Birla Sun Life Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Birla Sun Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 27 Reviews)

Filter By:
Madhvan
Badayun
October 20, 2016
Perfect Policy

Birla Sun life insurance company is good insurers and they provide wide range of insurance policies. Policy coverage is high and the claims are even better. claiming amount is big which is sanctioned when the policy get matured. Online portal is for online renewals of the insurance policies.

Gunjan
Nainital
September 27, 2016
Big Savings

Friend of mine suggested me a term insurance policy which I bought from birla sun life insurance company ltd. Service is absolutely fantastic which is facilitated by the whole term of the insurance company. The renewals are made easy through the service of online portal service.

Tapish
Ajmer
August 25, 2016
Birla Insurance Policy

Recently i have purchased term insurance policy through birla sun life insurance. Premium is less and returns are high. Coverage is very high and claiming is very simple. Service is fast provided by company members.

Vinay
Greater_noida
July 18, 2016
Term plan

Term insurance plan which i purchased from birla sun life insurance. The policy premiums is very less and claims are high. The policy coverage is high and service provided by the executives and members of the company is great.

Hatim
Pipili
July 05, 2016
Very Nice

The term insurance plan which i purchase in less investment amount and it has low premiums too. Service given by the staff of the company is fantastic and even there web service is easy which can do renewals and many more things.

Saurabh
Bawal
June 28, 2016
Good Policy

My term insurance plan is very good and returns are much more than investment. The premium of the policy is low and claims are high. Policy coverage is fantastic and claims are easily sanctioned due to superb service provided by the company members. Nice future investment.

DEEPA
Mumbai
May 14, 2016
THREE EASY STEP

I M VERY HAPPY TO HAVE THIS PLAN AS IT IS VERY EASY TO TAKE IN THREE EASY STEPS WHICH WOULD BE NOT AVAILABLE WITH DIFFERENT POLICIES IN INSURANCE SECTOR.SERVICE PROVIDED BY BSLI IS SO EXCELLENT FOR WHICH I M SUGGESTING FOR OTHERS TO TAKE THIS PLAN.

Hitesh
Pune
March 30, 2016
Full Point

I purchased birla sun life insurance policy and the product is term insurance policy plan. The premiums are ~Rs.7 K per month. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future.

Nitin
Agartala
March 30, 2016
I Like The Policy Plan

Searching for life insurance and finally got one from birla sun Life Insurance one of the best insurance company. I took term insurance policy plan. The premium is normal and the policy coverage is approx. 93% and claims are high. The service is fine and the web services are also good.

Mayank
Manesar
March 30, 2016
Damn Good

My term policy plan is with birla sun life insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is high ~80%. Claims are easily sanctioned because of the quick services. The amount of payback is Rs.23 L. I'm satisfied with this policy plan.

Tarun
Mohali
March 30, 2016
Perfect Term Plan

My term policy plan has 90% policy coverage. Claims are high and easily sanctioned due to fast service. Premiums are ~37 K annually. Service is fast and always with taking good care by executives and staff members. Thank you, birla sun life insurance for this great policy. I like it very much.

Poonam
Udaipur
March 30, 2016
Fast Services

My term policy plan is good but the claims are less as compare with investment. The premiums is ~9.2 K twice per year. And returns are around Rs. 21 L. Birla sun life insurance is basically good policy company like they give 5% extra less for women on premiums. I like it.

Ritesh
Ranchi
March 30, 2016
Super Policy

I buy birla sun life term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is good about 81% and the claims are high. The premium is low ~rs.33 K thrice per year. The services are fast and the claims are easily sanctioned. My taxes are also saved due to this policy. Good investment good policy plan, I like it.

Jignesh
Lonavla
March 30, 2016
Much Better Plan

Birla sun life insurance term policy plan i buy in low premiums and the policy coverage is 95% with good claims. The service is great provided by the executives and the 5% less on premiums for women. I like the policy plan. Behaviour also really nice from the staff members.

Rahul
Mysore
March 30, 2016
Fair Deal

The policy provide benefits according to premiums, so the term policy plan which i buy from birla sun life insurance is fair deal. Policy coverage is 70% and the claims are little bit low as the premiums are low. Around 23 L is the returns and the online portal is good and respond well.

Yajan
Jammu
March 30, 2016
Good Future Investment

My term policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. It has low premiums and the returns are high. Policy coverage is 90% and the claims are sanctioned easily form the insurance department. The taxes are not for premiums and claims. Even the 5% extra benefits for women on premiums. I like the policy plan, nice future investment.

Saahir
Malapuram
March 30, 2016
Fine Term Plan

Birla sun life insurance is equally good as other insurers for term insurance policy plan. The policy has low premiums and 5% extra less for women. The policy coverage is high with high claims and the claiming part is easy and no paper work so no waiting. Nice job guys.

Aman
Chandigarh
March 30, 2016
Best Policy

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.25 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions.

Jiten
Hyderabad
March 30, 2016
Wonderful

Birla sun life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women 5% less extra benefits.

Devesh
Faridabad
March 30, 2016
Good Plan

I buy term insurance policy plan from birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is 80% and the premiums are low ~25 K per year. The claims are easily sanctioned because the services are fast from the executives side and from online web services also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women.

Raghav
Bengaluru
March 30, 2016
Low Coverage

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 60% and the claims are less. The premiums are 9 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable, i must say.

Akash
Mumbai
March 30, 2016
Good Service

The term policy plan i have from birla sun life insurance is superb. The service is fast and on time provided by the executives and the staff members when ever needed. Policy coverage is 80% and the claims are good. Premiums are low and payed twice in a year. The policy is for 15 years. Extra 15% benefits for women in premiums.

Hemant
Kota
March 30, 2016
superb plan

Birla sun life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be purchase online. The web service is awesome and 5% less premiums are there for women. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Ojasvi
Jaipur
March 30, 2016
Fantastic Plan

My term insurance policy plan is with birla sun life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. I like my policy.

Abhinav
Mangalore
March 30, 2016
Average

I purchase birla sun life insurance term policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Sandeep
Agra
March 30, 2016
Good Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from birla sun life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 23 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Maneesh
Delhi
February 14, 2016
Good Policy.

I have life insurance term plan with birla sun. The policy coverage is high and the premium is low. Claims are approx. Rs.18 lakh and the procedure to take returns is very easy without any paperwork. Nice job guys.
Plan Name: Protect@Ease Income
Agent Code: BBE05752