Dhfl Pramerica Term Insurance Reviews & Rating

DHFL Pramerica Term Plans are lucrative protection plan, which ensures that the financial future of your family is secured if an eventuality struck. The term insurance plan provides insurance coverage to families in case of the unfortunate demise of the life assured and takes care of their future liabilities. To purchase the best term insurance plan as per one’s requirement, the buyers should compare the quotes of the plan at policybazaar.com. Policybazaar.com help the buyers to choose the right plan by offering an intuitive and unbiased platform wherein they buy the policy that is best suitable for them and fulfill all their requirement.

Good  
4.2 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Sikander
Barasat
March 02, 2021
Pay easily

It is easy to pay for the premiums of my term insurance plan online. I bought the term plan of pramerica. A nice company with good term quotes. Kudos team.

Lalit
Andipatti
February 19, 2021
Benefits to family

I bought a term insurance plan from policybazaar and that was of pramerica company. The team explained me about this plan very clearly and I liked it a lot. I bought it for the safety and security of my family. Awesome plan.

Mahesh
Jamnagar
January 29, 2019
Good Services

I am the customer of DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Company for past two years and I am very satisfied with the services provided by this company. The company not only provides life insurance products of different categories but it also has really good customer support team. The customer care executive from Policybazaar helped me to select the most suitable life insurance cover for me. DHFL is comparatively new in the insurance sector but in my two years with it, I did not find any flaw. They are just good and try to give you the best products and services. So, you can go for the life insurance plans of this DHFL.

Madhu
Jiaganj
July 07, 2016
Term Insurance

I have term insurance plan and very good one. Policy cover maximum scenarios and its premium is less. Service is fantastic provided by members of company. Claims are simple to clear by online or manually. Online service is easy to use.

Akash
Agra
June 28, 2016
Good

The policy coverage is high and claims are good which very easy to clear because your guys are really very good responsive team. The investment is low but the returns are high. Good term insurance plan which makes my life easier. I like the insurance policy and internet service too.

Bhavya
Nizamabad
May 18, 2016
Excellent Policy

My dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is nice. The policy coverage is high and the claims are high too. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Good investments which reduces taxes. I like the plan.

Varun
Zahirabad
May 18, 2016
Manageable Policy

My policy is not that good because the service is bit slow, the policy coverage is little low, Claims are not enough, premiums are high, Executives and staff members help when ever needed. Manageable policy, Please improve the service for better result.

Chandan
Kolkata
May 18, 2016
Perfect

I have term insurance policy plan from dhfl pramerica life insurance. The policy is good and the premiums are very less. The best investment and the taxes are also saved. Policy coverage and claims are good and the services is super. Good behaviour shown by executives and staff members. Good investment which save taxes.

Abhinav
Kolkata
May 18, 2016
Fantastic Deal

The dhfl pramerica term insurance plan i have is great. The policy coverage is high with high claiming amount. The premiums are low and the payback returns are approx. rs.39 L. The service provided by the executives and the staff members is good with nice behaviour. Good investments for future. I'm satisfied.

Sumeet
Newada
May 18, 2016
Good Plan

My dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is awesome. The policy coverage is high ~92% and the claims are approx. 40 L after policy get mature. Claims are easily sanctioned because of fast services provided by the executives. Fantastic policy plan which provides good terms and conditions. Daily updates mailed to me timely. I like the plan.

Dinesh
Greater_noida
May 18, 2016
Above Average

I purchase dhfl pramerica life insurance policy and the product is term insurance plan. The premiums are ~Rs.36 K per year. The claims are good and easily sanctioned. Service facilitate by executives and staff members are very nice and fast. The policy saves taxes and it is really very good investment for future. Daily updates are send to me. Good job, I like the plan.

Gautam
Sonipat
May 18, 2016
Very Nice

Great dhfl pramerica term insurance plan i got recently. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 87% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Good investment with tax saving.

Harish
Jaipur
May 18, 2016
Better Plan

The dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 90%. Claims are good and the payback amount is around Rs.37 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings.

Jayant
Haridwar
May 18, 2016
Normal Policy

The dhfl pramerica term policy plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 68% and the claims are less. The premiums are 22 K twice a year. Services is fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members is good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Manageable policy plan. Please increase the coverage and services.

Kamal
Ahmedabad
May 18, 2016
Nice Policy

The dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is good. Policy coverage and claims are high with low investments. The executives and staff members behave well with the customers and providing nice outputs. The daily updates are mailed and texted to me regularly. It saves taxes. Good investment for future.

Lakshay
Lucknow
May 18, 2016
Manageable

I got dhfl pramerica term insurance plan. The policy plan is above average and the premiums are low. Policy coverage and the claims are high with high payback returns. Services provided by you guys is appreciable with good behaviour of your staff members and the extra good treatment provided by the executives is very nice. The terms and conditions are good.

Prabhjot
Nilgiris
May 18, 2016
Okay Plan

Policy coverage is less around 71% and the premiums are low around 21 K twice a year. Service are good and always on time till now. The claims are cleared easily due to quick response from the executives and staff members. Please improve your policy coverage for better performance. My dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is satisfactory for me.

Omesh
Haldwani
May 18, 2016
Power Plan

DHFL pramerica term insurance plan is one of the best policy. The policy coverage is 89% and the claims are good even the the claiming procedure is easy because the service provided by the company members are good and even the web services are even better. The premiums are low and for women get 5% less extra benefits on premiums. Good tax saver too.

Ishita
Faizabad
May 18, 2016
Above Average

The dhfl pramerica term insurance plan i have is not as i expected. The policy coverage is 69% and the claims are less. The premiums are 21 K twice a year. Services are fast and the behaviour of the executives and staff members are good. Some improvement needed in the web site. Good tax saving benefit.

Umakant
Hyderabad
May 18, 2016
Fair Policy

The dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 88%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.32 L after the policy get mature. Internet services is great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good policy.

Tanmay
Bangalore
May 18, 2016
Easy Returns

Great term insurance policy plan i got from dhfl pramerica life insurance. They has good in facilitate the fast services. Policy coverage is 86% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. The behaviour of executives and staff members are very nice.

Prashant
Gautam_buddha_nagar
May 18, 2016
Coverage Is Good

My dhfl pramerica term insurance plan is wonderful with huge benefits like low premiums and the policy coverage is high 89%. Claims are are good and the payback amount is around Rs.35 L after the policy get mature. Internet services are great with easy interface and vast variety of policies are there with full descriptions. Good future investment with tax savings. I like the plan.

Eshu
Lonavla
May 18, 2016
Average

I have dhfl pramerica term insurance plan. Policy coverage is good ~87% and the premiums are low approx. 36 K. Claiming is easy and the waiting time is very less due to fast and on time services from executives and the staff members. Good future investment and it reduces my taxes too.

Yajan
Darjeeling
May 18, 2016
Good

DHFL pramerica life insurance is one of the perfect insurance providers, i took term insurance policy plan from them. The policy is good in service and it can be buy and accessed from online also. The web service is awesome and 5% less for women on premiums. Policy coverage and the claims are high. Because of online facility, it reduces the paper work and the waiting part is erased.

Chirag
Jorhat
May 12, 2016
Power Plan

DHFL Pramerica term insurance plan is great. They has good speed and responsive for any query and for any help. Policy coverage is 88% and the claims are good with easy claiming process. The investment is good and it saves taxes also. Daily updates are send to me regularly.