Bharti Axa Two Wheeler Plan Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Bharti AXA Two Wheeler Plan to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 46 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sumit
Tadpatri
July 02, 2020
Compare prices

You can compare the prices on the website of policybazaar. I compared various plan on the website and purchased the affordable one.

Utkasrsh
J. P. Nagar
July 01, 2020
Comparison

I am happy to be a part of policybazaar. As, I purchased the two wheeler insurance I compared a lot many plans and which suits me I bought that one.

Balraj
Anlaberini
June 30, 2020
Add on covers

There is one good point in buying the insurance is that we can add on the covers into our insurance plan.

Rohit
Adoor
June 29, 2020
NCB assistance

The assistance provided by the company is very nice. I called the customer care team and they helped me in NCB assistance.

Laksh
Tadpatri
June 29, 2020
Customer service

The after sales service team is very nice and they helped me a lot in certain documentations. Easy way to communicate with them.

Urvashi
Dabugam
June 20, 2020
Safety and security

The two wheeler plan helps in the safety and security of the policy. It helped me in safety fromtheft, loss and accident.

Rishab
Faridabad
June 20, 2020
Good services

I am happy with the services of the policybazaar. They actually help in getting a good insurance policy.

Tarun
Machalisahar
June 20, 2020
Digital media

Today’s digital world is progressing a lot. So, the policybazaar. They provided me the best online policy and I am really happy with the services.

Vandana
Hagaribommanahalli
June 18, 2020
Sober agents

The agents of policybazaar is quite good. They are well trained and make people understand about plans.

Tarun
Jadcherla
June 18, 2020
Some legalities

So, everything will be covered under the insurance. But if any accident occurred under the circumstances of alcohol or liquor then it will not be covered.

Urvashi
Chadayamangalam
June 18, 2020
Surveillance

Before giving the policy the company always check the status of the two wheeler via video inspection and also at the time of claim a good inspection is done. The work done by them is excellent.

Mahesh
Kabi Surya Nagar
June 18, 2020
Payment process

The payment process is easy to be done. It’s all online process and even you can get the discounts for the same too.

Mohan
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Soft copy

I booked my two wheeler policy and got the soft copy in 1 hour. So quick and great services.

Piyush
Canning
May 19, 2020
EMI option

I bought 2 policies for my two wheeler. And I am really happy that I got the option of EMI for this. It is easy to do the payment.

Jatin
Jaldega
April 15, 2020
Great riders

With the help of policybazaar, I got good number of benefits and great riders. It is according to my budget.

Ramavtar
Hatabharandi
April 13, 2020
Loss or damage covered

If your two wheeler has been lost or has beeninto some accidental then it will be easily covered by the company.

Manoj
Kukudakhandi
April 09, 2020
Online plan

Convenient method to purchase a policy. I am quite thankful to policybazaar that I don’t have to go anywhere and just purchase the policy online.

Kaushtub
Dibrugarh
April 08, 2020
Easy renewal

The renewal process is very quick and nice. I am an old customer of policybazaar. So, I really like the services and thought to renew it.

Syaman
Ahmedabad
April 07, 2020
24 hours customer support

I got my insurance done from policybazaar. And got the insurance of Bhart AXA. There 24 hours assistance is a great help.

Harshit
Kaup
April 06, 2020
Fast claim settlement

I am happy that the claim settlement process is quite easy and fast. I did my claim for two wheeler and the work was done on immediate basis .

Lokesh
Ahmednagar
April 03, 2020
Large networks

This is a good company where we can get a good insurance. Plus point is that there network is available at each and every place.

Vabhav
Gangavati
August 02, 2016
High Returns

Two wheeler insurance of my bike is great which i bought from bharti axa insurance company. The returns are high and investment is less. Excluding tires the bike is fully insured. Tow up facility is also for free at any location.

Chintu
Dharakote
July 21, 2016
Bharti two wheeler policy

For my new vehicle i purchase bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. The policy provides great service. It contains large number of garages which gives 24X7 service and the full vehicle is secure except tires. The tow service is also free at any location.

Kapil
Cochin
July 05, 2016
Bike insurance

I had an accident last month but thank god i had the two wheeler insurance plan which make my damaged bike like a new as i purchased it new bike. The whole vehicle is insured in the plan except tires. Some accidental benefits are also for the owner/driver too.

Gautam
Ambala
June 24, 2016
Fair Deal

My new bike is secure with my two wheeler insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and premium is low. Service is fantastic an the tow facility is provided at any location which is absolutely free. Except tires the whole vehicle is insured. Large number of garages is provided for fast and on time service availability. Good insurance, great work.

Dhruba
Jorhat
May 31, 2016
Great Policy

The policy is very nice and terms and conditions are good. Policy coverage is approx. 91% and claims are high which easily cleared due to fast service. I'm happy with the plan which provide the tow facility which is absolutely free of cost. Updates regarding policy are send regularly.

Sadhvi
Ooty
May 31, 2016
Better Plan

I have a policy like everyone has, the policy is bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. Policy provide fast service with good interface. No paperwork which reduces tension of waiting in queue. The tow bike is facilitate by the policy plan and no extra charge for it. Good job guys, I like it.

Naina
Kurukshetra
May 31, 2016
Wonderful

Bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan I purchase. Premium is low and paybacks are high. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are good. Fast claim settling process. A comprehensive two-wheeler insurance plan is offered by the company, which covers for both personal accident cover and third party legal liability under the same plan.

Sonali
Meerut
May 31, 2016
High Coverage

Policy is very nice. Coverage is high with low premium. Bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is working for me. Service facilitate by the team of the company is fast and on time too. The updates regarding policy is mailed to me regularly.

Kabir
Alwar
May 31, 2016
Poor Policy

Service is slow, premium is normal but the returns are not satisfactory. The bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is nit what I expected. Tow up facility is chargeable, it not included in the policy. Please improve the policy.

Rishi
Howrah
May 31, 2016
Very Good

The bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan provide's personal accident cover to the customer in case of the death or permanent total dismemberment that arises out of the two-wheeler accident. Service is facilitate 24X7 by the staff of the company. Fantastic policy coverage in low premiums. The tow up facility is absolutely free.

Mayank
Noida
May 31, 2016
Satisfactory Plan

Premium is low but the paybacks are high. Good claims which can be easily sanctioned by the executives and staff members. The behaviour of the team is also nice and calm. I'm really happy to buy bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. Fully satisfied with it.

Nidhi
Kalyan
May 31, 2016
Trustworthy

Nice policy which I have i.e., bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. The policy has smart feature of transfer the another policy of another insurer to bharti axa. Approx. 50% of the no claim bonus of any existing plan from another insurer can be transferred to the two-wheeler insurance plan. Good coverage and premium is low.

Xoraver
Jammu
May 31, 2016
Future Security

Good coverage by this policy. Loss or damage to the two-wheeler due to natural calamities like fire, explosion, self-ignition or lightning, earthquake, landslide, flood, typhoon, hurricane, frost,storm, cyclone. Great deal provided by bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan.

Harindra
Navi_mumbai
May 31, 2016
Power Plan

I had two wheeler insurance plan which I buy from bharti axa general insurance. Fast claim settling process, 24 hours customer care support. Bharti Axa two wheeler insurance claims can be renewed online simply by logging on the company’s website. Plan can be bought online or even renewed. Good policy, I like it.

Zara
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 31, 2016
Fantastic Plan

Recently bought bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. Policy plan has good benefits, low premiums, high coverage, claims easily sanctioned because of fast service facilitate by the executives and staff. A comprehensive two wheeler insurance plan is offered by the company, which covers for both personal accident cover and third party legal liability under the same plan.

Mankaran
Ashok_nagar
May 31, 2016
Good Service

My bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is fine. Policy coverage is good and premium is low. Service is good, tow up facility is facilitate by the executives and staff of the company. Insurance claims can be renewed online simply by logging on the company’s website.

Raghav
Darjeeling
May 31, 2016
Super Plan

I buy bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. The policy coverage is high ~90% and the claims are good. Tow up facility is inbuilt in the policy. Huge number of garages are working with the plan and service is fast and on time. Good behaviour provided by the executives and staff members. Updates regarding policy is mailed regularly.

Tarun
Shikarpur
May 30, 2016
Best Plan

After long searching on web I found perfect policy plan what I needed for my new bike. Bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is the best which has low premiums and the claims are high. The tow up facility is free and large number of garages are there for good, fast and on time service.

Vishal
Kota
May 30, 2016
Above Average

The policy I purchase last month is bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. The policy has good benefits like tow facility is free, Premiums are low. Service facilitate by the executives and staff members is really good with calm beheviour.

Nitin
Udaipur
May 30, 2016
High Coverage

Huge number of garages makes fast service with no time wasting. The tow facility for the two wheeler is absolutely free. Policy coverage is high and claims are even better. Great policy bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. I like the plan.

Bhasker
Indore
May 30, 2016
Fair Policy

Bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is nice policy which I purchase few months ago. The premium is low and coverage is high. The garages are many so that the service is fantastic and no waiting for the customer. The tow facility is also facilitate by the policy which is free of any charges.

Mankaran
Calicut
May 30, 2016
Average

My bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan is wonderful. Premium is low and coverage is high. Huge number of garages are providing good service. Even the tow facility is inbuilt in the plan, no extra charges for that. Good future investment, I like the policy.

Akash
Amritsar
May 30, 2016
Good

I purchase bharti axa two wheeler insurance plan. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Good service facilitate by the executives and staff members. The tow facility is for free and large number of garages are there for fast service.

Digbijoy
Faridabad
March 08, 2016
Renew

policy is valid up to 11,4,2016

Rajshree
Bangalore
December 18, 2015
Good after sell service

I was looking two wheeler insurance plans for my bike than my one friend recommended Bharti AXA bike insurance plan. I compared it on PolicyBazaar then I found low budget insurance plan from Bharti AXA. Now I am very satisfied with their services. And further I would recommend Bharti bike insurance plan to my friends.