Birla Sun Life Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 129 Reviews)

Filter By:
Rajveer
Ahmedabad
October 20, 2016
Superb Plan

Having great experience with my ulip insurance, purchased by birla sun life insurance company. Service is facilitated 24X7 by the executives. Coverage is maximum and claims are high. Online services are really very good and even the renewals are done through online portal of the company.

Ranvir
Puducherry
October 20, 2016
Trusted insurance Plan

I purchased birla sun traditional insurance policy at very low price. The service facilitated to me is fantastic and on time always. Policy coverage is high and claims are high. Claims are easy to sanctioned due to fast service which is given by the staff members.

Madhvan
Badayun
October 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

Birla Sun life insurance company is good insurers and they provide wide range of insurance policies. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. claiming amount is big which is sanctioned when the policy get matured. Online portal is for online renewals of the insurance policies.

Gunjan
Nainital
September 27, 2016
Big Savings

Friend of mine suggested me a term insurance policy which I bought from birla sun life insurance company ltd. Service is absolutely fantastic which is facilitated by the whole term of the insurance company. The renewals are made easy through the service of online portal service.

Vijay
Mohali
September 27, 2016
Future Savings Plan

I have purchased birla sun life pension insurance plan. Service is fabulous from all the other insurers. Premium is less and payed thrice annually. Claims are the best part which are cleared by the staff and executives. Renewal and updates are easy to get through websites of the company.

Piyush
Kurukshetra
September 27, 2016
Birla Life Insurance

Policy I purchased from birla sun life insurance is for my child. Premium of the policy is less and claims are high which is very simple to sanction. Policy coverage is high ~90% and service is fast which is provided by the executives of the company.

Eklavaya
Bisalpur
August 25, 2016
Quality Investment

After a long search on web, i finally found good ulip insurance policy. I took it for me and my family. Service is unimaginable and always on time. The online portal give easy renewals of the policy and reduces paperwork. The insurance plan cut down my taxes also.

Jayant
Jabalpur
August 25, 2016
Fair Coverage

Wonderful policy i have got in very low investment i.e., bharti axa life insurance and product is traditional insurance. Policy cover maximum expenditures and claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. Updates of the insurance policy is send by the company regularly to my email address.

Tapish
Ajmer
August 25, 2016
Birla Insurance Policy

Recently i have purchased term insurance policy through birla sun life insurance. Premium is less and returns are high. Coverage is very high and claiming is very simple. Service is fast provided by company members.

Vijay
Panipat
August 19, 2016
Best Plan

Policy coverage is approx. 89% and the claims are even better. Service facilitate by the staff members of the company is quick and behaviour is nice. Great work birla sun life insurance and best ulip insurance policy. The online renewal option is very simple to use.

Rijul
Gautam_buddha_nagar
August 19, 2016
Retirement policy

Birla sun retirement insurance plan i have bought which come's in low investment. Service is fast and on time. The full coverage provided by the company in this plan. Claims are good which cleared simple process. Updates are mailed regularly on my mail id.

Ujval
Lucknow
August 19, 2016
Child Future Security

I have finally found a policy for my child which i buy from birla sun life insurance company. The policy coverage is fantastic and it's premium is less. Claims are high which can be easily sanctioned with help of executives of the insurance company.

Yajjan
Haridwar
July 18, 2016
Claims Are Good

The birla sun life is the one who facilitate the best plan which is ulip insurance plan. The policy covers maximum expenditures and the investment of the plan is less. Claims are very big and easy to sanctioned due to fast response from company members.

Arjun
Itanagar
July 18, 2016
Investment plan

Birla life insurance facilitate me the traditional insurance plan. The policy is very nice and premium is also low. The online portal service is awesome which provides the renewals and updates of the plan. It is very simple to use and anybody can use it.

Vinay
Greater_noida
July 18, 2016
Term plan

Term insurance plan which i purchased from birla sun life insurance. The policy premiums is very less and claims are high. The policy coverage is high and service provided by the executives and members of the company is great.

Mankaran
Junagadh
July 18, 2016
Trustable Policy

My pension plan is very good policy which i buy from birla sun life. Policy coverage is approx. 91% and the premiums are less. Claiming system is nice which facilitate the claiming amount very fast. The future is secure with the policy and the tension is released.

Niharika
Durgapur
July 18, 2016
High Coverage

Birla life insurance is very good insurance company, i purchase child insurance plan and it has great benefits and returns. The premium is low and claims are high which is easy to get due to fast service provided by the staff members.

Akshay
Masaurhi
July 05, 2016
ULIP Plan

The ulip insurance plan provide's me very nice benefits and service. Policy premiums are low and policy coverage is high ~90%. Service is so good, because of that the claims are easily sanctioned. Online portal service simple to access and anyone can operate it.

Parul
Kadipur
July 05, 2016
Good Investment

The insurance i have is traditional plan which is very good investment plan too. Service is fantastic and due to this the sanctioning of the claiming amount is very easy and simple. Hassle free paperwork. Policy coverage are high and premiums are less.

Hatim
Pipili
July 05, 2016
Very Nice

The term insurance plan which i purchase in less investment amount and it has low premiums too. Service given by the staff of the company is fantastic and even there web service is easy which can do renewals and many more things.

Birju
Budharaja
July 05, 2016
Pension Policy

Pension plan i buy in low premiums and it has great service provided by company. Hassle free paperwork and the online portal service is simple and easy to use. Policy coverage is high ~89% and the claims are good. Claiming is easy to cleared by the help of staff members and there good service.

Mannu
Khair
July 05, 2016
Child Plan

My father gave me a very nice future securing insurance policy plan which has low premiums and high returns. Child insurance plan, it has good terms and conditions with well behaviour by the staff of the company. Claiming is easy due to fast service.

Nitin
Aligarh
June 28, 2016
Fine Insurance Policy

My ulip plan is simple and good insurance policy which has some nice benefits. Premium of the plan is less but the policy coverage is high. Service is so quick provided by the company members. Behaviour of all of them is nice with calm nature. Good investment which has good payback returns.

Rohit
Alwar
June 28, 2016
Fair Insurance Policy

My traditional plan has low premium and it is beneficial in many ways. The policy coverage is high and claims are good. Service is nice which is on time too. The updates related to insurance policy is mailed to my email address regularly. Internet service is good and very simple to operate.

Saurabh
Bawal
June 28, 2016
Good Policy

My term insurance plan is very good and returns are much more than investment. The premium of the policy is low and claims are high. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are easily sanctioned due to superb service provided by the company members. Nice future investment.

Hitesh
Ahmedabad
June 28, 2016
Good Plan

The future of mine and my lady is secure because we have pension plans. The investment is low and the payback returns are high. Service facilitate is very good and quick. Behaviour of the staff of the company is very calm and nice. Internet service is also fine, easy to access. Good pension plan.

Dishant
Ajmer
June 28, 2016
Good

The child plan I have for my child is very good and has many benefits. The premium is low and the claims are high. Policy coverage is high and easy to sanction the claims due to fast service facilitate by the company members. Updates are also mailed to email id.

DEEPA
Mumbai
May 14, 2016
THREE EASY STEP

I M VERY HAPPY TO HAVE THIS PLAN AS IT IS VERY EASY TO TAKE IN THREE EASY STEPS WHICH WOULD BE NOT AVAILABLE WITH DIFFERENT POLICIES IN INSURANCE SECTOR.SERVICE PROVIDED BY BSLI IS SO EXCELLENT FOR WHICH I M SUGGESTING FOR OTHERS TO TAKE THIS PLAN.

Lokesh
Haldwani
April 01, 2016
Great Policy

I own traditional policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~97% and the premiums are low ~29.7 K thrice per year. The payback money is high around 36 L. The services are fast and the behaviour of the executives are really nice with policy owners. I like my policy plan.

Vikas
Udaipur
April 01, 2016
Average Policy Plan

I purchase birla sun life insurance traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is low that is 50% and the claim is around 14 L. Service is bit slow, please improve your services for better outcomes. The web service is also bad. The policy is not good for long term investment and the tax rate cutter has low percentage.

Sanjeev
Srinagar
April 01, 2016
Wonderful

Policy has all benefits and the investments are also low. Around Rs.27 L is payback amount after policy end. Birla sun life insurance provide me traditional policy plan which has nice facilities and the service is very quick. This is good future investment which is tax saver also.

Rahul
Lonavla
April 01, 2016
Satisfactory

I have birla sun life traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is 98% and the claims are high which can be easily sanctioned. The service provided by the executives and staff members are fast and responsive. Nice policy plan which save taxes also.

Chirag
Indore
April 01, 2016
Trustworthy

The traditional policy plan i have from birla sun life insurance is okay plan. The premium is low and the policy coverage is around 89% and claims are high. But services are fast, so any work is done without waiting and no paper work. Good policy plan, i like it.

Varun
Kota
April 01, 2016
Good Investment

The policy i have is birla sun life traditional policy plan which is very good and the premiums are low with high in policy coverage 95%. The claiming part is very easy because the service is very fast with good response from the staff members. Good investment, i like it.

Tarun
Darjeeling
April 01, 2016
Better Plan

My traditional policy plan is fantastic which i buy from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 91% and the policy claims are high. The policy claims are easily sanctioned due to fast services provided by the executives and the staff members. The policy is good future investment which saves taxes too.

Sumeet
Kolkata
April 01, 2016
Good Behaviour

My traditional policy plan has good coverage approx. 87% and nice claims also. The birla sun life insurance provide good plan in low premiums and the service is fast. The executives and staff members are behave well. Policy saves taxes also. I like the plan.

Umakant
Rohtak
April 01, 2016
Above Average

I have traditional insurance policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 81% and the claims are good. The premiums are low and the claiming process is easy and sanctioned in short time period. The policy is good investment and it saves taxes too. Good work guys.

Yajan
Adaspur
April 01, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

My traditional policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. The policy is great with maximum benefits. The policy coverage is high ~91%. The investment is low approx. Rs.19 K quarterly per year. The claims are good and easily cleared without waiting. Payback amount is nice ~rs.24 L. Good policy plan.

Prashant
Gandhinagar
April 01, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

The traditional policy plan i have is below average. The premium is good and the returns are less. Birla sun life insurance your services are bit slow and the waiting part is compulsory. Web services are also not working. Bad experience.

Abhishek
Chittoor
April 01, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

My traditional insurance policy plan is good with great facilities. Birla sun life insurance you guys are superb, your service is like super sonic speed. Premiums are low and the policy coverage is 94% with good claims. Executives and staff members are doing there work very good. Good experience with you guys. I like the plan.

Ishant
Ghaziabad
April 01, 2016
Service Is Good

I own birla sun traditional insurance policy plan which have low premiums. The policy coverage is high that is ~86% and the policy claims are good with fast clearance which is without paperwork that's reduces much tension and paper work too. The services you provide is great. I like the policy, satisfied.

Akrosh
Kaushambi
April 01, 2016
Policy coverage is good

I have birla sun traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are high. The premiums are low and the paybacks are high. The services are very good and always on time. The executives and staff members behave well and they solved every problem.

Devesh
Gautam_buddha_nagar
April 01, 2016
Good Service

Birla sun traditional insurance policy plan is good and very responsive from the members of the company. The paybacks are good and easily done because the services are good provided by the executives. The premiums are low. Good future investment which saves taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Harish
Faizabad
April 01, 2016
Nice Policy Plan

I invest my money in birla sun traditional insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good ~87% and the claims are high. The premiums are low ~21 K quarterly per year. Paybacks are really very good Rs.29.1 L. Good investment and tax saver policy plan.

Jayant
Agartala
April 01, 2016
Good Plan

Birla sun life insurance is one of the best insurance company. I took traditional insurance policy plan which provide me good service and high returns. The premiums are low and the policy coverage is 82% with high claims. The behaviour is good from executives and staff members. Nice insurance plan.

Gagan
Kurukshetra
April 01, 2016
superb plan

Superb policy by birla sun traditional insurance policy plan. The returns are good ~Rs.27 L in very low premiums ~Rs.19 K quarterly per year. Service is fast which facilitate by executives and all company members with nice behaviour and quick response. I like my policy plan.

Kunal
Navi_mumbai
March 31, 2016
Quality Investment

Finally found the policy for my child and buy it and the plan is birla sun life child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high and the premiums are low. The service provided by you guys is superb and the behaviour of your staff is great with good response. Nice future investment with tax saving.

Laxman
Varanasi
March 31, 2016
Above Average

I purchase birla sun life insurance child insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~93% and the claims are good. The premiums are low approx. 17 K thrice per year. The returning amount is around Rs.27 L. The service provided by the executives is good and the behaviour is nice.

Muktsar
March 31, 2016
Great Deal

My child policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. The policy premium is low and the policy coverage is high. The service is fast and the claiming is become easy without any paper work. The payback amount is around Rs.31 L after policy get mature. Nice future security and it save tax also.

Sehvag
Chittaurgarh
March 31, 2016
Good

Superb child policy plan which provided by birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are ~Rs.19.8 L after policy ends. The investment is ~Rs.13 K quarterly per year till policy end. Services are great and fast too. Great work guys. I like the policy plan.

Chandan
Agartala
March 31, 2016
Fantastic Policy Plan

Policy coverage is high ~93% and the policy claims are high. Premiums are low approx. 27.1 L quarterly per year. Nice child policy plan which is good investment for future and it save taxes also. Service is very good which facilitate by the executives and staff members. Good job guys.

Vikram
Kota
March 31, 2016
Perfect Child Policy Plan

Perfect child policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance. Policy coverage is 93% and the premiums are low ~27.8 K thrice per year. The claims are high around 29 L after policy ends. The claiming process is easily done due to fast service provided by the executives and staff members.

Sumeet
Chattarpur
March 31, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I buy child policy plan with birla sun life insurance which has very good policy coverage ~ 97%. The service is also good, fast and on time. The claims are high approx. 33.9 L and claiming process is easy because the executive and staff members providing good response and quick services. Nice work great policy.

Saurabh
Bareilly
March 31, 2016
Best Policy Plan

The best child policy plan i bought from birla sun life insurance and the policy plan is awesome. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are 36.7 L after policy get mature. The investment is low and the returns are high. Good future plan with tax protection. I like my policy very much.

Prabhjot
Panipat
March 31, 2016
Super Plan

My child policy plan is very good and the insurer is birla sun life insurance. The policy has many benefits like good investments for future and it save taxes also. Policy coverage is 89% and the claims are around 37 L after policy ends. Fair Terms and Conditions. I like the policy plan.

Anurag
Dhaleswar
March 31, 2016
Super Policy

I purchase child policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 83% and the claims are good with low premiums. Service you provided is very quick and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Good future investment and it reduces taxes also. Nice policy plan.

Ranbir
Kurukshetra
March 31, 2016
Best Plan

I own child policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance. Policy have various benefits but the policy coverage is the best. Approx. 97% is covered in the policy. Claims are high and the premiums are low. Service is good. Nice future investment which saves tax also.

Jayant
Bhopal
March 31, 2016
Fair Policy Plan

I purchase birla sun life insurance policy plan and took child insurance policy plan. Policy coverage is good 91% and the payback amount is 29 L in 19 years. Claims are easily get due to great services by executives of the company. Nice future investment and it saves taxes also.

Deepshikha
Darjeeling
March 31, 2016
Satisfactory

I have birla sun life insurance child policy plan. Policy coverage is good 81% but the premium is low. Service provided is bit slow and claims are good and Rs.23 L is the amount i get after policy get end. I just wanted to say that satisfactory policy plan.

Kamal
Deoli
March 31, 2016
Damn Good

My child policy plan is not super policy but an average one. Birla sun life insurance provide wide range of policies. My policy coverage is good 80%. Service is nice and work is done in short period of time. Claims are high and the payback amount is 29 L after policy get mature. The service provided by the executives and staff members are really nice.

Ojasvi
Bikaner
March 31, 2016
Good Policy Coverage

I buy a child policy plan for my child from birla sun life insurance. Policy coverage is high 91% but the premium is low. Claims are easy to get because of the fast service provided by the executives and staff members. Daily updates are also mailed to me time to time. Fine policy good work.

Dinesh
Bhiwani
March 31, 2016
Average Policy

I purchase child policy plan by birla sun life insurance. Policy coverage is 93% and the claims are high. Premium is low and the services are fast and with great response from executives and staff members of the company. I'm happy with the plan, nice job guys.

Mayank
Kota
March 31, 2016
Very Good

I found awesome child policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The claim is high and the policy coverage is 90%. Service you provided is fast and very quick. Daily updates are mail and texted to me. The policy is good for future investment and it saves taxes also.

Jiten
Ghaziabad
March 31, 2016
Okay

I had child policy plan for my child through birla sun life insurance child plan. The policy is nice, Good policy coverage ~91% and claim amount is Rs.27 L after policy get mature. But the service is bit slow, please improve it. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are nice.

Prashant
Agra
March 31, 2016
Fine

Recently i bought a child insurance policy plan for my child from birla sun Life Insurance. The policy having great deals and low premiums. The policy coverage is approx. 86% and the services are even better and on time. The claims are the best. Really happy with the policy.

Abhinav
Coonoor
March 31, 2016
Nice Child Plan

I bought child insurance policy plan for my child from birla sun life insurance. The Plan is so good and the services is also great. Now I'm tension free for further upcoming money problems for my child in his future. The coverage is good and claims are high that can easily accessible. Really very happy to have this policy for my child.

Shahid
Chittoor
March 31, 2016
Full Satisfactory

I have birla sun life insurance pension policy plan which has low premiums and payed thrice time per year. Policy coverage is 89% and claims are high and the payback amount is around Rs.37 K per month. Service is very good and fast. The policy is nice investment for future and it is good tax saver too. Nice plan, I like it.

Lakshay
Bengaluru
March 31, 2016
Nice Pension Plan

Birla sun life insurance pension policy plan is introduce by an agent of policybazaar and i took the policy plan. Policy coverage is good 79% as i expected. Service is fast and always on time. Claims are also easily sanction. Good future investment and tax saver too.

Rishabh
Udyapur
March 31, 2016
Wonderful

My pension policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. The policy has good coverage approx. 94% with low premium. Claims are also high and the returns is Rs.29 K per month after policy end. Service is fantastic and the executives do best work. Good investment for future and taxes are also reduced.

Ali
Delhi
March 31, 2016
Bad Policy

I buy pension plan from birla sun life insurance but the policy is not that good as i expected. Service is very slow and claim are take long time to sanctioned. Even policy coverage is less ~44 %. Bad experience. The web services are also slow.

Sandeep
Howrah
March 31, 2016
Damn Good

I have a pension policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The policy is great with high returns and low premiums. Policy coverage is also good and service is fast and always on time. Really good job guys, you provide best pension plans. Even the behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice. I like the policy very much.

Gagan
Darjeeling
March 31, 2016
Best Plan

I invest my money with birla sun life insurance by taking pension policy plan. Plan is good and the premium is less. Policy coverage is 82% and claims are high. The payback returns are ~28 K per month after policy get mature. The services provided by the executives and staff members are really very good with nice behaviour.

Sachin
Fatehgarh
March 31, 2016
Okay Policy Plan

I buy birla sun life insurance pension plan. The policy coverage is 60%. Claims are fine according to premiums. Service is okay and main thing is that this is good investment for future which saves taxes too. Just improve your web services.

Rahul
Gandhinagar
March 31, 2016
Fast Services

I recently buy birla sun life insurance pension policy plan. Policy is really good with good policy coverage around 85%. Claims are high and after policy maturity the amount approx. Rs.22 K per month. Premium is for 15 years and policy mature after 32 years. Service is quick that's the best part of the policy.

Kushagra
Kurukshetra
March 31, 2016
I Like It

My pension policy plan is suggestion of the friend, So i took it from birla sun life insurance. Staff members and executives provide good and quick services. Policy coverage is good approx. 87% but the premiums are normal. Good terms in compare with other companies.

Chirag
Lonavla
March 31, 2016
Very Good

I have pension policy plan with birla sun life insurance. The plan is having low investment and the policy coverage is 83%. In fact the claim is high and the amount in return is 27 K per month after policy ends. Overall nice policy with good services provided by executives and staff members.

Devesh
Dwarka
March 31, 2016
Genuine Plan

I found pension policy plan and birla sun life insurance provide low premiums and high returns. Claims and policy coverage are good but the service is always up to the mark till last visit. The good treatment serve from executives and staff members are nice too. Happy with my policy plan.

Akshay
Brahmagiri
March 31, 2016
Poor Policy Plan

I have pension plan from birla sun life insurance. Policy doesn't work for me. Except policy coverage which is 71%, the rest of the things and stuff are not good. Service is bit slow. Claims take's ages to clear. Not satisfied.

Sidharth
Kota
March 31, 2016
Fair Policy

I purchase birla sun life insurance pension plan. Plan is good with nice services and always on time. Policy coverage is 93% and the claim are high, the amount after maturity of policy is of Rs.33 K per month. Investment is low and returns are high, what else customer needs. The behaviour of the executives and staff members are really nice.

Gautam
Jalandhar
March 31, 2016
Average Policy

I bought a pension policy plan with birla sun life insurance. Investment is low but the returns are high. Services are bit slow but the policy coverage is 70% and the amount of Rs.25 K per month is given after policy maturity. Good response from executives and staff members. The policy is good for future investment and tax savers also.

Omesh
Rai_bareilly
March 31, 2016
above average policy

I purchase birla sun life insurance pension plan policy for my father. Papa was happy with the policy and its benefits. Policy coverage is high ~87% and the premium amount is low. The amount of Rs.35 K is given per month after the policy mature and end of the policy. Nice services provided by the executives, good work i like it.

Saahir
Bhopal
March 31, 2016
Future Savings

I own the birla sun life insurance pension plans. The investment is low and the returns is huge. Policy coverage is 83% and claims are unpredictably good. The service is awesome and fast with very calm behaviour of executives and team members. Nice future investment which saves taxes too.

Yajan
Karnal
March 31, 2016
Good Plan

I have a policy for pensions in future time. The policy is great with high returns and in low premiums. Policy coverage is also nice appro. 93% and service is fast and on time. Really good job guys do, you provide best policy i.e., birla sun life insurance pension plans. I like it very much.

Pariniti
Meerut
March 31, 2016
Great Policy

I got a very good policy plan from birla sun Life Insurance. The policy is great for future investment nice pension policy plan. The coverage is good ~84%, service is great, even the claims are unimaginable. Great policy, very happy with it.

Sumeet
Ahmednagar
March 31, 2016
Good Policy Plan

Recently took pension policy plan with birla sun Life Insurance. Great future investment policy plan with low premiums and high policy coverage approx. 91%. The service providers are cooperative and doing there jobs very nicely. Claims easily sanctioned and time period is less. Nice policy plan, satisfied with it.

Kunal
Dwarka
March 31, 2016
Perfect Policy Plan

I purchase birla sun life ulip policy plan. The policy is great with huge facilities. The policy coverage and the claims are high with low premiums. The service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice. Daily update are texted or mailed to me. The policy saves taxes too. Great investment plan for future.

Varun
Calicut
March 31, 2016
Good Experience

I have less idea about the insurance policies because I never gone through buying insurances, now i purchase birla sun life insurance ulip policy plan the policy is great. Premium for my plan is 21 K thrice per year and at the time of maturity the sum assured might be 34 L. They have daily update so i get numbers of mails from them.

Bhupesh
Delhi
March 31, 2016
Poor Service

One of the most convenient insurance policies provider is birla sun life insurance ulip policy plan so my investments will be safe. As far as I seen this company is coming generation to generation. Everybody is been benefited with its benefits. Customer service need to be improved as that is bit slow and never on time. Please improve it.

Vishal
Navi_mumbai
March 31, 2016
Marvelous

My ulip policy plan is from birla sun life insurance and the policy is the awesome because the policy has many benefits like the accident insurance is inbuilt in this policy. Policy coverage is high approx. 92% and the premiums are low. Claims are 1.25 times of the investment. The service is fast and very quick. Good policy plan.

Prabhjot
Chennai
March 31, 2016
Satisfactory

Birla sun life ulip policy plan is good and the policy coverage is 91% with low premiums. The policy claims are simple to sanctioned with good interest. Services provided by executives and the staff members are good and on time. There is an inbuilt Accidental Death Benefit feature. The policy is fully satisfactory.

Rahul
Jammu
March 31, 2016
Wonderful

From birla sun life insurance i have taken a ulip policy plan for the tenure of 41 years in which we get lumps um amount after the maturity of the policy plan. Policy coverage is 88% of investment. Accident and natural death is inbuilt secure in this policy. Service is fast and on time which is facilitate from staff members.

Lalit
Haldwani
March 31, 2016
Excellent

Birla sun life insurance ulip policy plans is the fantastic policy. They provides low premiums, the policy coverage is high around 92% and the claims are easily sanctioned. The services are really fast and the staff members are responding with good behaviour. There is an inbuilt accidental death benefit feature. I like the policy plan.

Harindra
Ahmedabad
March 31, 2016
slow service

My ulip plan is nice but the only thing is the service is slow rather than this the policy plan is good. Like, policy coverage and claims are high but the investments are low. The behaviour of the executives and staff members is nice. Please improve your services and web services too.

Chirag
Mumbai
March 31, 2016
Awesome

The birla sun life insurance provide me good policy coverage ~92% with low premiums. I have ulip policy plan i have which have good benefits and the claims are sum assure amount that i invested. The investment is 41 K per year with extra benefit that is it includes the inbuilt accidental death benefit. Good policy plan.

Karan
Zahirabad
March 31, 2016
Trustworthy

The policy coverage is 92%, The claims are high and the claiming is easy because of the executives and the staff members service they provide. The benefits provided by you guys birla sun life ulip policy plans is fantastic. The premiums are less ~34 K and the returns are high ~Rs.21 L.

Gaurav
Nagpur
March 31, 2016
Perfect Plan

I purchase ulip policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is high around 89% and the claims are huge. The policy premiums are low ~31 K and the recovery returning amount is 19 L. Services are good and on time too. Executives are doing there jobs very nicely. And the web services are also fantastic.

Akash
Siliguri
March 31, 2016
Nice ULIP Policy

I have ulip policy plan with birla sun life insurance. Plan is good and the benefits are better. Premium is low and payback are high. Claims and policy coverage is really awesome with good interest. The service is very quick and on time till now. And the behaviour of the executives and staff members are very nice.

Umakant
Palwal
March 31, 2016
Super Plan

My ulip policy plan is one of the best plan ever. Thank you, birla sun life insurance, the premiums are less and policy coverage is high approx. 83%. Service you provided is super, that's why the claiming procedure get so simple and easy. Great work guys.

Sandeep
Kota
March 31, 2016
Fine Policy

I found fine policy plan at last from web services. Birla sun life insurance ulip policy plan i purchase which has low premiums and the the policy coverage is high 87%. Service is good with claiming amount at high interest. The staff facilitate good treatment and solve almost all the problems.

Yajan
Manesar
March 31, 2016
Good Service

I have ulip policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The plan works for me from last 2 years. Policy coverage is great i.e., 93% with claiming amount of Rs.19 L of you sum assured payment. Service provided by you is fast with great behaviour of executives of the company.

Raghav
Kherwara
March 31, 2016
Fantastic

I own birla sun life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy plan is good with low investments. Policy coverage is 87% and premium is Forty thousand (quarterly) per year till policy end. Claims are high. Service you facilitate is really good with fast interface. I like the plan.

Ishant
Lonavla
March 31, 2016
Average

I have birla sun life insurance ulip policy plan. The policy i have is an average one which has low premiums but the paybacks returns are good. The policy coverage 73% and claims is nice. The services provided is bit slow but the behaviour of the staff members and executives are really very nice.

Lokesh
Greater_noida
March 31, 2016
Better Policy

I buy ULIP insurance policy plan with birla sun life insurance and the policy provides better service then others. The large team are working with the company for good performance and provides great outcomes with good care. The policy coverage and claims are high as compared to premium which is low.

Jayant
Kalyan
March 31, 2016
Nice Policy

I got ULIP policy plan with birla sun life insurance. The policy is good with some fine terms and conditions. Policy coverage is 79%. The Claims are about Rs.25 L which can be easily done with the help of executives. This is best services provided. I must say great work guys.

Abhinav
Agartala
March 31, 2016
Good

Recently find the great policy plan that is ulip insurance policy plan and buy one from birla sun Life Insurance. The policy coverage is high ~81% with very low premium. The service of all staff of your company is great with nice response. The return payback amount is around Rs 29 L at end of the policy.

Hitesh
Pune
March 30, 2016
Full Point

I purchased birla sun life insurance policy and the product is term insurance policy plan. The premiums are ~Rs.7 K per month. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Nitin
Agartala
March 30, 2016
I Like The Policy Plan

Searching for life insurance and finally got one from birla sun Life Insurance one of the best insurance company. I took term insurance policy plan. The premium is normal and the policy coverage is approx. 93% and claims are high. The service is fine and the web services are also good.

Mayank
Manesar
March 30, 2016
Damn Good

My term policy plan is with birla sun life insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~80%. Claims are easily sanctioned because of the quick services. The amount of payback is Rs.23 L. I'm satisfied with this policy plan.

Tarun
Mohali
March 30, 2016
Perfect Term Plan

My term policy plan has 90% policy coverage. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service. Premiums are ~37 K annually. Service is fast and always with taking good care by executives and staff members. Thank you, birla sun life insurance for this great policy. I like it very much.

Poonam
Udaipur
March 30, 2016
Fast Services

My term policy plan is good but the claims are less as compare with investment. The premiums is ~9.2 K twice per year. And returns are around Rs. 21 L. Birla sun life insurance is basically good policy company like they give 5% extra less for women on premiums. I like it.

Ritesh
Ranchi
March 30, 2016
Super Policy

I buy birla sun life term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good about 81% and the claims are high. The premium is low ~rs.33 K thrice per year. The services are fast and the claims are easily sanctioned. My taxes are also saved due to this policy. Good investment good policy plan, I like it.

Jignesh
Lonavla
March 30, 2016
Much Better Plan

Birla sun life insurance term policy plan i buy in low premiums and the policy coverage is 95% with good claims. The service is great provided by the executives and the 5% less on premiums for women. I like the policy plan. Behaviour also really nice from the staff members.

Rahul
Mysore
March 30, 2016
Fair Deal

The policy provide benefits according to premiums, so the term policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance is fair deal. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are little bit low as the premiums are low. Around 23 L is the returns and the online portal is good and respond well.

Yajan
Jammu
March 30, 2016
Good Future Investment

My term policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. It has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are sanctioned easily form the insurance department. The taxes are not for premiums and claims. Even the 5% extra benefits for women on premiums. I like the policy plan, nice future investment.

Saahir
Malapuram
March 30, 2016
Fine Term Plan

Birla sun life insurance is equally good as other insurers for term insurance policy plan. The policy has low premiums and 5% extra less for women. The policy coverage is high with high claims and the claiming part is easy and no paper work so no waiting. Nice job guys.

Aman
Chandigarh
March 30, 2016
Best Policy

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.25 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Jiten
Hyderabad
March 30, 2016
Wonderful

Birla sun life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women 5% less extra benefits.

Devesh
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the premiums are low ~25 K per year. The claims are easily sanctioned because the services are fast from the executives side and from online web services also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Raghav
Bengaluru
March 30, 2016
Low Coverage

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. The premiums are 9 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable, i must say.

Akash
Mumbai
March 30, 2016
Good Service

The term policy plan i have from birla sun life insurance is superb. The service is fast and on time provided by the executives and the staff members when ever needed. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are good. Premiums are low and payed twice in a year. The policy is for 15 years. Extra 15% benefits for women in premiums.

Hemant
Kota
March 30, 2016
superb plan

Birla sun life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be purchase online. The web service is awesome and 5% less premiums are there for women. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Ojasvi
Jaipur
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My term insurance policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. I like my policy.

Abhinav
Mangalore
March 30, 2016
Average

I purchase birla sun life insurance term policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Sandeep
Agra
March 30, 2016
Good Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from birla sun life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 23 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Akhil
Noida
February 29, 2016
Perfect.

Birla sun life insurance pension plan i buy in very low premiums. Policy coverage are 90% and the claims are ~29K per month. Service is fast and with nice behaviour by staff members. Good policy plan, i like it.
Plan Name: Vision LifeSecure Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313

Vineeta
Indore
February 28, 2016
Less coverage.

I purchase birla sun life insurance traditional policy plan. The policy coverage is 60% and the claim is around 28 L. Service is bit slow, please improve your services for better outcomes. Investment is low that's why i like the plan.
Plan Name: Vision LifeSecure Plan
Agent Code: BPW00313

S
Delhi
February 19, 2016
above average policy.

I bought traditional plan which has really nice terms. Like the policy coverage is low and the returns are high. Claims are approx. fifteen lakh and the procedure is very easy to sanctioning the claims. Nice services, happy with it.
Plan Name: Wealth Secure
Agent Code: BPW00313

Maneesh
Delhi
February 14, 2016
Good Policy.

I have life insurance term plan with birla sun. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are approx. Rs.18 lakh and the procedure to take returns is very easy without any paperwork. Nice job guys.
Plan Name: Protect@Ease Income
Agent Code: BBE05752

Ananta
Silchar
December 20, 2015
Bought Birla Sun Life Insurance plans

Thanks to Policybazaar I could actually buy my first insurance online. The online experience with Policybazaar was great. I bought Birla sun life insurance and recommended it for its best value for money.