premium of Rs.3000 through online as well have enabled auto debit option. The benefits are average. I need to pay the premium till MAY 2022 and it was taken in the year of 2016. Happy to be their customer.

Niharika
Barapalli
April 05, 2021
Claim is easy

It is very easy to file for a claim for the term plan of bajaj Allianz. I bought this plan from the website of the policybazaar. The assistance given by the team of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz is good. They helped my friend in getting claim and that’s why I bought this plan from them. Thanks team.

Dinesh
Qadian
March 30, 2021
Get online updates

For my term insurance plan which I bought of bajaj Allianz, I got various updates at one place. I got to know about my plans and details regarding the same. It is convenient to use and understand. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Bhanu
Bagha Purana
March 30, 2021
Claim is easy

It is very easy to file for a claim for the term plan of bajaj Allianz. I bought this plan from the website of the policybazaar. The assistance given by the team of policybazaar and bajaj Allianz is good. They helped my friend in getting claim and that’s why I bought this plan from them. Thanks team.

Deepanshu
Asifabad
March 23, 2021
Get online updates

For my term insurance plan which I bought of bajaj Allianz, I got various updates at one place. I got to know about my plans and details regarding the same. It is convenient to use and understand. Thank you so much policybazaar.

Renu
Dabugam
February 16, 2021
Satisfied and happy

I am one of the happiest customer of policybazaar. I bought the bajaj Allianz term insurance plan 2 years back and having a good experience. Thanks team.

Lakshya
Baarod
February 16, 2021
Easy to pay

It is really easy to make the payment for the premium amount of the term insurance plan. I bought it online and has been making the payment on online basis. It is easy and hassle free. I bought the bajaj Allianz term plan from policybazaar.

Bhanu
Chapra
August 16, 2016
Term plan

The bajaj allianz term insurance policy of mine is good. The policy has low premium investments and the output is high. Claiming is simple and sanctioning amount is easy due to quick service given by the company members. Easy renewals through online portal service.

Abhinav
Ahmednagar
July 15, 2016
Good Service

My term insurance plan is fantastic and i bought it from bajaj life insurance. The service is fast and on time. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. The internet portal is very simple to use and anybody can access it easily.