Canara Hsbc Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on Canara HSBC Term Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 23 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ritika
Laxmipur
July 18, 2016
Excellent Work

The term insurance plan of canara hsbc obc life insurance is fantastic and it came in low premiums and even investment is also less. Policy coverage and claims are good. Claiming process is easy because of fast service provided by the executives is awesome.

Ankit
Patherdewa
July 07, 2016
Term plan

My colleague suggested me a term insurance plan and it really did work for me. The service is fantastic which facilitate by the staff and team members. Policy coverage is good and claims are simple to sanctioned by online portal service or by manually.

Gunjan
Ghaziabad
June 28, 2016
Great Insurance Plan

I have term insurance plan which I buy in low premium. The service provided by the company members is quick and the claiming is easy due to this. Policy covers many cases which has fair terms and conditions. The internet service is very simple to operate.

Naveen
Mumbai
April 11, 2016
Wonderful

Policy plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.37 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Daily update are mailed to me, I like it.

Varun
Anoopsahar
April 11, 2016
Manageable

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 63% and the claims are less. The premiums are 17 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan.

Bhupesh
Faridabad
April 11, 2016
High Returns In Low Premium

My term insurance policy plan is with canara hsbc life insurance. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. I like it.

Tanmay
Udaipur
April 11, 2016
Full Of Benefits

I purchase canara hsbc life insurance term policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less on premiums for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Prashant
Rohtak
April 11, 2016
Good Plan

I have term insurance policy plan from canara hsbc life insurance. Policy coverage is good and the premiums are low approx. 27 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.

Farhan
Nilagiri
April 11, 2016
Not Satisfactory

My policy is not good because the service is slow, the policy coverage is less, Claims are not good, premiums are high, not provided help when needed by the staff members not in the company or either on the call. Not satisfied with this policy.

Rohit
Nainital
April 11, 2016
Superb

Got term insurance policy plan with canara hsbc life insurance. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice.

Sumeet
Lonavla
April 11, 2016
High Returns

The term insurance policy plan i have is canara hsbc life insurance. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.40 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour.

Gautam
Chaksu
April 11, 2016
Nice Future Plan

Great term insurance policy plan i got from canara hsbc life insurance. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 91% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also.

Lokesh
Hyderabad
April 11, 2016
Above Average

I have term insurance policy plan from last two years with canara hsbc life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services are fantastically fast. I really like my policy plan thanks.

Rupesh
Jalpaiguri
April 11, 2016
Good Investment

Canara hsbc life insurance is one of the best insurer for term insurance policy plan. The policy coverage is 93% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums.

Devesh
Mohali
April 11, 2016
Average Policy

Policy coverage is less around 69% and the premiums are low around 18 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now, rest see in future. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance.

Abhishek
Jaipur
April 11, 2016
slow service

The term plan policy which i bought from canara hsbc life insurance has slow service issue. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members are behave good with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. Good policy plan.

Ishant
Agra
April 11, 2016
Fine Policy

I buy term insurance policy plan from canara hsbc life insurance. The policy coverage is 83% and the premiums are low ~29.1 K. The claims are easily sanctioned because the service is fast from the executives side and from online web page also. The policy premiums are 5% less for women. Good policy plan.

Harish
Gopalgaon
April 09, 2016
Normal Policy Plan

The term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 57% and the claims are less. The premiums are 13 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site.

Kunal
Raj_nagar
April 09, 2016
Okay Plan

The term policy plan i have from canara hsbc life insurance. The service is fast and on time provided by the executives and the staff members when ever needed. Policy coverage is 84% and the claims are good. Premiums are low and payed twice in a year. The policy is for 15 years.

Lakhsay
Bareilly
April 09, 2016
Nice

Canara hsbc life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan. The policy is good in service and it can be buy online. The web service is awesome and 5% less premiums are there for women. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Due to online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Amit
Chhatrapur
April 09, 2016
Fantastic

My term insurance policy plan is with canara hsbc life insurance. The policy coverage is high ~91% and the claims are approx. 21 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions.

Pramod
Bhopal
April 09, 2016
Average Plan

I purchase canara hsbc term life insurance policy plan. The policy plan is an average one but the premiums are low with good policy coverage. This is an online policy plan, easy to buy. The plan has 5% less for women. Premiums and claims are free from taxes.

Jignesh
Ahmednagar
April 09, 2016
Good

I have term insurance policy plan from canara hsbc life insurance. Policy coverage is good approx. 87% and the premiums are low approx. 35 K per year. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Nice work.