Digit Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.8 / 5(Based on 25 Reviews)

Filter By:
Aryan
J. P. Nagar
July 02, 2020
NCB

It helps me in getting a NCB easily. I just call the custoer care team and they helped me in getting the same.

Adarsh
Vadakara
July 01, 2020
Great customer care

The customer care team of policybazaar is very nice and helps in resolving the complaints.

Armaan
Agalpur
June 30, 2020
Compare and buy

I went to the website of policybazaar and compared the plans with policybazaar. It was easy and I researched on every plan.

Yaman
Digboi
June 29, 2020
Good plans

I avail a very good plan of two wheeler insurance. It was a great decision to get it done from policybazaar.

Rakshit
Iglas
June 29, 2020
Great sales team

The sales team of policybazaar is quite good genuine. They helped me in getting a good quotation of two wheeler insurance. Thanks a lot team.

Anuj
Echoda
June 21, 2020
Add on covers

You can avail and can add on the covers according to yourself while you can speak to the sales people. They will help you in the same.

Subhojeet
Vadnagar
June 21, 2020
Discounts

I got the discount when I got the two wheeler insured from policybazaar. It was easy and quick.

Tarun
Waghai
June 21, 2020
Benefits

Along with the less premium rates I got the best benefits while getting a two wheeler policy. It was a bonus thing. Thanks team.

Armaan
East Champaran
June 21, 2020
Excellent Quotes

I really got good number of quotes in the website of policybazaar. Of every company and with good prices.

Urvashi
Vadodara
June 20, 2020
Claim query

I was having a claim related issue. And I called the team. It was resolved in 24 hours.

Bhavin
Bablabona
June 20, 2020
Calculator facility

I went to policybazaar website and saw this calculator which helps us to check about the premium rate with certain year. I checked and after that I bought the insurance.

Manisha
Vadodara
June 20, 2020
Online Insurance

It is very easy to but the insurance online. Quite happy with this decision. As at home I got a good two wheeler insurance for my bike.

Vidhur
Babina
June 20, 2020
EMI option

While getting my two wheeler insured I got to know that I can avail for EMI option too. It is easy to make the payments.

Shivam
Vadgaon
June 20, 2020
List of companies

You will get a good list of companies while you are searching a good plans in policybazaar website. They are great and easily to get an affordable one.

Tarun
K.v.rangareddy
June 18, 2020
Low premium

I got my two wheeler insurance from policybazaar. The premium rate was low and it was not so expensive.

Farhan
Jagadhri
June 18, 2020
Happy and satisfied

I am very happy with the services of the policy bazaar. It is quite good and unique. They actually take good care of their customers.

Manish
Fakirsahi
June 18, 2020
Quick work

It was a quick way to solve everything. I was having some problem with my policy but the query was resolve in 24 hours. Very quick.

Urvashi
Jadcherla
June 18, 2020
Best place to get insured

Policybazaar is best place to get a good insurance plan. As you can compare and get the quotes. And can buy in few minutes.

Shivam
K.b.p. Pupri
June 18, 2020
Paperless work

With the help of digitalisation we are moving at good way. All the work is to be done in paperless way. I got my policy copy on my email within 1 hour of purchase.

Kailash
Adivada
May 19, 2020
Online process

One of the greatest feature is that it is an online process and it is quite good that all things has to be done in email and online basis.

Manoj
Adoni
May 11, 2020
Hassle free

While purchasing the two wheeler policy plan from policybazaar it was quick and hassle free. Also, it was an online process.

Manoj
Adivada
April 15, 2020
Good support

I got the best support from policybazaar regarding the new policy of two wheeler and also they gave me best deal in it.

Urvashi
Hansot
April 13, 2020
Best price

After comparing many plan and prices of the policies. I got the best quotations from policybazaar. It was best.

Rakesh
Digboi
April 09, 2020
Instant Policy

I got my instant bike insurance policy from policybazaar. It was easy and quick.

Rakesh
Digboi
April 08, 2020
Helpful

I just gone through the website of Policybazaar to check the quotations for my bike’s insurance. I got a call from their executive in a few minutes and she explained everything to me so well. I got the insurance renewed and am happy with the services.