Director Officers Liability Reviews & Rating

Good  
4.4 / 5(Based on 13 Reviews)

Filter By:
Ankit
Ranchi
March 27, 2022
Needed coverage

Coverage for your employees is a must. Under the Directors and officers liability there is employment liability cover which serves for us both. It is a needed coverage for the firms.

Mahesh
Gwalior
March 22, 2022
Perfect for us

Under Directors and officers liability coverage for subsidiareies and for the retired directors is there as well. It is a perfect one for the firm. I spred no time in purchasing one for mine from PolicyBazaar.

Vijay
Hamirpur
March 17, 2022
Wide range

This Directors and officers liability insurance that we have bought from PolicyBazaar provides us coverage for employment liability as well as for the retired directors as well. It has a really wide range of coverage that suits us well. I am happy with the purchase.

Dinesh
Ludhiana
March 12, 2022
Helpful coverage

Our Directors and officers liability provides us coverage for the subsidiries as well. That was really helpful. We got what we needed from PolicyBazaar.

Anjali
Kochi
March 07, 2022
many benefits

We have secured our corporation against various irregularies and liabilities using the D&O Liabilities. Thanks to policybazaar that we got it on such a good premium. We also got some other benefits with it.

Shivendra
Magurai
March 02, 2022
Really amazing executives

For our firm we urgently needed D&O Liability insurance as one never knows what can get wrong in the accounting department or about any other irreguarities. So we bought it from Policybazaar. Their executives guided us through and helped us get the best deal suited for us. They werereally amazing.

Ramesh
Dhanbad
February 25, 2022
Nice coverages

I bought Director s and Officer s Liability cover for the coverage of defense cost. I also was able to get it for advancement of defense expenses. Not expensive at all. Very nice coverage.

Ashihs
Chandigarh
February 20, 2022
Very good package

So I purchased my D&O liability cover. It protects agaisnt a lot of things including damage to reputation, emergency responses, severability cover. It is a very good package. I got it on a reasonable rate from PolicyBazaar.

Raj
Kota
February 15, 2022
Really low premiums

I was looking for D&O cover when I landed on PolicyBazaar. It has the coverage for liability and liberty costs which I was looking for and that too on really low premiums. I quickly claimed my insurance.

Prasidh
Hamirpur
February 10, 2022
Affordable rates

I was looking all over the web for a reasonable range for the coverage of Director s and Officers Liability coverage. Then came across PolicyBazaar and read the full deal before investing in it. And loved it. This is the best coverage and most affordable rate I have found on any website. Would really recommend it.

Ravi
Ludhiana
February 05, 2022
Compensation for loss

We recieved compensation thanks to our insurance from PolicyBazaar. there were some activities that icurred us loss. thankfully the loss wasnt heavy and we were compensated for it.

Yashashvi
Asansol
January 31, 2022
Wholesome coverage

I recently bought this Director s and officer s liability from PolicyBazaar. This is a necessary when you are running an organisation. It has a pretty wholesome coverage that we needed. I really like this coverage.

Anuj
Hyderabad
January 30, 2022
Hassel free

We bought directors and officers liability insurance for our organisation. We chose PolicyBazaar for it. We opted for the online hassel free process and got our claim instantly.