Child Insurance Reviews & Rating

Insurance is a way to secure your and your family's future. It comes handy during times of distress and need.But to be able to fully capitalize on an insurance policy, it is must that we make an informed decision at the time of purchase. Policybazaar can help you make the right choice by offering an unbiased and intuitive platform wherein you can choose a policy that best fits your needs from among 52 insurers. Read reviews on LIC Child Plans to understand the benefits and details from customers who have used the product which will help you decide the best fit for your needs.

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 14 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ram
Balasore
April 16, 2021
Child security fulfilled

I have bought a Lic India child plan online and it has been a year now. I like the way the this works. It is a nice plan I got for my child’s security.

Anubha
Mainpuri
April 14, 2021
Low premium

The premium rate of the child insurance plan of LIC India which I bought 3 years ago is best and it was under my budget. I was searching for some good plans related to child insurance. I got the way of buying this plan and loved it.

Amisha
Babina
April 13, 2021
Maturity benefits to get

It is easy to get the maturity benefits when LIC India child plan gets matured and my child would get a better return. It would be easy for him to get the best education and can go for a higher education abroad.

Sahil
Adoni
April 07, 2021
Offer protection

I had recently bought a Lic India child insurance plan online and it has been a best plan for my child’s safety and security. I really like the plan and it has given me the tremendous offer so that it can be utilize for my child. Nice plan.

Bhuwan
Anklav
March 22, 2021
Save under tax

I have saved a lot money under the name of tax. I really like this lic India child insurance and have got a good backbone for my child. It has become an easy tax. A kind of investment as well as security for my child’s future.

Aman
B.khajuripada
March 17, 2021
Secure your child

I have recently secured my child’s future by buying a child insurance policy. It was the plan of lic India and its plans are really good. It was under my budget and I really like the plan as I want my child to fulfil all his dreams.

Shailesh
Ladnun
March 16, 2021
Best child plan

I am happy to get the best child insurance plan from LIC of India. It is one of the best plan which will take us to the next security and future planning level. I found it quite helpful.

Nivedita
Laharpur
March 02, 2021
Beneficial plan

I have got beneficial plan of the lic India child insurance. It is good for my child’s future and was under my budget too. As we know expenses has increased a lot and that’s why I want to get amazing plan for my child.

Mehak
Dehradun
March 02, 2021
Tax benefits

I got the tax benefits when I bought the lic India child plan. The premium which I have paid will come under tax rebate under Section 10(10).

Kriti
Angul
February 22, 2021
Great benefits

I have attain a beneficial plan of lic India child insurance. It is a worthy plan for me and my child. I just want to give him best education and treatment in his adult age.

Shyam
Ahmedabad
January 12, 2021
Happy plan

Me and my wife wanted to buy a child insurance plan for our 8-year old kid. Therefore, we bought a LIC child insurance plan. He can now meet all the milestones he has set in his lives without any financial constraint. It is a good and secured investment, me and my wife both are happy.

Prabhjot
Lucknow
July 20, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My child's future secure with lic child plan. The policy covers all the expenditures comes in the future of her. Education, medical emergency, health issues etc. The policy premium is less but in return the plan gives maximum benefits only.

Tarun
Gwalior
July 20, 2016
Child Plan

The LIC child plan is the best plan. This is the company which has trust of the customers because it comes from ages. The premium of the plan is less and the returns are high. Policy coverage and claims are high and claiming is very simple due to good service provided by the executives of the company.

Manav
Delhi
May 13, 2016
Good Plan

I bought lic child plan. The policy is very good. The policy coverage and claims are high. The service facilitate by the executives and staff members is fast with clam behaviour. Good future investment, I like the policy.