Bharti Axa Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 131 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sachin
Jabalpur
January 23, 2019
Good

Last year, I bought the Bharti Axa Life Flexi Term plan with Bharti Axa term. The process of buying and enrolling into a term plan is very smooth and hassle-free. I was surprised to find out that the enrolment process was done while video recording the whole process to maintain the quality provided by the company. One copy of the tape is kept with the company and the other one was given to me. The claim process with Bharti Axa is also very easy and hassle-free. The customer service team of the company is also very considerate and helpful towards its customers.

Manish
Kalyanpur
October 18, 2016
Investment policy

As everyone is aware of insurance policies and its benefits but is hard to choose from lot of insurers. I have purchased traditional plans from bharti axa life insurance. Services are the best and the customers are assisted by the executives 24X7.

Raghav
Hyderabad
October 18, 2016
Bharti insurance company

The decision of buying pension plan is very much positive which is proved by giving great services by bharti axa life insurance policy. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members of the insurance company is fast and on time.

Shaam
Deoli
October 18, 2016
Child Insurance Plan

After seeing the bharti axa child insurance policy plan, i don't wait for a second and i purchased insurance plan in less investment. Service is fantastic with full assistance by the executives and members of the company. Policy coverage and claims are high.

Ishika
Laksar
September 27, 2016
Bharti Axa Life Insurance

BEST ULIP insurance policy in very low price. Premium is less and returns are high as promised. Claims are easy to sanctioned with the help of members of the bharti insurance company. Many benefits are inbuilt in the insurance policy like the updates are mailed to me regularly.

Sanjay
Bilaspur
September 27, 2016
Perfect Insurance Policy

My traditional insurance plan is best, I purchased it from bharti axa life insurance company. The online portal is very easy to operate and renewals can be done easily. Coverage is high and claims are high but the premium is less as the investment is also less.

Akhil
Jaipur
September 27, 2016
Worth Of Buying

Policy I have is very good in all ways. Premium of it is less and the paybacks are high. Policy covers maximum expenditures and the claims are high which is simple to sanctioned buy the of executives and staff members. Online renewals are possible which is very good facility.

Chetan
Kochi
August 25, 2016
Fantastic Policy

Colleague of mine suggested me to buy ulip insurance policy from bharti axa life insurance company ltd. The policy coverage is high and claim is even much higher. Company facilitate fabulous service given by the team members and executives.

Harminder
Dapoli
August 25, 2016
Nice Policy

The insurance policy i have is very good with great benefits. Policy coverage is high and claiming is very easy because of the service given by the executives and staff members is very fast and on time. The updates and renewals are done through online portal of the company website.

Karan
Lungdai
August 25, 2016
Future Savings

My friend shown me his insurance plan, after seeing the terms and conditions. I purchased bharti axa child insurance policy plan which has maximum benefits. Policy coverage is good, claims are high. Service given by the company is fantastic and on time.

Abhishek
Jammu
August 17, 2016
Worthy Insurance Plan

Bharti ulip insurance policy is superb insurance plan and i have one which has low premium and the benefits are much in such amount. Service facilitate by the company is fabulous and always on time. The updates of the insurance policy is regularly given through emails.

Gautam
Kurukshetra
August 17, 2016
Retirement plan

My future is secure with bharti axa pension plan. The investment is less but the returns are very good. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is high approx.89%. Service is fantastic and online renewals are possible through online portal.

Rahul
Faridabad
August 17, 2016
Fantastic Insurance Plan

After a long while, i got the child insurance policy for my child from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are even better. The procedure of claiming is easy due fast service provided by the company members.

Barun
Lonand
July 15, 2016
High Coverage

The ulip plan which i have is perfect which i purchased from bharti axa life insurance. Policy premium is low and rewards are many. Policy coverage is big and claims are bigger. Service is superb and the renewal of the plan is can be done by online portal.

Naveen
Rewari
July 15, 2016
Traditional Plan

I purchase traditional insurance plan which comes in low investments. Thanks bharti axa life insurance for the best policy which has very nice terms and conditions. Service is best and online service easy to operate which reduces paperwork. Claiming is simple and policy coverage is about 90%.

Manohar
Karnal
July 15, 2016
Claims Are Good

My term insurance plan is great which i bought from bharti axa life insurance. Policy premium is less and the returns are high. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. Service is fantastic which facilitate by the executives of the company.

Prabhu
Dharakote
July 15, 2016
Claims Are Good

I have pension plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy is very nice which has low premiums. Policy coverage is high and claims are the best. Claiming is easy because of fast service facilitate by the staff of the insurers.

Bhaanu
Buxar
July 15, 2016
Super Policy

Bharti axa life insurance is very good insurers in the market. I bought child insurance plan from them. Service is good and documentation become easy to us. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are easily sanctioned.

Rishabh
Dharmasala
July 05, 2016
Ulip Insurance

Policy i have from last five months is work's for me. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are easy to sanctioned through executive or by online portal service which very simple to use. Good paybacks in low investments.

Taara
Nawada
July 05, 2016
Insurance Policy

Traditional insurance plan which i have is normal one. It has low investment and returns are also less. Company facilitate good customer service and even the online portal provide renewals and updates of the policy.

Jai
Itanagar
July 05, 2016
Term Insurance

The term insurance policy i have is fantastic and it has some good features like the policy coverage is 90% and the premium is very less. Service provided is quick and online portal service is simple to operate which make's hassle free documentations.

Lokesh
Darjeeling
July 05, 2016
Pension Plan

Pension insurance policy i buy last month which is very good policy coverage and the great thing is the premiums are very less. Service is so quick and hassle free documentations. The web service provide easy renewals and updates regarding insurance policy.

Hitesh
Karnal
July 05, 2016
Child Plan

My mom purchase a child insurance plan for my little sister. The terms and conditions are good and service of the company is fantastic. I have to say that this insurance policy is very beneficial in the future. Good claims and high policy coverage.

Dinesh
Jaswant_nagar
June 27, 2016
Good

My ulip insurance plan is very good and the premium is low. Policy coverage is high and claims are easily sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. The internet service is also good it provides hassle free documentations.

Hemant
Kaushambi
June 27, 2016
Good

The traditional insurance plan I have is great which come's in low premiums. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service provided by the company members. Updates are mailed to my email address regularly. Good future investment.

Harish
Dwarakanagar
June 27, 2016
Good

I purchase term insurance plan in very low premium. The service is fantastic which is on time too. The policy coverage is high and claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service facilitate by the executives of the company. Good investment which reduces tax.

Sandeepa
Bangalore
June 27, 2016
Fine Insurance Plan

The pension plan I have is perfect policy. The premium is low and claims are high which is easy to sanctioned due to fast service because of the company members. Updates are mailed to me regularly and the internet service is fantastic, easy to access. The documentation become hassle free due to web.

Ashok
Kolkata
June 27, 2016
Good

I have purchase child insurance plan for my child. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. The service facilitate by the company is fast and due to this claiming become easy. Good future investment which reduces taxes too. Internet service is also nice, hassle free documentations and policy renewal done on it.

Balram
Kunigal
May 12, 2016
Term policy

Hmmmmm k

Lalit
Vadodara
March 30, 2016
Great Policy Plan

I have purchase bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. It is an online Term Plan and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are high which can easily be cleared without any waiting because of fast services provided by the executives and staff members of the company.

Amit
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

The policy coverage is 95%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members. The services provided by you bharti axa life insurance is very fast and on time. And my ULIP policy plan is great. The premiums are less ~61 K and the returns are ~Rs.83 L.

Vinod
Gwalior
March 30, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I had ulip policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is low 42% and the claims are less. The premiums are high as the returns are not. Poor policy plan which has slow service too. No response from the staff members and the web site is not working most of the time. Not satisfied.

Tarun
Kadipur
March 30, 2016
Excellent

My ulip policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high 91% and the claims are good. Premiums are less ~40 K per year and the returns are around 24 L. Services are really fast and the response through executives and staff members are nice. Good work.

Ishant
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Satisfied

My bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan is nice which have low premiums and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is good ~80% and the claims are approx. 23 L. The services are good and on time and it reduces taxes also. Nice behaviour from executives and staff members.

Prashant
Jaipur
March 30, 2016
Trustable Policy

I buy bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy premium is low and the paybacks are high. The policy coverage is 74%% and the claims are normal. Investment is 55 K per year and the returns are 1.25 times the sum assured. Services you provided is bit slow but manageable. This policy plan work's for me.

Jasmine
Godavari
March 30, 2016
slow service

My ulip policy plan is good but the only thing is the service is bit slow rather than this all things are good. Like, policy coverage is 83% and claims are high but the investments are low. Please improve your services. The policy saves taxes too.

Harish
Dwarakanagar
March 30, 2016
Nice Policy

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, bharti axa life insurance, the premiums are less and coverage is high ~86%. Service you provided is super sonic, Claiming procedure get so simple and easy. The web services and services provided by staff members and executives are fast and on time.

Dinesh
Chandigarh
March 30, 2016
Trustworthy

I purchase ulip policy plan and policy is awesome with great benefits. Policy coverage is high approx. 96%. Claim are good around Rs.22 L after policy get mature and the service is really good with polite behaviour from executives and staff members. Nice job guys bharti axa life insurance.

Jeetu
Agra
March 30, 2016
Good Services

I buy bharti axa ulip insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and claims are high but investment is low. Service is nice and executives are available anytime for assistance. I like the policy very much. The policy saves taxes and it is good investment too.

Gaurav
Greater_noida
March 30, 2016
Wonderful

My ULIP policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is very nice with low premiums. The policy coverage and claims are good. Perfect policy for future investments and the policy saves taxes also. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are good.

Raghu
Ghaziabad
March 30, 2016
superb plan

I purchase bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy coverage is good approx. 93% and the policy claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are really very high. The services provided by the executives and the staff members are good and on time.

Omesh
Gangtok
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Bharti axa life insurance provides me ulip policy plan. I have to say this that the policy is very good and the terms and conditions are very reliable and flexible. Policy coverage is 90% and the service is okay with good behaviour from executives and staff members.

Umakant
Patiala
March 30, 2016
Awesome

I have ulip policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. Plan is good and the benefits are even better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. Happy with this policy plan.

Lakshey
Meerut
March 30, 2016
Satisfactory

I have ulip policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The plan works for me. Policy coverage is also good ~91% with good amount of claims. Service provided by you is great and the web services are also nice. This policy plan is good saver of taxes and future investment also.

Jayant
Kaushambi
March 30, 2016
Above Average

I own bharti axa life insurance ulip policy plan. Plan is good with low investment. Policy coverage is 82% and premium is Forty thousand (quarterly) per year. Claims are ~Rs.23.9 L. Service you facilitate is really very good with fast interface of web services and from executives and staff members also.

Karan
Haldwani
March 30, 2016
Good Coverage

I have bharti axa ULIP policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the premiums are low. The premiums are payed online and it reduce paperwork. The services are fast and response is quick from executives and staff members. Nice policy plan which saves taxes too.

Saajid
Hyderabad
March 30, 2016
Very Good

I got bharti axa ULIP policy plan which is very nice with good benefits. The policy coverage and claims are high. It is an online Term Plan, online lowering the premium and avoiding the hassles of unnecessary paperwork. Good services with quick response.

Abhishek
Dwarka
March 30, 2016
Nice Policy

My ULIP policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. Policy coverage is high approx. 83% and the claims are high with good interest. The services provided by your executives and staff members are really very nice and always on time. Good future investment which saves tax also.

Devesh
Ahmednagar
March 30, 2016
Good

I purchase bharti axa ULIP policy plan. The policy coverage is 81% and the premiums are low. The claims are good and the procedure is very easy and the cleared in short time period. The services are fast and on time till now. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Good policy plan.

Kunal
Delhi
March 29, 2016
"Damn Good"

I purchase bharti axa pension policy plan. The policy is really very nice with its many benefits. The policy coverage is approx. 97% and the claims are around minimum 15 L before policy get mature and after the time period ends the final amount is ~Rs.90 L. The services are very fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice. Very responsive for any query or help.

Yogesh
Jalandhar
March 29, 2016
Excellent Policy Plan

Service is bit slow but the work is completed. Claims are good and the policy coverage is high around 93%. Premiums are normal ~30 K thrice per year and the returns are Rs.35 L after policy get mature. Awesome pension policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance.

Rahul
Shikarpur
March 29, 2016
Fantastic

I'm Securing my future by investing my money with bharti axa life insurance pension policy plans. The best investment according to me, the policy covers 89% and the claiming is easy due to fast services provided by the executives and staff members. The policy saves tax too. Nice future investment.

Sandeep
Indore
March 29, 2016
Super Plan

The pension policy plan i bought from bharti axa life insurance is great. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are of Rs.45 L after the policy ends. The investment is low approx. Rs.23 K thrice per year. The services are nice which provided by the company. Nice future savings which saves taxes also.

Lokesh
Bijnor
March 29, 2016
Genuine Policy

I have bharti axa pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed thrice time per year. Policy coverage is 85% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.28 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment and good tax cutter. Nice policy, I like it.

Dinesh
Kochi
March 29, 2016
Good Job

I gift pension policy plan to my mother from bharti axa life insurance. Investment is average but the returns are very attractive i.e., 28 K per month after 35 years. Service is quick and the service of the executives are really very good. Policy coverage and claims are high. Good job guys.

Sangeeta
Chaksu
March 29, 2016
Manageable And Satisfied

Policy coverage is 60%, claims are 20 K per month after policy get mature. Premium is 3999 quarterly per years. Service is slow and waiting is normal thing. Bharti axa life insurance are good in claims. The policy is nice future investment and tax saver also.

Deepshikha
Hyderabad
March 29, 2016
Best Plan

I buy pension policy plan because of my friends suggestion, So i took it from bharti axa life insurance. Policy provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good ~86% and the premiums are also high. Good terms and conditions in compare with others.

Gautam
Badlapur
March 29, 2016
Nice Pension Policy

I found pension policy plan through web help and bharti axa life insurance provide low premiums and high returns. Claims and policy coverage are good but the service is always up to the mark till last visit. The work of executives and staff members is very good. Happy with plan.

Kabir
Nizamabad
March 29, 2016
Good Returns

I got bharti axa life insurance pension policy plan. Nice investment and secure old age, the returns is around Rs.27 K per month after policy mature. Policy coverage is 80% and claims are high but the premium is low. The service provided by executives and staff members are very fast that's why claiming process become easy.

Prajapati
Mussorie
March 29, 2016
Average Policy

I purchase bharti axa life insurance pension policy plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 80-90% and the claim is of Rs.25 K per month after policy ends. Investment is low and returns are high, what else policy holder needs.

Waqar
Darjeeling
March 29, 2016
Above Average

Bharti axa life insurance pension policy plan is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan. Policy coverage is not that good (i.e.,71%) as i expected. Service is fast and always on time. Claims are also easily sanction. Good future investment and tax saver too.

Raghav
Hoshiarpur
March 29, 2016
Quality Investment

I purchase pension plan with bharti axa life insurance. I'm relaxed now for my future, the return amount is 19 K per month after the policy end. The policy coverage is 93% and claims are also high with low premiums. The service provided by the executives and the staff members are really very good and on time till now.

Gaurav
Kapurthala
March 29, 2016
Fine Pension Plan

My friend suggested me to invest money for future so i invest my money with bharti axa life insurance and buy pension policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the claim is around 18000 per month after policy get mature. Great services with fast interface.

Tanmay
Haridwar
March 29, 2016
Great Deal

My pension policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 91% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.22000 per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Yajan
Bawal
March 29, 2016
Nice Service

I have a pension policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. Policy coverage is good 81% and the amount of 15 K is in return after maturation of the policy. Claims are also high and the premiums are low. Service is first class with full care. Happy with this policy.

Prashant
Baleshwar
March 29, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I buy pension plan from bharti axa life insurance but the policy is not that good according to my expectations. Service is really very slow and claim are take ages to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~20-40 %. Bad experience.

Ishant
Jhansi
March 29, 2016
Fine

I purchase bharti axa pension plan policy for my mother. My father happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.20 K is given per month after the policy get mature. Nice services, good work.

Umakant
Dwarka
March 29, 2016
Nice Insurance

I own the bharti axa life insurance pension policy plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is 91% and claims are even better. The service is awesome with very calm behaviour of executives and team. The policy is good investment for future.

Abhinav
Ahmedabad
March 29, 2016
Good

I have a pension policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also good and service is fast and always on time. Really good job guys, you provide best pension plans. I like it very much.

Kunal
Agra
March 29, 2016
Perfect Plan

The child policy plan i have from bharti axa life insurance is the great policy which provide the great benefits with low premiums. The service is fast and even the web services are good. The policy coverage is high and the claims are easily sanctioned due to executives facilitate and provides the service every time.

Jiten
Jabalpur
March 29, 2016
Wonderful

Policy coverage is high ~94% and the policy claims are even better. Premiums are low approx. 25 k quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance, is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good job guys.

Rohit
Mohali
March 29, 2016
Better Plan

My child's future is secure because i buy child policy plan from bharti axa life insurance for my baby. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. The claims sanctioned easily due to fast service. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. Nice policy, keep it up.

Devesh
Thiruvananthapuram
March 29, 2016
Poor Policy

The child policy plan i have with bharti axa life insurance is not good. Poor policy coverage and claims. Service is not fast and waiting is usual. Premiums are high. I have to say this poor child policy plan.

Abhinav
Zahirabad
March 29, 2016
Great Deal

The best child policy plan i bought from bharti axa life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 92% and the claims are 35 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. Service you provided is very quick and on time till now.

Abhishek
Karnal
March 29, 2016
Trustworthy

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is bharti axa life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are around 30 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and conditions. Service is fast with good response.

Hemant
Faridabad
March 29, 2016
Good Experience

I purchase child policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is great. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Sujoy
Kapurthala
March 29, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

The policy i have is bharti axa child insurance policy plan. The policy premium is low and the payback returns are very high. The policy coverage is high ~98% and the claims are good. Service are good and great experience with your executives and staff members.

Gagan
Gandhinagar
March 29, 2016
Awesome

Got child insurance policy plan for my child from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 92% and the policy claims are good. The service till now is really very awesome with on time consistency. The problems and queries are managed by executives and they doing very good job with good response.

Omesh
Laksar
March 29, 2016
Trustable Policy

My child insurance policy plan with bharti axa llife insurance is trustable and the benefits are many with great returns. The policy coverage is good around 87% and the claims are high. The service is fast and always on time till now. The plan is good for future investment and the interests are high, even it saves taxes also.

Manav
Gautam_buddha_nagar
March 29, 2016
Marvelous

I have bharti axa child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high around 94% and the claims are even better. Services provided by the executives and the staff member of the company is great and very responsive at anytime. Good future investment policy plan which save taxes also. I like the policy plan.

Karan
Udaipur
March 29, 2016
Excellent Policy

I own child insurance policy plan for my child from bharti axa life insurance. Service is very quick with good response by members of the company. Policy coverage is high 93% with high claiming amount which is easily sanctioned. Nice future investment with good tax saver also.

Faisal
Dwarka
March 29, 2016
Good Child Plan

The policy i have is bharti axa child insurance policy plan. I buy this for my child because the premium is low and the policy coverage is high approx. 91% with good claims. The service is fast and on time, nice job done by executives and staff members. I like this future investment policy plan.

Jyotsna
Mahabaleswar
March 29, 2016
Fantastic plan

My bharti axa child insurance policy plan is fantastic which provide several benefits with low premiums. The service is fast with good responses from staff members. The claims are high and the policy coverage is 93%. Good future investment with tax saver. I like the policy plan.

Harish
Pilani
March 29, 2016
Nice Policy

I got bharti axa child insurance policy plan which provides good services and even the policy premiums are low approx. Rs.10 k thrice Per year for 15 years. The paybacks are high with good interest and the response is always i get from your company members.

Gaurav
Mumbai
March 29, 2016
Service Is Good

Finally found the policy for my child and buy it and the plan is bharti axa child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response.

Amit
Jajpur
March 29, 2016
Average Policy

I own bharti axa child insurance policy plan which is an average one. The service is bit slow and the policy coverage is approx. 69%. The claims are okay but the claiming process is bit lengthy. Executives and staff members are doing great work with good response. Okay policy and good for tax saving.

Aman
Faridabad
March 29, 2016
Fine

My child insurance policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 81% and the policy claims are high with low policy premiums. Service facilitate by executive is extra comfortable and fast too. Good future investment and the policy save my taxes too.

Lalit
Barielly
March 29, 2016
Good

I have bharti axa child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 83% and the claims are easily sanctioned. Premiums are low 7 K per month. The payback return is around 27 L after policy get mature. The service is fast and on time. Nice future investment with tax saver benefit.

Sumeet
Ahmedabad
March 29, 2016
Satisfactory

I have Child insurance policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. My policy provides nice services with good policy coverage and the claims are high. The Paybacks are around 19 L. Executives and staff members are providing good service with nice behaviour. Nice future investment.

Kunal
Delhi
March 29, 2016
Superb Traditional Plan

Superb policy by bharti axa traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are very good ~Rs.31 L in very low premiums ~Rs.21 K quarterly per year. Service is fast facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like my policy.

Mankaran
Pune
March 29, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

Bharti axa life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me best service and good returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 98% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan.

Mukul
Gangtok
March 29, 2016
Quality Investment

I invest my money in bharti axa traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~94% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~25 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.27 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Savita
Indore
March 29, 2016
Easy Returns

Bharti axa traditional insurance policy plan is good and very responsive. The paybacks are good and easily done because the services are good provided by the executives. The premiums are low. Good future investment which saves taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Ishita
Jammu
March 29, 2016
Very Good

I have bharti axa traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The services are very good and always on time. The executives and staff members behave well and they solved every problem.

Deepika
Darjeeling
March 29, 2016
Satisfactory

I own bharti axa traditional insurance policy plan which have low premiums. The policy coverage is high that is ~86% and the policy claims are good with fast clearance which is without paperwork that's reduces much tension. The services you provide is great. I like the policy, satisfied.

Mansi
Kota
March 29, 2016
Good Experience

My traditional insurance policy plan is good with great facilities. Bharti axa life insurance you guys are superb, your service is like super sonic. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 91% with good claims. Executives and staff members are doing there work very good. Good experience with you guys.

Himani
Palanpur
March 29, 2016
Below Average

The traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is high and the returns are less. Bharti axa life insurance your services are very slow and the waiting part is compulsory. Web services are also not working. Bad experience.

Pramod
Noida
March 29, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

My traditional policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~97%. The investment is low approx. Rs.15 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.17 L.

Himanshu
Karnal
March 29, 2016
Good Policy

I have traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 79% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. Good work guys.

Lakshey
Kheda
March 28, 2016
Good coverage

My traditional policy plan has good coverage approx. 97% and nice claims also. The bharti axa life insurance provide good plan in low premiums and the service is fast. The executives and staff members are behave well. Policy saves taxes also.

Hemant
Kolkata
March 28, 2016
Awesome

My traditional policy plan is fantastic which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 96% and the policy claims are high. The policy claims are easily sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members.

Firoz
Gandhinagar
March 28, 2016
Great

The policy i have is bharti axa traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 93%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members.

Jayant
Jodhpur
March 28, 2016
Good Service

The traditional policy plan i have from bharti axa life insurance is okay plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage and claims are high. But services are fast like a flash, so any work is done without waiting. Good policy plan, i like it.

Anup
Pilani
March 28, 2016
Fantastic plan

I have bharti axa traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is 91% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also.

Amit
Monippally
March 28, 2016
Average

My bharti axa traditional policy plan is an average one which has low premiums but the returns are also less. The policy coverage is 65% with okay claims. The services are highly fast with on time facilities. This policy is tax saver and the normal benefits are also given in this policy.

Naveen
Yamunanagar
March 28, 2016
Fine

My traditional policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy is fine which have low premiums. The policy coverage is 82% and the claims are high. Services are fantastic which facilitate by the members of the company. Good job.

Prem
Ahmedabad
March 28, 2016
Nice insurance

The policy coverage is nice ~84% and the claiming is easy because the service is fast provided by the executives and staff members. The bharti axa traditional policy plan i have and the premiums are low. The policy is nice investment plan which save taxes also.

Lalit
Mussorie
March 28, 2016
Good

I have traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are high with low premiums. The payback returns are around 35 L. Services provided by the executives and the staff members are fast and on time.

Lalit
Noida
March 28, 2016
Poor Policy

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not good, premiums are high, not help provided by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not happy with this policy.

Arjun
Sant_kabir_nagar
March 28, 2016
above average

Term insurance policy plan with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Karan
Palwal
March 28, 2016
superb

The term insurance policy plan i have is bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amounts. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.35 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Saahir
Kota
March 28, 2016
Great

Great term insurance policy plan i got from bharti axa life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 96% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Sandeep
Navi_mumbai
March 28, 2016
Good Investment

I'm using term insurance policy plan from last two years with bharti axa life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are fantastically fast. I really like my policy plan thank you for this great plan.

Ojasvi
Laxmipur
March 28, 2016
Fantastic plan

My friend suggested me the term insurance policy plan which i buy from bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is awesome and the features of the policy is great. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high but the policy premiums are low. Services are quick and work is easily done in time without any waiting.

Harish
Adaspur
March 28, 2016
Best Policy Plan

My term insurance policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy plan is very good and with many benefits. Policy coverage is 94% and the claims are even better. The services provided by the executives and staff members are fast and the waiting process is not done in this company because all the paperwork is done by the web services.

Prabhjot
Dwarakanagar
March 28, 2016
Very nice

I finally got a fantastic policy plan which i buy from bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage and the claims are high and the premiums are low. The services are really very nice with good payback returns. Great job.

Faisal
Fakirpur
March 28, 2016
slow service

Bharti axa life insurance provides me term insurance policy plan which has low premiums but the policy coverage is good 91% and the claims are high. The claiming part is slow due to slow services provided by the staff members of the company. Please improve your services, rest all things are good.

Abhishek
Bhiwani
March 28, 2016
Trustworthy

The policy i have is bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 85% and the claiming is easy. The investment is low with huge paybacks. Services provided by the executives and the staff members is fast and on time which is very appreciable. Good job.

Gaurav
Ghaziabad
March 28, 2016
Good Coverage

The term policy plan i bought from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are good. The services are quick and due to this the claiming get easy. The behaviour is very nice of the staff members and executives. Nice tax cutter also.

Abhinav
Dwarka
March 28, 2016
Awesome

The term insurance policy plan i have from bharti axa life insurance is awesome because of its benefits and terms. The premiums are low with high policy coverage and claims too. The investments are ~rs.49 K twice per year. And the paybacks are approx. Rs.42 L. Awesome plan.

Lokesh
Bikaner
March 28, 2016
Nice

I got my term insurance policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~82% and the claiming process is easy due to fast services provided by you guys. The internet service is also nice. Premiums are low but the payback returns are high. Nice work guys.

Jiten
Bhubaneshwar
March 28, 2016
Average Policy

I have term policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The services you provided is bit slow and the paper work is long procedure. Please improve your web services so that the paper work get reduced. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are okay. Premiums are low.

Amit
Agra
March 28, 2016
Okay

My term policy plan is with bharti axa life insurance. The policy premium is less and the claims are high. The policy coverage ~83% and the services are good provided by the executives and staff members. The web services are also good and responsive. Good work.

Yogesh
Bilaspur
March 28, 2016
Good

I buy bharti axa term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good about 81% and the claims are high. The premium is low ~rs.30 K thrice per year. The services are fast and the claims are easily sanctioned. My taxes are also saved due to this policy. Good investment good policy plan, I like it.

Rukhsana
Mumbai
March 08, 2016
Okay.

I buy bharti axa life insurance term policy plan which has low premiums. Policy coverage is 60-70% and claims are rs.17 L. Service is quick with full care and good behaviour. I like the policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BBE05865

Surinder
Delhi
March 01, 2016
Awesome.

My term plan has 90% policy coverage. Claims are around 30 lakh. Premiums are ~5K annually. Service is fast and always with taking good care. Thanks, bharti axa life insurance for this great policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BBE05752

Jaicky
Mumbai
February 27, 2016
slow in service

I have term plan from bharti axa life insurance which is good in policy coverage but the service is slow and have to wait for long time period. Claims are high and premiums are low. Please improve your service.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BPW00130

Rupesh
Pune
February 19, 2016
Good Policy.

I own traditional policy plan from bharti axa life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the claim is Rs.18 lakhs. Service is good and fast enough to do things on time. Premiums are low ~Rs.3949. Nice work.
Plan Name: eFuture Invest
Agent Code: BPW00313

Habu
Kharagpur
February 04, 2016
"Nice Policy"

AXA life insurance gave a very beneficial policy. I buy it, and the service is great with respectful behaviour. Policy coverage is good and the claims are really high. Happy with this great policy.
Plan Name: eProtect
Agent Code: BET01374

Bhawna
Delhi
December 21, 2015
Bharti AXA life insurance is best

I just bought Bharti axa life insurance plan from Policybazaar and wanted to give review for the product. As of now what I have got info that Bharti axa is good company which has a reputation of good claim ratio. I am a house wife still I save much money and invested on money back policy with good returns. I liked it because policybazaar provided me instant paper on my email id and they are very supportive and cleared my confusion. Its very difficult to buy if you are comparing so many insurance plans from insurance companies. However, its better to buy by comparing because you can actually find the plan on your budget. Bharti axa has a very good reputation and they are a kind of new in this so investment on this is a good decision. Thanks!

Vivek
Delhi
December 18, 2015
Bought a Bharti axa term plan for 10 years

I am an civil engineer just got a job in an MNC at Delhi, one of my very close friend suggested me to buy a term insurance, I was unaware about such term insurance existence in this world. So I searched on Google and found policybazaar. After reading all the info from there I found it is very essential for me to get a term insurance because I have many responsibilities towards my family. Also, as I have taken education loan so its very much in need because it will take at least 10 years to establish myself in this society. Therefore I choose Bharti axa because again the premium is cheap and terms are best... Also I really thankful to Policybazaar for their excellent customer care and right information’s.